image

Your wedding in the Seychelles

The Seychelles are not just a holiday destination; they also offer the perfect scenery for your wonderful wedding and unforgettable honeymoon destination. Enjoy the stunning surroundings replete with green palm trees, white beaches and the turquoise sea in the arms of your partner.

Customise your wedding

Image - Customise your wedding>

Make this day the most beautiful day of your life with your very own tailor-made wedding!

Wedding Terms & Conditions

Image - Wedding Terms & Conditions

Here you can find the terms, conditions, and deadlines for your perfect Seychelles wedding.

Wedding Photo Gallery

Image - Wedding Photo Gallery

Check out our collection of our best photographs of Seychelles wedding!

Wedding Travel Journals

Image - Wedding Travel Journals

Take inspiration from these wonderful wedding experiences!

Customise your wedding

Welcome to your own personal Seychelles wedding planner, where you can build your own wedding package, choosing every detail from the decorations to the various treatments you would like to include..
- all you have to do is say YES!

  • image
  • image

Please choose the island and mark the different services and facilities you would like to add to your package below:

Select island

Legal Formalities

Symbolic ceremony

We can organise an informal symbolic ceremony for you, without any legal validity, so that you can make the most out of your special romantic experience in the Seychelles. This option is open to heterosexual and homosexual couples.

The only compulsory charges for the symbolic ceremony are as follows: unofficial symbolic ceremony & wedding coordinator (€290), and extra fee for weekend or public holiday weddings, if applicable.

Please note that although some charges - handling of legal documents and wedding certificates, delivery of documents and Apostille (€675) - will be automatically included in your request, these charges will be deducted by our Reservation Office. Therefore, you will not be charged for them.
  • € 290

Bridal bouquet and buttonholes

  • € 65
  • € 75
  • € 25
  • € 70
  • € 100
  • € 45

Extra

  • € 55
  • € 65
  • € 75
  • € 130
  • € 50
  • € 110
  • € 140
  • € 140
  • € 180
  • on request
  • € 130
  • € 260
  • € 210

Venue Decoration

  • € 370
  • € 470

Wedding Location · Mahé

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Photo Packages

  • High-Resolution Digital Photo Packages (JPEG fine)

    - Please note that the number of photos in all 3 cases ranges from 200 to 700, depending on weather conditions. The photoshoot will take around 1 hour to 1.5 hours, but this is also flexible. Photos will be moderately edited.
    - We recommend the first option of using the WeTransfer link for guests who will leave the Seychelles shortly after their photoshoot.Quality is not compromised during upload or download, which takes around 1.5 hours.
    - Extra hourly rates are as follows: €100 for 1 extra hour photo shoot, €120 for 1 extra hour video shoot.
    - JPEG fine + RAW consist of photos twice the size of normal ones.
  • € 370
  • € 280
  • € 310
  • € 330
  • € 600
  • Hand-made Seychelles Photo Album Packages

    - The photos are printed in a 4 x 6 inch format (10 cm x 15 cm) and can be manually placed into the album by clients, who are free to choose the order they prefer. It is a classic type of album which will be given to the clients before they depart.
  • € 60
  • € 90
  • Video Packages

  • HD & 4K Video Packages

  • € 600
  • € 800

Large groups

  • If you would like to celebrate your wedding with family, friends, and relative, we can organise a special ceremony for you, including music, barbeque, and local food. Please specify the number of people and the type of ceremony that you would like to have in the message section below, and we will send you a quotation.

Legal Formalities

Symbolic ceremony

We can organise an informal symbolic ceremony for you, without any legal validity, so that you can make the most out of your special romantic experience in the Seychelles. This option is open to heterosexual and homosexual couples.

The only compulsory charges for the symbolic ceremony are as follows: unofficial symbolic ceremony & wedding coordinator (€415), and extra fee for weekend or public holiday weddings, if applicable.

Please note that although some charges - handling of legal documents and wedding certificates, delivery of documents and Apostile (€675) - will be automatically included in your request, these charges will be deducted by our Reservation Office. Therefore, you will not be charged for them.
  • € 415

Bridal bouquet and buttonholes

  • € 85
  • € 95
  • € 25
  • € 90
  • € 110
  • € 30

Extra

  • € 55
  • € 75
  • € 75
  • € 130
  • € 50
  • € 110
  • € 140
  • € 140
  • € 180
  • on request
  • € 210
  • € 260

Venue Decoration

  • € 250
  • € 450

Wedding Location · Praslin

  • Image
  • Image
  • Photo Packages

  • High-Resolution Digital Photo Packages (JPEG fine)

    - Please note that the number of photos in all 3 cases ranges from 200 to 700, depending on weather conditions. The photoshoot will take around 1 hour to 1.5 hours, but this is also flexible. Photos will be moderately edited.
    - We recommend the first option of using the WeTransfer link for guests who will leave the Seychelles shortly after their photoshoot.Quality is not compromised during upload or download, which takes around 1.5 hours.
    - Extra hourly rates are as follows: €100 for 1 extra hour photo shoot, €120 for 1 extra hour video shoot.
    - JPEG fine + RAW consist of photos twice the size of normal ones.
  • € 470
  • € 380
  • € 410
  • € 430
  • Hand-made Seychelles Photo Album Packages

    - The photos are printed in a 4 x 6 inch format (10 cm x 15 cm) and can be manually placed into the album by clients, who are free to choose the order they prefer. It is a classic type of album which will be given to the clients before they depart.
  • € 60
  • € 90
  • Video Packages

  • HD & 4K Video Packages

  • € 700
  • € 700
  • € 900

Large groups

  • If you would like to celebrate your wedding with family, friends, and relative, we can organise a special ceremony for you, including music, barbeque, and local food. Please specify the number of people and the type of ceremony that you would like to have in the message section below, and we will send you a quotation.

Legal Formalities

Symbolic ceremony

We can organise an informal symbolic ceremony for you, without any legal validity, so that you can make the most out of your special romantic experience in the Seychelles. This option is open to heterosexual and homosexual couples.

The only compulsory charges for the symbolic ceremony are as follows: unofficial symbolic ceremony & wedding coordinator (€290), and extra fee for weekend or public holiday weddings, if applicable.

Please note that although some charges - handling of legal documents and wedding certificates, delivery of documents and Apostile (€675 - will be automatically included in your request, these charges will be deducted by our Reservation Office. Therefore, you will not be charged for them.
  • € 290

Bridal bouquet and buttonholes

  • € 85
  • € 95
  • € 25
  • € 90
  • € 110
  • € 30

Extra

  • € 55
  • € 65
  • € 75
  • € 130
  • € 50
  • € 110
  • € 140
  • € 140
  • € 180
  • on request
  • € 210
  • € 260
  • € 250
  • € 60
  • € 80
  • € 60

Venue Decoration

  • € 350
  • € 480

Wedding Location · La Digue

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Photo Packages

  • High-Resolution Digital Photo Packages (JPEG fine)

    - Please note that the number of photos in all 3 cases ranges from 200 to 700, depending on weather conditions. The photoshoot will take around 1 hour to 1.5 hours, but this is also flexible. Photos will be moderately edited.
    - We recommend the first option of using the WeTransfer link for guests who will leave the Seychelles shortly after their photoshoot.Quality is not compromised during upload or download, which takes around 1.5 hours.
    - Extra hourly rates are as follows: €100 for 1 extra hour photo shoot, €120 for 1 extra hour video shoot.
    - JPEG fine + RAW consist of photos twice the size of normal ones.
  • € 470
  • € 380
  • € 410
  • € 430
  • Hand-made Seychelles Photo Album Packages

    - The photos are printed in a 4 x 6 inch format (10 cm x 15 cm) and can be manually placed into the album by clients, who are free to choose the order they prefer. It is a classic type of album which will be given to the clients before they depart.
  • € 60
  • € 90
  • Video Packages

  • HD & 4K Video Packages

  • € 700
  • € 700
  • € 900

Large groups

  • If you would like to celebrate your wedding with family, friends, and relative, we can organise a special ceremony for you, including music, barbeque, and local food. Please specify the number of people and the type of ceremony that you would like to have in the message section below, and we will send you a quotation.

Send us your request - Wedding Terms & Conditions

Select your wedding date

  • Date:
    Select date

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

Total amount
  • Date:
  • 31.12.2019
  • Island:
  • Mahé
  • Location:
Total price:
€ 0
Loading...

image

Hochzeit auf den Seychellen

Die Seychellen sind der perfekte Ort für unvergessliche Flitterwochen. Genießen Sie den schönsten Urlaub Ihres Lebens in erstklassigen Resorts an paradiesischen Orten des Archipels.

Planen Sie Ihre Hochzeit

Image - Planen Sie Ihre Hochzeit>

Hier finden Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Fristen für Ihre perfekte Seychellen-Hochzeit.

Rechtliche Bestimmungen

Image - Rechtliche Bestimmungen

Planen Sie Ihre maßgeschneiderte Hochzeit, von der Dekoration bis hin zu allen Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie sich an Ihrem besonderen Tag wünschen.

Hochzeitsbilder

Image - Hochzeitsbilder

Entdecken Sie eine Kollektion unserer besten Aufnahmen von Hochzeiten auf den Seychellen!

Reiseberichte Hochzeit

Image - Reiseberichte Hochzeit

Lassen Sie sich von den traumhaften Erlebnissen anderer Hochzeitspaare inspirieren!

Planen Sie Ihre Hochzeit

Herzlich willkommen zu Ihrem persönlichen Seychellen-Hochzeitsplaner, mit dem Sie Ihr eigenes Hochzeitspaket individuell zusammenstellen können. Sie können dabei jedes Detail wählen, von der Dekoration bis hin zu allen Extras, die Sie sich wünschen...
- Sie müssen nur noch JA sagen!

  • image
  • image

Bitte wählen Sie Ihre gewünschte Insel aus und markieren Sie die Punkte, die Sie zu Ihrem Hochzeitspaket hinzufügen möchten:

Insel wählen

Formalitäten

Symbolische Zeremonie

Für eine ganz besondere und romantische Erinnerung an die Seychellen bietet sich die Möglichkeit einer informellen symbolischen Hochzeitszeremonie. Diese hat keine Rechtswirksamkeit und steht heterosexuellen sowie homosexuellen Paaren zur Verfügung.

Die einzigen anfallenden Gebühren für symbolische Zeremonien sind die folgenden: Gebühr für unoffizielle symbolische Zeremonie & Hochzeitsplaner (290 €) und, sofern zutreffend, ein Wochenend- oder Feiertagszuschlag.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass manche Gebühren (z.B. Handhabung der rechtlichen Dokumente und Heiratsurkunden, Zustellung der Dokumente und Apostillen (675 €)) automatisch in Ihrer Anfrage enthalten sind, jedoch von unserem Verkaufsteam nachträglich abgezogen werden. Diese Beträge werden Ihnen nicht in Rechnung gestellt.
  • 290 €

Brautstrauß und Blumenanstecker

  • 65 €
  • 75 €
  • 25 €
  • 70 €
  • 100 €
  • 45 €

Extras

  • 55 €
  • 65 €
  • 75 €
  • 130 €
  • 50 €
  • 110 €
  • 140 €
  • 140 €
  • 180 €
  • auf Anfrage
  • 130 €
  • 260 €
  • 210 €

Dekoration der Hochzeitslokalität

  • 370 €
  • 470 €

Hochzeitslokalität · Mahé

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Fotopakete

  • Digitalfotopaket in hoher Auflösung (JPEG fine)

    - Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Anzahl der Bilder zwischen 200 und 700 schwankt (abhängig von den Wetterbedingungen). Das Fotoshooting dauert ca. eine bis anderthalb Stunden, jedoch besteht hier Flexibilität. Die Bilder werden moderat bearbeitet.
    - Zum Erhalt der Bilder empfehlen wir die erste Option der Nutzung eines WeTransfer-Links, wenn Sie die Seychellen kurz nach dem Fotoshooting verlassen. Die Qualität wird durch das Hoch- oder Herunterladen nicht beeinträchtigt. Das Herunterladen dauert ca. 1,5 Stunden.
    - Die Gebühr für Zusatzstunden beträgt: 100 € pro Zusatzstunde Fotoshooting, 120 € pro Zusatzstunde Videodreh.
    - Die Fotos der Formate “JPEG fine” und “RAW” sind ungefähr doppelt so groß wie normale Fotos.
  • 370 €
  • 280 €
  • 310 €
  • 330 €
  • 600 €
  • Handgearbeitetes Seychellen-Fotoalbum-Paket

    - Die Fotos werden im Format 4x6 Zoll (10x15 cm) gedruckt und können von Ihnen  in der gewünschten Reihenfolge im Album platziert werden. Es handelt sich um ein klassisches Fotoalbum, welches Ihnen vor Abreise ausgehändigt wird.
  • 60 €
  • 90 €
  • Videopakete

  • HD & 4K Videopakete

  • 600 €
  • 800 €

Große Gruppen

  • Wenn Sie Ihre Hochzeit mit Ihrer Familie, Freunden und Verwandten feiern möchten, können wir Ihnen gerne eine spezielle Zeremonie mit Musik, Barbecue und lokalen Spezialitäten organisieren. Bitte teilen Sie uns, in dem Bereich für Nachrichten weiter unten, die Anzahl der Personen und die Art der Zeremonie mit und wir werden Ihnen ein Angebot zusenden.

Formalitäten

Symbolische Zeremonie

Für eine ganz besondere und romantische Erinnerung an die Seychellen bietet sich die Möglichkeit einer informellen symbolischen Hochzeitszeremonie. Diese hat keine Rechtswirksamkeit und steht heterosexuellen sowie homosexuellen Paaren zur Verfügung.

Die einzigen anfallenden Gebühren für symbolische Zeremonien sind die folgenden: Gebühr für unoffizielle symbolische Zeremonie & Hochzeitsplaner (415 €) und, sofern zutreffend, ein Wochenend- oder Feiertagszuschlag.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass manche Gebühren (z.B. Handhabung der rechtlichen Dokumente und Heiratsurkunden, Zustellung der Dokumente und Apostillen (675€)) automatisch in Ihrer Anfrage enthalten sind, jedoch von unserem Verkaufsteam nachträglich abgezogen werden. Diese Beträge werden Ihnen nicht in Rechnung gestellt.
  • 415 €

Brautstrauß und Blumenanstecker

  • 85 €
  • 95 €
  • 25 €
  • 90 €
  • 110 €
  • 30 €

Extras

  • 55 €
  • 75 €
  • 75 €
  • 130 €
  • 50 €
  • 110 €
  • 140 €
  • 140 €
  • 180 €
  • auf Anfrage
  • 210 €
  • 260 €

Dekoration der Hochzeitslokalität

  • 250 €
  • 450 €

Hochzeitslokalität · Praslin

  • Image
  • Image
  • Fotopakete

  • Digitalfotopaket in hoher Auflösung (JPEG fine)

    - Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Anzahl der Bilder zwischen 200 und 700 schwankt (abhängig von den Wetterbedingungen). Das Fotoshooting dauert ca. eine bis anderthalb Stunden, jedoch besteht hier Flexibilität. Die Bilder werden moderat bearbeitet.
    - Zum Erhalt der Bilder empfehlen wir die erste Option der Nutzung eines WeTransfer-Links, wenn Sie die Seychellen kurz nach dem Fotoshooting verlassen. Die Qualität wird durch das Hoch- oder Herunterladen nicht beeinträchtigt. Das Herunterladen dauert ca. 1,5 Stunden.
    - Die Gebühr für Zusatzstunden beträgt: 100 € pro Zusatzstunde Fotoshooting, 120 € pro Zusatzstunde Videodreh.
    - Die Fotos der Formate “JPEG fine” und “RAW” sind ungefähr doppelt so groß wie normale Fotos.
  • 470 €
  • 380 €
  • 410 €
  • 430 €
  • Handgearbeitetes Seychellen-Fotoalbum-Paket

    - Die Fotos werden im Format 4x6 Zoll (10x15 cm) gedruckt und können von Ihnen  in der gewünschten Reihenfolge im Album platziert werden. Es handelt sich um ein klassisches Fotoalbum, welches Ihnen vor Abreise ausgehändigt wird.
  • 60 €
  • 90 €
  • Videopakete

  • HD & 4K Videopakete

  • 700 €
  • 700 €
  • 900 €

Große Gruppen

  • Wenn Sie Ihre Hochzeit mit Ihrer Familie, Freunden und Verwandten feiern möchten, können wir Ihnen gerne eine spezielle Zeremonie mit Musik, Barbecue und lokalen Spezialitäten organisieren. Bitte teilen Sie uns, in dem Bereich für Nachrichten weiter unten, die Anzahl der Personen und die Art der Zeremonie mit und wir werden Ihnen ein Angebot zusenden.

Formalitäten

Symbolische Zeremonie

Für eine ganz besondere und romantische Erinnerung an die Seychellen bietet sich die Möglichkeit einer informellen symbolischen Hochzeitszeremonie. Diese hat keine Rechtswirksamkeit und steht heterosexuellen sowie homosexuellen Paaren zur Verfügung.

Die einzigen anfallenden Gebühren für symbolische Zeremonien sind die folgenden: Gebühr für unoffizielle symbolische Zeremonie & Hochzeitsplaner (290 €) und, sofern zutreffend, ein Wochenend- oder Feiertagszuschlag.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass manche Gebühren (z.B. Handhabung der rechtlichen Dokumente und Heiratsurkunden, Zustellung der Dokumente und Apostillen (675 €)) automatisch in Ihrer Anfrage enthalten sind, jedoch von unserem Verkaufsteam nachträglich abgezogen werden. Diese Beträge werden Ihnen nicht in Rechnung gestellt.
  • 290 €

Brautstrauß und Blumenanstecker

  • 85 €
  • 95 €
  • 25 €
  • 90 €
  • 110 €
  • 30 €

Extras

  • 55 €
  • 65 €
  • 75 €
  • 130 €
  • 50 €
  • 110 €
  • 140 €
  • 140 €
  • 180 €
  • auf Anfrage
  • 210 €
  • 260 €
  • 250 €
  • 60 €
  • 80 €
  • 60 €

Dekoration der Hochzeitslokalität

  • 350 €
  • 480 €

Hochzeitslokalität · La Digue

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Fotopakete

  • Digitalfotopaket in hoher Auflösung (JPEG fine)

    - Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Anzahl der Bilder zwischen 200 und 700 schwankt (abhängig von den Wetterbedingungen). Das Fotoshooting dauert ca. eine bis anderthalb Stunden, jedoch besteht hier Flexibilität. Die Bilder werden moderat bearbeitet.
    - Zum Erhalt der Bilder empfehlen wir die erste Option der Nutzung eines WeTransfer-Links, wenn Sie die Seychellen kurz nach dem Fotoshooting verlassen. Die Qualität wird durch das Hoch- oder Herunterladen nicht beeinträchtigt. Das Herunterladen dauert ca. 1,5 Stunden.
    - Die Gebühr für Zusatzstunden beträgt: 100 € pro Zusatzstunde Fotoshooting, 120 € pro Zusatzstunde Videodreh.
    - Die Fotos der Formate “JPEG fine” und “RAW” sind ungefähr doppelt so groß wie normale Fotos.
  • 470 €
  • 380 €
  • 410 €
  • 430 €
  • Handgearbeitetes Seychellen-Fotoalbum-Paket

    - Die Fotos werden im Format 4x6 Zoll (10x15 cm) gedruckt und können von Ihnen  in der gewünschten Reihenfolge im Album platziert werden. Es handelt sich um ein klassisches Fotoalbum, welches Ihnen vor Abreise ausgehändigt wird.
  • 60 €
  • 90 €
  • Videopakete

  • HD & 4K Videopakete

  • 700 €
  • 700 €
  • 900 €

Große Gruppen

  • Wenn Sie Ihre Hochzeit mit Ihrer Familie, Freunden und Verwandten feiern möchten, können wir Ihnen gerne eine spezielle Zeremonie mit Musik, Barbecue und lokalen Spezialitäten organisieren. Bitte teilen Sie uns, in dem Bereich für Nachrichten weiter unten, die Anzahl der Personen und die Art der Zeremonie mit und wir werden Ihnen ein Angebot zusenden.

Anfrage senden - Rechtliche Bestimmungen

Wählen Sie Ihr Hochzeitsdatum

  • Datum:
    Datum wählen

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit "*" gekennzeichneten Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Gesamtpreis
  • Datum:
  • 29.12.2019
  • Insel:
  • Mahé
  • Lage:
Gesamtpreis:
0 €
Wird geladen...