image

Configure your island-hopping package now

  1. Duration of stay and order of your stayovers
  2. Room category and board conditions
  3. Travel and flight details

Island hopping package "All Inclusive Package"

Enjoy the absolute comfort of all-inclusive catering in selected accommodations! Hardly any hotel in the Seychelles offers this catering, so you can enjoy a very special service. At La Belle Tortue, located on the third largest island Silhouette, you will enjoy a family atmosphere, culinary specialties as well as boat excursions of your choice and other attentions. The environmentally friendly eco-chic resort Club Med Seychelles is located in the middle of a marine reserve on the private island of Saint Anne and will completely convince you with its spacious area with a wide variety of restaurants and a wide range of activities. Complete relaxation is guaranteed, because in these exclusive accommodations you don't have to worry about anything!

Stayover 1: Silhouette Island · 6 nights

La Belle Tortue

Small Hotel
5.0 of 5 199 Reviews
Rooms: 15
guests: 1 - 8
Size: 40 - 210 m2
Beach: 1 m

The comfortable La Belle Tortue lodge on Silhouette island is completely surrounded by a tropical garden and lush vegetation, ensuring a level of peace and privacy that allows guests to fully enjoy their exclusive holiday in the Seychelles.

Stayover 2: Saint Anne · 6 nights

4.5 of 5 353 Reviews
Rooms: 285
guests: 1 - 6
Size: 36 - 323 m2
Beach: 10 m

Welcome to paradise! The equally luxurious and environmentally-friendly eco chic resort Club Med Seychelles is located on the island of Sainte Anne, which is well-known for its eponymous Marine National Park. The large estate is embedded harmoniously into nature and offers all kinds of activities as well as comfortable rooms, suites and villas, all of which are spacious and offer balconies, terraces, and fantastic views.

Travel period

High-season:

Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

  • Arrival - Departure
    Select travel dates -

La Belle Tortue Silhouette Island · 6 nights

Stayover 1
  • Board
    Price/night/Pers.
  • Category:
    Price/Night/Room

Club Med Seychelles Saint Anne · 6 nights

Stayover 2
  • Board
    Price/night/Pers.
  • Category:
    Price/Night/Room

people

Price calculation for booking with children:

Because of the differing terms and conditions offered by the various airlines and hotels, it is not possible for us to calculate prices for additional children online. Please let us know the age of your child. We will send you a matching offer including your children.

  • Number of people
  • Children (age at departure)
Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

Flight information:

Flight services are not part of our package, but we arrange the flight for you as a service (the conditions of the respective airline apply). Direct flights are offered from various countries. If no direct flight is offered from your country or your travel dates do not match, we will be happy to find you a connection for your desired date (e.g. with Emirates via Dubai, with Etihad via Abu Dhabi, with Turkish Airlines via Istanbul, with Qatar via Doha etc.).

We will contact you to obtain your full name as it appears on your passport before we proceed with booking the flights.
Flights are not part of the package holiday, but we offer this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Video: When to book your transfers.
Possibly included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).

SeyVillas Flex Option

  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance.

The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

Details of your holiday package
Please fill in arrival and departure dates
Checking flight combinations!
Loading...
Isabelle

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Fri: 10am-2pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field
Open
Open
Entry Requirements

All you need to know before & during your stay in the Seychelles.

image

Ihr Inselhopping jetzt konfigurieren

  1. Aufenthaltsdauer und Reihenfolge je Station
  2. Zimmerkategorie und Verpflegung
  3. Reise- und Flugdaten

Inselhopping-Paket "All-Inclusive-Paket"

Genießen Sie den absoluten Komfort der All-Inclusive-Verpflegung in ausgewählten Unterkünften! Kaum ein Hotel auf den Seychellen bietet diese Verpflegung an, sodass sie in den Genuss eines ganz besonderen Services kommen. Im La Belle Tortue, das sich auf der drittgrößten Insel Silhouette befindet, genießen Sie eine familiäre Atmosphäre, kulinarischen Spezialitäten sowie Bootsausflüge nach Wahl und weitere Aufmerksamkeiten. Das umweltfreundliche Eco-Chic-Resort Club Med Seychelles liegt inmitten eines Meeresschutzgebietes auf der Privatinsel Saint Anne und wird Sie durch ein weitläufiges Areal mit verschiedensten Restaurants sowie ein breit gefächertes Aktivitäten-Angebot vollkommen überzeugen. Vollste Entspannung ist garantiert, denn in diesen exklusiven Unterkünften müssen Sie sich sich um nichts kümmern!

Station 1: Silhouette Island · 6 Nächte

La Belle Tortue

Small Hotel
Zimmer: 15
Personen: 1 - 8
Größe: 40 - 210 m2
Strand: 1 m

Die komfortable "La Belle Tortue"-Lodge auf Silhouette Island ist von einem tropischen Garten und üppiger Vegetation umgeben. Hier findet man absolute Ruhe und Privatsphäre und kann auf diese Weise einen exklusiven Urlaub auf hohem Niveau verbringen.

Station 2: Saint Anne · 6 Nächte

Zimmer: 285
Personen: 1 - 6
Größe: 36 - 323 m2
Strand: 10 m

Willkommen im Paradies: Das ebenso luxuriöse wie umweltfreundliche Eco-Chic-Resort "Club Med Seychelles" liegt auf der Insel Saint Anne, die vor allem durch den geschützten Saint Anne Marine National Park bekannt ist. Die weitläufige, sich harmonisch in die traumhafte Natur einfügende Anlage bietet die verschiedensten Aktivitäten sowie komfortable Zimmer, Suiten und Villen - allesamt ausgestattet mit großzügigen Grundrissen, Balkonen, Terrassen und fantastischen Ausblicken.

Ihre Reisedaten

Hochsaison:

Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

  • Anreise - Abreise
    Reisedatum wählen -

La Belle Tortue Silhouette Island · 6 Nächte

Station 1
  • Verpflegung
    Preis/Nacht/Pers.
  • Kategorie:
    Preis/Nacht/Zimmer

Club Med Seychelles Saint Anne · 6 Nächte

Station 2
  • Verpflegung
    Preis/Nacht/Pers.
  • Kategorie:
    Preis/Nacht/Zimmer

Personen

Preisberechnung bei Buchungen mit Kindern:

Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Bedingungen von Fluggesellschaften und Hotels ist es für uns leider nicht möglich den Preis für zusätzliche Kinder online zu berechnen. Bitte lassen Sie uns im Nachrichtenfeld zusätzlich das Alter der Kinder zukommen. Ein passendes Angebot inkl. Kinder senden wir Ihnen dann zu.

  • Anzahl Personen
  • Kinder (Alter bei Reiseantritt)
Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Informationen zum Flug:

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung (es gelten die Bedingungen der jeweiligen Fluggesellschaft). Direktflüge ab Deutschland werden zur Zeit von Condor ab Frankfurt angeboten (Hinflug freitags, Rückflug samstags). Aus der Schweiz wird ab Zürich ein Direktflug mit Edelweiss Air angeboten (Hinflug samstags, Rückflug sonntags). Wenn Sie auf andere Reisedaten festgelegt sind, suchen wir Ihnen gerne jede gewünschte Verbindung (z.B. mit Emirates über Dubai, mit Etihad über Abu Dhabi, mit Turkish Airlines über Istanbul, mit Qatar über Doha etc.) für Ihren Wunschtermin heraus.

Wir werden Sie bezüglich Ihres vollen Namens laut Reisepass kontaktieren, um die Flugbuchung durchzuführen.
Flüge sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Service.

Transfer vor Ort

Video: Transfer buchen – ja oder nein?
Ggf. enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).

SeyVillas Flex Option

  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung.

Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit "*" gekennzeichneten Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Details Ihrer Pauschalreise
Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
Passende Flüge werden gesucht!
Wird geladen...
Julia

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Mo-Fr: 10-17 Uhr

  • * = Pflichtfeld, bitte ausfüllen
Öffnen
Öffnen
Einreisebestimmungen

Alles, was Sie vor & während Ihres Seychellen Aufenthaltes wissen müssen.