Villa Bel Age

Villa · Mahé · Anse Royale
Villa Bel Age
4.4 of 5 5 Reviews
Type: Villa
Size: 50 - 150 m2
Beaches: 650 m
For 2 people From € 100 / night Service: B
Request / Booking Best Price Guarantee
Best Price Guarantee
Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Video

Surroundings & Activities

Price/4 people (3 h) € 120
Price/person (7 h) Adult: € 100 | Child: € 45
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 100 | Child: € 49
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 136 | Child: € 68
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 115 | Child: € 68
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 78 | Child: € 47

Rooms

Small Apartment 50 m² Price/night

2 guests:
€ 100 - € 150
3 guests:
€ 110 - € 160

Size: 50 m²

Facilities: Double bedroom with kingsize bed, 1 baby set available, bathroom with shower and bathtub, hair dryer, air-conditioning, living area with fold-out sofa, satellite TV, CD player, free WiFi, fully-equipped kitchen including stove, fridge, oven, microwave, coffee machine, balcony with ocean view and garden view.

Maximum Occupancy: 3 adults/children (0 – 99 years old) and 1 baby (0 – 3 years old).

Medium Apartment 100 m² Price/night

3 guests:
€ 150 - € 200
4 guests:
€ 160 - € 210
5 guests:
€ 170 - € 220

Size: 100 m²

Facilities: Double bedroom with kingsize bed, 1 baby set available, bathroom with shower and bathtub, hair dryer, air-conditioning, living area with fold-out sofa, satellite TV, CD player, free WiFi, fully-equipped kitchen including stove, fridge, oven, microwave, coffee machine, balcony with ocean view and garden view.

Maximum Occupancy: 3 adults/children (0 – 99 years old) and 1 baby (0 – 3 years old).

Large Apartment 150 m² Price/night

4 guests:
€ 160 - € 210
5 guests:
€ 170 - € 220
6 guests:
€ 180 - € 230

Size: 150 m²

Facilities: Double bedroom with kingsize bed, 1 baby set available, bathroom with shower and bathtub, hair dryer, air-conditioning, living area with fold-out sofa, satellite TV, CD player, free WiFi, fully-equipped kitchen including stove, fridge, oven, microwave, coffee machine, balcony with ocean view and garden view.

Maximum Occupancy: 6 adults/children (0 – 99 years old) and 1 baby (0 – 1 year old).

Best Price Guarantee Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Additional Price Information

Minimum stay: 2 nights.

The owner offers breakfast on-site on request for €12/person.

Further information:
  • This travel offer is not suitable for people with reduced mobility (please contact the SeyVillas team for more information or if you have any questions on this topic).
  • Travel services will be carried out in English. In certain cases, German, French, or Italian may be spoken.
  • Information about passport, visa, and healthcare requirements can be found here.
FAQ
How far is the nearest beach?

The accommodation is 650 meters from the nearest beach.

Which facilities/amenities does the accommodation offer?

The accommodation offers the following facilities/amenities: 3 apartments with 1 or 2 double bedrooms with kingsize, queensize, or twin beds, bathroom with WC, shower and bathtub, air-conditioning, ceiling fans, kitchen with stove, oven, fridge, microwave, kettle, tea and coffee making facilities, free WiFi throughout the estate, satellite TV, CD player, private balcony, and much more.

How many rooms does the accommodation have?

The accommodation has 3 rooms.

Which room categories does the accommodation offer?

There are following room categories: 1 × Small Apartment (up to 3 people), 1 × Medium Apartment (up to 5 people), 1 × Large Apartment (up to 6 people)

Which board options does the accommodation offer?

The following board options are offered: Self-catering, breakfast available on request.

Where is this accommodation located?

The beautiful Villa Bel Age impresses with its location atop a small elevation, right in Anse Royale bay. Surrounded by a tropical, green garden, spend your holiday in the villa's harmonious atmosphere, all the while getting to know the paradise flair of the Seychelles first-hand.

How far is the nearest external restaurant?

The nearest restaurant is 793 meters away.

% Discounts and Special Offers
  • Last minute offer - €50 per night discount for bookings made within 14 days of arrival (inclusive)
    Valid in travel period: 17.08.2019 - 31.10.2021 
*The offers are automatically calculated in the final price.

Reviews (5)

Average: 4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars
     
    (33%)
  • 4 stars
     
    (67%)
  • 3 stars
     
    (0%)
  • 2 stars
     
    (0%)
  • 1 stars
     
    (0%)

Reviews (5)

Dario 24.11.2019

A phenomenal view we had from this villa! By day and by night we were never bored sitting on the terrace and watching the weather, sea, stars, fruit bats, birds, ships, etc. However, the way to this prospect (for lowland Europeans at least) takes some getting used to. We knew that roads in Seychelles could be steep, but the approach to Villa Bel Age is impressive. The landlord was very friendly and has from time to time also inquired, if everything is ok. As for the cleanliness: the cleaning staff had probably not had such a good day .... Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Katrin 28.07.2019

The Villa Bel Age offers a fantastic view from the balcony, which you otherwise have to search first. The owner is incredibly helpful and accommodating. The apartment was clean and was also cleaned in between. We would definitely come again. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Our client's opinions:

Hear what our clients have to say about their holiday and our service.. View all Videos

video - youtube

Christina

Seychelles
video - youtube

Helena and Marko

Seychelles
video - youtube

Gonny

Grand Anse, La Digue
video - youtube

Paul and Julia

Praslin, Seychelles
video - youtube

Sonja and Lucian

Honeymoon, Seychelles
video - youtube

John and Kate's

Island Tour, Seychelles
video - youtube

SeyVillas on YouTube

youtube.com/seyvillas

We are glad to help you!!

There are 255 reviews on SeyVillas with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars!
Certified Seychelles Experts:
We are your tried and certified experts on the Seychelles.
image
We are a member of the German travel Association (DRV).
100% secure payment with:
Mastercard
Visa
image

7 Good Reasons to book with SeyVillas

A hassle-free holiday from beginning to end

SeyVillas is by your side during the booking process and throughout your holiday. We help you reserve hotels, flights, transfers and much more. Our Seychelles partner agency will assist you upon arrival & departure, when you change island or accommodation, or if you have any problems.

Forget fixed packages – Your holiday is 100% flexible

Your holiday is 100% customisable: choose every single detail, including the hotels, the islands, and the duration of your trip. If you don’t know what to choose, tell us what you like: our specialised team will help you configure your tailor-made Seychelles holiday.

Worry-free travel with legal protection

Avoid scams and unpleasant surprises: SeyVillas makes sure your holiday is safe, fun, and stress-free. Enjoy comprehensive legal protection; all of SeyVillas’ packages are protected by EU regulations which guarantee a high level of protection for the end consumer.

Expert advice & personal assistance

We are the Seychelles Experts and have an encompassing knowledge not only of the destination, but also of the hotels in our portfolio. We’ll help you choose and combine islands and accommodations in a way that best suits your tastes, needs and budget.

Quality accommodations for all tastes & budgets

Choose from more than 250 accommodations of all kinds and prices. Whether you choose an apartment, a guesthouse or a hotel, you can be sure that it meets our high quality standards, which are regularly verified in person by the SeyVillas team.

Best price guarantee & great offers

Along with our Best Price Guarantee, SeyVillas also ensures total transparency when showing you hotel prices, costs, and quotes. Besides, we always have an up-to-date overview of each hotel’s offers and discounts, and we can help you combine them to save money.

Insider tips to plan your perfect holiday

Discover the Seychelles with SeyVillas: read our Travel Guide or browse our customers’ Travel Journals for exclusive tips and recommendations. Visit our YouTube channel to discover wonderful videos of the Seychelles and start dreaming!

Would you like to stay on more than one island? Use our island-hopping configuration to plan your personalised holiday in more than one hotel!

Booking for Villa "Villa Bel Age"

Travel period

Info
High-season:

Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

  • Check in - Check out
    Select travel dates -

Accommodation

Board
Price/night /Pers.
Category:
Price/Night/Room
€ 100
€ 110
€ 150
€ 160
€ 170
€ 160
€ 170
€ 180

people

Close
Price calculation for booking with children:

Because of the differing terms and conditions offered by the various airlines and hotels, it is not possible for us to calculate prices for additional children online. Please let us know the age of your child. We will send you a matching offer including your children.

  • Number of people
Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

Flight information:

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis, dass die Condor jeden Freitag Abend als z. Zt. einzige Fluggesellschaft ab Frankfurt direkt auf die Seychellen fliegt. Sie kommen dann Samstag früh auf den Seychellen an. Der Rückflug von den Seychellen erfolgt jeweils samstags abends, so dass Sie sonntags früh wieder in Deutschland landen. Wir empfehlen unseren Kunden diesen Flug ganz besonders, weil dadurch erheblich die An- und Abreisezeiten verkürzt werden. Wenn Sie allerdings auf andere Reisedaten festgelegt sind, suchen wir Ihnen gerne jede gewünschte Verbindung (vermutlich mit Emirates über Dubai oder mit Air Seychelles über Paris) für Ihren Wunschtermin heraus. "

We will contact you to obtain your full name as it appears on your passport before we proceed with booking the flights.
Flights are not part of the package holiday, but we offer this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Video: When to book your transfers.
Possibly included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).
  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance.
The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

SeySocial - Our Sustainability Projects
Support our sustainability projects in the Seychelles.
Payment information for the holiday package
We accept payment by bank transfer or credit card.
Details of your holiday package
Please fill in arrival and departure dates
free occupied
Loading...
Gessica

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field
Important information
Dear customers,

the global corona pandemic has created a very unusual situation that is changing from hour to hour. Entry from Europe is no longer possible for all arrivals from 18.03.2020. You have a lot of questions and we will try to help you in the best possible way. Should your arrival be affected by this, we will contact you as soon as possible. We hope for your understanding that this may take some time at the moment and that we will contact customers travelling in the coming days first.

Latest information on the Coronavirus

Villa Bel Age

Villa · Mahé · Anse Royale
Villa Bel Age
4.4 von 5 5 Bewertungen
Typ: Villa
Größe: 50 - 150 m2
Strände: 650 m
Belegung bis 2 Pers. ab 100 € / Nacht Leistung: Ü
Anfrage / Buchung Bestpreis-Garantie
Bestpreis-Garantie
Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Video

Umgebung & Aktivitäten

Preis/4 Personen (3 h) 120 €
Preis/Person (7 h) Erw.: 100 € | Kind: 45 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 100 € | Kind: 49 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 136 € | Kind: 68 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 115 € | Kind: 68 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 78 € | Kind: 47 €

Zimmer

Kleines Appartement 50 m² Preis/Nacht

2 Personen:
100 € - 150 €
3 Personen:
110 € - 160 €

Größe: 50 m²

Ausstattung: 1 Doppelschlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett, 1 Babyset möglich, Bad mit Dusche und Badewanne, Föhn, Klimaanlage, Wohnbereich mit ausziehbarer Sofalandschaft, Sat-TV, CD-Player, WLAN (kostenlos), voll ausgestattete Küche inkl. Herd, Kühlschrank, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Balkon mit Meer- und Gartenblick

Maximalbelegung: 3 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99 Jahre) + 1 Baby (0-3 Jahre)

Medium Appartement 100 m² Preis/Nacht

3 Personen:
150 € - 200 €
4 Personen:
160 € - 210 €
5 Personen:
170 € - 220 €

Größe: 100 m²

Ausstattung: 2 Doppelschlafzimmer mit je 1 Kingsize- oder 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Babyset möglich, 2 Bäder mit Dusche und Badewanne, Föhn, Klimaanlage, Wohnbereich mit ausziehbarer Sofalandschaft, Sat-TV, CD-Player, WLAN (kostenlos), voll ausgestattete Küche inkl. Herd, Kühlschrank, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Balkon mit Meer- und Gartenblick

Maximalbelegung: 6 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99 Jahre) + 1 Baby (0-3 Jahre)

Großes Appartement 150 m² Preis/Nacht

4 Personen:
160 € - 210 €
5 Personen:
170 € - 220 €
6 Personen:
180 € - 230 €

Größe: 150 m²

Ausstattung: 2 Doppelschlafzimmer mit je 1 Kingsize-, Queen- sowie 1 Einzelbett, 1 Babyset möglich, 2 Bäder mit Dusche und Badewanne, Föhn, Klimaanlage, Wohnbereich mit Sofalandschaft, Sat-TV, CD-Player, WLAN (kostenlos), voll ausgestattete Küche inkl. Herd, Kühlschrank, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Balkon mit Meer- und Gartenblick

Maximalbelegung: 6 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99 Jahre) + 1 Baby (0-1)

Bestpreis-Garantie Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Zusätzliche Preisinformationen

Mindestaufenthalt: 2 Nächte

Die Besitzer bieten vor Ort auf Anfrage Frühstück zum Preis von 12 €/Person an.

Weitere wichtige Hinweise
  • Dieses Reiseangebot ist für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität nicht geeignet (bitte wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Fragen zu diesem Thema an das SeyVillas Team).
  • Reiseleistungen werden jedenfalls auf Englisch erbracht. Im Einzelfall wird auch Deutsch oder Französisch gesprochen.
  • Informationen zu Pass- Visum- sowie gesundheitlichen Erfordernissen finden Sie hier.
FAQ
Wie weit ist der nächste Strand entfernt?

Die Unterkunft ist 650 Meter vom nächsten Strand entfernt.

Welche Ausstattung bietet die Unterkunft?

Die Unterkunft bietet folgende Ausstattungsmerkmale: 3 Appartements mit 1 oder 2 Doppelschlafzimmern mit Kingsize-, Queensize- oder je 2 Einzelbetten, Bäder mit WC, Dusche und Badewanne, Klimaanlage, Deckenventilator, Küche mit Herd, Ofen, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Wasserkocher, Tee- und Kaffezubereitungsmöglichkeit, WLAN in der gesamten Anlage (kostenlos), Sat-TV, CD-Player, privater Balkon uvm.

Wie viele Zimmer bietet diese Unterkunft an?

Die Unterkunft bietet 3 Zimmer an.

Welche Zimmerkategorien bietet die Unterkunft an?

Es gibt folgende Zimmerkategorien: 1 × Kleines Appartement (bis 3 Personen), 1 × Medium Appartement (bis 5 Personen), 1 × Großes Appartement (bis 6 Personen)

Welche Verpflegung bietet die Unterkunft an?

Es werden folgende Verpflegungen angeboten: Selbstversorger, Frühstück auf Wunsch

Wo liegt diese Unterkunft?

Die wunderschöne und urige "Villa Bel Age" überzeugt ihre Gäste durch eine hinreißende Lage auf einer kleinen Anhöhe direkt an der Anse Royale Bucht. Umgeben von einem tropisch-grünen Garten können Sie einen Urlaub in harmonischer Atmosphäre verbringen und dabei das paradiesische Flair der Seychellen kennenlernen.

Wie weit ist das nächste externe Restaurants entfernt?

Das nächste Restaurant ist 793 Meter entfernt.

% Rabatte & Angebote
  • Last-Minute-Angebot - 50€ pro Nacht Rabatt auf Buchungen, die innerhalb von 14 Tagen vor Anreisedatum getätigt werden
    Gültig in der Reisezeit: 17.08.2019 - 31.10.2021 
*Rabatte werden automatisch im Gesamtpreis berechnet

Kundenbewertungen (5)

Durchschnitt: 4.4 von 5 Sternen
  • 5 Sterne
     
    (33%)
  • 4 Sterne
     
    (67%)
  • 3 Sterne
     
    (0%)
  • 2 Sterne
     
    (0%)
  • 1 Sterne
     
    (0%)

Kundenbewertungen (5)

Dario 24.11.2019

Eine phänomenale Aussicht hatten wir von dieser Villa! Bei Tag und bei Nacht wurde es uns nie langweilig auf der Terrasse zu sitzen und Wetter, Meer, Sterne, Flughunde, Vögel, Schiffe usw. zu beobachten. Allerdings ist der Weg zu dieser Aussicht (für Flachland-Europäer zumindest) sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig. Wir wussten, dass Straßen auf den Seychellen steil sein können, aber die Anfahrt zur Villa Bel Age, ist beeindruckend.
Der Vermieter war sehr freundlich und hat sich ab und zu auch erkundigt, ob alles ok ist.
Was die Sauberkeit betrifft: da hatte die Reinigungskraft wohl keinen so guten Tag gehabt....

Katrin 28.07.2019

Die Villa Bel Age besticht durch einen traumhaften Ausblick vom Balkon aus, den man ansonsten erstmal suchen gehen muss. Der Besitzer ist unglaublich hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Die Wohnung war sauber und wurde zwischendurch auch gereinigt. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.

Kundenstimmen:

Kunden bewerten ihren Urlaub und den Service von SeyVillas. Alle Videos ansehen

video - youtube

Daniela & Alex

Praslin, Seychellen
video - youtube

Stefan und Nora

Anse Cocos, La Digue
video - youtube

Jan und Lisa

La Digue, Seychellen
video - youtube

Dominik

La Digue, Seychellen
video - youtube

Tom, Bernd und Anja

Mahé, Seychellen
video - youtube

Markus

Mahé, Seychellen
video - youtube

Fabian

Bird Island, Seychellen
video - youtube

SeyVillas auf YouTube

youtube.com/seyvillas

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Es gibt 3372 Erfahrungsberichte über SeyVillas mit einer durchschnittl. Bewertung von 4.7 von 5 Sternen!
Zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis:
Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.
image
Wir sind Mitglied im deutschen Reiseverband (DRV).
Sicher online bezahlen mit:
Mastercard
Visa
image

7 gute Gründe mit SeyVillas zu buchen

Ein stressfreier Urlaub von Anfang bis Ende

SeyVillas steht Ihnen während Ihrer Buchung und im Urlaub zur Seite. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Reservierung von Hotels, Flügen, Transfers und vielem mehr. Unsere Partneragentur auf den Seychellen unterstützt Sie bei Ihrer An- und Abreise, beim Insel- oder Unterkunftswechsel und bei Problemen.

Ihr Urlaub ist zu 100% personalisierbar

Ihr Urlaub ist zu 100% personalisierbar: Wählen Sie jedes einzelne Detail, einschließlich Hotels, Inseln und der Dauer Ihrer Reise. Wenn Sie sich nicht entscheiden können dann sagen Sie uns einfach, was Ihnen gefällt: Unser fachkundiges Team wird Ihnen helfen, Ihren individuellen Urlaub auf den Seychellen zu gestalten.

Sorgenfreies Reisen mit rechtlicher Absicherung

Vermeiden Sie unangenehme Überraschungen: SeyVillas sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Urlaub sicher, angenehm und stressfrei ist. Genießen Sie einen umfassenden Rechtsschutz: Alle SeyVillas-Reisepakete sind durch EU-Vorschriften geschützt, die einen hohen Schutz für Sie als Kunden garantieren.

Fachkundige Beratung vom Experten

Als Seychellen-Experten bieten wir ein umfassendes Wissen nicht nur über das Reiseziel, sondern auch über die Hotels in unserem Portfolio. Wir sind ausschließlich auf die Seychellen spezialisiert und helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl und Kombination von Inseln und Unterkünften, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen, Bedürfnissen und Ihrem Budget.

Qualitativ hochwertige Unterkünfte für jeden Geschmack und jedes Budget

Wählen Sie aus mehr als 250 Unterkünften aller Kategorien und Preisklassen. Ob Sie sich für ein Appartement, eine Pension oder ein Hotel entscheiden, Sie können sicher sein, dass es unseren hohen Qualitätsstandards entspricht, die regelmäßig vom SeyVillas-Team persönlich überprüft werden.

Bestpreis-Garantie & tolle Angebote

Neben der Bestpreis-Garantie sorgt SeyVillas auch für absolute Transparenz bei der Darstellung von Hotelpreisen, Kosten und Angeboten. Außerdem haben wir immer einen aktuellen Überblick über die Angebote und Rabatte der einzelnen Hotels und können Ihnen helfen, diese zu kombinieren – und damit Geld zu sparen.

Insider-Tipps zur Planung Ihres perfekten Urlaubs

Entdecken Sie die Seychellen mit SeyVillas: Lesen Sie unseren Reiseführer, oder stöbern Sie in den Reiseberichten unserer Kunden nach exklusiven Tipps und Empfehlungen. Besuchen Sie unseren YouTube-Kanal, um wunderbare Videos von den Seychellen zu entdecken und loszuträumen!

Inselhopping gewünscht? Wenn Sie ein Inselhopping mit mehreren Unterkünften planen, verwenden Sie bitte unseren Inselhopping-Konfigurator.

Buchung für Villa "Villa Bel Age"

Ihre Reisedaten

Info
Hochsaison:

Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

  • Check in - Check out
    Reisedatum wählen -

Unterkunft

Verpflegung
Preis/Nacht /Pers.
Kategorie:
Preis/Nacht/Zimmer
100 €
110 €
150 €
160 €
170 €
160 €
170 €
180 €

Personen

Schließen
Preisberechnung bei Buchungen mit Kindern:

Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Bedingungen von Fluggesellschaften und Hotels ist es für uns leider nicht möglich den Preis für zusätzliche Kinder online zu berechnen. Bitte lassen Sie uns im Nachrichtenfeld zusätzlich das Alter der Kinder zukommen. Ein passendes Angebot inkl. Kinder senden wir Ihnen dann zu.

  • Anzahl Personen
Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Informationen zum Flug:

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis, dass die Condor jeden Freitag Abend als z. Zt. einzige Fluggesellschaft ab Frankfurt direkt auf die Seychellen fliegt (Hinflug Freitag, Rückflug Samstag). Wenn Sie auf andere Reisedaten festgelegt sind, suchen wir Ihnen gerne jede gewünschte Verbindung (z.B. mit Emirates über Dubai, mit Etihad über Abu Dhabi, mit Turkish Airlines über Istanbul o.a.) für Ihren Wunschtermin heraus.

Wir werden Sie bezüglich Ihres vollen Namens laut Reisepass kontaktieren, um die Flugbuchung durchzuführen.
Flüge sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Service.

Transfer vor Ort

Video: Transfer buchen – ja oder nein?
Ggf. enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).
  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung.
Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit "*" gekennzeichneten Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

SeySocial - Unsere nachhaltigen Projekte
Unterstützen Sie unsere nachhaltigen Projekte auf den Seychellen.
Zahlungsinformationen für die Pauschalreise
Als Zahlungsmittel werden Banküberweisung und Kreditkarte akzeptiert.
Details Ihrer Pauschalreise
Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
frei belegt
Wird geladen...
Julia

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr

  • * = Pflichtfeld, bitte ausfüllen
Wichtige Information
Liebe Kunden,

die globale Corona-Pandemie hat eine höchst ungewöhnliche Situation geschaffen, die sich von Stunde zu Stunde ändert. Die Einreise aus Europa ist für alle Anreisen ab 18.03.2020 nicht mehr möglich. Sie haben viele Rückfragen und wir versuchen Ihnen bestmöglich zu helfen. Sollte Ihre Anreise davon betroffen sein, werden wir uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden. Wir hoffen auf Ihr Verständnis, dass dies momentan leider einige Zeit in Anspruch nehmen kann und wir Kunden, die in den kommenden Tagen anreisen sollten, zuerst anschreiben.

Aktuelle Informationen zum Coronavirus