x
+ -
Seychelles image

Mahé (SEZ)

x

Airport Depature flight Return flight
*From October 2017

Yacht "Galatea Diving Cruises Seychelles"Seychelles

Galatea Diving Cruises Seychelles
Type:
Yacht
Size
0 - 16 m2
  • For 2 people
  • From 459 € / night
  • Service:FB
  • Request / Booking
  • Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price! The Best Price Guarantee applies only to the time of booking.

Description

Thanks to the Galatea Diving Cruises Seychelles, it’s possible to enjoy an exciting mixture of a ‘diving safari’ and underwater adventures; island-discovery and relaxation. Discover the incredible Seychelles islands from the sea! You’ll feel right at home on board this cruise, hopping around the islands across seven days. The cruise always begins on Saturdays from Mahé.

Facts:

Technical Data:
Galatea model, 30m.
Cabins:
7 air-conditioned cabins with double bed and their own bathroom.
Facilities:
Cabin with double bed, en suite bathroom with shower and individually-controlled air-conditioning, WiFi (fees apply, must be requested at time of booking), living room (with flat screen TV and HI-FI Sound System), outdoor dining table, two bars, tanning bed, sundeck, fishing space.
Embarkation point:
Mahé, Eden Island North Marina 2.00pm
Disembarkation point:
Mahé, Eden Island North Marina 8.00am
Cabin categories:
1× Master Cabin (up to 2 people)
2× Double Central Cabin (up to 2 people)
2× Double Bow Cabin (up to 2 people)
2× Double AFT Cabin (up to 2 people)
1× Full Charter (up to 14 people)
Duration:
7 nights
Departure:
Saturdays

Description:

Please note that there will be a slight change in the route for all departures starting from 13.01.2018. Please see below for the alternative itinerary in 2018 for Day 3 to 7:

Day 1 (Saturday):
After arriving at the Seychelles International Airport and taking the transfer to the Galatea, you will meet the captain and the crew for your cruise and set off to the north of Mahé by sea. The first dive will follow shortly thereafter at the north edge of Beau Vallon bay. The small granite island, Ilot, is the home of two coconut palm trees, and is surrounded by an incredible underwater world. After that, the boat sails further into Beau Vallon bay, enabling guests to see the beautiful sunset from the boats sundeck. Finally, the evening meal is served, and guests will spend the night in the same bay.

Day 2 (Sunday):
Following breakfast, during which guests can enjoy the view of the peaceful Beau Vallon bay, the first dive of the day will take place near to the lighthouse. The scenery here consists of imposing granite boulders and enormous coral formations. Once back on board, guests will sail further along to the Cap Ternay Marine Park, where a second dive of the day awaits. Here is also where you’ll have the opportunity to discover perhaps the most impressive coral formations that surround Mahé. Regain your strength thanks to the on-board lunch, before spending the afternoon relaxing on Anse au Riz. Sit back and relax or try out a spot of snorkelling on the beach, before spending the evening eating in the Marine Park, before heading off to bed.

Day 3 (Monday):
An early departure towards some of the calmer areas of shark-territory between Mahé and Silhouette awaits here. You’ll come face to face with an impressive landscape here, full of enormous granite boulders and a particularly colourful underwater world. The second dive of the day takes place near Brissare Rock, between Mahé and Praslin. In the early evening, the boat will arrive on La Digue, where guests can choose how to spend the rest of their day on board the ship.

Day 4 (Tuesday):
In the morning, guests can enjoy a visit to La Digue, the island where time stands still, and where traditions such as the ox-carts stand the test of time. The more traditional Seychellois architecture and the incredible beaches here, including the legendary Anse Source d’Argent, are an absolute must-see (entrance fee not included). Lunch will take place back on the boat, before you’ll sail to the southern top of Marianne island, the next diving spot on your tour. Pointy boulders here form an impressive underwater labyrinth, where, if you’re lucky, you’ll also be able to spot some grey reef sharks!

Day 5 (Wednesday):
On Wednesday morning, the boat will set sail for Grande Soeur and Petite Soeur in order to reach the two diving spots of ‘Sister Bank’ and ‘Coco Island’. Next, the boat will head for Praslin, the home of UNESCO World Heritage Site the Vallée de Mai (entrance fee not included). Here, you can discover an astounding variety of flora and fauna. After your visit, you’ll be able to enjoy the beautiful sunset on the Cote d’Or beach, before heading back to the boat for dinner and a wonderful night’s sleep in the lagoon.

Day 6 (Thursday):
‘Ave Maria’ is the name of the first diving spot of the day, right next to Praslin. Here, the enormous rocky formations surround a small island, forming vertical walls for you to swim through. The second dive of the day, at ‘White Bank’, isn’t far away. Later in the day, you’ll land on Curieuse for a beach barbeque, before heading back towards Praslin, where you’ll spend some time in Baie Chevalier, allowing you to relax on the breathtaking Anse Lazio.

Day 7 (Friday):
Early in the morning, you’ll be able to enjoy your final dive of the tour on the way back to Mahé. After lunch, you’ll have the chance to spend some free time in the Sainte Anne Marine Park. Finally, in the evening, enjoy a delicious fish dinner on board the boat.

Day 8 (Saturday):
Early in the morning, we will cross over to Mahé, where disembarkation is at 8am.


Alternative itinerary for Day 3 to 7, for all departures starting from 13.01.2018

Day 3 (Monday):
An early departure towards some of the calmer areas of shark-territory between Mahé and Silhouette, where the ship will stop at the famous dive site of Shark’s Bank. Here, you’ll come face-to-face with an impressive landscape, full of enormous granite boulders and a particularly colourful underwater world. In the early afternoon, the boat will reach Cousine Island, where it is possible to disembark and visit the island, well-known for the presence of endemic bird species. Later in the afternoon, the boat will arrive at Praslin, where you can spend some time at leisure on the beautiful Anse Lazio beach before having dinner. You will also spend the night here. Depending on the season (from April to October), it is also possible to visit Aride Island.

Day 4 (Tuesday):
After an early dive, the rest of the morning is dedicated to a visit of the “Vallée de Mai” UNESCO World Heritage Site, which has managed to preserve its original state, allowing you to discover the Seychelles’ exceptional flora and fauna. There will also be time for a walk on the Cote d’Or beach, before continuing on to a barbeque on Curieuse Island, home to numerous giant tortoises. Take the time to try the 20-minute walk that will lead you to the Doctor’s House on the other side of the island. Here, a spectacular beach offers the chance for a refreshing swim. You will then enjoy dinner and sleep overnight in Curieuse Bay.

Day 5 (Wednesday):
This day is dedicated to island-hopping! In the morning, you will sail towards the southern tip of the Marianne Island dive site. Here, pointed rocks form the walls and pillars of an underwater maze, which attracts grey reef sharks. In the afternoon, you will sail towards Grande Soeur and Petite Soeur islands in order to enjoy two diving spots: ‘Sister Bank’ and ‘Coco Island’. The area is well-known for its quiet atmosphere and untouched wildlife, while also offering unforgettable landscapes. Enjoy dinner and sleep overnight around the Sister Islands.

Day 6 (Thursday):
‘Ave Maria’ is the name of the first diving spot of the day, right next to Praslin. Here, the enormous rocky formations surround a small island, forming vertical walls for you to swim through. The rest of the day is dedicated to visiting La Digue, an island where time seems to stand still, while traditions such as the ox carts stand the test of time. The traditional Seychellois architecture and the island’s incredible beaches, including the legendary Anse Source d’Argent, are an absolute must-see (entrance fee not included). You will then have dinner and sleep overnight here.

Day 7 (Friday):
Early in the morning, you will depart for a visit to Round Island, before continuing back towards Mahé. On the way between the two islands, you can enjoy the final dive of the tour at the Brissaire dive site. After arriving in the St. Anne Marine Park and at Cerf Island in the afternoon, there will still be some time left for the beach. Enjoy dinner and sleep overnight in the St. Anne Marine Park.


The prices of the cruise include:
Accommodation in a double bedroom with its own shower, WC, and air-conditioning.
Full board: breakfast and two other main-meals each day (buffet or set-menu).
Tea, coffee, and water (free all day long).
10 dives (until 12.01.2018).
1 diving instructor and 5 or 6 crew members (from 13.01.18: 7 or 8 crew members)
Use of 12-litre aluminium tanks (DIN and INT), inflation station, weights, and harnesses for diving.
Use of equipment for snorkelling, kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding and fishing.
Entrance to the marine parks, harbour fees, taxes.
Entrance fee for the Vallée de Mai (from 13.01.2018)

Not included:
Diving packages and courses (from 13.01.2018)
Diving equipment rental (includes wetsuit, fins, mask, buoyancy control device and regulator; needs to be requested at least 10 days prior to departure)
Drinks (other than those named above).
Island tours and bike rental on La Digue (from 13.01.2018, the visit to the Vallée de Mai on Praslin is included in the price).
Tips for the crew.
Personal expenses.
WiFi (fees apply; must be requested at time of booking).
Insurance.
Flights.

Activities and specials:

  • Get to know some of the most beautiful diving spots in the Seychelles during your tour, many of which are impossible to spot from land.
  • 10 dives are included (until 12.01.2018)
  • As of 13.01.2018, divers can choose between booking different diving packages of between 1 and up to 15 dives, depending on preference (additional fees apply, see below). Non-certified divers will have the possibility to book introductory dives and certified diving courses.
  • During the safari, it is possible to book additional dives, including night-time dives.
  • Guests who are not certified divers and do not want to participate in a course (available from 2018) can, nevertheless, take part in numerous other activities, including snorkelling, fishing, kayaking, and paddle boarding.
  • Groups of up to 14 people can charter the Galatea for exclusive use.

Surroundings

Cabin categories

The ‘diving safari’ of the Galatea Diving Cruises Seychelles offers space for up to 14 people, who will stay in the seven tasteful, air-conditioned cabins, which offer a double bed and a small en suite bathroom each.

Master Cabin (1-2 guests)

Size
16m²
Facilities
Comfortable double cabin (main deck) with kingsize bed (200cm x 180cm - 6 ft bed), bathroom with shower and double wash basin, WC with wash basin and bidet, individually-controlled air-conditioning, TV, WiFi (fees apply), safe, ocean-view.

Double Central Cabin (1-2 guests)

Size
12m²
Facilities
Comfortable double cabin with queensize bed (200cm x 160cm - 5ft bed), en suite bathroom with shower, individually-controlled air-conditioning, WiFi (fees apply).

Double Bow Cabin (1-2 guests)

Size
10m²
Facilities
Comfortable double cabin with queensize bed (200cm x 160cm - 5ft bed), en suite bathroom with shower, individually-controlled air-conditioning, WiFi (fees apply).

Double AFT Cabin (1-2 guests)

Size
9m²
Facilities
Comfortable single cabin with queensize bed (200cm x 160cm - 5 ft bed), en suite bathroom with shower, individually-controlled air-conditioning, WiFi (fees apply).

Full Charter (14 guests)

Size
30m metres in length with diving platform, 6.20 metres wide.
Facilities
Entire yacht with 7 cabins with double bed and en suite bathroom with shower, individually-controlled air-conditioning, WiFi (fees apply), communal living area with TV, video player, hifi, outdoor dining table, indoor and outdoor bars, sundeck

Prices per night

Please note: Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

CategoryOccupancyPrice
Master Cabin 1 guest 534 € 534 € - 753 € 753 €
Master Cabin 2 guests 628 € 628 € - 886 € 886 €
Double Central Cabin 1 guest 486 € 486 € - 686 € 686 €
Double Central Cabin 2 guests 572 € 572 € - 807 € 807 €
Double Bow Cabin 1 guest 471 € 471 € - 665 € 665 €
Double Bow Cabin 2 guests 555 € 555 € - 782 € 782 €
Double AFT Cabin 1 guest 342 € 342 € - 551 € 551 €
Double AFT Cabin 2 guests 459 € 459 € - 648 € 648 €
Full Charter 14 guests 3382 € 3382 € - 4774 € 4774 €
% Discounts and Special Offers (3)
  • Special offer - You save 10%
    Valid in travel period: 21.09.2017 - 30.11.2017 
  • Early Bird Discount - 10% discount for bookings made at least 181 days before the arrival
    Valid in travel period: 01.11.2015 - 12.01.2018 
Non Divers Reduction:
€50 per person on week rate (10 dives are complimentary for certified divers).
*The offer is valid until 12.01.2018.

Large Group Offer:
Book in a group of 8 or more people and get a 5% discount on cabin charter rates.
*Valid all year-round.

Family Offer:
Children under 12 years old receive a 5% discount.
*Valid from 01.07.2017 - 31.08.2017 and from 01.07.2018 - 31.08.2018
*The offers are automatically calculated in the final price.
% Honeymoon & Wedding Anniversary Specials (3)
  • Honeymoon Offer - You save 10%
    Valid in travel period: 13.01.2018 - 18.01.2019 
  • Honeymoon Offer - You save 3%
    Valid in travel period: 14.01.2017 - 12.01.2018 
Honeymoon Offer:
*Stay must fall within 6 months of wedding date.
*Copy of wedding certificate required.
*The offers are automatically calculated in the final price.
Best Price GuaranteeDid you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Full board: incl.

Cabin Charter Cruise departures are only guaranteed with a minimum of 8 participants. If a departure date is cancelled due to a lack of participants, confirmed clients will be advised at least 60 days before departure.

Please note that the itinerary is subject to change, depending on wind and weather conditions. Furthermore, in case of adverse weather conditions, it might not be possible to hoist the sail. Instead, the engine will be used. All decisions are made at the captain’s discretion.

Requirement to take part in the dives during the cruise: PADI Advanced Open Water Diver course, or an equivalent.

Non-divers who wish to gain initial diving experience may be able to do so at the instructor's discretion. This decision will be made on-site. It is not recommended that divers begin their experience during a diving cruise, besides a few introductory dives, which will be charged at €80/dive (applicable for all cruises in 2017).
As of 13.01.2018, introductory packages, as well certified diving courses, are available to booked for beginners. Please contact our sales team for further information.

Please note that as of 13.01.2018, dives are no longer included in the rate. Instead, dive packages can be purchased as follows:
Single dive: €35
6-dive package: €180 (extra dive on-board: €30)
12-dive package: €335 (extra dive on-board: €28)
15-dive package: €375 (extra dive on-board: €25)
*Prices are valid until 18.01.2019

It is possible to charter the boat for special destinations and itineraries, outside our normal programme and outside Seychelles territorial waters. The additional relocation costs of the vessel are added to the cost of the vessel. This will depend on the normal programme location of the vessel both before and after the reserved charter. The price of the relocation will be communicated to the client before the deposit is made. In case of modifications to the itinerary, additional fuel costs may incur.


We are glad to help you!!

  • Hotline Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET:
  • +49 (0)521-44818616
  • We are your tried and certified experts on the Seychelles.

  • A chattel paper will be issued according to § 651 k of the German Civil Code.

100% secure payment with:

Booking for Yacht "Galatea Diving Cruises Seychelles"

Accommodation

    • Board:

guests

Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

We are glad to offer you this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).

  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance. 

The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

Payment Information

We accept payment by bank transfer or credit card (0.9% fee applies for credit card).

Total amountDetails

Please fill in arrival and departure date.
    • Travel period & Guests:

      • Travel period:
      • -
      • guests:
      • Adults
    • Flights: 0 €

    • Transfers: 0 €

  • Total price: 0 €on demand

  • Price/person: 0 €

Note: payments must be made in Euros.

x
+ -
Seychelles image

Direktflüge nach Mahé (SEZ)

x

Täglich fliegen mehrere Airlines mit Zwischenstopp auf die Seychellen.
Hier finden Sie alle Direktflug Möglichkeiten im Überblick.

Flughafen Airline Hinflug Rückflug
Frankfurt (FRA) Condor Fr. Sa.
Wien (VIE) Austrian Airlines Mi.* Do.*
*ab Oktober 2017

Yacht "Galatea Diving Cruises Seychelles"Seychellen

Galatea Diving Cruises Seychelles
Typ:
Yacht
Größe
0 - 16 m2
  • Belegung bis 2 Pers.
  • ab 459 € / Nacht
  • Leistung:VP
  • Anfrage / Buchung
  • Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten. Die Bestpreis Garantie gilt nur bis zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.

Beschreibung

Die "Galatea Diving Cruises Seychelles" ermöglicht Ihnen den unvergesslichen Genuss einer spannenden Mischung aus Unterwasserabenteuern, Inselerkundungen sowie Erholung. Entdecken Sie die paradiesischen Seychellen vom Meer aus! Fühlen Sie sich willkommen an Bord und hüpfen Sie in 7 Tagen von Insel zu Insel. Start ist immer samstags ab Mahé.

Auf einen Blick:

Technische Daten:
Modell "Galatea", 30 m
Kabinen:
7 klimatisierte Kabinen mit Doppelbett und eigenem Bad
Ausstattung:
Kabinen mit Doppelbett, en suite-Bad mit Dusche, individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage, WLAN (kostenpflichtig, muss bei der Buchung angefragt werden), Gemeinschaftsraum (mit TV und Hifi), Outdoor-Esstisch, zwei Bars, Solarium, Sonnendeck, Angelplatz.
Einschiffung:
Mahé, Eden Island North Marina 14.00 Uhr
Ausschiffung:
Mahé, Eden Island North Marina 8.00 Uhr
Kabinenkategorien:
1× Master Cabin (bis 2 Personen)
2× Doppelkabine Zentral (bis 2 Personen)
2× Doppelkabine im Bug (bis 2 Personen)
2× Doppelkabine im Achterschiff (bis 2 Personen)
1× Vollcharter (bis 14 Personen)
Dauer:
7 Nächte
Abfahrt:
Samstags

Ausführliche Beschreibung:

Bitte beachten: Ab dem 13.01.2018 gibt es eine leichte Änderung der Route (alternativer Reiseablauf für die Tage 3 bis 7: siehe unten).

Tag 1 (Samstag):
Nach der Anreise vom internationalen Flughafen und dem Transfer zur "Galatea" treffen Sie am Mittag den Kapitän und die Crew und stechen in Richtung Norden von Mahé aus in See. Ein erster Tauchgang erfolgt an der Nordostspitze des Beau Vallon Bay. Die kleine Granitinsel "Ilot" ist die Heimat von zwei Kokospalmen und offenbart eine absolut erstaunliche Unterwasserwelt. Anschließend segeln Sie weiter in die Bucht von Beau Vallon, um auf dem geräumigen Deck dem Sonnenuntergang beizuwohnen. In der Bucht erfolgen auch das Abendessen und die Übernachtung.

Tag 2 (Sonntag):
Nach dem morgendlichen Frühstück mit Blick auf den berühmten Beau Vallon Beach wird für den ersten Tauchgang des Tages der Leuchtturm anvisiert. Die Gegend ist von imposanten Granitfelsen und Massiven mit Hartkorallenformationen geprägt. Zurück an Bord geht es weiter zum Cap Ternay Marine Park, wo Sie der zweite Tauchgang erwartet - ein eher einfacher mit der Möglichkeit, die vermutlich eindrucksvollsten Korallenformationen in der Umgebung von Mahé zu bestaunen. Stärken Sie sich anschließend bei einem Mittagessen an Bord. Der Nachmittag ist der Entspannung am Anse au Riz gewidmet. Schnorcheln und relaxen Sie genüsslich am Strand und freuen Sie sich dabei schon auf das Abendessen und die Übernachtung im Marine-Park.

Tag 3 (Montag):
Eine frühe Abfahrt führt Sie in Richtung des berühmten Tauchplatzes im Haigebiet zwischen Mahé und Silhouette Island. Sie treffen hier auf eine Landschaft mit riesigen Granitblöcken sowie auf eine besonders farbenprächtige Unterwasserwelt. Den zweiten Tauchgang genießen Sie dann im "Brissare Rock" zwischen Mahé und Praslin. Am späten Nachmittag erfolgt die Ankunft in La Digue, wo Sie an Bord Ihre freie Zeit ganz individuell gestalten können.

Tag 4 (Dienstag):
Der Morgen ist dem Besuch von La Digue Island gewidmet, wo die Zeit still steht und wo Ihnen altehrwürdige Traditionen wie der Ochsenkarren begegnen. Die Besichtigung traditioneller Architektur und atemberaubender Strände wie dem legendären Anse Sourse D'Argent sind ein absolutes Muss (Eintrittsgebühr nicht inkludiert). Passend zum Mittagessen finden Sie sich wieder an Bord ein und segeln bis zur Südspitze der Insel Marianne, wo der nächste Tauchspot auf Sie wartet: Spitz geformte Felsen bilden hier ein beeindruckendes Unterwasser-Labyrinth, das auch Graue Riffhaie anzieht. Vielleicht haben Sie Glück und können einen beobachten!

Tag 5 (Mittwoch):
An diesem Morgen werden die Segel in Richtung der Inseln Grande Soeur und Petite Soeur gesetzt, um damit auch zu den Tauchplätzen "Sister Bank" und "Coco-Island" zu gelangen. Anschließend richten wir unsere Navigation auf Kurs von Praslin. Praslin ist die Heimat des berühmten UNESCO-Weltkulturerbes, dem Vallée de Mai (Eintrittsgebühr nicht inkludiert). Sie werden dort eine außergewöhnliche Flora und Fauna erkunden können. Nach dem Besuch ist Zeit für einen schönen Sonnenuntergang am Cote D'Or Beach, bevor Sie zum Abendessen und Übernachten in der Lagune wieder an Bord gehen.

Tag 6 (Donnerstag):
Der Tauchplatz "Ave Maria" ist das erste Ziel an diesem Tag und befindet sich direkt an Praslin. Seine riesige Felsbrocken umgeben die kleine Insel und formatieren dramatische senkrechte Wände, die zu durchschwimmen sind. Der zweite Tauchspot, die "White Bank", befindet sich nicht weit von hier. Für ein BBQ am Strand steuern Sie später die Insel Curieuse an und segeln im Anschluss in Ruhe zurück nach Praslin, wo Sie am Baie Chevalier anlegen und Zeit haben, um am traumhaften Anse Lazio Strand zu entspannen.

Tag 7 (Freitag):
Frühmorgens brechen Sie zum letzten Tauchgang auf, der auf dem Weg zur Insel Mahé eingelegt wird. Nach dem Mittagessen an Bord gibt es Gelegenheit, im St. Anne Marine Park freie Zeit zu genießen. Lassen Sie sich am Abend ein köstliches Fisch-Dinner an Bord munden.

Tag 8 (Samstag):
Am frühen Morgen setzen wir nach Mahé über, wo die Ausschiffung um 8 Uhr stattfindet.


Alternativer Reiseablauf für die Tage 3 bis 7, für alle Abfahrten ab dem 13.01.2018:

Tag 3 (Montag):
Eine frühe Abfahrt führt Sie in Richtung der ruhigeren Haigebiete zwischen Mahé und Silhouette Island, wo wir am berühmten Tauchplatz Shark’s Bank anhalten. Sie treffen hier auf eine Landschaft mit riesigen Granitblöcken sowie auf eine besonders farbenprächtige Unterwasserwelt. Am frühen Nachmittag erreichen wir Cousine Island, wo wir an Land gehen und die einzigartige endemische Vogelwelt bewundern können. Später erreichen wir Praslin, wo Sie vor dem Abendessen noch etwas Freizeit am schönen Strand Anse Lazio haben. Die Nacht wird ebenfalls hier verbracht. Je nach Saison (von April bis Oktober) ist ein Besuch von Aride Island möglich.

Tag 4 (Dienstag):
Nach einem frühen Tauchgang ist der Rest des Morgens dem Besuch des UNESCO-geschützten Nationalparks “Vallée de Mai” gewidmet, dessen ursprünglicher Zustand ihn ideal für die Erkundung der einheimischen Flora und Fauna macht. Nach einem Spaziergang am Strand Cote d’Or geht es für ein Barbecue weiter nach Curieuse Island, Heimat zahlreicher Riesenschildkröten. Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit für die 20-minütige Wanderung zum “Doctor’s House” auf der anderen Seite der Insel. Hier bietet sich der spektakuläre Strand für eine Erfrischung an! Das Abendessen und die Übernachtung finden in der Bucht von Curieuse statt.

Tag 5 (Mittwoch):
Dieser Tag ist dem Inselhüpfen gewidmet! Am Morgen segeln Sie bis zur Südspitze der Insel Marianne, wo der nächste Tauchspot auf Sie wartet: Spitz geformte Felsen bilden hier ein beeindruckendes Unterwasser-Labyrinth, das auch Graue Riffhaie anzieht. Vielleicht haben Sie Glück und können einen beobachten! Nachmittags geht es weiter zu den Inseln Grande Soeur und Petite Soeur, um damit auch zu den Tauchplätzen "Sister Bank" und "Coco-Island" zu gelangen. Die ruhige Atmosphäre und unberührte Wildnis bieten unvergessliche Momente! Abendessen und Übernachtung finden in der Umgebung der Inseln statt.

Tag 6 (Donnerstag):
Der Tauchplatz "Ave Maria" ist das erste Ziel an diesem Tag und befindet sich direkt bei Praslin. Seine riesige Felsbrocken umgeben die kleine Insel und formatieren dramatische senkrechte Wände, die zu durchschwimmen sind. Der Rest des Tages ist dem Besuch von La Digue Island gewidmet, wo die Zeit still steht und Ihnen altehrwürdige Traditionen wie der Ochsenkarren begegnen. Die Besichtigung traditioneller Architektur und atemberaubender Strände wie dem legendären Anse Sourse D'Argent sind ein absolutes Muss (Eintrittsgebühr nicht inkludiert). Abendessen und Übernachtung heute bei La Digue.

Tag 7 (Freitag):
Frühmorgens geht es zurück Richtung Mahé, aber nicht ohne vorher einen Stopp bei Round Island einzulegen. Auf dem Weg können Sie auch einen finalen Tauchgang beim Brissaire Tauchplatz einlegen. Nach Ankunft im St. Anne Marine Park nahe Cerf Island steht Ihnen ein freier Nachmittag am Strand zur Verfügung. Abendessen und Übernachtung im St. Anne Marine Park.


Die Tarife beinhalten:
Unterkunft in Doppelzimmer-Kabinen mit eigener Dusche/WC & Klimaanlage
Vollpension:Frühstück und 2 Hauptmahlzeiten täglich (Buffet oder Menü)
Kaffee, Tee & Wasser (den ganzen Tag über kostenlos)
10 Tauchgänge (bis zum 12.01.2018)
1 Tauchguide und 5 bis 6 Crewmitglieder (ab dem 13.01.2018: 7 bis 8 Crewmitglieder)
12 l Aluminiumtanks (DIN und INT), Inflating Station, Gewichten und Gurten
Benutzung von Schnorchelausrüstung, Kajaks, Stand-Up Paddelboards, Angelzubehör.
Zugänge zu Meeresschutzgebieten, Hafengebühren, Steuern
Eintrittsgebühr Vallée de Mai (ab dem 13.01.2018)

Nicht inbegriffen:
Tauchpakete und -kurse (ab dem 13.01.2018)
Verleih von Ausrüstung (Neoprenanzug, Flossen, Maske, Tarierweste, Atemregler; muss spätestens 10 Tage vor Abfahrt angefragt werden)
Getränke (außer den oben genannten)
Landausflüge auf den Inseln (ab dem 13.01.2018 ist der Besuch des Vallée de Mai auf Praslin inbegriffen)
Crew-Trinkgelder
Persönliche Ausgaben der Passagiere
WLAN (gegen Gebühr, muss bei der Buchung angefragt werden)
Versicherungen
Flug

Aktivitäten und Besonderheiten:

  • Lernen Sie auf dieser Tour die schönsten Plätze der Seychellen kennen, welche Sie zu Lande nie zu Gesicht bekommen!
  • 10 Tauchgänge sind inkludiert (bis zum 12.01.2018)
  • Ab dem 13.01.2018 können Taucher verschiedene Tauchpakete (von 1 bis 15 Tauchgänge) ganz nach eigener Vorliebe buchen (zusätzliche Gebühr, siehe unten). Nicht-zertifizierte Taucher werden die Möglichkeit haben, Einführungstauchgänge oder zertifizierte Tauchkurse zu buchen.
  • Während der Safari können Sie zusätzliche Tauchgänge inklusive Nachttauchgängen hinzubuchen.
  • Gäste, die nicht zertifiziert sind und an keinem Kurs (ab dem 13.01.18 verfügbar) teilnehmen wollen, können dennoch an zahlreichen anderen Aktivitäten, wie Schnorcheln, Angeln, Kajakfahren und Paddleboarding teilnehmen.
  • Gruppen von bis zu 14 Personen können die Galatea exklusiv chartern.

Kabinenkategorien

Die Tauchsafari "Galatea Diving Cruises Seychelles" bietet Platz für maximal 14 Personen. Es stehen 7 geschmackvolle, klimatisierte Kabinen zur Verfügung, die jeweils ein Doppelbett und ein eigenes kleines Bad en suite beherbergen.

Master Cabin (1-2 Personen)

Größe
16m²
Ausstattung
Komfortable Doppelkabine (Hauptdeck) mit King Size-Bett, Bad mit Dusche und Doppelwaschbecken, 1 WC mit Waschbecken und Bidet, individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage, TV, Wifi (kostenpflichtig), Safe, Meerblick

Doppelkabine Zentral (1-2 Personen)

Größe
12m²
Ausstattung
Komfortable Doppelkabine mit Queen Size-Bett, eigenes Bad mit Dusche, individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage, Wifi (kostenpflichtig)

Doppelkabine im Bug (1-2 Personen)

Größe
10m²
Ausstattung
Komfortable Doppelkabine mit Queen Size-Bett, eigenes Bad mit Dusche, individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage, Wifi (kostenpflichtig)

Doppelkabine im Achterschiff (1-2 Personen)

Größe
9m²
Ausstattung
Komfortable Einzelkabine mit Queen Size-Bett, eigenes Bad mit Dusche, individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage, Wifi (kostenpflichtig)

Vollcharter (14 Personen)

Größe
30m Gesamtlänge mit Tauchplatform, 6.20m breit
Ausstattung
Komplette Yacht mit 7 Kabinen mit Doppelbett und eigenem Bad mit Dusche, individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage, Wifi (kostenpflichtig), Gemeinschaftsraum mit TV, Video, Hifi, Outdoor-Esstisch, In- und Outdoor-Bars, Sonnendeck

Preise pro Nacht

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

KategorieBelegungPreis
Master Cabin 1 Person 534 € 534 € - 753 € 753 €
Master Cabin 2 Personen 628 € 628 € - 886 € 886 €
Doppelkabine Zentral 1 Person 486 € 486 € - 686 € 686 €
Doppelkabine Zentral 2 Personen 572 € 572 € - 807 € 807 €
Doppelkabine im Bug 1 Person 471 € 471 € - 665 € 665 €
Doppelkabine im Bug 2 Personen 555 € 555 € - 782 € 782 €
Doppelkabine im Achterschiff 1 Person 342 € 342 € - 551 € 551 €
Doppelkabine im Achterschiff 2 Personen 459 € 459 € - 648 € 648 €
Vollcharter 14 Personen 3382 € 3382 € - 4774 € 4774 €
% Rabatte & Angebote (3)
  • Sonderangebot - Sie sparen 10%
    Gültig in der Reisezeit: 21.09.2017 - 30.11.2017 
  • Frühbucherrabatt - Sie erhalten einen Rabatt von 10% bei Buchungen bis 181 Tage vor Reiseantritt
    Gültig in der Reisezeit: 01.11.2015 - 12.01.2018 
Nichttaucher-Rabatt:
Rabatt von € 50 pro Person pro Woche (10 Tauchgänge sind für zertifizierte Taucher im Preis inkludiert).
*Das Angebot ist gültig bis zum 12.01.2018.

Angebot für große Gruppen:
Buchen Sie für eine Gruppe von 8 oder mehr Personen und erhalten Sie 5% Rabatt bei Buchung einzelner Kabinen.
*Das ganze Jahr über gültig.

Familienangebot:
Kinder unter 12 Jahren erhalten 5% Rabatt.
*Gültig vom 01.07.2017 - 31.08.2017 und vom 01.07.2018 - 31.08.2018.
*Rabatte werden automatisch im Gesamtpreis berechnet
% Flitterwochen- & Hochzeitsjubiläumsangebote (3)
  • Flitterwochen-Rabatt - Sie sparen 10%
    Gültig in der Reisezeit: 13.01.2018 - 18.01.2019 
  • Flitterwochen-Rabatt - Sie sparen 3%
    Gültig in der Reisezeit: 14.01.2017 - 12.01.2018 
Flitterwochen-Rabatt:
*Der Aufenthalt muss innerhalb von 6 Monaten nach dem Hochzeitsdatum liegen.
*Kopie des Heiratsurkunde erforderlich.
*Rabatte werden automatisch im Gesamtpreis berechnet
Bestpreis GarantieSie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Vollpension: inkl.

Die Abfahrtstermine bei Kabinenbuchung sind ab einer Teilnehmerzahl von 8 Personen garantiert. Sollte ein Termin aufgrund fehlender Anmeldungen abgesagt werden, werden gebuchte Kunden davon mindestens 60 Tage vor Abfahrt benachrichtigt.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Reiseablauf sich je nach Wind- und Wetterbedingungen ändern kann. Es ist außerdem möglich, dass das Segel bei widrigen Wetterbedingungen nicht gehisst werden kann und stattdessen der Motor benutzt wird. Alle Entscheidungen obliegen dem Kapitän.

Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme an den verschiedenen Tauchgängen auf der Kreuzfahrt: PADI Advanced Open Water Diver-Kurs oder einem gleichwertigen Kurs

Nicht zertifizierte Taucher, die erste Taucherfahrungen sammeln möchten, können diese nach Ermessen des Tauchlehrers durchführen. Diese Entscheidung wird vor Ort getroffen. Es wird nicht empfohlen, dass Taucher ihre Taucherfahrungen während einer Tauchkreuzfahrt beginnen. Es können allerdings einige Schnuppertauchgänge für 80€/Tauchgang durchgeführt werden (gültig in 2017).
Ab dem 13.01.2018 stehen auch Einsteigerpakete und zertifizierte Tauchkurse für Nichttaucher zur Verfügung. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unser Verkaufsteam für weitere Informationen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass ab dem 13.01.2018 keine Tauchgänge mehr im Preis inkludiert sind. Stattdessen können Tauchpakete zugebucht werden wie folgt:
Ein Tauchgang: 35 €
6-Tauchgänge-Paket: 180 € (Zusätzlicher Tauchgang an Bord: 30 €)
12-Tauchgänge-Paket: 335 € (Zusätzlicher Tauchgang an Bord: 28 €)
15-Tauchgänge-Paket: 375 € (Zusätzlicher Tauchgang an Bord: 25 €)
*Die Preise sind bis zum 18.01.2019 gültig

Es ist möglich, die Yacht für besondere Ziele und Anlässe außerhalb des regulären Programmes und seychellischer Hoheitsgewässer zu chartern. Die zusätzlichen Übersiedlungskosten werden zum Preis hinzugerechnet und sind vom Standort des regulären Programms vor und nach dem Vollcharter abhängig. Die Übersiedlungskosten werden dem Kunden vor Kautionszahlung mitgeteilt. Bei Änderung der regulären Route können zusätzliche Treibstoffkosten anfallen.


Wir beraten Sie gerne!

  • Hotline Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr:
  • 0521-44818610
  • Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.

  • Ihre Reise ist versichert. Sie erhalten einen Sicherungsschein.

Sicher online bezahlen mit:

Buchung für Yacht "Galatea Diving Cruises Seychelles"

Unterkunft

Personen

Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung.

Transfer vor Ort

Enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).

  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung. 

Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichnete Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Zahlungsinformationen

Als Zahlungsmittel werden Banküberweisung und Kreditkarte (+ 0,9% Kreditkartengebühren) akzeptiert.

GesamtpreisDetails

Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
    • Reisezeitraum & Personen:

      • Reisezeitraum:
      • -
      • Personen:
      • Erwachsene
    • Flüge: 0 €

    • Transfers: 0 €

  • Gesamtpreis: 0 €auf Anfrage

  • Preis/Person: 0 €