Mahé (SEZ)

x

Airport Depature flight Return flight
*From October 2017

Apartment "Nid D'Aigle Lodge"Praslin

Nid D'Aigle Lodge
5.0 of 5 1 Reviews
Type:
Apartment
Size
16 - 35 m2
Beach:
20 m
  • For 2 people
  • 130 € / night
  • Service:B
  • Request / Booking
  • Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price! The Best Price Guarantee applies only to the time of booking.

Description

Close to the beach of Anse Consolation sits the Nid d’Aigle Lodge, a wonderful estate with direct access to an incredible, paradise garden. From here, you can reach the nearby Vallée de Mai, as well as other attractions on the island of Praslin.

Facts:

Location:
On the southernmost point of Praslin, Anse Consolation.
Grounds:
Well-maintained resort with 1 apartment and 1 villa, as well as a wonderful garden.
Catering:
Self-catering, breakfast (American).
Facilities:
1 bedroom and 1 queensize bed in each, air-conditioning, satellite TV, radio, fully-equipped kitchen, tea and coffee making facilities, 1 bathroom with shower/WC each, hair dryer, iron, washing machine, large balcony or terrace, WiFi in the rooms (fees apply), beach towels, daily cleaning service (on request) and much more.
Rooms:
1× Apartment with Terrace (up to 2 people)
1× Villa with Balcony (up to 2 people)

Description:

The Nid d’Aigle Lodge is located in the southernmost area of Praslin, just a short distance from the beautiful beach of Anse Consolation, an area which speaks for itself! The whole estate is well-maintained on a friendly, laid-back basis by the owners. Here, guests can relax and enjoy the peace and quiet and recharge their batteries. The secluded location and the extensive tropical estate are plus points for this accommodation, but that’s not to say there isn’t more to see around. Other examples include the proximity to the nature reserve, or the widespread view of the Indian Ocean and the hilly landscape of the island. Anyone looking for a holiday full of idyllic flair will find themselves right at home here.

The architecture of the two, independent and separate units is Creole, with a touch of rustic charm, making this feel like a home away from home as soon as you enter! Here, lots of wooden features and carefully-chosen materials work together to create harmony, as does the interplay of bright, inviting colours and shapes, which ensure a calming living atmosphere where you will gladly spend your time. The villa and the apartment both have cooking equipment and come equipped with everything you might need. The kitchen is separated from the air-conditioned bedrooms, which offer double beds and other aesthetic furniture choices. The property also offers comfortable seating options where you can relax and read if you wish. Those who want to watch television can use the flatscreen TV if they want to. The bathroom also offers tasteful design and high-quality installations. While the villa offers a large, private balcony, the apartment contains a small terrace. Both of these offer stunning views of the garden.

Those looking to explore a little will be well looked-after on Praslin! The island itself has all that you might need, including banks, shops, restaurants, and numerous attractions, many of which you can reach quickly and even on-foot. The famous Vallée de Mai nature reserve is just 15 minutes away by car, or you can find a hiking path that leads there and walk the distance if you wish. This huge nature park is home to numerous endemic plants, and you can get up close to the flora and fauna of the Seychelles. Even closer to the accommodation is Fond Ferdinand. Larger and richer in endemic species of plants and animals, this nature reserve will appeal to customers looking for a perfect alternative to the Vallée de Mai.
Finally, the airport of Praslin is just 8 km away from the accommodation.

Activities and specials:

  • Thanks to the location, close to the beach, this is the ideal accommodation for a seaside holiday in the Seychelles. Here, you can go snorkelling, but also try out other watersports!
  • Restaurants and shops can be found nearby, and you can even walk to them if you want!
  • The owners will gladly help you with excursions. The owner is even a well-known singer in the Seychelles, and can always tell you what is happening on Praslin if you want.

Surroundings

Restaurants

    • Hibiscus Restaurant
    • creole, international 
    •  
    • 1.4 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 29 05 55
      E-mail:
      cocodeme@seychelles.net
      Website:
      www.cocodemer.com
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7.30pm – 9.30pm
      Address:
      Hotel Coco de Mer, Anse Bois de Rose
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      The Hibiscus Restaurant aims for quality, with professionally-presented dishes, good service, and lots of variety. On Wednesdays, there is a Creole buffet served in the evening. Each morning, there is an English breakfast on offer, alongside warm and cold dishes, tropical fruits, italian coffee, croissants, and much more.

    • Chateau de Feuilles
    • creole, international 
    • 4.5 of 5 87 Reviews  
    • 1.7 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 29 00 00
      E-mail:
      info@chateaudefeuilles.com
      Website:
      www.chateaudefeuilles.com
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7.30am - 11pm
      Address:
      Pointe Cabris, Baie Ste Anne
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      This elegant restaurant is located on the estate of the Relais and Chateaux, and offers an incredible view of the surrounding island and the ocean. With years of experience, the head chef has built a restaurant that ranks among the best in the Seychelles. The house specialties include Grilled Lobster with Garlic Butter and Creole Chicken Curry with Green Papaya Chutney.

    • Port Side Café
    • international 
    •  
    • 1.8 km
    • Phone:
      +248 2 77 35 18
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7.30am - 6pm
      Address:
      Baie Ste. Anne Jetty
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $)

      Here, guests can enjoy a wonderful snack or a coffee by the Baie St. Anne jetty with a great view of the beautiful yachts and boats in the bay.

    • Curieuse Pool Bar
    • creole, international 
    •  
    • 2.2 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 29 60 00
      E-mail:
      dining.praslin@raffles.com
      Website:
      www.raffles.com/praslin
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 12pm - 3pm
      Address:
      Anse Takamaka
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      Relaxing by the swimming pool and enjoying a fruity cocktail, that would be great, wouldn’t it? In the Poolbar “Curieuse” you’ll have a large choice of tasty drinks: Non-alcoholic cocktails, iced teas, iced coffees and ice cream. The atmosphere is relaxed and harmonic.

    • Coco Rouge Take Away & Cafeteria
    • creole 
    • 4.0 of 5 395 Reviews  
    • 2.8 km
    • Phone:
      +248 2 58 10 14
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 9am - 2.30pm
      6.30pm - 10pm
      Address:
      Baie Ste Anne
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $)

      Delicious local cuisine is the order of the day here, at a low price too! Those who think of fast food will be pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality and low price of the food here.

    • Les Rochers Restaurant & Boutique
    • creole, international 
    •  
    • 3.3 km
    • Phone:
      +2482514034
      E-mail:
      lesrochers@seychelles.net
      Opening hours:
      Tue - Sat: 03:30pm - 11:00pm
      Address:
      Anse St. Sauveur/ La Pointe, Praslin, Seychellen
      Payment:
      cash (SCR), credit card

      This newly-opened, modern restaurant offers 30 seats right on the ocean’s edge. Through its traditional build, the open, cosy restaurant serves up unique charm; meanwhile, the large terrace offers a wonderful view of Anse St. Sauveur, while also allowing you to enjoy the sounds of the waves as you eat. In terms of cuisine, the restaurant serves up numerous fish dishes, as well as local seafood. There are also delicious cocktails on offer, while the prices range from average to higher than average for the island of Praslin.

Rooms

The estate consists of two units in different categories: a private, exclusive villa with its own entrance and balcony, which is slightly secluded, as well as an apartment with terrace.

Apartment with Terrace (2 guests)

Size
35 m²
Facilities
Queensize bed, en-suite bathroom with shower, WC and washing machine, ceiling fans in the kitchen and bedroom, air-conditioning in the bedroom, satellite TV, radio, tea and coffee making facilities, fully-equipped kitchen including stove, fridge, microwave and oven, WiFi in the apartment (fees apply), daily cleaning service (on request), furnished terrace with garden view, and much more.
Maximum Occupancy
2 adults/teenagers (16 - 99 years old).

Villa with Balcony (2 guests)

Size
35 m²
Facilities
Queensize bed, en-suite bathroom with shower, WC and washing machine, celing fans in the kitchen and bedroom, air-conditioning in the bedroom, satellite TV, radio, tea and coffee making facilities, fully-equipped kitchen including stove, fridge, microwave and oven, WiFi in the villa (fees apply), daily cleaning service (on request), furnished balcony with garden view, and much more.
Maximum Occupancy
2 adults/teenagers (16 - 99 years old).

Prices per night

Please note: Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

CategoryOccupancyPrice
Apartment with Terrace 2 guests 130 € 130 €
Villa with Balcony 2 guests 150 € 150 €
Cancellation Policies

Further information:

  • - This travel offer is not suitable for people with reduced mobility (please contact the SeyVillas team for more information or if you have any questions on this topic).
  • - Travel services will be carried out in English. In certain cases, German, French, or Italian may be spoken.
  • - Information about passport, visa, and healthcare requirements can be found here.
Best Price GuaranteeDid you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Breakfast: at 15 €15 €/person

Minimum stay: 2 nights

Late check out or Early check in are only possible on request and subject to availability.

The trade winds between June and October will wash up some seaweed on the island of Praslin. This may make the water a little cloudy but also provides yet more evidence that the underwater world around the Seychelles is in top health. Please note that the opposite coast of the island of Praslin does not have this effect.

Reviews (1)

Average: 5.0 out of 5 stars
★★★★★ 30.12.2018

Sunny is a nice, attentive host, we felt very comfortable. Apartment very clean and nicely decorated, toaster, rice cooker, sandwich maker, microwave everything there, to provide for themselves. Small Indian supermarket nearby. Only with rental car to be recommended, as a bit out of the way, but also very idyllic. No hair dryer in the bathroom as shown on the side of seyvillas. On request, we were able to borrow a hair dryer from the landlord at times, the landlord is grateful for any hints and is very hard to remedy immediately.Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Recommended excursions on Praslin

Starts from:
Praslin
Duration
7 h
Type:
Excursion
Price per
Adult: 100 € | Child: 49 €
You need to to a time-search before you can add this object!
Starts from:
Mahé
Duration
8 h
Type:
Excursion
Price per
Adult: 100 € | Child: 49 €

We are glad to help you!!

  • Hotline Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET:
  • +49 (0)521-44818616

100% secure payment with:

Booking for Apartment "Nid D'Aigle Lodge"

Accommodation

    • Category:
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Board:

guests

Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

We are glad to offer you this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Possibly included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).

  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance. 

The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

SeySocial

Visit our SeySocial page for detailed information about the projects

Details of your holiday package

Please fill in arrival and departure date.
    • Travel period & Guests:

      • Travel period:
      • -
      • guests:
      • Adults
    • Transfers: 0 €

    • All transfers include a personal welcome at the airport, local service, ferries and land transfers on the island from the respective jetty or airport to the hotel and back.
  • Price of your holiday package: 0 €on demand

  • per person: 0 €

Note: payments must be made in Euros.

This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more.

Direktflüge nach Mahé (SEZ)

x

Täglich fliegen mehrere Airlines mit Zwischenstopp auf die Seychellen.
Hier finden Sie alle Direktflug Möglichkeiten im Überblick.

Flughafen Airline Hinflug Rückflug
Frankfurt (FRA) Condor Fr. Sa.
Wien (VIE) Austrian Airlines Mi.* Do.*
*ab Oktober 2017

Appartement "Nid D'Aigle Lodge"Praslin

Nid D'Aigle Lodge
5.0 von 5 1 Bewertungen
Typ:
Appartement
Größe
16 - 35 m2
Strand:
20 m
  • Belegung bis 2 Pers.
  • 125 € / Nacht
  • Leistung:Ü
  • Anfrage / Buchung
  • Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten. Die Bestpreis Garantie gilt nur bis zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.

Beschreibung

Unmittelbar am Strand Anse Consolation liegt die "Nid d'Aigle Lodge", ein traumhaft schönes und gepflegtes Anwesen mit Zugang zu einem paradiesischen Garten. Von hier aus erreichen Sie bequem das nahe gelegene Naturschutzgebiet Vallée de Mai sowie andere, überaus lohnenswerte Attraktionen der Insel Praslin.

Auf einen Blick:

Lage:
Am südlichsten Punkt Praslins, Anse Consolation
Anlage:
Gepflegtes Resort mit 1 Appartement und 1 Villa, wunderschöner Garten
Verpflegung:
Selbstversorger, Frühstück (amerikanisch)
Ausstattung:
Je 1 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Queensize-Bett, Klimaanlage, Sat-TV, Radio, vollausgestattete Küche, Tee- und Kaffezubereitungsmöglichkeiten, je 1 Bad mit Dusche/WC, Föhn, Bügeleisen, Waschmaschine, großer Balkon oder Terrasse, WLAN in den Zimmern (gegen Gebühr), Strandtücher, täglicher Reinigungsservice (auf Anfrage) uvm.
Zimmer:
1× Appartement mit Terrasse (bis 2 Personen)
1× Villa mit Balkon (bis 2 Personen)

Ausführliche Beschreibung:

Die "Nid d'Aigle Lodge" befindet sich am südlichsten Punkt von Praslin, wenige Meter vom umwerfend schönen Sandstrand Anse Consolation entfernt - alleine schon diese Lage spricht für sich! Das gesamte Anwesen wird freundlich und familiär von Einheimischen geführt und gepflegt. Hier können Sie als Gast vollkommen abschalten, die Ruhe genießen und Ihre Kraftreserven wieder aufladen. Die hinreißende Lage und das recht weitläufige tropische Grundstück sind herausstechende Pluspunkte dieses Feriendomizils, jedoch bemerkt man bei näherem Hinsehen rasch, dass es mit einigen weiteren anziehenden Highlights aufwarten kann, wie zum Beispiel der Nähe zum Naturschutzgebiet und dem traumhaften Blick auf den Indischen Ozean sowie auf die Hügellandschaft ringsum. Wer seinen Urlaub in feinem und idyllischem Flair verbringen möchte, der ist hier goldrichtig.

Die Architektur der beiden voneinander unabhängigen Wohneinheiten ist kreolisch, mit einem Hauch Rustikalität und dabei wirklich einnehmend charmant - ein Gefühl von Heimat fernab vom Zuhause macht sich schon beim Betreten breit! Hier wurde mit viel Holz und weiteren ausgesuchten Materialen gearbeitet. Besonderer Wert wurde dabei auf ein harmonisches Zusammenspiel von hellen, freundlichen Farben und dazu passenden Formen gelegt, sodass sich ein ausgesprochen wohnliches Ambiente ergibt, in dem man gerne und ausgiebig verweilen mag. Sowohl Villa als auch Appartement sind mit hochwertigen Kochgelegenheiten versehen und mit allem ausgestattet, was für den täglichen Bedarf so vonnöten ist. Die Küche liegt getrennt von den klimatisierten Schlafzimmern, die mit ansprechenden Doppelbetten und weiterem ästhetischen Mobiliar eingerichtet sind. Die Wohneinheiten bieten gemütliche Sitzgelegenheiten, auf denen man genüsslich relaxen und sich eventuell auch die eine oder andere mitgebrachte Lektüre in Ruhe zu Gemüte führen kann. Wer lieber ein bisschen fernsehen möchte, kann das sehr gerne tun - der Flachbild-TV steht schon bereit! Im Bad herrscht ein ebenso zeitgemäßes wie stilvolles Design neben hochwertigen Installationen vor. Während die Villa mit einem großen, privaten Balkon aufwartet, verfügt das Appartement über eine gemütliche kleine Terrasse - von beidem können Sie einen umfassenden, herrlichen Gartenblick genießen.

Und wenn Ihnen nach einem ausgiebigen Erkundungstrip ist, dann nur zu! Die Insel Praslin hat dafür einiges auf Lager: Banken, Geschäfte, Restaurants und eine Vielzahl von Ausflugszielen sind innerhalb kürzester Zeit und teilweise auch problemlos zu Fuß erreichbar. Das berühmte "Vallée de Mai", ein Kulturerbe, ist nach einer nur 15-minütigen Fahrt mit dem Auto erreicht - oder Sie wählen einen der Wanderwege direkt dorthin und marschieren einfach drauflos. In diesem riesigen Naturpark kann man zahreiche einheimische Pflanzen bewundern und darüber hinaus auch einiges über die Flora und Fauna der Seychellen lernen. Noch näher zu Ihrer Unterkunft liegt Fond Ferdinand. Mit seinem noch größeren Reichtum an einheimischen Pflanzen und Tieren spricht dieses Naturschutzgebiet alle Gäste an, die nach der perfekten Alternative zum Vallée de Mai suchen.
Der Flughafen Praslin liegt 8 km von der Unterkunft entfernt.

Aktivitäten und Besonderheiten:

  • Durch die Lage unmittelbar am wunderschönen Strand bietet diese Ferienunterkunft ideale Voraussetzungen für einen Badeurlaub auf den Seychellen - hier können Sie außerdem schnorcheln und auf Wunsch auch andere Wassersportarten ausprobieren!
  • Restaurants und Shops befinden sich in direkter Nähe - wenn Sie möchten, können Sie auch einen Spaziergang wagen und diese Örtlichkeiten mit wenig Fußmarsch auch ohne Auto erreichen.
  • Gerne sind die Eigentümer bei der Organsiation von Exkursionen behilflich - und übrigens: der Besitzer ist ein bekannter Sänger auf den Seychellen, somit kann er Ihnen bestimmt sagen, wo und wann es auf Praslin hoch her geht.

Restaurants

    • Hibiscus Restaurant
    • Kreolisch, International 
    •  
    • 1,4 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 29 05 55
      E-Mail:
      cocodeme@seychelles.net
      Webseite:
      www.cocodemer.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 19.30 – 21.30 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Hotel Coco de Mer, Anse Bois de Rose
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Das Hibiscus Restaurant ist sehr bedacht auf die Qualität und die Speisen professionell zu präsentieren, guten Service zu leisten und den Gast abwechslungsreich zu verwöhnen. Jeden Donnerstag gibt es einen kreolischen Abend.

    • Chateau de Feuilles
    • Kreolisch, International 
    • 4,5 von 5 85 Bewertungen  
    • 1,7 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 29 00 00
      E-Mail:
      info@chateaudefeuilles.com
      Webseite:
      www.chateaudefeuilles.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 19.30 – 23.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Pointe Cabris, Baie Ste Anne
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Das elegante Restaurant befindet sich auf dem Grundstück des Relais & Chateaux und bietet eine traumhafte Aussicht auf die umliegenden Inseln und den Ozean. Durch die langjährige Erfahrung des Chefkochs gehört das Restaurant zu einem der Besten der Seychellen. Spezialitäten des Hauses sind „Grilled Lobster with garlic-butter” und „Creole-chicken curry and green papaya chutney“.

    • Port Side Café
    • International 
    •  
    • 1,8 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 2 77 35 18
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 07.30 – 18.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Baie Ste. Anne Jetty
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $)

      Hier kann man wunderbar einen Snack oder einen Kaffee an der Baie Ste. Anne Bootsanlegestelle genießen und den Blick auf die schönen Jachten oder Boote genießen.

    • Curieuse Pool Bar
    • Kreolisch, International 
    •  
    • 2,2 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 29 60 00
      E-Mail:
      dining.praslin@raffles.com
      Webseite:
      www.raffles.com/praslin
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 12.00 – 15.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Anse Takamaka
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Entspannt am Swimmingpool liegen und einen fruchtig-frischen Cocktail in der Hand, das wär's doch, oder? In der Poolbar "Curieuse" ist das Angebot an leckeren Getränken groß: Mockcocktails, Eistees, Eiskaffees, Eis. Die Atmosphäre ist entspannt und harmonisch.

    • Coco Rouge Take Away & Cafeteria
    • Kreolisch 
    • 4,0 von 5 343 Bewertungen  
    • 2,8 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 2 58 10 14
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 9.00 – 14.30 Uhr,
      18.30 – 22.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Baie Ste Anne
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $)

      Köstliche einheimische Gerichte zu günstigen Preisen. Wer hier an Fastfood denkt, liegt falsch, denn die Takeaways sind eine sehr gute Möglichkeit qualitativ und preiswert zu speisen.

    • Les Rochers Restaurant & Boutique
    • Kreolisch, International 
    •  
    • 3,3 km
    • Telefon:
      +2482514034
      E-Mail:
      lesrochers@seychelles.net
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Di - Sa: 15:30 - 23:00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Anse St. Sauveur/ La Pointe, Praslin, Seychellen
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR), Kreditkarte

      Das erst vor kurzem eröffnete, moderne Restaurant bietet 30 Sitzplätze und befindet sich direkt am Meer. Mit seiner traditionellen Bauweise wirkt es gemütlich, offen und verbreitet einen ganz besonderen Charme. Auf der großen Terrasse hat man einen grandiosen Ausblick auf die Anse St. Sauveur und kann beim Essen den Wellen lauschen. Neben vielseitigen Fischgerichten finden sich vor allem auch heimische Meeresfrüchte auf der Speisekarte. Alternativ kann man die Aussicht auch bei einem leckeren Cocktail genießen. Die Preise liegen im mittleren bis oberen Segment für Praslin.

Zimmer

Die Anlage verfügt über zwei Wohneinheiten unterschiedlicher Kategorien: ein privates, exklusives Villa mit eigenem Eingang und Balkon, welches ein bisschen abseits liegt, sowie ein Appartement mit Terrasse.

Appartement mit Terrasse (2 Personen)

Größe
35 m²
Ausstattung
1 Queensize-Bett, 1 Bad en suite mit Dusche, WC und Waschmaschine, Deckenventilatoren in der Küche und im Schlafzimmer, Klimaanlage im Schlafzimmer, Sat-TV, Radio, Tee- und Kaffeezubereitungsmöglichkeit, voll ausgestattete Küche inkl. Herd, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und Backofen, WLAN im Appartement (gegen Gebühr), täglicher Reinigungsservice (auf Anfrage), möblierte Terrasse mit Gartenblick, uvm.
Maximalbelegung
2 Erwachsene/Jugendliche (16-99 Jahre)

Villa mit Balkon (2 Personen)

Größe
35 m²
Ausstattung
1 Queensize-Bett, 1 Bad en suite mit Dusche, WC und Waschmaschine, Deckenventilatoren in der Küche und im Schlafzimmer, Klimaanlage im Schlafzimmer, Sat-TV, Radio, Tee- und Kaffeezubereitungsmöglichkeit, voll ausgestattete Küche inkl. Herd, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und Backofen, WLAN in der Villa (gegen Gebühr), täglicher Reinigungsservice (auf Anfrage), Möblierter Balkon mit Gartenblick, uvm.
Maximalbelegung
2 Erwachsene/Jugendliche (16-99 Jahre)

Preise pro Nacht

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

KategorieBelegungPreis
Appartement mit Terrasse 2 Personen 125 € 125 €
Villa mit Balkon 2 Personen 145 € 145 €
Stornierungsbedingungen

Weitere wichtige Hinweise

  • - Dieses Reiseangebot ist für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität nicht geeignet (bitte wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Fragen zu diesem Thema an das SeyVillas Team).
  • - Reiseleistungen werden jedenfalls auf Englisch erbracht. Im Einzelfall wird auch Deutsch oder Französisch gesprochen.
  • - Informationen zu Pass- Visum- sowie gesundheitlichen Erfordernissen finden Sie hier.
Bestpreis GarantieSie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Frühstück: zzgl. 15 €15 €/Person

Mindestaufenthalt: 2 Nächte

Später Check-out oder Früher Check-in sind nur auf Anfrage und je nach Verfügbarkeit möglich.

Die südöstlichen Passatwinde zwischen Juni und Oktober sorgen dafür, dass es am Strand dieses Hotels zu Seegrasanschwemmungen kommen kann. Dies trübt zwar den weißsandigen Gesamteindruck des Strandes, ist jedoch zugleich ein Zeichen für die dortige außerordentlich intakte Unterwasserwelt. Bedenken Sie, dass die Strände an der gegenüberliegenden Inselseite dann in aller Regel frei von Seegras sind.

Kundenbewertungen (1)

Durchschnitt: 5.0 von 5 Sternen
★★★★★ 30.12.2018

Sunny ist ein netter, aufmerksamer Gastgeber, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Appartement sehr sauber und nett eingerichtet, Toaster, Reiskocher, Sandwichtoaster, Mikrowelle alles da, um sich selber zu versorgen. Kleiner indischer Supermarkt in der Nähe. Nur mit Mietauto zu empfehlen, da etwas abgelegen, aber dadurch auch sehr idyllisch. Kein Fön im Bad wie auf Seite von seyvillas ausgewiesen. Auf Nachfrage konnten wir zeitweise einen Fön beim Vermieter ausleihen, überhaupt ist der Vermieter dankbar für Hinweise und ist sehr bemüht sofort Abhilfe zu schaffen.

Empfohlene Exkursionen auf Praslin

Startet von:
Praslin
Dauer
7 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis für 4 Personen:
400 €
Sie müssen eine Zeitraumsuche ausführen, bevor Sie dieses Objekt hinzuzufügen!
Startet von:
Mahé
Dauer
8 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis pro
Erw.: 100 € | Kind: 49 €

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

  • Hotline Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr:
  • 0521-44818610
  • Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.

  • Wir sind erfolgreich TÜV SÜD Safer-Shopping zertifiziert.

Sicher online bezahlen mit:

Buchung für Appartement "Nid D'Aigle Lodge"

Unterkunft

    • Verpflegung:

Personen

Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung.

Transfer vor Ort

Ggf. enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).

  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung. 

Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichnete Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

SeySocial

Besuchen Sie unsere SeySocial Seite für weitere Informationen über die Projekte

Details Ihrer Pauschalreise

Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
    • Reisezeitraum & Personen:

      • Reisezeitraum:
      • -
      • Personen:
      • Erwachsene
    • Transfers: 0 €

    • Alle Transfers beinhalten einen persönlichen Empfang, lokale Betreuung, Fährfahrten zwischen den Inseln sowie Transfers auf den Inseln vom jeweiligen Anleger/Flughafen zum Hotel und zurück.
  • Ihr Pauschalreisepreis: 0 €auf Anfrage

  • pro Person: 0 €
Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Mehr erfahren.