Reviews about SeyVillas

Customer Videos

image

Christina

Seychelles
image

Paul and Julia

Praslin, Seychelles
image

Gonny

Grand Anse, La Digue
image

Sonja and Lucian

Honeymoon, Seychelles
image

Helena and Marko

Seychelles
image

John and Kate's

Island Tour, Seychelles
View all Videos

Reviews (337)

  • 4.7 of 5 stars

    Let us know how you enjoyed your holiday in the Seychelles.

  • There are 337 reviews of SeyVillas.

    • 5 stars
       
      (256)
    • 4 stars
       
      (66)
    • 3 stars
       
      (8)
    • 2 stars
       
      (6)
    • 1 stars
       
      (1)
    • Anne 18.07.2024 10:30

    • SeyVillas were fantastic with our bookings in Seychelles and their partners on the ground made everything very easy. They were very responsive to our emails and provided easy booking options. We have struggled with finding reps in Seychelles and SeyVillas were a great find, I highly recommend.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      It’s a beautiful island with lots of wonderful and different beaches to visit.

      Coral Strand (Mahé)

      Coral Strand

      Transfer

    • Trish & Ian 12.07.2024 10:11

    • Service was very good.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The Seychelles is a fabulous destination. We loved everything about it - the islands, the people.. it was a very memorable holiday.
      We did find it very expensive, but we already knew about that!

      Cote D'Or Chalets (Praslin)

      Cote D'Or Chalets

      Sadly we did not stay in these lovely garden bungalows. It seems that this part of the Cote D'Or Chalets has been sold. So we were accommodated in an apartment block on the first floor. This was not ideal with a baby.
      The apartments were clean and comfortable, but not quite what we had in mind when booking.
      The view was of the tennis court of the resort next door, and every evening they switched on a very bright light which shone into the apartments.
      I do understand that this is not your fault at all, however I would suggest that you contact them to find out exactly what is going on.

    • Mathieu 08.07.2024 11:10

    • SeyVillas was very helpful in choosing our hotels and organizing our island-hopping trip. I highly recommend their services, clear and rapid.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We loved our honeymoon in the Seychelles. It truly is a paradise!

      Raffles (Praslin)

      Raffles

      Everything was perfect from A to Z!

      Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie

      Room was good but food wasn’t. Service was nice and helpful.

      STORY Seychelles

      Service was not up our expectations, room was good and restaurants were great.

      Transfer

      Excellent

    • Kay 20.06.2024 14:13

    • SeyVillas were absolutely fantastic , everything was arranged to the minute and every detail taken care of , they were extremely accommodating in helping us to change our booking when needed and were communicating with us throughout our whole trip so we never felt alone , I have recommended them to all my friends and colleagues

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      One of the most magnificent places on earth , still as beautiful on my second visit 30 years later , so clean and well kept .
      I hope we can return a third time ????????????

      Bird Island Seychelles (Bird Island)

      Bird Island Seychelles

      This was an exceptional place , we were blown away by the beauty of this island , the staff were lovely , the accommodation just how we like it , I would visit again and again

      Le Surmer (La Digue)

      Le Surmer

      This was a lovely stay , La Digue such a laid back and relaxed place , our hike on the southern side to Anse Caiman was the highlight .

      The Palm Seychelles

      This was a really beautiful apartment, just sorry we only had one night on Mahé , so much on this island that we must still do !

    • Polly 08.06.2024 12:23

    • A little bit slow to respond to some of my questions but overall very good - would definitely book through you again if travelling to the Seychelles again in future!

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Amazing - beautiful scenery, incredible wildlife, friendly people and delicious food!

      Le Vasseur La Buse Eco Resort

      Amazing hotel with so much wildlife around including geckos, lizards, fruit bats, crabs, mudskippers and stingrays! Staff were really friendly and helpful. Wifi only available in public areas of the hotel. Quite a remote location so ideally need a rental car to explore the island and get around (recommend Pristine Cars!)

      Fleur de Lys (La Digue)

      Fleur de Lys

      Clean, well equipped self-catering apartment with wifi and bike rental available onsite.

      STORY Seychelles

      Amazing hotel, great service and delicious breakfast!

      Transfer

      Creole Travel Services were brilliant, every transfer went smoothly, there was someone waiting to meet us at every step. All the staff were friendly and helpful and gave us loads of information about each island, including booking excursions. Highly recommend!

    • Marina Petronella Maria 05.06.2024 09:32

    • Dear Madline,
      We are more than pleased about our trip to Seychelles. You helped us throug all kinds of questions we had prior to, during and after our amazing time on the beautifull islands.
      Everything was perfect organised! Even on our 50th weddinganniversaryday!
      We recommend everyone SeyVillas!!!!
      Please let us know if we can help you with Dutch travellers. Sometimes people want to know if everything is true what is written on the internet……we only med one couple from the Netherlands and that should be more!!!!
      Thanks, thanks, thanks. Jan-Marina-Mari-Daniel

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Amazing islands, amazing nature, amazing beaches with the turquoise color of the ocean and the super fine white sand.
      Praslin with the Coco de Mer and we even spotted the black parrot, La Digue with the bikes and Mahé with the very small roads in the beautiful jungle resort.
      Also nice to meet the collorful, very friendly and very helpful people everywhere.
      We hired a taxi with a very nice driver ( Google on the internet), who told us many things about the islands ( you miss all of this if you rent a
      a car ).You can nogotiate about the price…….

      Castello Beach Hotel

      Very, very nice location directly on the ocean, with beautifull sunsets!!
      Very friendly, helpful staf and housekeeping.
      Very clean rooms and beds every day.
      Very nice and clean swimmingpool, with towels.
      Very good breakfast (with the birds pecking the croissants)and dinners too.
      Communication with Creole (for transfers)was top.
      Nice to know: there is a supermarket on the other site of the street.
      Don’t forget to go to Anse Georgette, you have to walk a bit, but it is more than worth for an amazing sunsetexperience.

      Casa de Leela (La Digue)

      Casa de Leela

      Casa de Leela was top for us as a family. Self catering was no problem at all with enough supermarkets and takeaways and a full kitchen to use.
      The staff and housekeeping were very friendly and helpful. The “Casa” was very clean.
      The swimmingpool was a few steps away, so we used this very nice and very clean spot a lot.
      We enjoyed using the bikes (they were allready to go for us at the Casa) for transport on this “don’t worry, be happy” island.
      The staff recommended the kayak experiance and indeed go for it.
      The transfers with Creole were correctly and top again!

      Valmer Resort (Mahé)

      Valmer Resort

      There is only one minus on this amazing location: the stairs to go to the swimmingpool and the breakfast/dinnerspot., but we managed to come here at a slow space!
      There was a warm reception with Debra and her drinks for welcome. Dominique brought us with his golf cart to our familyhouse.
      What a nice, clean, big house (with even a bath in it ) between palmtrees.
      The staff and housekeeping are very friendly and helpful. There even was champagne and a nice decoration on our bed on our 50th weddinganniversaryday!! Nice surprise!!
      On the other side of the street is the ocean with very nice beaches.
      We even could stay in our “house” up untill 16.00hours leaving time (nice surprise too).

      Transfer

      Everything was SUPER with Creole transfers!!!!!
      No complains at all!!!
      Always a nice welcome, always on time, always good buses, always very friendly and helpful drivers

    • Justine 16.05.2024 14:00

    • I found the "Seyvillas" site very easy to use with lots of information on everything you could possible want to know about the Seychelles, accommodation, things to do, places to visit, excursions etc.

      Communication with the team was prompt and staff. Next time we visit I will defiantly use Seyvillas again.

      thank you..

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We spent 4 nights on La Digue, 6 nights on Praslin and 3 nights on Mahe and loved them all but especially La Digue where our accommodation and hosts were the best and the beaches amazing. Each island has its own merits and in our option were completely different. La Digue is super friendly and laid back and we loved exploring on our bikes and hiking to some of the best beaches we have ever seen. Praslin was also very nice were we did manage to get a couple of dives in, unfortunately for April/May the weather and water was unseasonably rough (blame global warming) so we didn't get as much water time in as we would have liked but the waves were fun the play in. In Mahe we hired a car and buzzed around the island, again finding some cool beaches and places to snorkel and visit and hike. I would defiantly recommend island hopping and we would defiantly visit the Seychelles again to visit some of the other islands and revisit new friends on La Digue...

      Mazu (La Digue)

      Mazu

      We could not recommend Mazu enough to anyone who is thinking of booking. From the moment were arrived and were greeted by Rita and Cecile we enjoyed every minute of our stay. Phillip, Cecile and Rita made us feel so welcome it was like home from home for the 4 nights we stayed. Our room was spotless, well designed living room and kitchen, bedroom and huge bathroom, loved the shower sooo much. Fresh drinking water everyday and if you didn't have something you just had to ask and it would appear. Breakfast was a delight, I have some dietary requirements which were meet without any fuss or bother, if I asked for something it would appear. We hired bikes too which was great as they were there ready for us to use when we arrived, Phillip knows everyone so if you need anything booked he can arrange for you as can Rita who was always on-hand with a friendly "Bonjour".

      Phillip is also any an amazing chef, on request and along with another couple staying, he prepared the evening buffets we had during our stay, with fresh fish and huge prawns, vegetables, salads and so much more. We honestly didn't want to leave and do hope we can return in the near future. Thank you all for your kindness and hospitality, we really did have the best time staying at Mazu....

    • Richard 10.05.2024 17:52

    • I would like to say on the out set that Isabelle did a good job working for me and my trip to the Seychelles. Palm Holiday Apartments was and excellent selection of accommodation as well as the people there were warm and helpful. My golf was spot on and enjoyable. As I transferred back to Mahe it was a different story. The selection at Alhe Villas was poor at best. Only accessible by dirt roads under construction, upon arrival I found trash stacked up everywhere. Junk cars overgrown with fauna. Packs of dogs running around. Perhaps unsightly things covered with aging tarps. Removed from activity. The villa itself was dark and ugly. I certainly would not sleep on the bed I was looking at and the bath reminded me of a men's locker room. I asked the lady about diving and she took me to a place that resembled a crack house. While Palm Holiday Apartments was on the highest end of the scale, Alhe Villa was on the other end of the scale and falling off. I was there no longer than an hour and left. I remembered my time at Beau Sejour and went back to there. Before I consider the tip you are asking me for, perhaps there can be some kind of adjustment for this atrocity of a pick. I certainly would like to award the highest of requested tips

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Excellent

      Palm Holiday Apartments

      Excellent

      Alha Villa (Mahé)

      Alha Villa

      Unacceptable and I did not stay there

      Transfer

      Ferry service was excellent

    • Nadine 09.05.2024 14:42

    • We booked our Seychelles vacation with SeyVillas and I can only recommend everyone to do so as well. From the first contact they were amazing. I had a question about my booking request and via my phone number they directly made the link to my travel agent (that sent out the mail to me). Sounds simple but I really appreciated it.
      We booked not only our hotels but also all transfers via SeyVillas and everything worked out really well. We got vouchers up front and were picked up on time everywhere. It was as easy as it gets.
      Seychelles - I would always book with SeyVillas again. :-)

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The Seychelles got it all... Sun, Ocean, Beaches and nice people. Even when raining it's nice and warm.
      Be advised bring lot's of No bite. There are many mosquitos.
      I would always go back.

      Villa Aya (Praslin)

      Villa Aya

      We loved it. Stayed in the Pond view villa. Looked as the pictures. Even got a washing machine. It was absolutely clean and tidy. The services was great, the owners and staff made us feel right at home. The pool was really nice and we would always go there again. Many thanks.

      Pension Citadelle (La Digue)

      Pension Citadelle

      We loved it. We had booked the downstairs apartment, but due to a cancellation the upper apartment was empty and we were allowed to move up. The upstairs apartment was even nicer, as it has a great view from the balcony. Talma was really nice. Sometimes she came over and asked if everything was okay, her visits were always welcome and never intruding. We felt right at home. Also on our arrival she organized bikes for us (weren't the newest ones... but so - no worries they would get stolen) ;-)
      Looked as the pictures. It was absolutely clean and tidy. Kitchen had everything you need. Kitchen is accessible via the balcony. Not the main room. In the upper apartment there is a second fridge in the Main room.
      But one thing could be interesting to people who are looking for absolute quietness. The apartments are in a residential area. So you will be living among the locals. There might be garden partys on neighboring properties. We loved it, because the "vibe" on la Digue we really enjoyed.
      We would always go and stay at Talmas place again.

      Surf Tropical Villa (Takamaka Beach Villas)

      Villa Coco was okay. My review may well have been different if the water had been crystal clear and we had spent the whole day snorkeling.
      - Some of the furniture would benefit from a makeover, but the house was absolutely clean and offered plenty of space. Our TV didn't work but was repaired on request. Other faults (lock was broken and old dishcloth) were also quickly rectified. The gas stove was shaky. I was a bit irritated that the soap and dishwashing liquid were diluted. Well, you just have to use a little more.
      - The hut is in 2nd row, not really sea view. As the hut is surrounded by greenery, there are a lot of mosquitoes around, depending on the weather. We were only able to make good use of the huge terrace with anti-mosquito spray.
      - It is very quiet on the island. We actually wanted to do a lot of snorkeling, but there was a lot of seaweed and churned-up sand in the water while we were there, so we didn't really see much. We didn't go for long walks on the beach: there was a lot of seaweed and garbage (broken glass!) in the sand and the beach is almost completely gone at high tide. Then you have to cross the neighboring properties (already mentioned several times) to the Hotel L'Habitation.
      - The amenities of the hotel can also be used. The pool was not in good condition. But you can borrow canoes free of charge.
      - Transfer: With SeyVilla the vouchers reached as far as Eden Island. Hotel L'Habitation takes over from there. Arrival and departure boat are free of charge. We had enough time to shop for food on Eden Island before our boat picked us up on the first day. If you want/need to leave Cerf outside the arrival and departure times, the round-trip costs 100 rupees per person (If you use the regular boat 3 times a day). The trip takes about 10 minutes to Eden Island. Trips outside the usual times costs 350 rupees.
      - the boat brings you to Eden Island. On Sundays a lot of shops are closed, also from Eden Island it will take you some time to get to Victoria and other places.
      - What I personally didn't like so much about Cerf: There are "private property" signs everywhere. Sure, I can understand that the locals don't want tourists trampling around on their property all the time. But that means you can't do "much" apart from snorkeling, kayaking and relaxing. Smaller walks are not really possible. There is a view point in the center of the island, which is impossible to find without the guidance of the hotel staff. We gave up due to rain and mosquitoes. Also there is an enclosure on Cerf with some giant tortoises. But poor things. the enclosure seemed neglected and run-down. There was a lot of garbage in the area... and as mentioned before a lot of "private property" you need to get across.
      - Make sure you have everything with you: No-bites and water shoes. Otherwise you'll quickly step on broken glass or even a bee. (I'm not saying that everything is full of them, but nobody is cleaning up the beach. so rubbish will stay if you don't clear it away).
      - The staff were all very friendly.

      Transfer

      We booked not only our hotels but also all transfers via SeyVillas and everything worked out really well. We got vouchers up front and were picked up on time everywhere. It was as easy as it gets. Everyone was friendly.
      A lot of communication on the islands was via WhatsApp. Which worked out great.
      Seychelles - I would always book with SeyVillas again. :-)

    • Napoleon 06.05.2024 15:36

    • The service from Seyvillas was exceptional. After shopping around for agencies to help me plan our honeymoon, the website from Seyvillas and the help from Isabelle was truly wonderful, easy, convenient and precise. She arranged our flights, suggested better connections and advice on the hotels. I can truly recommend this agency to anyone interested in enjoying the Seychelles. My wife and I are extremely happy.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Amazing place, like paradise on Earth. My favorite Island was La Digue!

      Bliss Hotel (Mahé)

      Bliss Hotel

      I expected a bit more quality. Even the air conditioning was not so good in our room. Be aware to get anywhere you will need to take either bus or get a car, because it is a bit far from Victoria and other places.

      Transfer

    • Steen 29.04.2024 09:29

    • Seyvillas did provide a flawless support arranging our trip and Isabelle did a great job in finding accomodation and car rental solutions.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The Seychelles is a beautiful destination with very friendly people and most likely a place to visit again.

      Blue Lagoon (Mahé)

      Blue Lagoon

      One night stay, everything worked fine with very kind team onsite

      Villa Gazebo (Mahé)

      Villa Gazebo

      Excellent stay at Gazebo, very nice in a quietly and beautiful scenery and not to forget the outstanding staff on the premises very kind and doing a great job!!

      South Point Villas (Cerf Island)

      South Point Villas

      Sea Point Villas is oversold and do not at all meet our expectations, this is outdated, poorly maintained and Seyvillas description is far off the actual condition, more about this in a separate email.
      Rated 1 star purely due to the seaview.
      Seyvillas will need to revise Description for South Point Villas, this is definitely not a Luxury accomodation and no long beaches stretched out to both sides but a very isolated spot with limited options to get around on the island unless by boat or kayak. That needs to be very clear and highligthed not to mislead future guests.

    • Jan 15.04.2024 14:09

    • Very good location, inside nice garden, beach maybe 100m, is very nice, shalow water, no people. If the water is low you can walk on beach to supermarkets, there are a lots with good selection of food.
      House nice, large, but in this categorie they could provide shampoo and other bathroom products. Breakfast every day absolutely the same every day. I recommend only selfcatering because kitchen is good equiped. Nice stay there, bus in front of main entrance to the area. Good location for trips to Valee de Mai, or Anse Lazio.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Nature, Anse Lazio, Anse Georgette, visiting hotel L’Archipel, only 15 min after the beach

      Les Villas D'Or (Praslin)

      Les Villas D'Or

    • Rhona 02.04.2024 23:45

    • Everything which SeyVillas organised was immaculately organised and easy to proceed with. The payment structure was clear and easily facilitated, and Madline answered my questions quickly and clearly.

      At first I was almost suspicious at how easy it all was to research, plan, and organise a multi-centre island hopping holiday using SeyVillas but I’m delighted that it was not too good to be true!

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The Seychelles is a true heaven. Paradise is here on earth, and happily within reach.

      La Belle Tortue (Silhouette Island)

      La Belle Tortue

      The perfect small hotel. Incredible location, the kind of island I have dreamed about since I was a small child. Beautiful smart and clean accommodation with great air conditioning, no bugs, good shower and lovely coconut toiletries to use.
      I struggle to describe how wonderful the food was - Benjamin and Valerie have created something very special in the restaurant which deserves worldwide praise, but I want to keep it secret so that the hotel is not overwhelmed!
      Overall the staff and service were perfect. Discreet yet attentive, and friendly and personable. I can’t wait to go back…

      Mango House Seychelles, LXR Hotels & Resorts

      Beautiful property set in manicured grounds - after the natural beauty of La Belle Tortue it felt quite sanitised. The pools are very nice and never felt busy even though the hotel was full.
      Breakfast was a highlight each day, with the staff providing memorable service and delicious food.

      Unfortunately we didn’t really enjoy our room, #21, which was situated on ground floor directly overlooking the Muse restaurant patio. We were so close we could hear the restaurant music from 0730am - 2300pm, and suffered from a lack of privacy as diners were literally outside our room terrace. I felt envy at the similar rooms in the Cliff House with their elevated ocean view and 100% privacy. I felt ‘on display’ every time I stepped outside my room to the terrace - whether for a morning coffee or an evening drink, there were always people right there in front of me.

      Secondly, we had issues with the reception/concierge staff who never seemed to be able to give a straight answer, or follow up on enquiries effectively. The answer to each question always needed to be checked with a colleague before a response could be given. Responses either never came, or they called the room phone despite insisting we provide WhatsApp for concierge communications. We were rarely in our room during the day, so missed these attempted communications.

      This stay was also supposed to include the ‘honeymoon package’ to celebrate our anniversary. In the end we found it almost impossible to avail of the benefits, and staff were not proactive or clear at all about communicating how to book the services. Even though our wedding certificate was checked at check-in, we had to ask repeatedly over the first few days for information on what exactly was included, about how to book the massage, what the ‘special surprise’ was, what the ‘chef creation’ was, and nobody could give an answer other than ‘come back and ask the staff tomorrow’. We eventually managed to book the massage, but it became quite embarrassing and we were made to feel like we were trying to get freebies rather than simply book what we’d paid for. Our actual anniversary went unacknowledged, and only on our last night were we presented with a room service tray out of the blue at 6pm of hummus and pitta bread, and Prosecco with Vermouth…which was one of the odder moments of our whole trip.

      Finally, the Dinner booking requirements were confusing and unclear. We were urged to book every day due to limited availability, but then the restaurants were almost empty each night. We also had situation where we booked a table in the AM at reception, but after we didn’t receive an email confirmation we queried to confirm in PM, only to find that a booking hadn’t been made. Apparently the restaurant was now full so we could not get a table. When we expressed frustration at the situation, a table was found. We requested confirmation by email but when the confirmation arrived, the booking was made for the wrong restaurant… After all the fuss, we turned up to our choice of restaurant anyway, only to find it was half empty so we walked straight in with no booking.

      Staff were always polite and reassuring, but after several hiccups it became hard to believe that requests were being made. Constantly having to reconfirm and check things is not relaxing 5 star experience, and the lack of engagement or communication regarding the Honeymoon package benefits left a bad taste. It did not ruin our holiday at all, but other guests might not be so understanding especially if it is their actual honeymoon. I would advise SeyVillas to engage with Mango House on this topic to ensure that your clients are getting the best experience. I will be providing feedback to the hotel directly.

      Club Med Seychelles (Saint Anne)

      Club Med Seychelles

      Club Med was great fun and a perfect end to our holiday. We really enjoyed all of the activities and the staff were excellent. Food was outstanding for a buffet, and the all inclusive drinks package was top quality. The room was a little grubby - dirty floors and well-used towels, but we were not expecting luxury here so it was fine.
      Overall Club Med exceeded our expectations and we met a lot of new friends. My husband also needed some minor medical treatment whilst on the island, and the infirmary at Club Med provided excellent service.

      Transfer

      Everything organised by Creole Travel Services was mostly fine - clean cars, friendly drivers, and on-time arrivals.

      It was unfortunate that there was an issue which delayed our departure to Silhouette by six hours, which was a result of poor communication by Creole regarding a change of boat schedule which was not given to SeyVillas. Had we been informed that we had a tight transfer to make a 10am boat, we would have pressed to get off the plane and through immigration quicker in order to expedite the journey to Hilton jetty. The 10am ferry was literally pulling away as we arrived at 10.20 so we could have made it - especially if the Creole Travel driver had not mistakenly taken us to Eden Island first.
      On the other hand, if the change of boat had been communicated to SeyVillas in advance, perhaps we could have arranged a day excursion with a driver rather than wait in the Hilton jetty for six hours on the first day of our holiday, after enduring an overnight flight in economy.

      Madline did her best to investigate and resolve the situation, but it was clear to us that this was an error on Creole Travel’s behalf and that SeyVillas are not to blame at all.

    • Colin 01.04.2024 12:47

    • This is the third time we've booked through Seyvillas, the second had to be cancelled due to Covid lockdown. The advice and promptness is excellent. I would certainly recommend anyone wishing to visit the Seychelles from Europe to use their expertise and excellent service.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      This is the 10th time we've visited the Seychelles over a 40 year period, therefore you can see we got hooked on the first visit! All the islands are different and have their own charm and atmosphere. I would certainly recommend island hopping to get a better flavour of the Seychelles.
      The local communities are welcoming, helpful and friendly towards tourists. The beaches are stunning and if you choose the right ones you can have it to yourself! The birds, fish and overall landscapes are wonderful. I hope we manage to return again.

      Coco de Mer & Black Parrot Suites

      A great hotel with great staff. The food was excellent with a big choice to satisfy most pallets. If you like exploring the location is a little remote, but the hotel offers a free bus to other beaches. Not much available beach in front of the hotel but a 5 minute walk takes you to a super beach, which if you're lucky you can have almost to yourself. For the nature lovers there is a guided walk above the hotel led by one of the staff.

      Le Repaire Boutique Hotel

      This is the second time we've used this hotel. The accommodation is of a high standard and popular Italian based restaurant serves excellent food. The hotel is well located for exploring the island and there is a resident cycle hiring facility on tap. The hotel garden is stunning and well managed. Two small swimming pools within the garden and small beach frontage giving access to a longer beach, subject to tide levels.

      Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa

      The Hilton has wonderful timber rooms with large balconies, all appear to have sea view. The staff are great and very helpful. Three restaurants serve a variety of excellent food. Due to the location there is only limited access to a beach, subject to tide levels. The hotel does offer a free bus service to the excellent Beau Vallon beach and also into the capital Victoria.

      Transfer

      We have Creole Travel Services many times and they're always excellent, always where they should be and on the time given. They keep in touch without pestering and are there should you need anything extra. Certainly worth paying for this hassle free transfers and back-up service.

    • Iina 31.03.2024 15:59

    • Very good service and prompt replies. Friendly person on the phone.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Second time in Seychelles. People and atmosphere is very friendly. Nature is wonderful. Weather was perfect.

      Bella Vista (Mahé)

      Bella Vista

      Amazing 10+ villa with superb sea view. Villa was more than we expected. Clean and well equipped with good quality and luxury feeling allover. Very spacious. Peacefull surroundings. Nothing was missing and the place made our stay perfect and we will always remember this villa and Claire. Above all is Claire. A wonderfull personality, who spreads joy and caring. A person that one could have as a friend. She cares about her business and you can feel it. If ever in Mahe again, this is the place to go.

      Hanneman Holiday Residence

      At this price we expected more, but the apartment was outdated and needs renewal. We stayed only 1 night. Owner was however very kind and nice! The location is quite nice also and peaceful.

    • aleksandrs 08.03.2024 13:22

    • super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      SUPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Le Surmer (La Digue)

      Le Surmer

      SUPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Blue Lagoon (Mahé)

      Blue Lagoon

      SUPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Transfer

      SUPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Jimmi 31.01.2024 11:04

    • Sevillas are a company that you really can count on. Everything was so easy with their helps.
      So easy to book and the transport between every island was top notch.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      This must be the paradise on earth.
      My eyes have now seen things that I never imagined.
      Just love Seychelles and this trip is staying in my mind forever.
      And the people was so nice.

      Le Duc de Praslin (Praslin)

      Le Duc de Praslin

      This was paradise and so close to the water. Everything was perfect and really good food and drinks. ????

      Le Repaire Boutique Hotel

      Fantastic stay and the food was delicious great. You must have the pizza.
      So friendly people that work on Le Repaire. And even closer to the water with a stoning beach. ????️

      Bliss Hotel (Mahé)

      Bliss Hotel

      So beautiful room. We were staying in the family room that is over the balcony in the picture and it was so beautiful.
      Falls a sleep with the waves and woke up to the waves. And so beautiful view from the room.

      Transfer

      Perfect, perfect, perfect
      They were always on times and always with a smile on their faces.

    • Peter 06.01.2024 22:52

    • Super service und Beratung. Uns wurde das empfohlen, was wir suchten!

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      La Digue ist Traumhaft schön und ruhig. Mahé ist zwar auch malerisch schön, aber man braucht praktisch überall ein Auto. Auch wenn ein Restaurant oder Strand 500 m von der Unterkunft entfernt sind, muss man an den sehr schmalen Straßen entlanglaufen, und die Autos und Busse rasen mit wenigen cm Abstand vorbei. Daher fand ich den Aufenthalt in Mahe weniger erholsam weil man immer mit dem Auto irgendwo hin fahren musste. Es sei denn, man bleibt an einem von den teureren Resorts direkt am Strand, oder man bucht touren. Im Vergleich zu anderen Strand/Urlaubsorten sind die Seychellen relativ teuer aber dafür auch weniger Massentourismus. Wir kehren wohl zurück aber dann bleiben wir auf den kleineren Inseln wo man zu Fuß oder mit Fahrrad leicht durch die Gegend kommt.

      Chalets Bougainville

      Super Appartement mit herrlichem Blick. Wir waren in der Villa Limon direkt neben dem Pool. Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet, Bett mit neuer, super bequemer Matratze und riesige Terrasse wo man den Tag verbringen kann wenn das Wetter schlecht ist oder man nur faulenzen will. Die Inhaber sind sehr hilfsbereit und helfen bei der organisieren Touren, usw.

      Lage ist ein wenig entlegen, zu Fuß ist in der Umgebung wenig zu erreichen (und die Straße so schmal, dass das laufen unangenehm und unsicher ist). Ein Auto is hier ein muss. Dafür aber ruhig und man kann die Wellen und das Meer und die Vögel vom Balkon aus hören und sehen.

      Villa Creole (La Digue)

      Villa Creole

      Gut gelegen und ausgestattet. Aber: Es lohnt sich mehr, wenn man eine von den 2 Villen mit dem Pool buchen kann. Die hinteren 2 Villen haben nur Liegen im Garten und wenig Schatten. Es wird viel auf La Digue gebaut und den Blick/Zugang zum Strand, den man auf manchen Fotos im Internet sieht, gibt es nicht mehr, da ein neues Hotel direkt davor am Stand gebaut worden ist. Ebenfalls ist der Strand jetzt nur durch einen Zugang an der Straße entlang zu erreichen....wer weiß, wie lange das noch bleibt bevor das auch bebaut wird.

      Es gibt allerdings ziemlich viel Verkehr auf der Straße (für diese kleine Insel wo es kaum private Autos gibt). Mit den vielen Baustellen gibt es viele Laster die hin und her fahren.

      Trotz der Mankos ist Villa Creole zu empfehlen. Guter Preis und großes Grundstück wo man in Ruhe den Tag verbringen kann, im vergleich zu neueren Ferienwohnungen und Hotels die nur kleine Außenbereiche haben. Supermarkt und Restaurants in der Nähe. Fahrräder werden vom den Inhabern vermietet.

    • Clive 18.12.2023 20:41

    • We have used you in the past and will do so in the future. Great service. Everything always goes to plan.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      This was our sixth trip to Seychelles - and won't be our last. Surprisingly varied from island to island. But paradise everywhere - even if the weather in December can be a little wet!

      Six Senses Zil Pasyon (Félicité)

      Six Senses Zil Pasyon

      Amazing location, friendly staff, great accommodation, if starting to look slightly worn now. Would have given 5 stars - except we were not provided with any breakfast on the day of our early morning departure.

      Four Seasons Resort Desroches Island

      Perfection. Staff seemed really interested to engage with us. Location is spectacular. We particularly enjoyed cycling to remote beaches around the island - to find hotel-provided towels, beach equipment & chilled water waiting for us. Will definitely return!

      Mango House Seychelles, LXR Hotels & Resorts

      Staff seemed to lack the attention to detail that one would expect with a 5-star hotel. Used towels at the poolside not cleared-up for 24 hours - and fresh towels not always available. Drinks glasses at viewing decks not cleared for 48 hours. Gardens not as well kept as they should have been.
      A great location with potentially great facilities. But our bathroom had a bad drain smell - which we reported to reception. Nothing was done.
      Certainly won't be returning here.

      Transfer

      Punctual. However, a little unnerving to have the driver speeding from the ferry terminal to the airport whist having a conversation on his hand-held mobile phone.

    • Martin 08.12.2023 14:35

    • My partner and I recently came back from a 17-day trip to the Seychelles. Months prior, from the moment we started looking into how to plan our trip, we were extremely impressed with how well the Seyvillas website was organized. It was so easy for us to look at various options for our accommodation.

      We received a quote from Seyvillas within less than 24 hours after sending in our request. That turn-around was very impressive!

      We had a few things to consider, and delayed confirming our acceptance of the quote. By the time we did, it turned out that one of our accommodations was no longer available. The Seyvillas team immediately suggested an alternate which, as it turned out, was actually much better than the one we had been looking at.

      We had also thought we should book one night in Mahé at the end of our trip, to ensure we would be there for our flight out the next day.

      Ena suggested we consider having that last day in La Digue instead, and taking the early morning ferry to Mahé the next day, since our departing flight wasn’t until 19:35. This was a great suggestion since it gave us more time to enjoy La Digue and avoided the hassle of staying at a place on Mahé for only one night.

      We were extremely impressed with the promptness of all of our communications by email. And, at one point we had a question about stores and restaurants that would be within walking distance from our accommodation just outside Beau Vallon. We weren’t planning on renting a car, but the description of the accommodation suggested that due to its location renting a car was advisable. After an online chat with your team, we determined that the suggestion of renting a car was only because the accommodation was uphill from Beau Vallon. We like walking, and hiking, so having a car was not needed. This was all sorted out within a few minutes by an online chat. The information was very helpful and the service was extremely quick!

      All in all we could not have been more impressed with Seyvillas and your partner, Creole, who handled the trip once we were there. Everything went so smoothly, it was hard to believe!

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We spent only 3 nights in Mahé since our main objective was to spend more time on Praslin and La Digue. Because our time on Mahé was limited we opted for a one day private tour of the highlights of the island. As it turned out, this was a great way to see a lot in a short period of time. Alistair from Ocean Blue had been doing our transfers so we hired him. He was a very knowledgeable and thoughtful guide and took us to some places that we are sure most people wouldn’t get to see.

      On both Praslin and La Digue, we had a more leisurely pace and got to experience the local culture and people first hand. Overall the people are very friendly and welcoming.

      La Digue was our favourite island. We rented bikes for the week, at a very reasonable price, and experienced the island very easily that way. Everything is so easy to get to!

      We were staying at self-catering accommodations but ate several of our meals at restaurants. There is a great variety to choose from and the quality of food is very wide ranging, from basic pizza or fish and chips on the beach to fantastic food at places like Chez Jules on La Digue (probably our best meal on the entire trip).

      Finding the variety of fresh fruits and vegetables we are accustomed to in Canada was a bit of a challenge, but we made do and managed to make our own meals when we weren’t eating out.

      Two of the self catering places we stayed at offered breakfast and dinner, which we took advantage of on a couple of occasions. That was a great thing to have as an option.

      We found the prices of meals and beverages to be higher than we were expecting (the same or higher than they would have been back home in Canada) but that was typically offset by the great locations.

      Overall, it was so nice to experience the laid back, slower pace of life in the Seychelles. We want to keep that part of our trip alive inside us for as long as possible.

      SeyView Apartments

      Our unit here had a great terrace with a terrific view over the ocean.

      The kitchen was incredibly well equipped, probably not unlike what you would have in your own home. This is exceptional compared to most self-catering places we have stayed in.

      The place was spotlessly clean and in great condition. It is fairly compact but well laid out. The grounds themselves are also well kept and clean.

      The owners are very helpful and available on WhatsApp for anything that might come up (nothing did).

      A nice bonus was having the plunge pool to relax in at the end of the day before enjoying a cocktail and heading into Beau Vallon for dinner.

      Although it was recommended to rent a car, we were staying only a few days and didn’t mind the short walk into Beau Vallon. The road is a bit steep so we often took a taxi back up the hill at night when it was dark.

      For longer trips, to see the rest of the island, we arranged for a taxi / guide.

      In our mind this was great value for the price.

      Sea Splash Self Catering

      We had one of the two upper floor units. The terrace was huge, and had enough room for a dining table, sitting lounge, and two chaise lounges. It is south facing so it gets a bit hot mid day, but there is shade under the thatched roof which covers part of it.

      The unit is large, bright and spacious. Katiba looked after the unit daily and kept it spotlessly clean. She was very helpful and kind.

      The kitchen could have been slightly better equipped. For example there were no large bowls to make a salad in or to serve food. A pair of scissors would have been helpful. Minor things like that.

      Nicole, the owner, was very helpful throughout our whole one-week stay. She was always available on WhatsApp and got back to us quickly. Unfortunately, my partner was really sick for a few days. She arranged for a friend of hers who is a taxi driver, to take us into town to a private medical clinic. She was kind enough to bring fresh coconut juice to help settle his stomach.

      We would highly recommend having dinner (at least once!) that is offered. The quality of the creole food, including all home made sauces, salads, and BBQd fish / chicken, was really, really good. And, the portions were very generous.

      The location is a bit remote, but that’s what we were looking for - something away from the centre of the two towns. There is a small mini-market just a 5-minute walk away, which has the essentials.

      If you want to get out to explore the island you would need to rent a car, or hire a taxi.

      There are two small but lovely beaches within a two minute walk from the guesthouse. We spent time every day at the small beach just east of us. It felt like we had our own private beach.

      This guesthouse offered great value for the price.

      Anse Severe Beach Villa

      This guesthouse is perfectly situated, right on the beach. The location could not be better. We had one of the two upper floor units which had a large terrace that included a dining table, two comfy chairs and a suspended lounger.

      There is a filtered view of the beach and ocean through the trees.

      Juel, the on-site gentleman, handled everything from welcoming us when we arrived, to doing all of the housekeeping and keeping things running smoothly. He kept our unit extremely clean - daily service. He was very friendly and it was a pleasure dealing with him.

      We did not meet or have any interaction with the owners but Juel spoke highly of them.

      The grounds were very well kept - leaves raked daily.

      The unit itself was quite dark which was unfortunate - it made it difficult to read in the sitting area for example. The bathroom was also fairly dark. This could easily be remedied by changing the wooden pendant lights, which were there for looks only, to some track lights.

      The kitchen could be slightly better equipped - a pair of scissors, a bread knife, minor things like that.

      Otherwise, the place was perfect. We would definitely stay here again.

      Transfer

      All of the on-site services, once we were in the Seychelles, were exceptional and it’s hard to imagine how they could have been improved.

      The staff at Creole who welcomed us in each location were friendly and helpful. The transfers went very smoothly, always on time.

      We weren’t expecting to have a contact person assigned to us as our personal assistant on each of the islands. That was a bonus. We made use of their help in choosing restaurants, signing up for day trips, etc. they were always very prompt at getting back to us.

      It was a very good experience and we appreciated all the effort that went into it behind the scenes to make it come off so smoothly.

    • Julie 04.12.2023 05:38

    • From the original booking communication was quick, informative and helpful
      Booking was easy, I had a couple of questions that were responded too immediately
      I would recommend SeyVillas to anyone booking a trip to The Seychelles

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Absolutely beautiful island quieter than we imagined but that made the holiday even more relaxed

      Maison Soleil (Mahé)

      Maison Soleil

      Andrew Gee was an incredible host and nothing was too much trouble, he was always on hand to answer questions, arrange our car hire, pick up and return to the airport and share his beautiful home with us
      Maison Soleil is a beautiful piece of heaven hidden away in the most beautiful part of the island

    • Andrew 14.11.2023 00:16

    • Seyvillas provide a professional service in top class! Very efficient and easy booking process, together with a prompt and reliable follow-up in all matters.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      This was our fourth visit to the Seychelles, and probably the best yet! We have family here, so this will definitely not be our last visit. Though the number of tourists seems to have increased, there is still plenty of space on the beaches :-) Every time we come, we visit new beaches. This time we discovered Petite Anse, a gem of a hideaway on Mahe. The walk through the Four Seasons resort was long and arduous, but well worth it once you reach this fabulous beach. Only drawback was that to eat at any of the restauarants on the beachfront, one has to book at least 24h in advance. We can also highly recommend a day visit to Hilton Labriz on the island Silhouette, taking the boat from the jetty at Bel Ombre.
      The landscape and vegetation of the Seychelles are extraordinary and quite unique. We had however quite a lot of heavy rain (late Oct/early Nov) which was a surrpise as the rainy season usually comes a little later.

      Eden Hills Residence

      Excellent accomodation with very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you Veronique and the team! Fantastic welcome package of goodies, including pink champagne in the fridge! Daily refill of water and coffee/tea!
      Wonderful quiet pool area and off-the-road parking option at the property. Only downside was other occupants occasionally not being particularly respectful with their parking :-( There is room for 5 cars, but it requires that everyone parks sensibly and with consideration for others.

    • Devan 07.11.2023 11:46

    • Great service, prompt response and excellent service

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Lovely destination, great food, clean beautiful beaches, friendly locals. Highly recommended

    • Maria 26.10.2023 05:36

    • Every demand was responded. Never had a problem

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Excellent destination if you want to relax, experience tropical vibe and see the nicest beaches in the world. Will be back

      Mazu (La Digue)

      Mazu

      We have had 3 accomodations in Seychelles and Mazu was definitely the best one! They are a great team and try tu fulfill everything you ask for. Very clean, new room with a perfect pool and very tasty breakfast. Definitely come back, thank you

    • Stirling 09.10.2023 10:44

    • Great service from Seyvillas would highly recommend anyone to use them.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Loved the beauty of Seychelles the small beach coves and the colour of the ocean really fantastic, people are very friendly and helpful just found to eat and drink rather expensive but had a great holiday.

      Transfer

    • Justyna 28.08.2023 19:44

    • Szybki, świetny kontakt, polecam

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      La Digue piękna, urocza, przytulna wyspa, doskonała na wypoczynek o każdej porze roku, nasze dzieci były zachwycone spotkaniami z lokalnymi żółwiami!

      Coco de Mahi (La Digue)

      Coco de Mahi

      Wspaniała obsługa przez gospodarzy, bardzo smaczne posiłki, poleca wybrać śniadania oraz kolacje. Bardzo czyste pokoje, cicha spokojna okolica, doskonała lokalizacja, blisko do sklepu oraz najpiękniejszych plaz na wyspie! Dziękujemy jeszcze raz Markowi oraz Hilary za wspaniała gościnę.

    • Gábor 20.08.2023 11:57

    • Easy handling good web page and service.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Best ever place for vacation. No crowd anywhere. Enough place on beaches and wherever you go. Perfect environment. Cleanliness and precise planning, order wherever we went to.

      Cote d'Or Footprints

      Both the location and the villas are perfect.
      Free isage of boats and SUP is an amazing extra we did not know about before.
      Our host was super helpfull and kind in whatever we could ask about.

    • Alicia 16.08.2023 11:01

    • Ensured we had a unique, stress-free and memorable vacation! Would recommend to anyone thinking about a Seychelles vacation.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      So lovely! perfect combination of adventure, discovery, nature and relaxation. exceeded our expectations.

      Heliconia Grove (Praslin)

      Heliconia Grove

      Casa de Leela (La Digue)

      Casa de Leela

      Transfer

    • Andreas 07.08.2023 12:10

    • Wir sind sehr begeistert, wie toll die Organisation der Reise geklappt hat. Alle Termine und angekündigten Uhrzeiten waren super pünktlich. Netter Service vor Ort!!!

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Ein tolles Reiseziel, nette Menschen, schöne Landschaft , gutes Essen und Trinken. Viel zu sehen und zu erleben

      Cote d'Or Apartments

      Das Objekt hat eine tolle Lage, zu Fuß 1 min zum Strand.
      Das Apartment ist in die Jahre gekommen. Klimaanlage direkt an der Wand und Tür zum Bad - wenn Badtür offen, dann bläst die Klimaanlage nur ins Bad. Da die Klappen an der Klimaanlage defekt und kaputt sind. In der Küche gab es keine Teller ausreichend für 3 Personen, Töpfe , Pfannen nur eklig und alt und abgenutzt. Nicht brauchbar
      Übergardinen im Schlafzimmer links rum aufgemacht!!!! Hat offensichtlich seit Jahren keiner gemerkt.
      Das Frühstück war von uns um 8,30 Uhr bestellt - kam einen Tag gar nicht. Auf Nachfrage wurde dann eiligst etwas gebracht, keine Entschuldigung. Personal sehr unfreundlich.
      Frühstück war unakzeptabel. Es bestand aus 3 kl. Gläsern mit Saft, schon kalten getoasteten Weißbrot (obwohl ein Toaster im Aparament vorhanden war), Nescafe - 3 Löffel, 2 Teebeutel, Schale mit 2 aufgeschnittenen Organen und ein kl. Schälchen Marmelade!!! Zur Abreise wurde nicht mal auf Wiedersehen gesagt!!!!!!

      Etoile Labrine (La Digue)

      Etoile Labrine

      Tolle Unterkunft. Zimmer durch Zustellbett für unsere Tochter recht klein im Verhältnis zum Vorobjekt

      Das Frühstück ein Gedicht, mit Liebe und Freundlichkeit serviert. Echt toll

      Gute Betreuung , netter Service
      Auch das Angebot mitZubuchung von Abendessen optimal

      Fisherman's Cove Resort

      Tolles Hotel, nette Mitarbeiter, Suite super

      es gibt nichts auszusetzen!!!

      Transfer

      Transfer auch pünktlich und sehr nett

    • Sara Thaulow 23.07.2023 08:27

    • The best place to book your dream holiday in Seychelles! Super helpful staff that makes sure you have all the information about your trip to Seychelles including extra services for our honeymoon. So happy for the package we've gotten from Seyvillas ????

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles is a great honeymoon destination. Coming from Europe, although some food is familiar its made in a different way and everything we tried tasted soooo good! Literally didnt have any bad food here ???? the views are breathtaking wherever you look and everything looks unreal ???? however, you really need to be careful in your choice of hotel, location and the beaches because this can make or break your vacation. Some beaches are beautiful but too shalow to swim or full of stingrays. Some have strong currents. The taxi organized by the hotel can be 80€ but locally only 300 rupees. You really need to be observant and do your research do have the best experience in Seychelles and local people will make sure to also inform you, if not always ask because Seychelles are the real paradise! :))

      Berjaya Praslin Resort

      From our arrival to the end of our trip, we were really taken good care by the manager of the restaurant, chef and Bilal. These people had their best interest in securing a great vacation to us when it comes to food and activities on the island. We got a room upgade for our stay and even got to enjoy the complementary 4-course dinner on the beach as a part of our honeymoon which was undoutably the best part of our stay. Bilal gave us the map of the island and told us about all the places we could visit to avoid tourist traps and gave us the bus schedule, which made our stay apsolutely amazing. We had friends living nearby in a more expensive resort and they didnt even get all the amazing services and care we've gotten, not to mention that the resort is placed on one of the best beaches on the island, it has a bus stop in front and beachfront restaurant. Cannot recommend it more and thanks for the whole team for making our stay so special! ❤️

    • Luisa Maria 11.07.2023 20:31

    • Very helpful and always friendly! We got very quick responses and we were happy with our booking. Maybe some more information about the islands and tipps would be nice.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We enjoyed every moment of our honeymoon on the Seychelles. The nature is stunning, the local people are so friendly and helpful, the food is good and the beaches are amazing!!

      Hotel L'Archipel (Praslin)

      Hotel L'Archipel

      Perfect stay! This accomodation was our favorite. The Service was excellent, the food very good, the room had an amazing view and the place was really really nice with its beach, the garden, the pool, the bar and everything else. The staff here is really friendly and professional!! Breakfast is made with a lot of heart :) nice things to choose and good quality! The room had a very good standard and the house keeping did an excellent job.

      Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie

      The pool area was really nice and the restaurant was good. We were a little unhappy with the quality of the room (the bathroom was not in a good condition and house keeping was okay) - for the price we expected a little more quality and service (the staff at the reception was not very helpful and friendly). The breakfast was good (a lot to choose) and the hotel is located very nice.

      STORY Seychelles

      The room was very clean and had a good standard. The breakfast was okay (a lot to choose but not that quality that we expected). The pool area and the whole place was very clean and in a good condition. The staff was friendly, the food of the restaurants good and the resort is in a good location to start some trips to see the island.

    • Ákos 09.07.2023 19:24

    • Everything was Ok.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Watching wonderful pictures and videos didn't prepare us for the "African reality" that we experienced sometimes.
      The picturesque sites are there, and really very beautiful, but Seychelles is not ONLY this.

      Acquario Villa (Praslin)

      Acquario Villa

      It was Ok.

      Villa Creole (La Digue)

      Villa Creole

      It was nice, but very hot. No shades in lack of bigger trees, no thermo-isolation, no double-glass windows. The AC was unable to cool down the hot house.

      GT Selfcatering Apartments

      The house was pretty good, cool enough, big enough, maybe some some pieces of furniture a bit outdated, but still OK.

      Transfer

      SeyVillas' local partner, Creole Travel organized almost everything well. There were contact persons at every change of places.
      At the 1st and 2nd leaving of accommodation, we also got a Whatsapp message a day before, so we could be sure of the schedule of transfer, and this also worked well.
      Before our last transfer we received no such message. I also tried to contact Aida, via Whatsapp, who was given as a contact person, but she was not available on the phone. So we were without clear information. The time schedule we received at our arrival (from Creole Travel), indicated only that the transfer would be at 16:35 on our last day, so we thought that this was also the time for leaving the house. (When leaving the other 2 houses, we were not forced to leave earlier than the transfer time indicated in this schedule.)

      Another negative point: The shipping back between La Digue and Mahe was in windy weather, and almost all passengers became badly seasick. Some additional information prior to the sea-transfer would have been very welcome. Eg: Not to eat the last 2 hours before the sea-transfer. Or an offer for an extra night, to avoid the windy weather, or the possibility of air-transfer as an alternative, with a warning of possible seasickness at sea in windy weather.

    • Scott 06.07.2023 21:35

    • SeyVillas is definitely the best choice for families to rent a reasonably affordable place to stay (compared to hotels) in a beautiful destination. Staff were responsive and pleasant.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles was a dream destination for us and it really lived up to the imagination. Especially Praslin and La Digue provided one of the best weeks we have ever spent on vacation.

      Bel Horizon (Mahé)

      Bel Horizon

      This accommodation had lots of great reviews already, and completely lives up to them. The owner was extremely nice, the view is amazing, and the apartments are clean and well-equipped. The pool was great for the kids and the location is good near Beau Vallon. There is some excellent snorkeling off the small beach, although you can only go when the tide is up. We enjoyed a custom grilled dinner from one of the workers there - very delicious and memorable! Would not hesitate to recommend.

      Villa Saint Sauveur

      We had one of the best weeks ever at Villa Saint Sauveur! The host Jeanine was so nice and helpful. Praslin is a beautiful island and right across the street is an almost deserted pristine beach with views across to Mahe. It's a big house with a huge yard - fun for the kids to run around on. The location is good - not too far from the ferry or Vallee de Mai. I would definitely recommend renting a car, it is not walking distance to any restaurants or shops, but the house felt safe with a nice fence around it. As long as you are expecting a relatively isolated house without resort amenities, this was a great place to stay to experience Praslin.

    • Kristina 21.05.2023 11:21

    • SeyVillas provided us very helpful support and everything was very easy, about the organisation, reservation and payment about the service.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles was our dream destination and we recommend for everyone who want to get perfect vacation with local experience and very friendly people there.
      The beaches are not touched nature, with turquoise water and white sand everywhere.

      Le Relax Hotel & Restaurant

      Le Relax doesn't disappointed us. The room was very good and clean, they welcomed us very friendly. Staffs there helped a lot about the local food and recommended us for the places which we must to visit.
      The breakfast and food where so local and delicious.

      Palm Beach Hotel (Praslin)

      Palm Beach Hotel

      Good location in peaceful part of Praslin.
      Natasha from the hotel, welcomed us with map of Praslin and all places which we must to visit and how to go there.
      The room was 4 meters from the pool, with perfect sunset view.
      They packed breakfast any time when we missed the breakfast at the mornings.
      Very friendly staffs in the hotel and the restaurant.

      Transfer

      The transfer service was excellent and on time. They contacted us and reminded for any transfer day before.

    • Beth 12.05.2023 08:56

    • Professional, efficient, informative would use the service again.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Amazingly beautiful beaches and friendly locals

      Anse Severe Beach Villa

      Warm and friendly accommodations, we rented two grande villas to recharge before doing a week long scuba live aboard. Perfect location to explore La Digue. We included transfer to/from ferry, timely and seamless logistics. Bikes on property we useful to head to beaches. Enjoyed the glass bottom kayaking 3 hour tour and beach hike. Do miss taking dinner at Belle Vue Peak restaurant it was a highlight the local cradle food and the staff - memorable evening.

      Transfer

      Good

    • Barbro Marie 07.05.2023 21:52

    • Great service, thanks!

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Beautiful, so beautiful ????

      The Beach House (Chateau Martha)

      A place with a soul!
      Lovely house in true colonial style. Spacious and airy. Comfy beds. The staff is lovely and so helpful. Gourgeus breakfast with freshly made juice, eggs your style, fresh fruits, toast, butter, jam.
      The ocean view from the terrace is stunning!

Loading...