Mahé (SEZ)

x

Airport Depature flight Return flight
Frankfurt (FRA) Condor Fr Sa
London Heathrow (LHR) British Airways We, Sa Th, Su
Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)* Air France Tu, Th, Sa We, Fr, Su
Zurich (ZRH) Edelweiss Sa Mo
*From 31.10.2019

Apartment "Orchid Self Catering Apartment"La Digue

Orchid Self Catering Apartment
3.5 of 5 123 Reviews
Type:
Apartment
Size
20 m2
Beach:
40 m
  • For 2 people
  • 95 € / night
  • Service:B
  • Request / Booking
  • Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price! The Best Price Guarantee applies only to the time of booking.

Description

The Orchid Self Catering Apartment is an attractive, typical Creole holiday house, surrounded by a picturesque tropical garden. Cycle to breathtaking beaches such as Anse Severe and Anse Patates in just a few minutes, and enjoy close proximity to shops and restaurants, which can easily be reached on-foot.

Facts:

Location:
1-2 km to the bay of Anse Severe in the north-west of La Digue.
Grounds:
Quaint, well-equipped guesthouse with charm and its own veranda.
Catering:
Self-catering. breakfast, half board.
Facilities:
Bedroom with double bed, air-conditioning, ceiling fans, satellite TV, free WiFi, bathroom with shower, veranda, fully-equipped kitchen including stove, fridge and coffee machine, washing machine, beach towels, and much more.
Rooms:
8× Standard Apartment (up to 2 people)

Description:

The Orchid Self Catering Apartment is a charming small self-catering guesthouse, located in the north-west of La Digue, surrounded by tropical idyll. Here there is a nice garden, which is lovingly-maintained. The private veranda of your holiday home allows you to enjoy a refreshing drink with a view of the garden, or enjoy your time relaxing with a good book or a magazine from the nearby kiosk. Those who wish to explore the grounds and the surroundings of the property can do so with ease, and it's well worth it! Anse Severe, including the eponymous beach, is a peaceful and tranquil spot where you can really settle in, relax, and find true rest and recovery, far from the stress of daily life. This particularly homely atmosphere provides the ideal basis for an unforgettable holiday amidst island paradise, and serves as a great starting point from which you can explore the timeless, peaceful island.

Inside the house, you are greeted by bright walls, wooden ceilings, and appealing floor tiles, all of which frame the complementary furniture, which uses lots of natural wooden material. Excellent decoration rounds the interior off, ensuring extra living comfort. The Orchid Self Catering Apartments contain a small but excellent living and dining room combination, with a kitchen that is well-suited to self catering, a cosy seating corner made of bright wood, and direct access to the private veranda. The invitingly-fitted bedroom includes air-conditioning and ceiling fans, ensuring that you are cool and comfortable even during the warm nights, as well as a spacious wardrobe. Right next to that, you will find the bathroom with shower and hand-picked spa articles that you are more than welcome to use. The house offers authentic island flair in combination with the comfort of a real holiday home.

The quaint house is located in the idyllic west of La Digue, near the coast, an area that is surely one of the most beautiful spots in the Seychelles. Here, you can enjoy white sandy beaches, one-of-a-kind bright blue water, and unique vegetation all in one. The wonderful beach of Anse Severe, also ideal for snorkelling, is just a 10-15 minutes away by bike. All of the island's other beaches, including the famous Anse Source d'Argent in the south or the incredible Anse Patates with its granite formations can also be reached swiftly and comfortably by bike. Those who wish to discover the true La Digue, including its colours and nature, along with the incredible beaches which are idea for swimming, snorkelling, and relaxing, will find themselves right at home here. A shop for small purchases is located right next to the accommodation, while there is a restaurant just three minutes' walk away, which belongs to the estate itself and serves delicious homemade dishes prepared on a daily basis.

Activities and specials:

  • Close to the beach of Anse Severe and Anse Patates with its imposing boulders; with some luck you may even spot some dolphins here!
  • You can arrange boat and fishing trips at the accommodation's reception, and the owner will gladly help you with that.
  • The small harbour town of La Passe in the north of La Digue, with good restaurants and bars, is just a few minutes away from the accommodation by bike; you can rent bikes near to the house itself.

Video

Surroundings

Restaurants

    • Bor Lanmer Takeaway
    • creole 
    • 4.0 of 5 106 Reviews  
    • 0.2 km
    • Address:
      La Passe
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $)

      Affordable, delicious Creole cuisine is on the menu here. Instead of fast food, these kind of takeaways offer excellent food for a low price, something the locals also take advantage of. This takeaway is located in the middle of La Passe, next to the Internet Café.

    • Phone:
      +248 2 63 61 00
      E-mail:
      fishtraprestaurant@seychelles.net
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7.30am - 11pm
      Address:
      La Passe
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      A new, modern restaurant at the heart of La Digue, in a fantastic location, directly on the ocean. Enjoy fish dishes and other culinary delights, or simply enjoy a cocktail at the bar. From this beach-location, guests can enjoy a stunning view of the sunset over Praslin.

    • Chez Marston
    • creole, international 
    • 3.0 of 5 502 Reviews  
    • 0.3 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 23 40 23
      E-mail:
      info@chezmarston.com
      Website:
      www.chezmarston.com
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7.30am - 11pm
      Address:
      La Digue

      Creole cuisine and international dishes are on offer in this centrally-located restaurant with a relaxing atmosphere. There is a daily Creole buffet, and occasionally live music on offer.

    • Phone:
      +248 4 23 43 32
      E-mail:
      hotel@lerepaireseychelles.com
      Website:
      www.lerepaireseychelles.com
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7am - 9.30am, 12.30pm - 3pm
      (except tuesdays), 7pm - 10pm
      Address:
      Anse Reunion
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / $), credit card

      This italian hotel restaurant offers a beautiful view of the ocean. The Italian head chef, Remo, can claim to prepare the best pizza in the Indian Ocean. Besides that, there are also pasta and fish dishes on-offer, all served in a beautiful atmosphere.

    • Tarosa
    • creole, international 
    • 3.0 of 5 287 Reviews  
    • 0.3 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 23 44 07
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 11am - 11pm
      Address:
      La Passe
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      This centrally-located Café and Restaurant can be found in La Passe, and offers a view of La Digue's harbour. This establishment is a particularly pleasant spot for an evening drink or meal while enjoying the beautiful sunset. At the weekend, there is sometimes live music on show.

    • Pizzeria at Gregoire's
    • italian 
    • 4.0 of 5 439 Reviews  
    • 0.4 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 29 25 57
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 11pm - 2.30pm, 6pm - 10pm
      Address:
      Anse Reunion Village
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      Enjoy traditional Italian food, including pizza, right from the wood-fire oven! This pizzeria is well-known across the island, including by the locals themselves.

Rooms

The Orchid Self Catering Apartments are fitted in a simple yet comfortable style, with large windows and cosy wooden furniture, along with pleasant natural colours, creating a comfortable interior. Right in front of the house there is a small, slightly-elevated veranda with high-class seating, from which you can enjoy a view of the beautiful garden and feel right at home.

Standard Apartment (2 guests)

Size
20 m²
Facilities
Bedroom with kingsize bed, extra bed available (fees apply), free baby set available, bathroom with shower, air-conditioning, ceiling fans, satellite TV, WiFi (fees apply), safe in the guesthouse, fully-equipped kitchen with stove, oven, fridge and tea and coffee making facilities, beach towels, private veranda with garden view and parasol.
Maximum Occupancy
3 adults/children (0 – 99 years old)

Prices per night

Please note: Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

CategoryOccupancyPrice
Standard Apartment 2 guests
1 Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 3 yrs: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 17 yrs and Adults: 20 €.
95 € 95 €
% Discounts and Special Offers (1)
Long-Stay Offer:
Guests staying more than 7 nights receive one free breakfast and one dinner during their stay (drinks not included).
% Honeymoon & Wedding Anniversary Specials (1)
Honeymoon Offer:
Fruit basket and a bottle of sparkling wine
*Wedding certificate no more than 6 months old must be presented upon arrival.
Cancellation Policies

Further information:

  • - This travel offer is not suitable for people with reduced mobility (please contact the SeyVillas team for more information or if you have any questions on this topic).
  • - Travel services will be carried out in English. In certain cases, German, French, or Italian may be spoken.
  • - Information about passport, visa, and healthcare requirements can be found here.
Best Price GuaranteeDid you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Breakfast: at 13 €13 €/person
Half board: at 30 €30 €/person

Minimum stay: 1 night.

Late check-out possible (subject to availability): free of charge.

Reviews (123)

Average: 3.5 out of 5 stars
★★★★☆ 10.10.2019

The apartment was very clean and functional. Restaurants, supermarkets and other small shops are nearby.Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

★★★★★ 13.09.2019

Very nice apartment, all modern and lovingly furnished. Kitchen has everything you need and even more, for example, toaster, kettle and deep fryer. Bathroom with shower, bidet and even washing machine. Windows and doors are tight, no mosquitoes or other animals can get inside. Air conditioning and fan work perfectly. The outdoor area is nice to see, everything beautifully planted and decorated. You like sitting in the evening on the terrace. The staff were always extremely friendly and helpful. They did everything to make us feel good. Bicycles can be rented in our own rental. We felt very well, everything was right for us here. We would always book this apartment.Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

★★★★☆ 02.09.2019

excellent value for money. The accommodation is spacious and clean and the exteriors in front of the apartments are taken care of. However, the street inside the structure that leads to the apartments passes through points of total disorder, with dilapidated houses and accumulations of waste, and this evidently ruins the context.Translation (IT): GoogleTranslate

Travel Journals (1)

Recommended excursions on La Digue

Starts from:
La Digue
Duration
6 h
Type:
Excursion
Price for 4 guests:
437 €
You need to to a time-search before you can add this object!
Starts from:
La Digue
Duration
4 h
Type:
Excursion
Price per
Adult: 75 € | Child: 75 €

We are glad to help you!!

  • Hotline Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET:
  • +49 (0)521-44818616

100% secure payment with:

Booking for Apartment "Orchid Self Catering Apartment"

Accommodation

    • Category:
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Board:

guests

Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

Flights are not part of the package holiday, but we offer this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Possibly included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).

  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance. 

The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

SeySocial

Visit our SeySocial page for detailed information about the projects

Details of your holiday package

Please fill in arrival and departure date.
    • Travel period & Guests:

      • Travel period:
      • -
      • guests:
      • Adults
    • Transfers: 0 €

    • All transfers include a personal welcome at the airport, local service, ferries and land transfers on the island from the respective jetty or airport to the hotel and back.
  • Price of your holiday package: 0 €on demand

  • per person: 0 €

Note: payments must be made in Euros.

This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more.

x
+ -
Seychelles image

Direktflüge nach Mahé (SEZ)

x

Täglich fliegen mehrere Airlines mit Zwischenstopp auf die Seychellen.
Hier finden Sie alle Direktflug Möglichkeiten im Überblick.

Flughafen Airline Hinflug Rückflug
Frankfurt (FRA) Condor Fr. Sa.
Wien (VIE) Austrian Airlines Mi.* Do.*
*ab Oktober 2017

Appartement "Orchid Self Catering Apartment"La Digue

Orchid Self Catering Apartment
3.5 von 5 94 Bewertungen
Typ:
Appartement
Größe
20 m2
Strand:
40 m
  • Belegung bis 2 Pers.
  • 95 € / Nacht
  • Leistung:Ü
  • Anfrage / Buchung
  • Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten. Die Bestpreis Garantie gilt nur bis zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.

Beschreibung

Das "Orchid Self Catering Apartment" ist ein hübsches, typisch kreolisch gestaltetes Ferienhäuschen - umgeben von einem malerisch tropischen Garten. Von hier aus radelt man nur wenige Minuten zu atemberaubenden Stränden wie Anse Severe und Anse Patates. Shops und Restaurants sind bequem zu Fuß erreichbar.

Auf einen Blick:

Lage:
1-2 km zur Bucht von Anse Severe, im Nordwesten von La Digue
Anlage:
Gemütliches, schön eingerichtetes Gästehaus mit viel Charme und eigener Veranda
Verpflegung:
Selbstversorgung
Ausstattung:
1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, Klimaanlage, Deckenventilatoren, Sat-TV, WLAN (gegen Gebühr), Bad mit Dusche, Veranda, voll ausgestattete Küche inkl. Herd, Kühlschrank und Kaffeemaschine, Waschmaschine, Strandtücher uvm.
Zimmer:
8× Self Catering Apartment (bis 4 Personen)

Ausführliche Beschreibung:

Das "Orchid Self Catering Apartment" ist ein charmantes kleines Selbstversorger-Gästehaus, gelegen im schönen Nordwesten von La Digue und umgeben von einladender Tropen-Idylle. Hier gibt es einen ruhigen Garten, liebevoll gepflegt und gehegt. Auf der privaten Veranda vor ihrem Domizil können Sie diesen bei einem erfrischenden Drink bequem überblicken oder auch die Gunst der Stunde nutzen und sich mit einem spannenden Roman oder einer Zeitschrift aus dem nahe gelegenen Kiosk die Zeit vertreiben. Wenn Sie Lust haben, die Anlage und die dazugehörige Umgebung zu erkunden, tun Sie sich keinen Zwang an, es lohnt sich bestimmt! Anse Severe - mit der gleichnamigen Bucht - ist eine ruhige und beschauliche Gegend, in der man sich zurücklehnen, entspannen und dabei zu echter Erholung finden kann, fernab von jeglichem Alltagsstress. Dieses besonders heimelige Ambiente bietet eine ideale Basis für einen unvergesslichen Wohlfühl-Urlaub inmitten des Inselparadieses und einen tollen Ausgangspunkt für ein hautnahes Erleben dieser zeitlosen und friedlichen Insel.

Und was gibt es im Inneren dieses schmucken Häuschens zu entdecken? Helle Wände, Holzdecken und hübsche Bodenfliesen rahmen das formschöne, aus viel Naturholz bestehende und stimmig miteinander kombinierte Mobiliar ein. Ausgesuchte Deko rundet das Gesamtbild gelungen ab und schafft zusätzlich Wohnkomfort. Die "Orchid Self Catering Apartments" verfügen über eine kleine, aber feine Wohn-Esszimmer-Kombination, mit einer für Selbstversorger passend eingerichtete Küche, einer gemütlichen Sitzecke aus hellem Holz und direktem Zugang zur privaten Veranda. Das freundlich gestaltete Schlafzimmer inklusive Klimaanlage und Deckenventilatoren, die für angenehme Abkühlung auch in heißen Nächten sorgen, offeriert seinem Gast auch einen geräumigen Wäscheschrank. Direkt daneben befindet sich ein Bad mit Dusche und ausgesuchten Spa-Artikeln, die Sie gerne benutzen können. Das Häuschen bietet Ihnen ein authentisches Insel-Flair in Kombination mit dem Komfort eines gepflegten Ferienhauses.

Das hübsche, beschauliche Häuschen befindet sich nahe der idyllischen Westküste La Digues, die wohl zu den schönsten Gegenden der Seychellen zählt. Hier können Sie weiße Sandstrände, einmalig blitzblaues Wasser und eine einzigartige Vegetation genießen. Der traumhafte und auch zum Schnorcheln prima geeignete Strand Anse Severe beispielsweise liegt nur 10-15 Fahrradminuten entfernt. Alle weiteren Strände der Insel wie z.B. der berühmte Anse Source d'Argent weiter südlich oder der herrliche Anse Patates mit seinen zerklüfteten Felsen sind genauso schnell und komfortabel mit dem Fahrrad zu erreichen. Wenn Sie also das echte La Digue kennenlernen wollen, seine Farben- und Naturpracht ebenso wie die traumhaften Strände, die sich sowohl zum Baden und Relaxen als auch zum Schnorcheln und für Bootsausflüge eignen, dann sind Sie hier genau am richtigen Ort. Ein Laden für kleine Einkäufe befindet sich ebenfalls ganz in der Nähe vom Urlaubsdomizil - außerdem gibt es in etwa drei Minuten Fußmarsch vom Haus ein Restaurant, welches zur Anlage gehört und leckere, hausgemachte Speisen täglich frisch serviert.

Aktivitäten und Besonderheiten:

  • Unweit befinden sich die paradiesischen Strände Anse Severe und Anse Patates mit ihren prächtigen Felsformationen - mit etwas Glück können Sie hier sogar Delfine beobachten.
  • Direkt in der Unterkunft (Rezeption) können Sie Boots-, und Angeltouren arrangieren - die Inhaber helfen Ihnen gerne dabei.
  • Das kleine Hafenörtchen La Passe im Norden von La Digue mit einigen guten Restaurants und Bars ist nur wenige Fahrradminuten vom Appartement entfernt, einen Fahrradverleih gibt es ganz in der Nähe vom Haus.

Umgebung

Restaurants

    • Adresse:
      La Passe
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $)

      Köstliche, einheimische Gerichte zu günstigen Preisen. Wer hier an Fastfood denkt, liegt falsch, denn die Takeaways sind eine sehr gute Möglichkeit qualitativ und preiswert zu speisen – und das sehen auch die Einheimischen so. Dieser Takeaway befindet sich mitten in La Passe neben dem Internet-Café.

    • Telefon:
      +248 2 63 61 00
      E-Mail:
      fishtraprestaurant@seychelles.net
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 7.30 – 23.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      La Passe
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Ein neues modernes Restaurant im Herzen von La Digue in traumhafter Lage und direkt am Meer. Lassen Sie sich mit Fischgerichten und anderen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnen oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail an der Bar. Von den Liegen am Strand hat man zudem einen herrlichen Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang über Praslin.

    • Chez Marston
    • Kreolisch, International 
    • 3,0 von 5 415 Bewertungen  
    • 0,3 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 23 40 23
      E-Mail:
      info@chezmarston.com
      Webseite:
      www.chezmarston.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 7.30 – 23.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      La Digue

      Kreolische und internationale Küche bietet dieses Restaurant in zentraler Lage und entspannter Atmosphäre. Täglich gibt es ein kreolisches Buffet und gelegentlich Live-Musik.

    • Telefon:
      +248 4 23 43 32
      E-Mail:
      hotel@lerepaireseychelles.com
      Webseite:
      www.lerepaireseychelles.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 7.00 – 9.30 Uhr,
      12.30 – 15.00 Uhr (außer dienstags),
      19.00 – 22.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Anse Reunion
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / $), Kreditkarte

      Italienisches Hotelrestaurant mit Blick auf das Meer. Der italienische Chefkoch Remo hat den Ruf die besten Pizzen im Indischen Ozean zu zaubern. Es gibt Pizzen, Nudel,- und Fischgerichte in schönem Ambiente.

    • Telefon:
      +248 4 23 44 07
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 11.00 – 23.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      La Passe
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Zentral gelegenes offenes Café und Restaurant in La Passe mit Blick auf den Hafen. Ein angenehmer Treffpunkt für ein abkühlendes Getränk am Tag oder ein Abendessen mit Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang. Am Wochenende teilweise mit Live-Musik.

    • Villa Authentique
    • Kreolisch, International 
    • 3,5 von 5 119 Bewertungen  
    • 0,3 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 23 44 13
      E-Mail:
      villauthentique@seychelles.net
      Webseite:
      www.villaauthentique.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 8.00 – 23.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Villa Authentique, La Passe
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Wer Wert auf eine hervorragende kreolische Küche zu kleinen Preisen legt, der sollte unbedingt die "Villa Authentique" besuchen. Es gibt besondere Highlights, wie Live-Musik am Wochenende oder Cocktail-Abende.

Zimmer

Die "Orchid Self Catering Apartments"-Häuschen sind in einem einfachen, aber komfortablen Stil eingerichtet - große Fenster und gemütliche Möbel aus Holz, angenehme Naturfarbtöne sorgen für Wohlbehagen. Direkt vor dem Häuschen befindet sich eine kleine, leicht erhöhte Veranda mit hochwertigen Sitzgelegenheiten, von wo aus Sie den schönen Garten überblicken und sich auch in der Fremde wie zuhause fühlen können.

Self Catering Apartment (2-4 Personen)

Größe
20 m²
Ausstattung
1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 Zustellbett (gegen Gebühr) möglich, 1 Babyset (kostenlos) möglich, Bad mit Dusche, Klimaanlage, Deckenventilatoren, Sat-TV, WLAN (gegen Gebühr), Safe im Gästehaus, voll ausgestattete Küche inkl. Herd, Ofen, Kühlschrank, Kaffee- und Teezubereitungsmöglichkeit, Strandtücher, private Veranda mit Gartenblick und Sonnenschirm
Maximalbelegung
4 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99 Jahre)

Preise pro Nacht

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

KategorieBelegungPreis
Self Catering Apartment 2 Personen
1 Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 3 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 17 Jahren und Erwachsene: 20 €.
95 € 95 €
Self Catering Apartment 4 Personen
2 Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 3 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 17 Jahren und Erwachsene: 20 €.
190 € 190 €

Babys: 0-1, Kinder: 2-17, Erwachsene: 18+ (bei Reiseantritt)

% Rabatte & Angebote (1)
Flitterwochenangebot:
1 Obstkorb und 1 kleine Flasche Sekt
*Bei Ankunft muss ein gültiges Hochzeitszertifikat vorgelegt werden, das nicht älter als 6 Monate ist.

Long-Stay-Angebot:
Gäste, die mehr als 7 Nächte buchen, erhalten einmal während ihres Aufenthaltes ein kostenloses Frühstück und Abendessen (Getränke nicht inbegriffen).
Bestpreis GarantieSie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Mindestaufenthalt: 1 Nacht.

Später Check-out möglich je nach Verfügbarkeit: kostenlos

Frühstück (12€ / Person) sowie Abendessen (25€ / Person) wird vom Restaurant Chez Marston angeboten und kann optional auf Anfrage vor Ort hinzugebucht werden.

Empfohlene Exkursionen auf La Digue

Startet von:
La Digue
Dauer
6 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis für 4 Personen:
437 €
Sie müssen eine Zeitraumsuche ausführen, bevor Sie dieses Objekt hinzuzufügen!
Startet von:
La Digue
Dauer
4 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis pro
Erw.: 75 € | Kind: 38 €


Wir beraten Sie gerne!

  • Hotline Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr:
  • 0521-44818610
  • Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.

  • Ihre Reise ist versichert. Sie erhalten einen Sicherungsschein.

Sicher online bezahlen mit:

Buchung für Appartement "Orchid Self Catering Apartment"

Unterkunft

    • Verpflegung:

Personen

Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung.

Transfer vor Ort

Enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).

  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung. 

Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichnete Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Zahlungsinformationen

Als Zahlungsmittel werden Banküberweisung und Kreditkarte (+ 0,9% Kreditkartengebühren) akzeptiert.

GesamtpreisDetails

Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
    • Reisezeitraum & Personen:

      • Reisezeitraum:
      • -
      • Personen:
      • Erwachsene
    • Flüge: 0 €

    • Transfers: 0 €

  • Gesamtpreis: 0 €auf Anfrage

  • Preis/Person: 0 €