x
+ -
Seychelles image

Mahé (SEZ)

x

Airport Depature flight Return flight
*From October 2017

Villa "Villa Zananas"Praslin

Villa Zananas
Type:
Villa
Size
165 m2
Beach:
15 m
  • For 2 people
  • From 120 € / night
  • Service:B
  • Request / Booking
  • Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price! The Best Price Guarantee applies only to the time of booking.

Description

The self-catering Zananas villa was built in 2015, and offers space for up to eight guests with ocean view in Curieuse Bay on Praslin. The villa offers a beautiful tropical garden which contains large trees and, as the name of the villa suggests, pineapple plants. The closest beach, Anse Possession, is just a few metres away from the house.

Facts:

Location:
On the beautiful north coast of Praslin, just a stone’s throw away from the ocean.
Grounds:
Tasteful accommodation, built in 2015, with room for 2 to 8 guests.
Catering:
Self-catering.
Facilities:
Three double bedrooms, two bathrooms with shower (one of which en suite), living room/dining room, TV, free WiFi, fully-equipped kitchen (no hot water), tea and coffee making facilities, safe, iron, private ocean-view veranda, barbeque.
Rooms:
1× Villa (up to 6 people)

Description:

Is there anything more luxurious than sitting on your own veranda, enjoying the view of the turquoise ocean below, as well as the nearby island of Curieuse, far from the stress of daily life? We truly believe that this accommodation is perfectly suited to this, allowing you to get away from your stress and find new strength and energy. All of this is made more possible by the island of Praslin, the second-largest odf the Seychelles’ islands, whose beaches rank among the most beautiful in the world. The villa Zananas is located in the midst of a lush tropical estate, which includes such vegetation as beautiful pineapple plants. Two large palm trees flank the entrance to the house, as well as the covered terrace where you can relax. Fix yourself a cool drink, sit back, and enjoy the location and its surroundings. And, if you’re looking to cool off in the ocean, you won’t have far to go! Just a few steps away lies the coast on the west side of the bay, where you can enjoy fine white sand between your toes and crystal-clear water. In the evenings, why not enjoy a stunning barbeque, where you can prepare the fresh delicacies of the Seychelles yourself and amaze yourself with the beautiful flavours they bring. To this end, there is a grill in the villa’s garden, just for you!

Depending on your wishes, the weather, or the time of day, you’ll also spend some time indoors; thankfully, this will be absolutely comfortable. The house was only built in 2015, and offers plenty of space, regardless of how many guests accompany you on your holiday. The bright walls and floors, harmoniously-arranged furniture in warm brown tones, and a relaxing atmosphere ensure a truly relaxing space to spend time. The manager of the house, Seyvillas’ own photographer, Paul Turcotte, has even decorated some of the walls with specially-created decorative maritime motifs. Sofas and armchairs in the spacious living room (which also offers dining space) ensure a nice place to sit and chill, while the kitchen is well-suited to preparing your own meals. This room is fully-equipped, ensuring you have everything you need for your self-catering holiday, allowing you to plan your days and meals around nothing but yourself. There is also space here for a round dining table with space for up to four people to sit around. Meanwhile, welcoming, friendly bedrooms, one of which is smaller than the others (great for kids!), ensure you will get a good night’s sleep of relaxing rest. Both bathrooms, one of which is en suite, offer plenty of space and contemporary installations, as well as an attractive design.

Besides the charming villa itself, enjoy the tropical climate of the island all year-round, and discover the untouched nature of the nearby Vallée de Mai UNESCO World Heritage site, which lies just ten minutes’ drive from the villa Zananas. Or, visit the island of Curieuse, home to around 500 giant tortoises, which is visible from your own veranda panorama view. In addition, the best beach in the world, Anse Lazio, is just four kilometres away (just over two miles), ensuring easy-access for a day at the beach, not to be missed by anyone! Finally, the picturesque island of La Digue is just a short boat ride away, and offers incredible beaches of its own, as well as excellent conditions for scuba diving and snorkelling.

Activities and specials:

  • The beautiful bay of Anse Possession is just a few metres away from the villa, ideal for a tropical seaside holiday!
  • Your private veranda offers a stunning view of the ocean and the nearby island of Curieuse.
  • Evening meal available on request.
  • The Vallée de Mai nature reserve is just a ten-minute drive from the estate.

Surroundings

Restaurants

    • Pool Grill Restaurant
    • creole, international 
    •  
    • 1.3 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 29 80 00
      E-mail:
      resa@lareserve.sc
      Website:
      www.lareserve.sc
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 12am - 2.30pm
      Address:
      La Reserve, Anse Petit Cour
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      Enjoy delicious fish or meat from the grill next to the pool of the Domaine de la Réserve hotel under open blue skies. The food here is prepared by experienced chefs, and also includes delicious salads for your lunchtime meal, whose light textures are perfect on warm Seychelles days.

    • PK's @ Paquire Restaurant and Gastro Pub
    • creole, international 
    • 4.5 of 5 320 Reviews  
    • 1.6 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 23 62 42
      E-mail:
      pk61@seychelles.net
      Address:
      Anse Boudin
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      This beautifully-located restaurant offers a stunning view of Curieuse Island. The menu here is changed on a regular basis, ensuring variety and a number of specialties which will surprise you. The adjoining bar also offers incredibly refreshing cocktails or long drinks, making for a really special evening.

    • St. Pierre Restaurant
    •  
    •  
    • 1.7 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 29 32 93
      E-mail:
      paradise@seychelles.net
      Website:
      www.paradisesun.com
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 12.30pm - 3pm,
      4pm - 5pm,
      7pm - 9.30pm
      Address:
      Paradise Sun Hotel, Anse Volbert
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      Here, guests can enjoy delicious cocktails, fresh fish dishes, tropical fruits, and an excellent view of the turquoise ocean. Those who want to spend a romantic evening with their partner will find much to like about this restaurant. The traditional music is just the icing on the cake.

    • Britannia Restaurant
    • creole, international 
    •  
    • 1.8 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 23 32 15
      E-mail:
      info@britanniapraslin.com
      Website:
      www.britanniapraslin.com
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 12pm - 2pm
      7pm - 9.30pm
      Address:
      Britannia Hotel, Grand Anse
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      The Britannia Hotel restaurant will satisfy even the most discerning tastebuds thanks to its incredible menus. Besides local Creole cuisine, the restaurant also offers international dishes, ideal for discerning holidaymakers. The peaceful atmosphere of this family-run hotel is also a prominent feature of the restaurant.

    • E-mail:
      leduc@seychelles.net
      Website:
      www.cafe.sc
      Address:
      Cote d'Or, Anse Volbert

      Le Duc de Praslin is well-known by locals as a gourmet restaurant. Besides its great beach location and the artistic decoration, the delicious food here is the real star of the show. Enjoy an after dinner drink in the rooftop bar with its astounding view.

    • Le Kato Noir
    • creole, international 
    •  
    • 2.0 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 29 02 90
      E-mail:
      palmbeach@seychelles.sc
      Website:
      www.seychelles-palmbeachhotel.com
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 11am - 11pm
      Address:
      Palm Beach Hotel, Grande Anse
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      The restaurant of the Palm Beach Hotel is called Le Kato, and employs experienced chefs who truly understand their craft. The traditional Seychelles cuisine, excellent international meals, and the seafood dishes on offer here are all fantastic.

Rooms

The interior of the villa is comfortable and spacious, ensuring enough space for each guest to not feel crowded during their stay. Thanks to the fully-equipped kitchen, it is also ideal for self-caterers. The private ocean-view veranda rounds off the altogether beautiful atmosphere of the accommodation.

Villa (2-6 guests)

Size
165m²
Facilities
3 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living/dining room, TV, free WiFi, fully-equipped kitchen, tea and coffee making facilities, safe, iron, private ocean-view veranda, barbeque.

Prices per night

Please note: Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

CategoryOccupancyPrice
Villa 2 guests
1 Extra bed possible
  • Babies: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 17 yrs and Adults: 15 € plus 100% on board.
120 € 120 € - 140 € 140 €
Villa 4 guests
1 Extra bed possible
  • Babies: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 17 yrs and Adults: 15 € plus 100% on board.
150 € 150 € - 180 € 180 €
Villa 6 guests
2 Extra beds possible
  • Babies: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 17 yrs and Adults: 15 € plus 100% on board.
180 € 180 € - 220 € 220 €

Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-17, Adults: 18+ (on departure)

Best Price GuaranteeDid you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Minimum stay: 3 nights.

Please note: In cases where two guests (staying in one room) book the villa, the other two rooms will remain closed for the duration of their stay. If guests wish to use another room, they must book it in addition to their own room.

The trade winds between December and February will wash up some seaweed on the island of Praslin. This may make the water a little cloudy but also provides yet more evidence that the underwater world around the Seychelles is in top health. Please note that the opposite coast of the island of Praslin does not have this effect.

Recommended excursions on Praslin

Starts from:
Mahé
Duration
8 h
Type:
Excursion
Price per
Adult: 115 € | Child: 68 €
You need to to a time-search before you can add this object!
Starts from:
Praslin
Duration
8 h
Type:
Excursion
Price per
Adult: 115 € | Child: 68 €


We are glad to help you!!

  • Hotline Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET:
  • +49 (0)521-44818616
  • We are your tried and certified experts on the Seychelles.

  • A chattel paper will be issued according to § 651 k of the German Civil Code.

100% secure payment with:

Booking for Villa "Villa Zananas"

Accommodation

    • Board:

guests

Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

We are glad to offer you this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).

  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance. 

The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

Payment Information

We accept payment by bank transfer or credit card (0.9% fee applies for credit card).

Total amountDetails

Please fill in arrival and departure date.
    • Travel period & Guests:

      • Travel period:
      • -
      • guests:
      • Adults
    • Flights: 0 €

    • Transfers: 0 €

  • Total price: 0 €on demand

  • Price/person: 0 €

Note: payments must be made in Euros.

x
+ -
Seychelles image

Direktflüge nach Mahé (SEZ)

x

Täglich fliegen mehrere Airlines mit Zwischenstopp auf die Seychellen.
Hier finden Sie alle Direktflug Möglichkeiten im Überblick.

Flughafen Airline Hinflug Rückflug
Frankfurt (FRA) Condor Fr. Sa.
Wien (VIE) Austrian Airlines Mi.* Do.*
*ab Oktober 2017

Villa "Villa Zananas"Praslin

Villa Zananas
Typ:
Villa
Größe
165 m2
Strand:
15 m
  • Belegung bis 2 Pers.
  • 140 € / Nacht
  • Leistung:Ü
  • Anfrage / Buchung
  • Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten. Die Bestpreis Garantie gilt nur bis zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.

Beschreibung

Die 2015 erbaute Villa "Zananas" ist eine Selbstversorger-Unterkunft für bis zu acht Personen und liegt - mit Blickrichtung gen Ozean - in der Curieuse Bay auf Praslin. Sie verfügt über einen herrlichen tropischen Garten mit großen Bäumen und, wie der Name verrät, Ananaspflanzen. Der nächste Strand, die Anse Possession, liegt praktischerweise nur wenige Meter vom Haus entfernt.

Auf einen Blick:

Lage:
An der schönen Nordküste Praslins, nur einen Steinwurf vom Meer entfernt
Anlage:
Geschmackvolle, 2015 erbaute Unterkunft für 2 bis 8 Personen
Verpflegung:
Selbstversorger
Ausstattung:
3 Doppelschlafzimmer, 2 Duschbäder (davon 1 en suite), Wohn-/Esszimmer, TV, WLAN (kostenlos), voll ausgestattete Küche (ohne warmes Wasser), Kaffee-/Teezubereitungsmöglichkeit, Safe, Bügeleisen, private Meerblick-Veranda, BBQ
Zimmer:
1× Villa (bis 6 Personen)

Ausführliche Beschreibung:

Auf der eigenen Veranda sitzen, mit Blick auf das türkis schimmernde Meer und die vorgelagerte Insel Curieuse, dabei die Herausforderungen des Alltags weit, weit hinter sich lassen - gibt es eine essentiellere Form von Luxus? Wir meinen, dass dieses Urlaubsdomizil sich ganz besonders dazu eignet, in wohltuendem Abstand zu Stress und Hektik neue Kraft zu tanken - und Sie tun dies nicht irgendwo, sondern auf Praslin, der zweitgrößten Seychellen-Insel, deren Strände als die schönsten der Welt gelten. Die Villa befindet sich inmitten eines üppig tropischen Areals, welches mit einem ansehnlichen Baumbestand inklusive Ananaspflanzen aufwartet. Zwei hochgewachsene Palmen flankieren den hübschen hinteren Eingang des Hauses, der zugeich die überdachte Terrasse bildet, auf der es sich so herrlich relaxen lässt. Nehmen Sie sich ein kühles Getränk zur Hand und lassen Sie sich hier ausgiebig nieder - es lohnt sich, diese Location und seine Umgebung mit Muße aufzunehmen. Ihnen ist nach einer Abkühlung im Meer? Mit nur wenigen Schritten sind Sie am Ufer, an der westlichen Seite der Bucht, können den feinen Sand unter Ihren Füßen spüren und das klare Wasser. Eine schöne Möglichkeit für den Abend: Ein herzhaftes BBQ, bei denen Sie sich die frischen Köstlichkeiten des Landes selbst brutzeln und anschließend genüsslich munden lassen. Der Grill steht schon in Ihrem Villa-Garten bereit!

Je nach Lust und Laune, Wetter und Tageszeit verbringt man seine Zeit auch indoor - und das kann man hier auf rundum komfortable Weise tun. In dem 2015 erbauten Haus bieten großzügige Räumlichkeiten die Möglichkeit, sich unabhängig von der Anzahl der Mitreisenden mit Wonne auszubreiten. Helle Wandfarben und Böden, dazu harmonisch arrangierte Möbel in warmen Brauntönen schaffen ein behagliches Ambiente mit hohem Wohlfühlfaktor. Der Manager der Villa, Seyvillas-Fotograf Paul Turcotte, hat einige Wände mit eigens abgelichteten, dekorativ-maritimen Motiven versehen. Sofas und Sessel im geräumigen Wohnraum mit Essgelegenheit laden zu ausgiebigem Chillen ein, die Küche zur gemeinsamen Zubereitung der Mahlzeiten. Die volle Ausstattung bietet dabei eine gute Basis für gänzlich unabhängige Selbstversorgertage, an denen Sie sich einzig und allein nach Ihren ganz eigenen Bedürfnissen richten. In diesem Bereich des Hauses ist sogar noch Platz für einen runden Esstisch, an dem vier Personen sitzen können. Freundlich hergerichtete, durch sympathische Klarheit überzeugende Schlafräume - einer davon etwas kleiner und daher insbesondere für Kinder geeignet - stehen für wohlige Ruhe und nachhaltige Erholung. Die beiden Bäder, eines davon en suite gelegen, bieten genügend Platz in Kombination mit zeitgemäßen Installationen und einer hübschen Optik.

Genießen Sie außer Ihrer charmanten Residenz das ganzjährig tropische tropische Klima der Insel und erforschen Sie die unberührte Natur im Vallée de Mai, einem zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe erklärten Park, der nur etwa 10 Autominuten von der Villa "Zananas" entfernt liegt. Vielleicht besuchen Sie auch einmal die Heimat der knapp 500 Riesenschildkröten, die Insel Curieuse, die ja fester Bestandteil Ihres Veranda-Panoramabildes ist. Nur etwa 4 km trennen Sie von einem der besten Strände der Welt, dem Anse Lazio - lassen Sie sich einen Strandtag oder mindestens Abstecher keinesfalls entgehen! Nach einer nur kurzen Bootsfahrt erreichen Sie die pittoreske Insel La Digue, die bekannt für ihre einsame Strände und die guten Möglichkeiten zum Tauchen und Schnorcheln ist.

Aktivitäten und Besonderheiten:

  • Nur wenige Meter trennen Sie vom traumhaft weißen Sandstrand "Anse Possession" - perfekt für einen Badeurlaub!
  • Von der privaten Veranda aus schauen Sie direkt auf den Ozean und die Insel Curieuse.
  • Auf Anfrage wird gern ein Abendessen für Sie zubereitet.
  • Der Naturpark "Vallée de Mai" befindet sich nur etwa 10 Minuten vom Anwesen entfernt.

Restaurants

    • Pool Grill Restaurant
    • Kreolisch, International 
    •  
    • 1,3 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 29 80 00
      E-Mail:
      resa@lareserve.sc
      Webseite:
      www.lareserve.sc
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 12.00 – 14.30 Uhr
      Adresse:
      La Reserve, Anse Petit Cour
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Hier kann man gemütlich am neuen Pool des Hotels "La Domaine de la Reserve" etwas Fisch oder Fleisch vom Grill essen, welcher unter freiem Himmel von erfahrenen Köchen zubereitet wird. Leckere Salate runden das Mittagessen ab, denn die leichte Kost ist perfekt für die warmen Tage auf den Seychellen.

    • PK's @ Paquire Restaurant and Gastro Pub
    • Kreolisch, International 
    • 4,5 von 5 323 Bewertungen  
    • 1,6 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 23 62 42
      E-Mail:
      pk61@seychelles.net
      Adresse:
      Anse Boudin
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Schön gelegenes Restaurant mit einen wundervollen Blick auf die Insel "Curieuse Island". Das Menü wird regelmäßig geändert, ist somit abwechslungsreich und überrascht mit vielen Spezialitäten. Die dazugehörige Bar kreiert wunderbar erfrischende Cocktails oder Longdrinks für einen netten Abend.

    • St. Pierre Restaurant
    •  
    •  
    • 1,7 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 29 32 93
      E-Mail:
      paradise@seychelles.net
      Webseite:
      www.paradisesun.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 12.30 – 15.00 Uhr,
      16.00 – 17.00 Uhr,
      19.00 – 21.30 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Paradise Sun Hotel, Anse Volbert
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Hier gibt es leckere Cocktails, frische Fischgerichte, tropische Früchte und zusätzlich einen sagenhaften Blick aufs türkisfarbene Meer. Wer einen romantischen Abend verbringen möchte, ist hier genau richtig. Die traditionelle Musik gibt den letzten Schliff dafür.

    • Britannia Restaurant
    • Kreolisch, International 
    •  
    • 1,8 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 23 32 15
      E-Mail:
      info@britanniapraslin.com
      Webseite:
      www.britanniapraslin.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 12.00 – 14.00 Uhr,
      19.00 – 21.30 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Britannia Hotel, Grand Anse
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Das Restaurant des Britannia Hotels umschmeichelt selbst den verwöhntesten Gaumen mit seinen hervorragenden Menüs. Neben kreolischen, einheimischen Gerichten, zaubert es auch internationale Gerichte, welche von hervorragendem Geschmack gezeichnet sind. Die angenehme Atmosphäre des familiengeführten Hotels spürt man auch im Restaurant.

    • E-Mail:
      leduc@seychelles.net
      Webseite:
      www.cafe.sc
      Adresse:
      Cote d'Or, Anse Volbert

      Das Hotel "Le Duc de Praslin" betreibt dieses Lokal als Gourmetrestaurant. Neben der guten Strandlage und der kunstvollen Einrichtung, überzeugt es vor allem durch seinem köstlichen Essen. Genießen Sie anschließend einen Drink in der Rooftop-Bar mit grandiosem Ausblick.

    • Le Kato Noir
    • Kreolisch, International 
    •  
    • 2,0 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 29 02 90
      E-Mail:
      palmbeach@seychelles.sc
      Webseite:
      www.seychelles-palmbeachhotel.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 11.00 – 23.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Palm Beach Hotel, Grande Anse
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Das "Palm Beach Hotel" eigene Restaurant "Le Kato" beschäftigt Köche, die ihr Handwerk wirklich verstehen: die landestypischen Speisen, sowie internationale, besonders aber auch die Meeresfrüchte, sind wirklich ein Gaumenschmaus.

Zimmer

Das Innere des Hauses präsentiert sich ebenso gemütlich wie geräumig und lässt jedem Gast genügend Platz, sich frei zu entfalten. Es eignet sich dank der voll ausgestatteten Küche perfekt für einen Urlaub auf Selbstversorgerbasis. Die private Meerblick-Veranda sorgt für eine besonders schöne Atmosphäre.

Villa (2-6 Personen)

Größe
165m²
Ausstattung
3 Doppelschlafzimmer, 2 Duschbäder, Wohn-/Esszimmer, TV, WLAN (kostenlos), voll ausgestattete Küche, Kaffee-/Teezubereitungsmöglichkeit, Safe, Bügeleisen, private Meerblick-Veranda, BBQ

Preise pro Nacht

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

KategorieBelegungPreis
Villa 2 Personen
1 Extrabett möglich
  • Babys: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 17 Jahren und Erwachsene: 20 € plus 100% des Verpflegungspreises.
140 € 140 €
Villa 4 Personen
1 Extrabett möglich
  • Babys: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 17 Jahren und Erwachsene: 20 € plus 100% des Verpflegungspreises.
180 € 180 €
Villa 6 Personen
2 Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 17 Jahren und Erwachsene: 20 € plus 100% des Verpflegungspreises.
220 € 220 €

Babys: 0-1, Kinder: 2-17, Erwachsene: 18+ (bei Reiseantritt)

Bestpreis GarantieSie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Mindestaufenthalt: 3 Nächte

Bitte beachten Sie: Falls die Villa von 2 Personen (= 1 Zimmer) gebucht wird, bleiben die beiden anderen Zimmer für die Dauer des Aufenthalts geschlossen. Sofern die Gäste ein weiteres Zimmer nutzen möchten, müssen sie dieses zusätzlich zu ihrem eigenen Zimmer buchen.

Die nordwestlichen Passatwinde zwischen Dezember und Februar sorgen dafür, dass es am Strand dieses Hotels zu Seegrasanschwemmungen kommen kann. Dies trübt zwar den weißsandigen Gesamteindruck des Strandes, ist jedoch zugleich ein Zeichen für die dortige außerordentlich intakte Unterwasserwelt. Bedenken Sie, dass die Strände an der gegenüberliegenden Inselseite dann in aller Regel frei von Seegras sind.

Empfohlene Exkursionen auf Praslin

Startet von:
Mahé
Dauer
8 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis pro
Erw.: 115 € | Kind: 68 €
Sie müssen eine Zeitraumsuche ausführen, bevor Sie dieses Objekt hinzuzufügen!
Startet von:
Praslin
Dauer
8 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis pro
Erw.: 115 € | Kind: 68 €


Wir beraten Sie gerne!

  • Hotline Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr:
  • 0521-44818610
  • Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.

  • Ihre Reise ist versichert. Sie erhalten einen Sicherungsschein.

Sicher online bezahlen mit:

Buchung für Villa "Villa Zananas"

Unterkunft

    • Verpflegung:

Personen

Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung.

Transfer vor Ort

Enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).

  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung. 

Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichnete Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Zahlungsinformationen

Als Zahlungsmittel werden Banküberweisung und Kreditkarte (+ 0,9% Kreditkartengebühren) akzeptiert.

GesamtpreisDetails

Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
    • Reisezeitraum & Personen:

      • Reisezeitraum:
      • -
      • Personen:
      • Erwachsene
    • Flüge: 0 €

    • Transfers: 0 €

  • Gesamtpreis: 0 €auf Anfrage

  • Preis/Person: 0 €