Reviews about SeyVillas

Customer Videos

image

Gonny

Grand Anse, La Digue
image

Sonja and Lucian

Honeymoon, Seychelles
image

Christina

Seychelles
image

Paul and Julia

Praslin, Seychelles
image

Helena and Marko

Seychelles
image

John and Kate's

Island Tour, Seychelles
View all Videos

Reviews (282)

  • 4.7 of 5 stars

    Let us know how you enjoyed your holiday in the Seychelles.

  • There are 282 reviews of SeyVillas.

    • 5 stars
       
      (214)
    • 4 stars
       
      (53)
    • 3 stars
       
      (8)
    • 2 stars
       
      (6)
    • 1 stars
       
      (1)
    • Xenova 17.05.2022 14:50

    • Excellent!

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Beautiful dreamy islands with plenty of activities and places to visit. The people are very friendly and the food is fantastic.

      Le Relax Beach House

      Le Relax Beach House is very good located near the town centre, the harbour and 10 min walk to L'Union State, in which there is the wonderful beach Anse Source d'Argent. The hotel room and restaurant are very clean and the staff is really friendly, polite and helpful.

      Bliss Hotel (Mahé)

      Bliss Hotel

      Bliss Hotel is a fantastic accommodation, where you can enjoy a spectacular view of the sunset over Silhouette island. The two restaurants offer a great variety of meals, including creole dishes, all of them fresh and very tasty. The hotel and restaurant staff are very nice, dedicated and professional.

      Transfer

      All went well with the transfer services, the drivers and local agents were very punctual, polite and professional.

    • D.P. 11.05.2022 22:30

    • We used SeyVillas primarily for their large choice of accommodation options and better prices than Booking.com. Most accommodations we looked at don’t offer a direct booking option.

      4 stars as the booking process wasn’t simply adding credit card details and done, but required emails back and forth + a bank transfer. Also we were charged a small and unexpected fee for making more than one booking with them, as that turned it into a package holiday or smth like that. I’d expect a discount if I make more than one booking, not an extra fee.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      It’s exactly as amazing as you expect it to be. We highly recommend La Digue especially. The magnificent beaches and the lack of cars (almost none) makes it to a small paradise.

      Le Surmer (La Digue)

      Le Surmer

      We were very well taken care of by Brigitte and her team. Very personal service, which made it an uncomplicated pleasure to be there.

      The villas were spacious and well maintained. The layout of the villas with surrounding green gave a park feeling.

      The location was really good: they had a private beach with unblocked view of the setting sun behind Praslin, it took 5 bike mins to the nicest restaurants, 10 to the ferry and only 2 mins to the entry of the park with Anse d’Argent, one of the most amazing beaches of La Digue. The other amazing beach range, starting with Grand Anse, was reached in 20 bike mins. Bikes were available directly from the villa. Don’t expect well maintained European bikes, neither here nor anywhere else on the island.

      Surf Tropical Villa (Takamaka Beach Villas)

      On Cerf Island there are no roads or shops. This makes you heavily dependent on the few hotels that there are. Surf villa was serviced by Hotel l’Habitacion, which was a nice hotel with friendly and caring staff. We would recommend booking a room in the hotel or one of their suites, instead of the villas that are further down the beach (~10 min walk). The hotel provides for free kayaks which is a great way to explore the island! There is also one trail nearby which crosses the island. The start is hidden behind some houses and not sign posted.

    • Natalja 30.04.2022 12:42

    • Seyvillas are absolute pleasures to deal with. Five star all the way.
      Excellent communication, fast and effective response, whatever questions i had during booking process, were answered promptly and in full.
      We stayed on 3 islands, hence loads of transfers:big planes, small planes, ferries, boats, taxis, you name it, and all was organised and timed to perfection.
      At each transfer point we were met and greeted by the local agent and moved to the next location of our journey without any hassle or delay.
      We definitely will come back to Seychelles again and we definitely will book with Seyvillas.
      Thank you????

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seyshelles stole my heart forever.
      Such a beautiful country, so warm and welcoming.
      Local people are very nice, they are helpful and attentive, but not intrusive at all.
      And of course, the scenery will take you breath away, I've been to few different countries, but Seyshelles is the one where EVERY picture you take looks like a postcard!
      April looks like perfect time to go, out of 12 nites we had 2 thunderstorms, and other days were perfect, no scorching heat, temperature +27/+30, not windy. Hope to be back in near future!

      Patatran Village Hotel

      Beautiful small hotel, located couple of kilometres away from the main town/jetty. Not far to walk, if needed, taxi available on request(organised by hotel/separate fee to taxi driver).
      Very clean and well looked after.
      Each accommodation is a separate little house with balcony, so each guest has comple privacy from others.
      The only note is , that most accommodations are located on a side of the hill, and to get to some of them there are few quite steep steps. No problem if you fit and healthy, but would be difficult for someone with mobility issues.
      Loved every minute there. Amazing staff, very friendly and helpful.
      Will stay again if ever back in La Digue, thank you????

      Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa

      Hilton Labriz on Silhouette is really a part of paradise I didn't want to leave.
      Located on the most picturesque stretch of white sand beach, mostly deserted, as, for some reason, most guests prefer to stay around pool area in the hotel. Ocean is full of colorfull fish, just couple of meters away from the shore.
      Outstanding service and facilities. Villas are very spacious. Amazing staff goes out of their way to deal with all queries.
      Wish to be back soon!

      Le Nautique Luxury Beachfront Apartments

      Le Nautique is a perfect spot to stay. Excellent bungalows with seaview, equipped with everything possibly needed . We only stayed for 2 days, so didn't get a chance to use all the facilities, there are water sport equipment to use free of charge, barbecue area.
      Very friendly and helpful staff, we needed to rent a car at short notice and it was organised by girls and delivered to apartment for us.
      Special mention about the cleanliness of that place, they bring it to a completely new level. A member of staff was constantly on the go cleaning something non stop.
      Thank you????
      Definitely will stay again when back to Mahe.

    • Jacqueline 20.04.2022 13:54

    • Very good

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Everything

      Fleur de Lys (La Digue)

      Fleur de Lys

      David the owner was very welcoming and we loved the bungalow, the gardens and the location

    • Claudiu Daniel 17.02.2022 19:54

    • Totul a funcționat foarte bine. Am primit foarte repede răspuns la toate ofertele noastre. Ne-au fost de mare ajutor. Multumim frumos întregii echipe.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      O destinație de vis, cu plaje de neimaginat, cu oameni simpli, dar care te primesc cu brațele deschise și cu tot ce au mai bun. Seychelles Nr 1

      Les Villas D'Or (Praslin)

      Les Villas D'Or

      Excelenta locație! Dl Pierre și cu Dna Georgette sunt niște oameni de milioane. Dl Pierre ne-a ajutat cu tot ce am avut nevoie: mașina de Inchiriat, excursii, etc. Multumim! Ne reîntoarcem cu drag!

      Le Repaire Boutique Hotel

      Extraordinara locație, mâncare la superlativ. Oameni extraordinari! Revenim oricând cu drag!

      Crown Beach Hotel

      Un hotel micuț, dar cochet! Cu camere superbe! De la șefa care e de nota 20 la băiatul de la bar, pana la bucătar si cameriste, toți o echipa de extraordinara. Multumim!

      Transfer

      Seyvillas nota 10 plus la promptitudinea transferului! ????

    • Mads 03.02.2022 10:32

    • We are completely satisfied with the service from SeyVillas before and during our visit to Seychelles. All questions were answered promptly and in fluent English, even during weekends. All documents were delivered timely and ready to use. This being the accommodation vouchers and transfer vouchers etc. We chose to let SeyVillas handle our flights too and this was done with no trouble at all, even when we preferred to have another flight than the one suggested at their website. It should be mentioned, that all our three destinations suggested by SeyVillas fully lived up to expectations. We went with the cheaper options but standards were still high.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The Seychelles and the people of Seychelles are both fantastic. We had a 3 island package and all three islands - Mahe, La Digue and Praslin - are highly recommendable, although very different. La Digue should be made entirely on bicycles to explore nature. On Mahe, on the contrary, a car would be recommended as buses are not in good shape and are often driven way too fast. But they’re cheap.
      All in all, we met almost nothing but friendly and helpful people on all three islands. Several times we were helped spontaneously. It’s in their nature.
      Food is as you pay for, but in general not expensive compared to Danish standards. We had the impression that they have good hygienic standards and never had trouble with our stomach during the trip.
      We took a half day trip to Curieuse island, saw the giant tortoise and had a great barbecue, made by the locals. All worth the money.
      On all three islands, places that seem out of this world in beauty can be found. This is where postcards cannot live up to reality. But of course Seychelles also has its less beautiful places.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort

      The Berjaya Praslin Resort has all you can expect for the price including good, varied breakfast, a small pool and a beautiful garden. Staff is extremely helpful and rooms are clean and tidied on a daily basis. The beach nearby is awesome and children friendly. Just around the corner you will find a Supermarket with most things needed. Also some fine restaurants in the vicinity. Buses run just behind the resort and they are very cheap.
      We took a trip to the nearby Curieuse island with the locals, to see the giant tortoise, and it was totally worth the money.
      Highly recommended.

      Tannette's Villa (La Digue)

      Tannette's Villa

      Tanette and her Villa is simply a nice and cozy place. She serves a great breakfast with plenty of fresh fruit and you can use the kitchen with cutlery and the like to cook your own dinner. Rooms are fine with aircon and tidied regularly. Since the beach is a couple of hundred meters away, you should use her bicycles for getting around. In fact you can get around the whole island on bicycle. Nothing is far away. Tanette herself is almost always around to help and she will even tell you, if she goes away for a couple of hours! I hurt my toe and she provided me with anti-bacterial cream.
      We have only good memories from her place.

      Julie's Holiday Home

      Julie’s Holiday Home with Julie (mama) and husband (papa) around. We never experienced such engaged hosts. They made lemongrass tea for us, had us taste the local Rum, took us to Eden Island and provided us with a wealth of useful information. One evening our host made the most delicious fish meat dinner for us. Perhaps the best meal on the whole trip and completely free of charge.
      Our room was big and clean and the bathroom was huge. Nothing is missing in the kitchen which you can use as you please. Loads of fridge space is also available.
      Although buses are available to all parts of the island a hired car is highly recommendable and you can easily park it at Julie's accommodation. Supermarket is as close as it can get.

      Transfer

      It worked like a charm. You can arrange all the transfers yourself, including ferries, but there’s no reason to. Let SeyVillas/Creole Travel Services handle this and relax instead. We were met and guided by their friendly staff at all destinations and our printed vouchers were easily transferred into ferry tickets. They’re available on the destinations via WhatsApp in case you have questions and will remind you of upcoming transfers. Awesome service.
      Beware, that not all accommodations are covered by the Transfer service. This is stated on the SeyVillas website and we had not noticed it for one of our destinations.

    • Vera Matilda 27.01.2022 13:09

    • Quick and friendly service!

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles exceeded our expectations. Beautiful nature and people! We were there during the rainy season in January but we didn't have much rain during daytime. Few tourists because of corona which was nice because the points of interests were not too crowded. A bit of an annoyance having to wear face masks even outside in the humid heat but we got used to it.

      Ocean Villa (Praslin)

      Ocean Villa

      The owner helped us with tips and booking of some activities. Even gave us a couple of beers on a Sunday when the supermarket was closed. <3 a lot of restaurants were closed due do corona and lack of tourists but we cooked most of our own meals so that wasn't a big issue for us. Beautiful location just by the Grand'Anse. Everything was excellent.

      Hostellerie La Digue

      Everything was great. Nice owners and very spacious.

      The Beach House (Mahé)

      The Beach House

      Very good.

      Transfer

      Would have given five stars if not one of the drivers let us off at the wrong guesthouse in Praslin. It was close to walk to the right accommodation so we made it there by walking. A small mistake, not on purpose of course. Apart from that we we're very happy with the service and it was easy to get in touch with representatives to check pick up times etc

    • maria agripina 09.01.2022 17:00

    • perfect

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      All

      Chez Marlin (Praslin)

      Chez Marlin

      The place is perfect, very clean and nice
      The owners are wonderful. Thanks

    • Chesney 08.01.2022 08:32

    • Excellent service - highly professional and responsive, and Danielle was incredibly patient with my endless questions and requests! They also price matched when I found a better deal for our accommodation so we felt the value was very good. We booked our accommodation and transfers through Seyvillas but next time I'd probably book our flights with Seyvillas too for the added peace of mind.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Friendly people and one of the most beautiful countries in the world

      La Pointe Beach Huts

      La Pointe is very unique and was our favourite accommodation in the Seychelles. It's calm, peaceful, and clean and tidy. Marie and the team and incredibly friendly and are excellent hosts. If we are ever lucky enough to visit Praslin again we will stay at La Pointe.

      Patatran Village Hotel

      We stayed in a superior room in the main building at Patatran. The room was spacious and clean, and we had a balcony overlooking the pool with wonderful uninterrupted views of the sea and Felicité Island. An unusual quirk of the room is that wall separating the bathroom from the bedroom is made out of branches. There are big gaps between the branches so you can see and hear through the wall and don't get much privacy as a result. It didn't bother us too much as we would pop out to the balcony whenever someone needed the bathroom. Overall, the room and hotel are a little dated aesthetically but we found this charming, rather than something that needs addressing. The staff were fantastic and Lindy, the GM, couldn't have been more helpful. We had breakfast everyday at the hotel which was pretty good but we didn't eat there otherwise so I can't comment on the quality of the restaurant. The location of the hotel is brilliant - it's in a peaceful and quiet setting but you still have easy access to the hustle and bustle of La Passe and the beautiful East Coast of La Digue. A big bonus is that some of the islands best snorkelling is right out from the hotel beach.

      Le Nautique Luxury Beachfront Apartments

      Le Nautique is exceptional. Annalise and her team are incredibly friendly and helpful, the accommodation is beautifully decorated, and comfortable and clean, the location is fantastic with shops and restaurants a short walk or drive away, you have direct access to the sea and free use of kayaks, paddle boards, sun loungers, and there's a laundry room, and a shower and bathroom for departing guests. They've really thought of everything - there's even a pack of takeaway menus in the rooms! We felt very much at home here and would have dearly loved to stay longer. If we can visit Mahe in the future we will be sure to base ourselves at Le Nautique

      Transfer

      Creole Travel Services (arranged for us by Seyvillas) were excellent. All of our transfers were on time and well organised. We had a rep throughout our trip who was contactable through WhatsApp. They were very helpful were very happy to change transfers and look into alternatives as and when we wanted to change our plans. We didn't go on any of their excursions but they had some great looking trips that we'd like to try if we visit again

    • Mikael 07.12.2021 10:53

    • Have nothing to complain about, only thing maybe is that it is difficult to get in contact in weekends. Otherwise, prompt replies and very good service.

      Thanks
      /Mikael

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Second we have been to seychelles and for us it is a paradise. Both Mahe, Praslin and La Digue in their own ways. Have nothing further to wish for. The best beaches ever, you never get tired of watch the scenery, friendly people, very beautiful nature, scenery. A lot of animals. All over top notch. Maybe the food could have been better but in the more expensive restaurants it was very good. We will definately be back a 3rd time in the future. :)

      Clef des Iles (Mahé)

      Clef des Iles

      Lovely acommodation and very friendly staff. We have stayed in the middle of the beach last time but this placing on the beach have to be the best. Very nice beach. The sunset is beautiful. Very clean and good service, all staff. Both hostess, cleaning and every staff member very polite. Some geckos in the apartment but it is a part of nature and just to plug in ear plugs. A street outside on the backside that get busy during mornings. Otherwise perfect. No need for shoes ever which is very paradiselike. Short walk to store. Almost instant very nice boat house restaurant to have lunch. Very good take away pizza etc. Close to everything except pharmacy. Would absolute recommend.

    • Jaana 29.11.2021 08:24

    • All communication with Seyvillas went smoothly and we are very happy with everything! We can certainly recommend everyone to book via Seyvillas.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We had the best holiday ever in Seychelles and really hope to go back one day: Amazing nature, friendly local people, delicious food and the picturesque beaches with their ancient granite stones. So many great memories were left.

      Etoile Labrine (La Digue)

      Etoile Labrine

      Strong recommendation <3 We felt the staff really cared about us. Thank you Seyvillas for pointing this cosy, clean and in every way extremely pleasent hotel for us. Especially the boss woman here made the experience unique. She is a lovely and warm person!

      Fisherman's Cove Resort

      Truly a beautiful place!

      Transfer

      Transfers went smoothly with Creole Services and service was friendly. We would definitely use Seyvillas again.

      The only small improvement we suggest is that water bottles could be handed out in the first bus after the flight since there was no time to buy any. After the flights (arriving 8.35 am), we didn't get any water that day until arriving at the hotel around 16 pm. We got quite thirsty in the heat.

    • Jari 28.11.2021 11:23

    • The customer service is absolutely best I have ever met. So helpful and concerned and taking very good care of customer.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The destination is like a wonderland. People are very polite and ready to help in every case what ever it is.
      Food is good and the portions are quit big.

      Villa Aya (Praslin)

      Villa Aya

      The house was very clean and cleaning lady visited every day. The owners were more than helpful and taking good care of their visitors. Nice pool even it was not privet but almost privet. Locations was good just a walking distance from the beach but the surrounding was a little disappointment even it was very peaceful.

      Blue Horizon Villas

      The house was very nice and clean. The view from the house was spectacular up from the hill to the ocean. Nice privet pool and terrace area to enjoy the evenings. Towels and sheets were changed every second day. Nice and good shop just on a walking distance.

    • Srecko 09.11.2021 07:41

    • Communication with Seyvillways was super, we always get answers to our questions.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles is one of the most beautiful places on the earth.

      Dream Yacht Praslin Dream

      Very friendly staff, skipper Sylvio, host Brigitte, cook Marcus, and Arnold. They made our holidays greater.

    • Jolanta 28.10.2021 15:47

    • We are very satisfied with the SeyVillas Office. Service for a medal, excellent e-mail contact. When I had to postpone my stay by one day, the office reacted very positively without any additional costs. I recommend and will definitely use it again

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We fell in love with the Seychelles and plan to return there. Seychelles is truly a paradise on earth !!!

      Patatran Village Hotel

      Wonderful hotel, friendly staff, currency exchange. Fine dining, served in a different way every night. Wonderful beach with wonderful stones, the ocean with a reef, you can hit the sharks, stingrays and turtles.

    • Magdali 23.10.2021 18:25

    • Very good. Quick response and professional service.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Great destination! Beaches and landscape unreal!! So beautiful!

      Villa Creole (La Digue)

      Villa Creole

      Great facilities! Clean and beautiful. Had a wonderful time staying here, will definitely recommend!

    • Sergi 05.10.2021 18:13

    • Good service, quick ans resolutive aleays through e-mail.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Amazing country, best for our honeymoon

      Dream Yacht Praslin Dream Premium

      Best part of our trip! The 7 nights in Dream Yacht Praslin. Staff were amazing all the time, all visits we did, the group of people qe were very lucky.

      Transfer

    • Jan 18.09.2021 10:39

    • Smooth and efficient process

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Paradise

      Hillcrest Villas

      Really nice place with friendly and helpful staff. Pool is fine, just little dated, so it need some renovation.

    • Jiří 17.09.2021 00:03

    • Better offers, better prices, good communication, good advices. No problem.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Excellent.

      Au Fond de Mer View

      Nice location, friendly owner, clean, village and plage in walking distance.

      Ocean Villa (Praslin)

      Ocean Villa

      Written by my son: When we arrived, there were some bottles of water in the fridge. We were given homegrown coconuts as well. The villa was really nice and clean, the bathrooms are big. The lady that runs it also cleans the rooms every day. I fully recommend it.
      Owner is really very friendly and cooperative, we enjoyed our stay very much.

    • Diënty Hazenbrink 01.09.2021 15:46

    • We booked our trip very last minute (due to the current COVID situation and the constantly changing rules). This caused a bit of stress, especially because there were problems with getting e-mail contact. But Jelena was an amazing help in arranging and reassuring all our bookings and all worked out extremely well in the end.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles is known for its amazing beaches and they were, indeed, amazing. However, tasting the local food and exploring the inner islands was an amazing thing to do and experience. The sight of lush green palms in the unique tropical jungle environment will stay with us for decades to come. Though the weather was warm, hiking was not extremely exhausting. We stayed on the islands Praslin, La Digue, Silhouette, and Mahé and by traveling around the islands we discovered that each one has its unique scenery. If you decide to visit, do not miss out on the chance to visit multiple islands! As far as the COVID pandemic goes: We have felt safe our entire stay. Everyone follows the safety rules (except a tourist here or there) and precautions are made to ensure people can follow distancing rules. As an additional rule, daily temperature checks are performed (using an infrared thermometer). If anything, CODIV made for a more relaxed holiday, due to the fact that we did not see that many other tourists.

      Villa Anse La Blague

      Staying at Villa Anse La Blague is something I can recommend to everyone who does not wish to see too many other tourists. The place is located at a quiet part of the island, which allowed us to have the beach in front of the hotel, all to ourselfves. Traveling and seeing the island was easily arranged with help from the kind hostess. The rooms were clean and the food was the best! All local flavors and amazingly tasty.

      Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie

      We've been reading that Le Domaine De L'Orangeraie is one of La Digue's most beautiful hotels and after our stay in a Villa de Charme, we can say that it is beautiful indeed. The loges are build against the hill slope, surrounded by a lush garden with strategically placed bushes and trees. Because of this, we had a great feeling of privacy, especially on our balcony. One of the most amazing aspects of our villa was the amazingly styled outside bathroom (with a roof). The service was excellent. On request they will come and get you with a buggy to move you. Kind people with excellent service. The villa was cleaned daily and two bottles of water were provided each time.
      The turn down service was quite pleasant. Whiled we were having dinner, the bed was prepared for sleep, with two extra bottles of water placed on the night stands and soft lighting gave for a relaxed feel to the room after returning.
      The only minor details were that the internet connection at the villa was sometimes absent. Also we have one suggestion for the hotel to adapt; During our stay, we made use of the laundry service. Though this was done excellent, we could not find a price list in our room or online. When we check out, the price for the service was higher than expected. It would have been nice to know the prices in advance.

      Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa

      As the Hilton is the only resort on the island, so it’s a place where you hardly encounter locals. Our King beach villa was luxurious and we had our own hammock and chairs to enjoy the beach. The room was clean and the people were friendly. The resort has 7 restaurants so you have plenty of choice food-wise and the quality of the food was good. You do have to book the restaurants in advance, something I’d recommend to do, as the buffet is okay, but nothing special. Of all our stays in Seychelles, this resort is most focused on children and organizes a lot of activities to entertain them.

      Villas de Jardin

      This self-catering accommodation has a phenomenal view! We spend a lot of time on the large covered balcony, where you can hear the ocean and enjoy the view. The rooms were exceptionally clean and everything we could need for cooking ourselves was present. Service was great, as even the dished were done for us by the cleaning staff. We did have issues with the WiFi quite often, which was slightly annoying, but that did contribute to the feeling of being utterly alone on a tropical island. The villas had alarms as security in the neighbourhood was a bit less (as we heard). we didn't notice anything here during our stay and never felt unsafe

      Transfer

      The people at Creole were friendly and kind. We were welcomed and throughout our stay they kept in touch. The day before our departure I would send them a message on pick-up times and almost all times they responded quickly (whether to let us know they would get in touch later or with an answer). Only for our final pick up it took a long time before we were clear on a time.

    • Roxana Melania 19.08.2021 16:42

    • Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit Seyvillas. Gerne wieder.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Es ist Paradies. Ich habe noch nie etwas Schöneres gesehen. Die schönste Insel für uns bleibt La Digue. Wir möchten dorthin zurückkehren. Es ist ruhig und die Leute sind anders als auf den anderen Inseln.

      Tannette's Villa (La Digue)

      Tannette's Villa

      Uns hat es hier am besten gefallen. Tanette ist sehr freundlich, sie hat uns mit Ratschlägen geholfen und das Frühstück war köstlich. Wir hatten jeden Tag etwas anderes zum Frühstück, es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Das Zimmer ist sehr sauber und die Dusche ist sehr interessant. Wir hoffen, hierher zurückzukehren

      Chalets Cote Mer (Praslin)

      Chalets Cote Mer

      Wir wurden hier so nett erwartet. Und weil wir über die Agentur Seyvillas kamen, wurde uns ein Upgrade auf ein Zimmer mit Meerblick anstelle des Zimmers mit Gartenblick angeboten, das wir hatten. Es war sehr schön, jeden Tag haben wir die unglaubliche Landschaft auf unserer Terrasse bewundert. Großes Zimmer geräumig, aber wenn man im Zimmer etwas isst, kommen Ameisen von überall her. Das ist der einzige Nachteil. Sie haben auch einen schönen Garten und einen Pool mit Meerblick. Es ist sehr schön, hier Zeit zu verbringen. Frühstück etwas langweilig, jeden Tag das gleiche Obst und die gleichen Marmeladen. Aber das Essen war gut. Das Omelette war sehr gut.

      Row's Villa (Mahé)

      Row's Villa

      Dank der Agentur Seyvillas habe ich hier auch ein Upgrade auf eine größere Wohnung erhalten. Die Küche war mit allem ausgestattet, was wir brauchten. Große und geräumige Zimmer. Der Strand ist ganz in der Nähe, ich empfehle diesen Ort. Nur mit der Erwähnung, dass wir gefragt haben, ob wir mit dem Bus hinkommen könnten und die Besitzerin uns angelogen hat, dass wir nur mit dem Auto fahren können, um das Auto von ihrer Nachbarin abzuholen. Nachdem ich das Auto bezahlt hatte, sah ich auch die feste Bushaltestelle auf der anderen Straßenseite.

      Transfer

      Alles war großartig. Wir sind mit den Dienstleistungen von Seyvillas sehr zufrieden. Überall wurden wir pünktlich erwartet und wir waren in diesem Urlaub überhaupt nicht gestresst, genau das was wir wollten.

    • Wojciech 16.08.2021 13:11

    • excellent

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Beautiful views, kind and smiling people and excellent food

      Seyscapes Yacht Charter

      Fantastic team - Tina, Edwin and Stefan were wonderful hosts in Seychelles and onboard the yacht.
      We had great time. Strongly recommend for family vacations.

    • Malgorzata 16.08.2021 11:07

    • Absolutely perfect service! We were booking with Sey Villas second time, and will do It again, for sure.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We Love Seychelles! This is paradise!

      Villas du Voyageur (Praslin)

      Villas du Voyageur

      JUST PERFECT! Awsome!

    • Miriam 05.08.2021 19:52

    • Our time working with Seyvillas was great! They were prompt to reply during the planning stages and answered any questions we had. We were traveling for our honeymoon and they were even able to provide a honeymoon price!

      The only thing I will mention is that we arrived to our location on a weekend, and the pickup service was not there for us. Seyvillas had told us they would plan that, but there must have been a miscommunication and their office was closed on weekends.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      They Seychelles are beautiful. Everyone you meet is kind and so happy you are visiting their islands. The beaches are gorgeous and have the softest sand you will ever feel. We visited Mahe, Praslin and La Digue. Each island has it's own vibe, so I would recommend visiting multiple islands if you can.

      Chauve Souris Relais

      Chauve Souris Relais is unbelievable. From the boat taxi driver Antonio to the island Manager Emmanuel, all staff is incredibly kind and eager to answer any questions you may have about Seychelles, Praslin, Chauve Souris, or even plants and wildlife! There are so many white fairy tern birds that live on the island. The breakfast views are amazing.

      When visiting, you are definitely staying on a small island. The pathways are all rock, with staircases leading to the main office. There are skinks, geckos, and other wildlife that you will definitely see. It is a unique experience, but amazing. However, if you're looking to stay at an upscale resort - this may not be the place for you.

    • Jacob 10.07.2021 20:44

    • Service was helpful and friendly.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Paradise, on earth!

      Chalets Cote Mer (Praslin)

      Chalets Cote Mer

      The team of the Chalets, were very friendly and helpful.
      We have been upgraded to stay in the villa.

    • JOSE MANUEL 09.07.2021 18:13

    • Excellent service provided by Seyvillas. I completely recommend this website to book places in Seychelles.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Such a wonderful place to expend your HoneyMoon or your vacations in general. Nature, wonderful beaches, relax, ... Really recommend it.

      Chauve Souris Relais

      Tuvimos la oportunidad de pasar 3 noches de nuestra Luna de Miel en este magnífico hotel tan diferente y original en la llamada Isla de los Murciélagos (Chauve Souris Island). Esta isla está a apenas 300 metros de la costa de Praslin. El hotel se compone de 5 habitaciones, de las cuales 2 son cabañas independientes (Capitán y Naúfrago). El hotel es de lo más original, es lo único que hay en dicha Isla. Es una experiencia única. Te recogen en barco en Praslin para llevarte y traerte a la Isla (están incluidos un viaje de ida y vuelta al día en el precio de la habitación - cada ida y vuelta adicional tienen un coste de 20e - además de los viajes para el checking y el checkout). La duración del viaje es de 2-5 min en lancha. Las habitaciones son únicas y de lo más originales. Nosotros nos alojamos en la del Naúfrago (Castaway Room). Es expectacular y dispone de una terraza propia con tumbonas junto al mar. El personal de la isla es muy amable (Enmanuel y Antonio) y siempre estaban atentos y dispuestos a que nuestra estancia fuese maravillosa. Estuvimos haciendo snorkel alrededor de la Isla y pudimos ver mucha vida marina (pez trompeta, erizos, un pequeño calamar...). Tuvimos la oportunidad también de cenar una noche en su restaurante. El cocinero vino expresamente a la Isla para prepararnos lo que le habíamos encargado y estuvo todo delicioso y la puesta en escena fue muy romántica. Sin duda, fue una experiencia única y muy recomendable para aquellos que busquen en Seychelles un hotel diferente y con encanto.

    • Marian 09.07.2021 16:56

    • Very responsive and everyone dealt with the COVID-related difficulties perfectly. Changes in Ferry times were communicated asap and everything was arranged with the local transfer services without us having to worry about it.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We thoughly enjoyed our holiday. It was exactly what we needed after a difficult year.
      Everyone you met was very friendly, without it feeling like fake hospitality. Excellent holiday location for those who want to get away from it all. For those who usually like busy holidays with lots of sightseeing, this might not be the destination for you.

      Villas des Alizes (Praslin)

      Villas des Alizes

      Atmosphere was excellent, it felt very private and the friendliness of the owners and staff was above and beyond. The room was very large and clean en the terras connected to the room was great for lounging in the evenings.
      We would have preferred a more comfortable bed, as this one was quite hard.

      Le Repaire Boutique Hotel

      We really enjoyed our stay at Le Repaire and the food at the restaurant. The room was large, clean and had everything we needed. The restaurant provided some of the best meals we had during our stay in the Seychelles.
      The staff was very friendly and competent, like everywhere in the Seychelles, the friendliness felt genuine and not forced.
      We liked the art of George Camille that is currently being displayed in the hotel and we even bought one of the works as a souvenir.

      Clef des Iles (Mahé)

      Clef des Iles

      The location was great, right on the beach. The place was also clean and the ladies who prepared breakfast were friendly.
      Sometimes finding a parking spot was a bit more challenging, but luckily there were some extra spots right accross the road at the car-rental place.

      Transfer

      Very good, punctual and well organised. They were also very accomodating if you wanted to go at a later or earlier timepoint.

    • David James 02.11.2020 15:16

    • I think the service was just right - prompt but never pushy. I think that you provided insight in to the initial choices - but also dealt efficiently with the changes required as a result of coronavirus

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      It was a great holiday. The people are always polite and extremely friendly. The weather is good although it does get very hot in the middle of the day so you do need a beach with some shade if you plan to be out all day

      We loved visiting all the different beaches and found the snorkeling to be excellent - an amazing selection of tropical fish close to the beach

      Pirogue Lodge (Praslin)

      Pirogue Lodge

      Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa

      Loved this hotel - I think the beach (whilst on the small side) has fantastic snorkeling

      We were there for our 25th wedding anniversary and the staff helped make the evening special

      Transfer

      Never anything less than perfect. Always on time, always friendly and helpful

    • Jane 23.03.2020 13:53

    • We were very impressed with the efficient and speedy handling of our booking and particularly grateful to Phillipe who helped us tremendously when our flight from Gatwick was cancelled which created a knock on effect with our transfers and accommodation.
      We would most certainly recommend your company.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The most stunning beaches we have seen and so many to choose from, many of them totally deserted. We chose not to hire a car and used the fantastic bus service to explore both Mahe and Praslin.7 rupees is a bargain to travel any distance. We were 2 ladies travelling alone and felt totally safe and comfortable,we found the local people very friendly and helpful.
      Our accomodation was superb and Creole travel services were always prompt an efficient with our transfers and ferry.
      Self catering is easy if you eat local produce and no more costly than here in Cyprus, we didn’t dine out as often as we we would normally do as restaurants were not very close and rather expensive but the ones we visited were excellent standard.

      Petit Baie Chalet

      Charming hosts who looked after us very well, the lovely lady who cleaned our apartment kept it immaculate. A very spacious apartment I is spotless and well maintained with a lovely big balcony. The little supermarket at the end of the drive is ideal for essentials but a bus into Anse Royale to the fantastic Fresh Fish shop and a trip to Victoria Market for fruit and veg meant we could create some fabulous meals.
      Bus stops a short stroll and walking distance to Takamaka Distillary which is a must!
      Maisonette Marengo is a stunning place to eat within walking distance.
      We loved our stay, very peaceful, easy to explore from and really comfortable.

      L'Hirondelle (Praslin)

      L'Hirondelle

      Perfect location, right opposite one of the very best beaches and several supermarkets and many extremely good restaurants very close by. Highly recommend De Peceur on the beach and Les Laurier for the Creole Buffet.
      Hirondelle staff are charming and extremely helpful and keep everywhere spotless. The apartments are very well equipped, comfortable and of a very high standard.
      Bus stop outside the entrance and easy to tour the island from here.
      Would highly recommend staying here.

      Hotel La Roussette

      We were only booked in for one night prior to our flight. Very dissapointed, not the standard we experienced at our previous 2 apartments and very expensive. On arrival we had to wait a considerable time as there was only one member of staff who was reception, barman, waiter and working in the kitchen. We couldn’t have dinner as we hadn’t pre booked,bar snacks only which were very limited. The whole feel of the place was dated and jaded and certainly not worth over 200 euro per night! We couldn’t use the mouldy shower and there were broken tiles around the washbasin. Would definitely not recommend staying here.

      Transfer

      Creole travel, lovely staff, efficient and punctual for transfers and ferry. Didn’t use them for excursions as they seemed to be pricey.

    • Jana 09.03.2020 20:14

    • reservation process was wonderful quick and helpful

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Wonderful destination, very kind people, beautiful nature, beaches, trees, fruits...

      Chateau Martha (Mahé)

      Chateau Martha

      The place was clean, wonderful breakfast with home atmosphere, very close to the beautiful beach very quiet, not many people there, wonderful sceneries. Helpful suggestions from the staff. There was small misunderstanding the last day, we agreed to leave to we come back our staff in the fridge, but when we returned, we found out they put our groceries including fine water bottle to the garbage.

      Tama's Holiday Apartments

      The apartment was clean in general, except the kitchen - bowls, plates, glasses were not washed carefully, we had to wash them again everything before using. There were scary dogs from the neighboor when we first arrived. The apartment was nice, quiet, nice view of the sea. We had all we needed.

    • Nigel 07.03.2020 15:36

    • Perfect - what more can I say ?

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      incredible island - could have done without the storm on day of arrival but when the sun shines you will not believe your eyes - best beaches in the world !!

      Chalets Cote Mer (Praslin)

      Chalets Cote Mer

      very very good - friendly and efficient and very accommodating - we needed the bread from restraint for our fish and it was never a problem - great value

    • Mette 04.03.2020 08:25

    • Great service and everything worked perfectly.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Love the people, the food, the beaches, the sea, the nature and stunning views. Where ever you look, it´s just out of this world.

      Bliss Hotel Praslin

      Small, intimate and very cosy place. Fantastic spa and helpful staff. I would come back any day.

      Constance Ephelia Seychelles

      It´s big and also too big for what we would normally chose. But the staff are helpful and the rooms are amazing, and literally on the stunning beach. We walked to everything instead of using the boogies, and it´s easy to get away from "big and busy" by eating at the small restaurants and finding your own hideouts.

      Transfer

      Top service all around.

    • Andrew 24.02.2020 17:43

    • Excellent service, helpful, knowledgeable, quick, competitive, I can't fault it.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Beautiful, relaxing, safe, charming

      Pension Michel (La Digue)

      Pension Michel

      This is a wonderful place to stay, it's immaculately looked after, very clean, very comfortable, and a great location. Everyone was very friendly and the breakfast and dinners are really good.

      Takamaka Green Village

      A great location, ten minutes walk down a quiet back road from the beautiful Anse Takamaka beach.

    • Tsvetelina 17.02.2020 17:14

    • All perfect! Thank you!

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Been to Maldives, Philippines, Thailand... the Seychelles are the best ????

      Les Villas D'Or (Praslin)

      Les Villas D'Or

      Lovely accommodation, beautiful gardens and top location

      Etoile Labrine (La Digue)

      Etoile Labrine

      Will definitely come back there! Delicious food and lovely hosts!

    • Thomas 13.02.2020 12:35

    • Very good cool place.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Nearly paradise:)

      La Digue Self Catering

      Very Good
      Strongly recomend !

    • Pärla 03.02.2020 08:37

    • We got replies to all our questions promptly. We liked the reminder about the payment, one thing less to worry about.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Excellent destination. We loved the sunshine, the rain, our accommodation, the food and the people.

      Chateau Martha (Mahé)

      Chateau Martha

      Very nice place to stay. Within walking distance to Beau Vallon beach, and very close to Beach Shak for sundowners. Nice breakfast and very friendly staff. Would recommend and would return there :)

    • Rayna 13.01.2020 12:03

    • Our arrival was a bit stressful as the SeyVillas attendant was clueless about our car rental and we were left to search for the car on our own. Other than that everyone else was very attentive and friendly.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The local people of Seychelles were lacking in hospitality and definitely made us feel as if They were annoyed we were there. The staff at the resorts, however, we’re exceptional and made our stay truly enjoyable. The food was good, but we were never blown away.

      Heliconia Grove (Praslin)

      Heliconia Grove

      Loved everything about Heliconia and wish we’d planned a longer stay. We had the best beach and the plunge pool was perfect morning and night.

      Le Surmer (La Digue)

      Le Surmer

      Great place to rest after biking all day. The ac worked great and the kitchen well equipped.

      STORY Seychelles

      Incredible! We ended up staying here 2 different times during our trip and loved it even more the second time. We only wish we’d planned more time in our gorgeous villa with private pool.

      Transfer

      Efficient, safe and on time. What more could you ask for?

Loading...
Isabelle

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Fri: 10am-2pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field
Open
Open
Entry Requirements

All you need to know before & during your stay in the Seychelles.