x
+ -
Seychelles image

Mahé (SEZ)

x

Airport Depature flight Return flight
*From October 2017

Yacht "Silhouette Seychelles Dive Safari"Seychelles

Silhouette Seychelles Dive Safari
Type:
Yacht
Size
6 m2
  • For 2 people
  • From 330 € / night
  • Service:FB
  • Request / Booking
  • Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price! The Best Price Guarantee applies only to the time of booking.

Description

Discover the wonderful paradise of the Seychelles in one week with this breathtaking diving experience. Hop from island to island aboard your charming sailboat, enjoying the stunning views of the tropical islands and islets along the way, and discover the rich underwater scenery of the archipelago.

Facts:

Size:
36m x 7m
Facilities:
Comfortable sailboat with air-conditioning, covered aft deck/lounge, TV, DVD and video player, stereo system, 3 bathrooms (3 showers, 4 toilets), washing machine and tumble-dryer (on request, fees apply), relaxation area, bow net hammock, on-deck shower, beach towels.
Catering:
Full-board (tap water and tea/coffee included; other drinks as bottled water, soft drinks, beer, wine and spirits can be bought on board).
Embarkation point:
Mahé, Inter-Island Quay, Victoria 10.30am
Disembarkation point:
Mahé, Inter Island Quay, Victoria 08.30am
Cabin categories:
6× Cabin A (up to 3 people)
2× Cabin B (up to 2 people)
Duration:
7 nights
Starting on:
Saturdays

Description:

This seven-night diving safari combines discovery of the underwater world that surrounds the one-of-a-kind granite formations of the Seychelles with the rustic charm of a historic sailing boat, which doubles as your accommodation and a PADI-certified diving school. The dive master who will accompany you on your cruise is always available, and, together with the rest of the team, will deal with any diving issues on board, as well as during the dives themselves. Safety and emergency equipment, in accordance with PADI regulations, is also available on board.

The SV Sea Shell and SV Sea Pearl each offer eight air-conditioned cabins in two different categories. Category A consists of a cabin with a double-bed and one or two additional bunk bed/s, while Category B offers two single bunk beds. All of the cabins also contain a washbasin, reading lights, cupboard, and EU-standard electric sockets. The bathrooms on-board are shared amongst the different guests, and the cabins and bathrooms are cleaned on a daily basis by the crew. There is also enough space on-board to sit back and relax, particularly in the air-conditioned main salon area, in the covered area of the aft-deck, or on the upholstered sundeck.

A small dinghy, measuring 11m in length with space for 12 people, accompanies the 'mothership' during the whole cruise in order to bring divers to the appropriate spots as quickly as possible. Most of the dives around the inner islands take place at a depth of between 8 and 20m, although other diving spots can be a little deeper. Such a concentrated diving experience is, above all, ideal for anyone who wants to spend their time discovering the huge variety of diving spots that the Seychelles have to offer. Each day there is the opportunity to take part in three dives, except for the day of crossing, when there is only time for one dive each. In terms of diving spots, the exact locations will be chosen along the way depending on weather conditions. That said, it is simply the aim of the diving instructor to provide you with an unforgettable diving experience, while the rest of the team occupy themselves with ensuring the rest of your stay on board is as comfortable as possible, whether that be providing you with coffee each morning on the deck, preparing a barbeque at sunset, or serving up a delicious dinner.

One of the outstanding features of this cruise is that everyone is welcome. Even those who don't want to take part in the dives can come along in order to discover various nature reserves, snorkel, or sail kayaks. This means that couples who don't share a love of diving can still take part in the same cruise together.

Day 1 (Saturday): Diving and Sailing
Board your new home for the week at the inter-island quay at 10.30am, including a greeting by the captain containing important information about the cruise. At around 12, the ship will set sail for Round Island, just off the coast of Praslin. In the evening, you will enjoy a barbeque on board the ship, giving you a first taste of Creole cuisine.

Day 2 (Sunday): Diving and Praslin Island, including Vallée de Mai
Next, the ship heads for Praslin, the second-largest of the Seychelles islands. Here, you can discover the famous Vallée de Mai nature reserve, which belongs to the UNESCO World Heritage list. This is also home to the enormous, uniquely-shaped Coco de Mer coconut, as well as the Black Parrot, which can only be found here on Praslin.

Day 3 (Monday): Diving and La Digue
In the morning, you will arrive on La Digue, a quiet, untouched island which you can discover on foot or by bike. La Digue is home to the endemic Paradise Flycatcher, and the imposing granite formations on the beach of Anse Source d'Argent, one of the most-frequently photographed beaches in the world, are also well worth a look.

Day 4 (Tuesday): Diving and Island Visit (for non-divers)
In the morning, the boat sets off for the sister islands of Grande and Petite Soeur, incredible, unique, and completely uninhabited tropical islands that offer excellent snorkelling and diving conditions. In the afternoon, the boat will arrive at Coco Island, one of the small granite pearls of the Seychelles, and a fantastic place to snorkel amidst a veritable kaleidoscope of colourful fish.

Day 5 (Wednesday): Diving and Aride Island
The morning is set aside for diving and watersports activities near Booby Island. After lunch, the boat carries on to Aride Island, a prominent nature reserve that is home to numerous bird species, more than any other island in the Seychelles, including five completely endemic species. A natural pathway leads to a spectacular viewpoint over the largest breedug colony of Frigate Birds outside the Aldabra-Atoll. Aride is the only natural habitat of the Wright's-Gardenia-Bush, and there are also over 400 fish species in the surrounding waters.

Day 6 (Thursday): Diving, Curieuse Island, St. Pierre Island
In the morning you will land on Curieuse Island, an almost completely uninhabited island. You can discover the extensive mangrove forests of the island, as well as the breeding centre for the island’s giant tortoises. In addition, there are the historical ruins of an old leper-colony. At midday, you will enjoy a delicious fish barbeque on the island as well. Finally, you will also have time to try out various watersports, or simply relax on the wonderful beach and enjoy the turquoise water.

Day 7 (Friday): Diving and Sailing
After breakfast, the boat sets sail for Mahé. Along the way, there is an included stop at Ile Seche, allowing you to enjoy one last dive or snorkelling session. Last of all, there is a final dinner, before the boat then sails into the harbour at the capital Victoria for your final night on-board.

Day 8 (Saturday): Disembarkation on Mahé at 08.30am, Inter Island Quay (Victoria)

Your safety and comfort are, of course, the highest priority on the cruise. Therefore, the captain of the ship reserves the right to change the programme based on exceptional weather conditions.

Price includes: Overnight accommodation for the entire cruise, full board meals, crew of 8, equipment for snorkelling, kayaking, paddle-boarding, and fishing.
Price does NOT include: Drinks, diving and diving equipment, conservation fees (see Notes section below for details), transfers.

Activities and specials:

  • Discover numerous different Seychelles islands in one single tour!
  • The crew will serve up delicious meals on a full-board basis, so that you won't have to worry about a thing.
  • Let the eight-person crew look after you during your stay, including captain, engineer, sailor, diving instructor, and steward.
  • Snorkelling and fishing gear, kayaks, and stand-up paddleboards are included.
  • The Dive Package allows divers to indulge in their hobby each day anew (see Notes section for details).

Surroundings

Cabin categories

The cabins are functional and offer enough space for you to enjoy peace and relaxation.

Cabin A (1-3 guests)

Size
6m²
Facilities
Cabin with 1 double bed and 1-2 bunk-bed/s. Reading lamps, washbasin, storage cupboard, electric sockets, separate shared bathroom. Cabin and bathrooms are cleaned on a daily basis by the crew.

Cabin B (1-2 guests)

Size
6m²
Facilities
Cabin with 2 bunk-beds. Reading lamps, washbasin, storage cupboard, electric sockets, separate shared bathroom. Cabin and bathrooms are cleaned on a daily basis by the crew.

Prices per night

Please note: Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

CategoryOccupancyPrice
Cabin A 1 guest
2 Extra beds possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 11 yrs: 60 €.
287 € 287 € - 392 € 392 €
Cabin A 2 guests
1 Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 11 yrs: Free Of Charge.
383 € 383 € - 523 € 523 €
Cabin A 3 guests 530 € 530 € - 724 € 724 €
Cabin B 1 guest
1 Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 11 yrs: 67 €.
215 € 215 € - 293 € 293 €
Cabin B 2 guests 330 € 330 € - 451 € 451 €

Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-17, Adults: 18+ (on departure)

% Discounts and Special Offers (1)
Regular guests can enjoy a 20% reduction in price.
*Applies all year-round.
*Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

A group of six or more guests can enjoy a 10% reduction in price.
*Applies all year-round.
*Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Family Offer:
Children (0-11 years old) who share a Category A cabin with two fully-paying adults can enjoy the cruise for free.
*Applies all year-round.
*Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.
% Honeymoon Specials (2)
  • Honeymoon Offer - You save 25%
    Valid in travel period: 11.03.2017 - 02.12.2017, 10.03.2018 - 01.12.2018 
*Wedding must have taken place within six months prior to the cruise.
*Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.
*The offers are automatically calculated in the final price.
Best Price GuaranteeDid you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Full board: incl.

Please note that the child rates are merely indicative and may vary. Please contact our reservations team for further information.

Please note that the cruise does not take place on a regular basis, but only on selected departure dates as follows:
2017: 11.03., 25.03., 08.04., 15.04., 11.11., 18.11., 25.11.
2018: 10.03., 24.03., 07.04., 14.04., 03.11., 10.11., 17.11., 24.11.

The diving package (including 12 dives) costs €485 per person for departures in 2017, €519 for departures in 2018 (including dives, underwater guidance by the diving instructor, tanks, and weight belt). Diving equipment can be rented on board as well for around €30 per person per day, which equates to roughly €10 per piece of equipment (wetsuit, buoyancy control device, and octopus). The package is non-refundable and non-transferable.

An additional conservation fee is to be paid, which includes landing and entrance fees for island visits and nature reserves (including a guided tour in Vallee de Mai) as well as various national marine parks, according to the cruise itinerary (Bicycle Rental and entrance fee to L'Union Estate are not included, as this is optional for clients during their island visit to La Digue.). Costs are €182 per non-diver, €140 per diver (€145 for departures in 2018), and €50 per child under 12 years of age (€55 for departures in 2018). These fees must be paid in cash on-site.


Julia Flaming

We are glad to help you!!

  • Hotline Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET:
  • +49 (0)521-44818616
  • We are your tried and certified experts on the Seychelles.

  • A chattel paper will be issued according to § 651 k of the German Civil Code.

100% secure payment with:

Send us your request

Accommodation

    • Board:

guests

Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

We are glad to offer you this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).

  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance.

The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

Total amountDetails

Please fill in arrival and departure date.
    • Travel period & Guests:

      • Travel period:
      • -
      • guests:
      • Adults
    • Flights: 0 €

    • Transfers: 0 €

  • Total price: 0 €

  • Price/person: 0 €

Note: payments must be made in Euros.

x
+ -
Seychelles image

Direktflüge nach Mahé (SEZ)

x

Täglich fliegen mehrere Airlines mit Zwischenstopp auf die Seychellen.
Hier finden Sie alle Direktflug Möglichkeiten im Überblick.

Flughafen Airline Hinflug Rückflug
Frankfurt (FRA) Condor Fr. Sa.
Wien (VIE) Austrian Airlines Mi.* Do.*
*ab Oktober 2017

Yacht "Silhouette Seychelles Dive Safari"Seychellen

Silhouette Seychelles Dive Safari
Typ:
Yacht
Größe
6 m2
  • Belegung bis 2 Pers.
  • ab 330 € / Nacht
  • Leistung:VP
  • Anfrage / Buchung
  • Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten. Die Bestpreis Garantie gilt nur bis zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.

Beschreibung

Erleben Sie auf den paradiesischen Inseln der Seychellen eine Woche mit atemberaubenden Taucherlebnissen! Schippern Sie an Bord eines bezaubernden alten Segelschiffes gemächlich von einem Eiland zum nächsten, genießen Sie dabei traumhafte Ausblicke auf die tropischen Inseln und Inselchen und entdecken Sie die üppigen Unterwasserlandschaften des Archipels.

Auf einen Blick:

Größe:
36 x 7 Meter
Ausstattung:
Komfortables Segelboot mit Klimaanlage, überdachtes Hinterdeck/Lounge, TV, DVD, Video, Stereoanlage, 3 Badezimmern (3 Duschen, 4 WCs), Waschmaschine und Trockner (auf Anfrage, gegen Gebühr), Liegebereiche, Hängematte, Deckdusche, Strandtücher
Verpflegung:
Vollpension (Tafelwasser und Tee/Kaffee inbegriffen, weitere Getränke wie Wasser in Flaschen, Softdrinks, Bier, Wein und Spirituosen sind an Bord erhältlich)
Einschiffung:
Mahé, Inter-Island Quay, Victoria 10.30 Uhr
Ausschiffung:
Mahé, Inter-Island Quay, Victoria 8.30 Uhr
Kabinenkategorien:
6× Kabine A (bis 3 Personen)
2× Kabine B (bis 2 Personen)
Dauer:
7 Nächte
Abfahrt:
Samstags

Ausführliche Beschreibung:

Tauchen Sie während dieser 7-Nächte-Kreuzfahrt inmitten uralter Granitfelsen, umgeben von Schwärmen tropischer Fische, und genießen Sie an Bord der SV Sea Shell oder der SV Sea Pearl, außergewöhnliches Hotelambiente. Die hier präsentierte Tauchsafari kombiniert die Unterwasserwelt mit dem rustikalen Charme eines historischen holländischen Segelschiffes, welches als schwimmende Unterkunft und zugleich als Tauchbasis mit PADI-Dive Master dient. Dieser ist stets anwesend und gemeinsam mit der Mannschaft kümmert er sich um alle Belange der Taucher an Bord wie auch unter Wasser. Die Sicherheits- und Notfallausrüstung gemäß der PADI-Tauchrichtlinien befindet sich selbstverständlich ebenfalls auf dem Schiff.

Die SV Sea Shell und SV Sea Pearl verfügen jeweils über acht klimatisierte Kabinen in zwei unterschiedlichen Kategorien. Die Kategorie A bietet Kabinen mit einem Doppelbett und einem oder zwei zusätzlichen Etagenbett/en. In der Kategorie B finden sich Kabinen mit Etagenbetten für zwei Personen. Jede Kabine verfügt über ein Waschbecken, Leselampen, Schrank und Stromanschlüsse nach EU-Standard für elektrische Geräte. Die Badezimmer werden von den Gästen während der Kreuzfahrt gemeinsam genutzt. Die Kabinen und Bäder werden täglich von der Crew gereinigt. An Bord gibt es genügend Platz, um sich zu entspannen: Sowohl in dem klimatisierten Hauptsalon, im überdachten Bereich des Achterdecks oder auf dem gepolsterten Sonnendeck.

Ein 11 m langes Beiboot mit Platz für 12 Personen begleitet das "Mutterschiff " während der gesamten Safari, um die Taucher möglichst schnell zu den anvisierten Spots zu bringen. Die meisten Tauchgänge im Bereich der Inneren Inseln haben eine Tiefe von 8 bis 20 m, wobei einige Tauchplätze auch etwas tiefer liegen. Das Angebot einer so konzentrierten Taucherfahrung ist vor allem für diejenigen spannend, die ihre Zeit auf den Seychellen damit verbringen möchten, unter Wasser eine Vielzahl einzigartiger Tauchplätze zu entdecken. Es gibt pro Tag die Gelegenheit zu drei Tauchgängen. Die Ausnahme bilden die Tage der Überfahrt zur An-/Abreise, an denen nur jeweils ein Tauchgang möglich ist. Die Spots werden in Abstimmung zu den Wetterbedingungen ausgewählt. Das Anliegen des Tauchlehrers ist, Ihnen unvergessliche Taucherfahrungen zu ermöglichen, die übrige Mannschaft wird Ihnen den Aufenthalt an Bord so angenehm wie möglich gestalten - ob es sich um den Kaffee handelt, der morgens an Deck serviert wird, ein BBQ bei Sonnenuntergang oder ein üppiges Dinner.

Eine herausragende Besonderheit: Bei dieser Safari ist jeder willkommen. Partner, die nicht tauchen, können parallel zu den Tauchausflügen Naturschutzgebiete der Inselwelt besuchen, Schnorcheln und Kajakfahren. Auf diese Weise ist es möglich, dass man als Paar die Kreuzfahrt genießen kann, auch wenn nicht beide denselben Aktivitäten nachgehen.

Tag 1 (Samstag): Tauchen & Segeln
Einschiffung am Inter-Island-Kai um 10:30 Uhr, anschließend Begrüßung durch den Kapitän mit wichtigen Informationen für die Kreuzfahrt. Gegen 12:00 Uhr legt das Schiff ab und nimmt Kurs auf Round Island vor der Küste von Praslin. Am Abend erhalten Sie bei einem Grillabend an Bord eine erste Einstimmung in die kreolische Küche.

Tag 2 (Sonntag): Tauchen & Insel Praslin mit Vallée de Mai
Es geht zunächst nach Praslin, der zweitgrößten bewohnten Insel der Seychellen. Hier gehen Sie von Bord, um das berühmte Vallée de Mai zu besuchen – das zum Weltnaturerbe der UNESCO erklärt wurde. Hier ist die riesige, eigenartig geformte Kokosnuss (die Coco de Mer) heimisch, und auch der Black Parrot, der nur auf Praslin vorkommt.

Tag 3 (Montag): Tauchen & La Digue
Morgens erreichen Sie La Digue, eine verschlafene und von viel Idylle geprägte Insel, auf der man zu Fuß oder per Fahrrad unterwegs ist. La Digue ist Heimat des endemischen Paradise Flycatchers und besonders bekannt für die eindrucksvollen Granitformationen an der Source d'Argent, einem der am meisten fotografierten Strände der Welt.

Tag 4 (Dienstag): Tauchen & Inselbesuch (für Nichttaucher)
Morgens geht es weiter in Richtung Grande Soeur und Petite Soeur (die Schwesterinseln), einzigartige und völlig unbewohnte tropische Inseln, an denen es sich herrlich schnorcheln und tauchen lässt. Am Nachmittag erreichen Sie Coco Island, eine der kleinen Granitperlen der Seychellen und ein fantastischer Platz, um in einem Kaleidoskop tropischer Fischarten zu schnorcheln.

Tag 5 (Mittwoch): Tauchen & Aride
Der Vormittag steht für Tauch- und Wassersportaktivitäten vor Booby Island zur Verfügung. Nach dem Mittagessen geht es weiter nach Aride, einem sehr bedeutenden Naturreservat, das über mehr Vogelarten verfügt als jede andere Insel der Seychellen. Hier gibt es ganze fünf endemische Vogelarten. Ein Naturpfad führt zu einem spektakulären Aussichtspunkt auf die größte Brutkolonie von Fregattvögeln außerhalb des Aldabra-Atolls. Aride ist der einzige natürliche Standort des Wright's Gardenia-Strauches, darüberhinaus werden im Umfeld der Insel über 400 Fischarten gezählt.

Tag 6 (Donnerstag): Tauchen & Curieuse, St. Pierre
Morgens gehen Sie von Bord, um Curieuse, eine nahezu unbewohnte Insel, zu erkunden. Sie erleben die ausgedehnten Mangrovenwälder der Insel sowie die Aufzuchtstation der Riesenschildkröten und kommen auch zu den historischen Ruinen einer ehemaligen Leprastation. Mittags gibt es an Land frischen gegrillten Fisch. Anschließend haben Sie Zeit, um verschiedenen Wassersportarten nachzugehen oder einfach auszuspannen und den herrlichen Strand und das türkisblaue Wasser zu genießen.

Tag 7 (Freitag): Tauchen & Segeln
Nach dem Frühstück geht es zurück in Richtung Mahé. Unterwegs wird ein Stop bei Ile Seche eingelegt, um ein letztes Mal zu schnorcheln oder zu tauchen. Anschließend gibt es ein Abschiedsessen. Das Schiff fährt in den Hafen von Victoria ein und es folgt die letzte Übernachtung an Bord.

Tag 8 (Samstag): Ausschiffung Mahé 8.30 Uhr, Inter Island Quay (Victoria)

Ihre Sicherheit und Ihr Komfort haben selbstverständlich höchste Priorität. Deshalb behält sich der Kapitän bei außergewöhnlichen Wetterbedingungen vor, die vorgesehene Reiseroute ggf. zu ändern.

Die Preise beinhalten: Die Übernachtung mit Vollpension für die gesamte Kreuzfahrt, eine 8-köpfige Crew & die Ausrüstung zum Schnorcheln, Kajak fahren, Stand-up-Paddle-Boarding sowie zum Bottom-Line-Angeln.
Nicht im Preis inbegriffen: Getränke, Tauchen & Tauchausrüstung, die Naturschutzgebühr (Details siehe unten) sowie Transfergebühren

Aktivitäten und Besonderheiten:

  • Entdecken Sie zahlreiche Seychellen-Inseln bei einer einzigen Tour!
  • Die Crew versorgt Sie mit köstlichen Speisen (Vollpension), so dass Sie sich um fast nichts kümmern müssen.
  • Lassen Sie sich von einer achtköpfigen Crew einschließlich Kapitän, Ingenieur, Matrose, Tauchlehrer und Steward die Zeit so komfortabel wie möglich gestalten.
  • Schnorchel- und Angelausrüstung, Kajak und Stand-up-Paddel sind inklusive.
  • Das Tauch-Paket macht es für passionierte Taucher möglich, jeden Tag aufs Neue ihrem Hobby zu frönen (siehe unten für Details).

Umgebung

Kabinenkategorien

Die Kabinen sind zweckmäßig eingerichtet und bieten genug Platz um sich rundum wohl zu fühlen.

Kabine A (1-3 Personen)

Größe
6 m²
Ausstattung
Kabine mit 1 Doppelbett & 1-2 Hochbett/en, Leselampen, Waschbecken, Schrank und Stromverbindungen, Bad getrennt von den Kabinen & Gäste teilen diese Einrichtungen während der Kreuzfahrt. Kabinen & Bäder werden täglich von der Crew gereinigt.

Kabine B (1-2 Personen)

Größe
6 m²
Ausstattung
2 einzelne Hochbetten, Leselampen, Waschbecken, Schrank und Stromverbindungen, Bad getrennt von den Kabinen & Gäste teilen diese Einrichtungen während der Kreuzfahrt. Kabinen und Bäder werden täglich von der Crew gereinigt.

Preise pro Nacht

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

KategorieBelegungPreis
Kabine A 1 Person
2 Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 11 Jahren: 60 €.
287 € 287 € - 392 € 392 €
Kabine A 2 Personen
1 Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 11 Jahren: kostenlos.
383 € 383 € - 523 € 523 €
Kabine A 3 Personen 530 € 530 € - 724 € 724 €
Kabine B 1 Person
1 Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 11 Jahren: 67 €.
215 € 215 € - 293 € 293 €
Kabine B 2 Personen 330 € 330 € - 451 € 451 €

Babys: 0-1, Kinder: 2-17, Erwachsene: 18+ (bei Reiseantritt)

% Rabatte & Angebote (1)
Stammgäste erhalten einen Rabatt von 20%.
*Das ganze Jahr über gültig.
*Nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten.

Eine Gruppe von 6 oder mehr Personen erhält einen Rabatt von 10%.
*Das ganze Jahr über gültig.
*Nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten.

Familienangebot:
Für ein Kind (0-11), das eine Kabine der Kategorie A mit zwei vollzahlenden Eltern teilt, ist die Kreuzfahrt kostenlos
*Das ganze Jahr über gültig.
*Nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten.
% Flitterwochen- & Hochzeitsjubiläumsangebote (2)
  • Flitterwochen-Rabatt - Sie sparen 25%
    Gültig in der Reisezeit: 11.03.2017 - 02.12.2017, 10.03.2018 - 01.12.2018 
*Die Hochzeit darf nicht länger als 6 Monate zurückliegen.
*Nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Angeboten.
*Rabatte werden automatisch im Gesamtpreis berechnet
Bestpreis GarantieSie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Vollpension: inkl.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Kinderpreise nur ein Richtwert sind und abweichen können. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unsere Verkaufsteam für weitere Informationen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Kreuzfahrt nicht regelmäßig, sondern an ausgewählten Abfahrtstagen stattfindet wie folgt:
2017: 11.03., 25.03., 08.04., 15.04., 11.11., 18.11., 25.11.
2018: 10.03., 24.03., 07.04., 14.04., 03.11., 10.11., 17.11., 24.11.

Das Tauch-Paket (mit 12 Tauchgängen) kostet 485 € pro Person für Abfahrten in 2017 bzw. 519 € pro Person für Abfahrten in 2018 (einschließlich der Tauchgänge, der Unterwasserführung des Tauchlehrers, der Tanks und der Gewichtsgürtel).Tauchausrüstung kann auf dem Schiff ausgeliehen werden (zusätzlich ca. 30€/Person pro Tag - ca. 10€ pro Ausrüstungsgegenstand - Neoprenanzug, Tarierweste, Oktopus). Das Paket ist nach Buchung nicht erstatt- oder übertragbar.

Es fällt eine zusätzliche Naturschutzgebühr (Conservation Fee) an, welche folgende Kosten beinhaltet: Landegebühren & Eintrittsgelder für Inselbesuche und Naturschutzgebiete (einschließlich einer Führung durch das Vallee de Mai) sowie Gebühren für verschiedene nationale Marineparks, je nach Reiseroute. (Fahrradverleih & Eintrittsgelder für den Union Estate Park sind in den Gebühren nicht enthalten, da dies für die Kunden während ihres Besuchs auf der Insel La Digue optional ist). Die Gebühr beträgt 182€ für Nicht-Taucher, 140€ für Taucher (145 € für Abfahrten in 2018) und 50 € für Kinder unter 12 Jahren (55 € für Abfahrten in 2018) und muss vor Ort, in bar, entrichtet werden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Reiseablauf sich je nach Wind- und Wetterbedingungen ändern kann. Es ist außerdem möglich, dass das Segel bei widrigen Wetterbedingungen nicht gehisst werden kann und stattdessen der Motor benutzt wird. Alle Entscheidungen obliegen dem Kapitän.


Wir beraten Sie gerne!

  • Hotline Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr:
  • 0521-44818610
  • Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.

  • Ihre Reise ist versichert. Sie erhalten einen Sicherungsschein.

Sicher online bezahlen mit:

Buchung für Yacht "Silhouette Seychelles Dive Safari"

Unterkunft

    • Verpflegung:

Personen

Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung.

Transfer vor Ort

Enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).

  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung. 

Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichnete Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Zahlungsinformationen

Als Zahlungsmittel werden Banküberweisung und Kreditkarte (+ 0,9% Kreditkartengebühren) akzeptiert.

GesamtpreisDetails

Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
    • Reisezeitraum & Personen:

      • Reisezeitraum:
      • -
      • Personen:
      • Erwachsene
    • Flüge: 0 €

    • Transfers: 0 €

  • Gesamtpreis: 0 €auf Anfrage

  • Preis/Person: 0 €