Mahé (SEZ)

x

Airport Depature flight Return flight
*From October 2017

Apartment "Cocotier Du Rocher Self Catering Apartments"La Digue

Cocotier Du Rocher Self Catering Apartments
4.5 of 5 214 Reviews
Type:
Apartment
Size
48 - 60 m2
Beach:
1000 m
  • For 2 people
  • From 119 € / night
  • Service:B
  • Request / Booking
  • Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price! The Best Price Guarantee applies only to the time of booking.

Description

On what many consider to be the most beautiful of the Seychelles' inhabited islands, La Digue, the Cocotier du Rocher Self Catering Apartments offer the ideal location for a peaceful, relaxing stay. The apartments are located in the middle of the island, around 5 minutes away from the landing jetty by bike, or about 15 minutes away on-foot.

Facts:

Location:
At the heart of La Digue, just five minutes away from the landing jetty by bike.
Grounds:
8 fully-equipped apartments spread across 4 bungalows (2 units per building) in 3 different categories.
Catering:
Self-catering.
Facilities:
Bedroom with kingsize bed, kitchen (incl. stove, microwave, and fridge), bathroom with shower, air-conditioning, ceiling fans, minibar, safe, extra bed for children, free WiFi, free local phone calls, terrace with garden view.
Rooms:
2× Standard Room - Koko Sek/Koko Zerm (up to 2 people)
2× Superior Room - Kafoul Koko/Labour Koko (up to 2 people)
2× Superior Room - Fler Koko/Koko Tann (up to 2 people)
2× Deluxe Room - Balye Koko/Tron Koko (up to 2 people)

Description:

What more could you want? With plentiful greenery, privacy, and peace and quiet, the qualities of the Cocotier du Rocher Self Catering Apartments certainly know how to impress, and anyone looking for relaxation and refuge, away from the stresses of daily life, will certainly find their place here at this 'home away from home'. The lush 3,400m² garden is full of exotic fruits and incredible plant species, and serves as the highlight of the estate, ensuring an idyllic, undisturbed stay. The thick greenery of the outdoor area also ensures a high degree of privacy, even when the other unit in your shared bungalow is occupied. The careful maintenance of the estate, thanks to the married owners, underlines the comfort of this small corner of paradise.

Four bungalows contain a total of eight rooms between them (two rooms per bungalow), offering comfort and a range of amenities. The 48m², 55m², and 60m² rooms are divided into three categories: Standard (Koko Sek and Koko Zerm), Superior (Kafoul Koko, Labour Koko, Fler Koko, and Koko Tann), and Deluxe (Balye Koko and Tron Koko), and have been lovingly arranged with a great eye for detail, ensuring a comfortable refuge for any time spent indoors during your stay. Earthy tones, natural materials, and authentic decoration balance out more practical elements such as air-conditioning, the fully-equipped kitchen, the spacious bathroom with modern walk-in shower, and the tastefully-furnished private terrace. For relaxing night-time peace, the beautifully quiet surroundings of the accommodation along with kingsize double beds provide comfort for all. The spacious apartments even have enough room for a further bed or two, without feeling crowded.

On one or more of your holiday days, you might even decide to just stay on the estate. That said, there is much to see elsewhere too. In just 15 minutes you can reach the small island harbour on-foot, from which you can enjoy wonderful excursions to neighbouring islands. The beautiful Anse Severe beach is also just 2.5km (1.6 miles) from the estate, while Anse la Réunion is around 2.2km (1.4 miles) away, making the accommodation the perfect choice for a beach holiday too! Finally, in terms of practicalities for self-catering, there is a supermarket, a bank, a pharmacy, and a restaurant within walking distance.

Activities and specials:

  • Enjoy idyllic, peaceful surroundings and a tropical garden!
  • Shops, pharmacy, bank, and restaurants can all be reached on foot.
  • You can rent bikes at the accommodation itself.
  • Multiple beaches can be found 2 to 3km away (1.25 - 2 miles).

Video

Surroundings

Restaurants

    • Chateau St. Cloud
    • creole, international 
    •  
    • 0.2 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 23 43 46
      E-mail:
      stcloud@seychelles.net
      Website:
      www.chateaustcloud.sc
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7.30am - 9.30pm
      Address:
      La Passe
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      The Chateau St. Cloud restaurant offers guests a delicate choice of local Creole meals, prepared by some of the best chefs in the Seychelles. The restaurant's location amidst a stunning garden creates a unique experience for each guest.

    • Zerof Restaurant
    • creole, international 
    • 3.5 of 5 406 Reviews  
    • 0.5 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 23 44 39
      E-mail:
      zerofguesthouse@yahoo.com
      Website:
      www.zerofguesthouses.com
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 8am - 9pm
      Address:
      Anse Reunion
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      At the 'Zerof' restaurant, guests can get to know the best that Creole cuisine has to offer, backed up by the fact that the restaurant is equally-popular with tourists and the Seychellois themselves. Enjoy a variety of cultural flavours and seasonings in the menus, which change every evening.

    • Villa Authentique
    • creole, international 
    • 3.5 of 5 127 Reviews  
    • 0.7 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 23 44 13
      E-mail:
      villauthentique@seychelles.net
      Website:
      www.villaauthentique.com
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 8am - 11pm
      Address:
      Villa Authentique, La Passe
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      Anyone looking for exceptional Creole cuisine for an affordable price will be happy here at the Villa Authentique. Particular highlights include live music at the weekend or the cocktail evening.

    • Gala Takeaway
    • creole 
    • 4.0 of 5 771 Reviews  
    • 0.8 km
    • Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 11am - 3pm
      Address:
      Anse Reunion
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $)

      Delicious local meals at an affordable price are the order of the day here. Those who are expecting fast food will be pleasantly surprised, as there is the possibility to enjoy good, well-priced food here, something that the locals also enjoy.

    • Bor Lanmer Takeaway
    • creole 
    • 4.0 of 5 106 Reviews  
    • 0.8 km
    • Address:
      La Passe
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $)

      Affordable, delicious Creole cuisine is on the menu here. Instead of fast food, these kind of takeaways offer excellent food for a low price, something the locals also take advantage of. This takeaway is located in the middle of La Passe, next to the Internet Café.

    • Phone:
      +248 2 63 61 00
      E-mail:
      fishtraprestaurant@seychelles.net
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7.30am - 11pm
      Address:
      La Passe
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      A new, modern restaurant at the heart of La Digue, in a fantastic location, directly on the ocean. Enjoy fish dishes and other culinary delights, or simply enjoy a cocktail at the bar. From this beach-location, guests can enjoy a stunning view of the sunset over Praslin.

Rooms

The eight units of this contemporary, tastefully-arranged accommodation are housed in four bungalows (two units per bungalow), and each comes fitted with a kingsize bed and its own idyllic veranda, offering a view of the tropical garden.

Standard Room - Koko Sek/Koko Zerm (2 guests)

Size
48m²
Facilities
Bedroom with kingsize bed, kitchen (including stove, microwave, and fridge), bathroom with shower, hair dryer, air-conditioning, ceiling fans, minibar, safe, free WiFi, free local phone calls, mosquito nets, large terrace with garden view.

Superior Room - Kafoul Koko/Labour Koko (2 guests)

Size
55 m²
Facilities
Bedroom with kingsize bed, kitchen (including stove, microwave, and fridge), bathroom with shower, hair dryer, air-conditioning, ceiling fans, minibar, safe, free WiFi, free local phone calls, mosquito nets, large terrace with garden view.

Superior Room - Fler Koko/Koko Tann (2 guests)

Size
55 m²
Facilities
Bedroom with kingsize bed, kitchen (including stove, microwave, and fridge), bathroom with shower, hair dryer, air-conditioning, ceiling fans, minibar, safe, free WiFi, free local phone calls, mosquito nets, large terrace with garden view.

Deluxe Room - Balye Koko/Tron Koko (2 guests)

Size
60m²
Facilities
Bedroom with kingsize bed, kitchen (including stove, microwave, and fridge), bathroom with shower, hair dryer, air-conditioning, ceiling fans, minibar, safe, free WiFi, free local phone calls, mosquito nets, large terrace with garden view.

Prices per night

Please note: Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

CategoryOccupancyPrice
Standard Room - Koko Sek/Koko Zerm 2 guests
1 Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 3 yrs: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 17 yrs and Adults: 25 €.
119 € 119 € - 150 € 150 €
Superior Room - Kafoul Koko/Labour Koko 2 guests
2 Extra beds possible
  • Babies and Children up to 3 yrs: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 17 yrs and Adults: 25 €.
133 € 133 € - 165 € 165 €
Superior Room - Fler Koko/Koko Tann 2 guests
2 Extra beds possible
  • Babies and Children up to 3 yrs: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 17 yrs and Adults: 25 €.
133 € 133 € - 165 € 165 €
Deluxe Room - Balye Koko/Tron Koko 2 guests
2 Extra beds possible
  • Babies and Children up to 3 yrs: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 17 yrs and Adults: 25 €.
152 € 152 € - 185 € 185 €
% Discounts and Special Offers (1)
  • Special offer - You save 5%
    Valid in travel period: 01.12.2018 - 15.12.2018, 19.01.2019 - 10.02.2019, 01.06.2019 - 10.07.2019, 10.09.2019 - 10.10.2019, 01.12.2019 - 15.12.2019, 19.01.2020 - 10.02.2020, 01.06.2020 - 10.07.2020, 10.09.2020 - 10.10.2020 
*The offers are automatically calculated in the final price.
Cancellation Policies

Further information:

  • - This travel offer is not suitable for people with reduced mobility (please contact the SeyVillas team for more information or if you have any questions on this topic).
  • - Travel services will be carried out in English. In certain cases, German, French, or Italian may be spoken.
  • - Information about passport, visa, and healthcare requirements can be found here.
Best Price GuaranteeDid you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Minimum stay: 1 night.

A continental breakfast (fruit, juice, egg, jam, toast, tea or coffee) is available on request on-site for around €15/person and is served at the accommodation. If breakfast is booked daily, the price is 12€/person.

If clients wish, a buggy transfer can be arranged from the jetty to the guesthouse and vice-versa at the cost of 125 rupees each way.

All accommodation prices shown for 2019 include 15% VAT, CSR tax and TMT tax.

Reviews (214)

Average: 4.5 out of 5 stars
★★★★★ 17.09.2018

We stayed for 16 nights from August 13th to 28th 2018 in this beautiful location on the island of La Digue. What about, the clean and impeccable apartment every day, the beautiful garden, full of fruit that was given to us every morning at breakfast by the staff who took care of the place, the discretion and courtesy of everyone that in our opinion it takes place from 5 stars. The owner twice gave us the already clean and filleted fish ready to cook. What more could you want, a peace and a silence broken only by the singing of beautiful orange birds that came to visit us every day. We certainly recommend this place in pairs even on a honeymoon, much better and more 'informal than usual hotels also very expensive that there are on the island. Special thanks also to Stephan, the owner, also called Balotelli, always available.Translation (IT): GoogleTranslate

★★★★★ 02.07.2018

Super nice bungalows in a paradisiac garden, which are kept tiptop clean daily. The porch is perfect to stay and for all meals. The caretaker of the garden brought us a coconut and a few fruits from our own garden, which tasted delicious. The location is great, the supply possibilities wonderful and the beaches of the island are great to reach. We felt very comfortable.Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

★★★★★ 05.06.2018

This was a very beautiful and lovingly landscaped resort surrounded by a beautiful garden where privacy is very important. Here was a lot of attention to detail to recognize. Cleanliness, location and service were very good. All staff were always helpful and the apartment well equipped.Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Recommended excursions on La Digue

Starts from:
La Digue
Duration
6 h
Type:
Excursion
Price for 4 guests:
437 €
You need to to a time-search before you can add this object!
Starts from:
La Digue
Duration
4 h
Type:
Excursion
Price per
Adult: 75 € | Child: 75 €

We are glad to help you!!

  • Hotline Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET:
  • +49 (0)521-44818616

100% secure payment with:

Booking for Apartment "Cocotier Du Rocher Self Catering Apartments"

Accommodation

    • Category:
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Board:

guests

Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

We are glad to offer you this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Possibly included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).

  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance. 

The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

SeySocial

Visit our SeySocial page for detailed information about the projects

Details of your holiday package

Please fill in arrival and departure date.
    • Travel period & Guests:

      • Travel period:
      • -
      • guests:
      • Adults
    • Transfers: 0 €

    • All transfers include a personal welcome at the airport, local service, ferries and land transfers on the island from the respective jetty or airport to the hotel and back.
  • Price of your holiday package: 0 €on demand

  • per person: 0 €

Note: payments must be made in Euros.

This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more.

x
+ -
Seychelles image

Direktflüge nach Mahé (SEZ)

x

Täglich fliegen mehrere Airlines mit Zwischenstopp auf die Seychellen.
Hier finden Sie alle Direktflug Möglichkeiten im Überblick.

Flughafen Airline Hinflug Rückflug
Frankfurt (FRA) Condor Fr. Sa.
Wien (VIE) Austrian Airlines Mi.* Do.*
*ab Oktober 2017

Appartement "Cocotier Du Rocher Self Catering Apartments"La Digue

Cocotier Du Rocher Self Catering Apartments
4.5 von 5 169 Bewertungen
Typ:
Appartement
Größe
48 - 60 m2
Strand:
1000 m
  • Belegung bis 2 Pers.
  • ab 125 € / Nacht
  • Leistung:Ü
  • Anfrage / Buchung
  • Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten. Die Bestpreis Garantie gilt nur bis zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.

Beschreibung

Auf La Digue - für viele die schönste bewohnte Seychellen-Insel - bieten die "Cocotier Du Rocher Self Catering Apartments" die ideale Location für ruhige und entspannte Urlaubstage. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in Inselmitte, nur etwa 5 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad und 15 Gehminuten vom Anlegesteg entfernt.

Auf einen Blick:

Lage:
In der Inselmitte La Digue, nur 5 Fahrradminuten vom Bootsanleger entfernt
Anlage:
8 voll ausgestattete Appartements auf 4 Bungalows aufgeteilt (2 Wohneinheiten pro Bungalow) in drei unterschiedlichen Kategorien
Verpflegung:
Selbstversorger
Ausstattung:
Schlafzimmer mit King Size-Betten, Küche (inkl. Herdplatten, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank), Bad mit Dusche, Klimaanlage, Deckenventilatoren, Minibar, Safe, Extrabett für Kinder, WLAN (kostenlos), Telefon für kostenlose Ortsgespräche, Terrasse mit Gartenblick
Zimmer:
2× Standard Zimmer - Koko Sek/Koko Zerm (bis 2 Personen)
2× Superior Zimmer - Kafoul Koko/Labour Koko (bis 2 Personen)
2× Superior Zimmer - Fler Koko/Koko Tann (bis 2 Personen)
2× Deluxe Zimmer - Balye Koko/Tron Koko (bis 2 Personen)

Ausführliche Beschreibung:

Darf's ein bisschen mehr sein? Ein bisschen mehr Grün, ein bisschen mehr Privatsphäre, ein bisschen mehr Ruhe? Die "Cocotier Du Rocher Self Catering Apartments" wissen mit derlei Qualitäten zu überzeugen, und wer sich nach Erholung und einem wohltuenden Gegengewicht zum stressigen Alltag sehnt, der wird sich in diesem home away from home vermutlich gern und schnell "angekommen" fühlen. Der 3400 m² große üppige Garten mit exotischen Früchten und traumhafter Vegetation ist das Highlight der Anlage und steht für einen idyllischen und ungestörten Aufenthalt. Das dichte Grün des Outdoorbereichs sorgt dabei für ein hohes Maß an Privatsphäre, selbst wenn die benachbarte Wohneinheit desselben Bungalows belegt ist. Die liebenswerte Betreuung durch das Besitzer-Ehepaar unterstreicht die Rundum-Behaglichkeit dieses Fleckchens Erde.

Vier Bungalows beherbergen die insgesamt acht Wohneinheiten (zwei Wohneinheiten pro Bungalow), die für Ihre Urlaubstage neben Behaglichkeit auch eine ganze Menge Annehmlichkeiten bieten. Auf 48, 55 oder 60 m² wurden in den Kategorien Standard (Koko Sek und Koko Zerm), Superior (Kafoul Koko, Labour Koko, Fler Koko und Koko Tann) und Deluxe (Balye Koko und Tron Koko) mit viel Liebe zum Detail und einem guten Blick für geschmackvolle Arrangements gemütliche Refugien geschaffen, die auch Indoor-Aufenthalte zu Genusszeiten machen. Erdtöne, Naturmaterialien und authentische Deko schaffen hier eine gelungene Balance mit praktischen Elementen wie der Klimaanlage, der jeweils voll ausgestatteten Küche, dem geräumigen Bad mit moderner Walk in-Dusche und der ansprechend möblierten privaten Terrasse. Für erholsame Nachtruhe sorgt nicht nur die herrlich ruhige Umgebung des Domizils, sondern auch die bequemen Doppelbetten in angenehmer King Size-Größe. Die Geräumigkeit der Appartements lässt zu, dass ein weiteres Bett dabei steht, oder sogar zwei, ohne dass ein Gefühl von Enge aufkommt.

An manchen Tagen mag man das behagliche Domizil vielleicht gar nicht verlassen. Zugleich hat man jederzeit die Option, rasch an verschiedenen attraktiven Zielen zu sein. In nur 15 Minuten sind Sie beispielsweise zu Fuß am kleinen Inselhafen, von dem aus sich sehr schöne Ausflüge auf die Nachbar-Eilande unternehmen lassen. Die wunderschöne Anse Severe ist vom Urlaubsdomizil aus nach 2,5 km erreicht, die Anse La Réunion 2,2 km - man befindet sich hier also am idealen Ausgangspunkt auch für einen idyllischen Strandurlaub! Sehr praktisch für alle Individualisten: In Kürze ist man zu Fuß am Supermarkt, an der Bank, der Apotheke und dem nächsten Restaurant.

Aktivitäten und Besonderheiten:

  • Genießen Sie eine idyllische, ruhige Umgebung mit tollem tropischen Garten!
  • Shops, Apotheke, Bank und Restaurants sind fußläufig erreichbar.
  • Fahrräder werden direkt an der Unterkunft vermietet.
  • Mehrere traumhafte Strände befinden sich in etwa 2 bis 3 km Entfernung.

Restaurants

    • Chateau St. Cloud
    • Kreolisch, International 
    •  
    • 0,2 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 23 43 46
      E-Mail:
      stcloud@seychelles.net
      Webseite:
      www.chateaustcloud.sc
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 7.30 – 21.30 Uhr
      Adresse:
      La Passe
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Das Restaurant Chateau St. Cloud bietet seinen Gästen eine erlesene Auswahl an kreolischen, einheimischen Gerichten, welche von den besten Köchen der Seychellen gezaubert werden. Seine Lage inmitten eines paradiesischen Gartens macht den Aufenthalt für jeden Besucher einzigartig.

    • Zerof Restaurant
    • Kreolisch, International 
    • 3,5 von 5 351 Bewertungen  
    • 0,5 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 23 44 39
      E-Mail:
      zerofguesthouse@yahoo.com
      Webseite:
      www.zerofguesthouses.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 8.00 – 21.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Anse Reunion
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Im Restaurant "Zerof Restaurant" kann der Gast die kreolische Küche kennenlernen und es spricht für sich, dass es gleichermaßen bei den Einheimischen und Touristen beliebt ist. In den abendlich wechselnden Menüs spiegeln sich die multikulturellen Wurzeln wieder.

    • Villa Authentique
    • Kreolisch, International 
    • 3,0 von 5 120 Bewertungen  
    • 0,7 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 23 44 13
      E-Mail:
      villauthentique@seychelles.net
      Webseite:
      www.villaauthentique.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 8.00 – 23.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Villa Authentique, La Passe
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Wer Wert auf eine hervorragende kreolische Küche zu kleinen Preisen legt, der sollte unbedingt die "Villa Authentique" besuchen. Es gibt besondere Highlights, wie Live-Musik am Wochenende oder Cocktail-Abende.

    • Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 11.00 – 15.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Anse Reunion
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $)

      Köstliche einheimische Gerichte zu günstigen Preisen. Wer hier an Fastfood denkt, liegt falsch, denn es ist eine sehr gute Möglichkeit qualitativ und preiswert zu speisen – und das sehen auch die Einheimischen so.

    • Adresse:
      La Passe
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $)

      Köstliche, einheimische Gerichte zu günstigen Preisen. Wer hier an Fastfood denkt, liegt falsch, denn die Takeaways sind eine sehr gute Möglichkeit qualitativ und preiswert zu speisen – und das sehen auch die Einheimischen so. Dieser Takeaway befindet sich mitten in La Passe neben dem Internet-Café.

    • Telefon:
      +248 2 63 61 00
      E-Mail:
      fishtraprestaurant@seychelles.net
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 7.30 – 23.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      La Passe
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Ein neues modernes Restaurant im Herzen von La Digue in traumhafter Lage und direkt am Meer. Lassen Sie sich mit Fischgerichten und anderen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnen oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail an der Bar. Von den Liegen am Strand hat man zudem einen herrlichen Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang über Praslin.

Zimmer

Die acht Wohneinheiten dieser zeitgemäß und geschmackvoll eingerichteten Unterkunft befinden sich in vier Bungalows (zwei Wohneinheiten pro Bungalow). Sie sind mit King Size-Betten ausgestattet und verfügen jeweils über eine idyllische eigene Veranda, die den Blick in den üppigen tropischen Garten freigibt.

Standard Zimmer - Koko Sek/Koko Zerm (2 Personen)

Größe
48 m²
Ausstattung
Schlafzimmer mit King Size-Bett, Küche (inkl. Herdplatten, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank), Bad mit Dusche, Föhn, Klimaanlage, Deckenventilatoren, Minibar, Safe, WLAN (kostenlos), Telefon für kostenlose Ortsgespräche, Moskitonetz, große Terrasse mit Gartenblick

Superior Zimmer - Kafoul Koko/Labour Koko (2 Personen)

Größe
55 m²
Ausstattung
Schlafzimmer mit King Size-Bett, Küche (inkl. Herdplatten, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank), Bad mit Dusche, Föhn, Klimaanlage, Deckenventilatoren, Minibar, Safe, WLAN (kostenlos), Telefon für kostenlose Ortsgespräche, Moskitonetz, Terrasse mit Gartenblick

Superior Zimmer - Fler Koko/Koko Tann (2 Personen)

Größe
55 m²
Ausstattung
Schlafzimmer mit King Size-Bett, Küche (inkl. Herdplatten, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank), Bad mit Dusche, Föhn, Klimaanlage, Deckenventilatoren, Minibar, Safe, WLAN (kostenlos), Telefon für kostenlose Ortsgespräche, Moskitonetz, Terrasse mit Gartenblick

Deluxe Zimmer - Balye Koko/Tron Koko (2 Personen)

Größe
60m²
Ausstattung
Schlafzimmer mit King Size-Bett, Küche (inkl. Herdplatten, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank), Bad mit Dusche, Föhn, Klimaanlage, Deckenventilatoren, Minibar, Safe, WLAN (kostenlos), Telefon für kostenlose Ortsgespräche, Moskitonetz, große Terrasse mit Gartenblick

Preise pro Nacht

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

KategorieBelegungPreis
Standard Zimmer - Koko Sek/Koko Zerm 2 Personen
1 Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 3 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 17 Jahren und Erwachsene: 25 €.
125 € 125 € - 135 € 135 €
Superior Zimmer - Kafoul Koko/Labour Koko 2 Personen
2 Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 3 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 17 Jahren und Erwachsene: 25 €.
140 € 140 € - 150 € 150 €
Superior Zimmer - Fler Koko/Koko Tann 2 Personen
2 Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 3 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 17 Jahren und Erwachsene: 25 €.
140 € 140 € - 150 € 150 €
Deluxe Zimmer - Balye Koko/Tron Koko 2 Personen
2 Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 3 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 17 Jahren und Erwachsene: 25 €.
160 € 160 € - 170 € 170 €

Babys: 0-1, Kinder: 2-17, Erwachsene: 18+ (bei Reiseantritt)

Bestpreis GarantieSie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Mindestaufenthalt: 1 Nacht

Ein kontinentales Frühstück (Obst, Saft, Ei, Marmelade, Toast, Kaffee oder Tee) ist auf Anfrage vor Ort für ca. 15€/Person verfügbar und wird in der Unterkunft serviert.

Empfohlene Exkursionen auf La Digue

Startet von:
La Digue
Dauer
6 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis für 4 Personen:
437 €
Sie müssen eine Zeitraumsuche ausführen, bevor Sie dieses Objekt hinzuzufügen!
Startet von:
La Digue
Dauer
4 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis pro
Erw.: 75 € | Kind: 38 €


Wir beraten Sie gerne!

  • Hotline Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr:
  • 0521-44818610
  • Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.

  • Ihre Reise ist versichert. Sie erhalten einen Sicherungsschein.

Sicher online bezahlen mit:

Buchung für Appartement "Cocotier Du Rocher Self Catering Apartments"

Unterkunft

    • Kategorie:
    • Freie Zeiträume belegtfrei
    • Freie Zeiträume belegtfrei
    • Freie Zeiträume belegtfrei
    • Freie Zeiträume belegtfrei
    • Verpflegung:

Personen

Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung.

Transfer vor Ort

Enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).

  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung. 

Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichnete Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Zahlungsinformationen

Als Zahlungsmittel werden Banküberweisung und Kreditkarte (+ 0,9% Kreditkartengebühren) akzeptiert.

GesamtpreisDetails

Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
    • Reisezeitraum & Personen:

      • Reisezeitraum:
      • -
      • Personen:
      • Erwachsene
    • Flüge: 0 €

    • Transfers: 0 €

  • Gesamtpreis: 0 €auf Anfrage

  • Preis/Person: 0 €