Reviews about SeyVillas

Customer Videos

image

John and Kate's

Island Tour, Seychelles
image

Sonja and Lucian

Honeymoon, Seychelles
image

Paul and Julia

Praslin, Seychelles
image

Gonny

Grand Anse, La Digue
image

Christina

Seychelles
image

Helena and Marko

Seychelles
View all Videos

Reviews (255)

  • 4.7 of 5 stars

    Let us know how you enjoyed your holiday in the Seychelles.

  • There are 255 reviews of SeyVillas.

    • 5 stars
       
      (192)
    • 4 stars
       
      (48)
    • 3 stars
       
      (8)
    • 2 stars
       
      (6)
    • 1 stars
       
      (1)
    • Jane 23.03.2020 13:53

    • We were very impressed with the efficient and speedy handling of our booking and particularly grateful to Phillipe who helped us tremendously when our flight from Gatwick was cancelled which created a knock on effect with our transfers and accommodation.
      We would most certainly recommend your company.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The most stunning beaches we have seen and so many to choose from, many of them totally deserted. We chose not to hire a car and used the fantastic bus service to explore both Mahe and Praslin.7 rupees is a bargain to travel any distance. We were 2 ladies travelling alone and felt totally safe and comfortable,we found the local people very friendly and helpful.
      Our accomodation was superb and Creole travel services were always prompt an efficient with our transfers and ferry.
      Self catering is easy if you eat local produce and no more costly than here in Cyprus, we didn’t dine out as often as we we would normally do as restaurants were not very close and rather expensive but the ones we visited were excellent standard.

      Petit Baie Chalet

      Charming hosts who looked after us very well, the lovely lady who cleaned our apartment kept it immaculate. A very spacious apartment I is spotless and well maintained with a lovely big balcony. The little supermarket at the end of the drive is ideal for essentials but a bus into Anse Royale to the fantastic Fresh Fish shop and a trip to Victoria Market for fruit and veg meant we could create some fabulous meals.
      Bus stops a short stroll and walking distance to Takamaka Distillary which is a must!
      Maisonette Marengo is a stunning place to eat within walking distance.
      We loved our stay, very peaceful, easy to explore from and really comfortable.

      Hirondelle (Praslin)

      Hirondelle

      Perfect location, right opposite one of the very best beaches and several supermarkets and many extremely good restaurants very close by. Highly recommend De Peceur on the beach and Les Laurier for the Creole Buffet.
      Hirondelle staff are charming and extremely helpful and keep everywhere spotless. The apartments are very well equipped, comfortable and of a very high standard.
      Bus stop outside the entrance and easy to tour the island from here.
      Would highly recommend staying here.

      Hotel La Roussette

      We were only booked in for one night prior to our flight. Very dissapointed, not the standard we experienced at our previous 2 apartments and very expensive. On arrival we had to wait a considerable time as there was only one member of staff who was reception, barman, waiter and working in the kitchen. We couldn’t have dinner as we hadn’t pre booked,bar snacks only which were very limited. The whole feel of the place was dated and jaded and certainly not worth over 200 euro per night! We couldn’t use the mouldy shower and there were broken tiles around the washbasin. Would definitely not recommend staying here.

      Transfer

      Creole travel, lovely staff, efficient and punctual for transfers and ferry. Didn’t use them for excursions as they seemed to be pricey.

    • Jana 09.03.2020 20:14

    • reservation process was wonderful quick and helpful

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Wonderful destination, very kind people, beautiful nature, beaches, trees, fruits...

      Chateau Martha (Mahé)

      Chateau Martha

      The place was clean, wonderful breakfast with home atmosphere, very close to the beautiful beach very quiet, not many people there, wonderful sceneries. Helpful suggestions from the staff. There was small misunderstanding the last day, we agreed to leave to we come back our staff in the fridge, but when we returned, we found out they put our groceries including fine water bottle to the garbage.

      Tama's Holiday Apartments

      The apartment was clean in general, except the kitchen - bowls, plates, glasses were not washed carefully, we had to wash them again everything before using. There were scary dogs from the neighboor when we first arrived. The apartment was nice, quiet, nice view of the sea. We had all we needed.

    • Nigel 07.03.2020 15:36

    • Perfect - what more can I say ?

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      incredible island - could have done without the storm on day of arrival but when the sun shines you will not believe your eyes - best beaches in the world !!

      Chalets Cote Mer (Praslin)

      Chalets Cote Mer

      very very good - friendly and efficient and very accommodating - we needed the bread from restraint for our fish and it was never a problem - great value

    • Mette 04.03.2020 08:25

    • Great service and everything worked perfectly.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Love the people, the food, the beaches, the sea, the nature and stunning views. Where ever you look, it´s just out of this world.

      Bliss Hotel Praslin

      Small, intimate and very cosy place. Fantastic spa and helpful staff. I would come back any day.

      Constance Ephelia Seychelles

      It´s big and also too big for what we would normally chose. But the staff are helpful and the rooms are amazing, and literally on the stunning beach. We walked to everything instead of using the boogies, and it´s easy to get away from "big and busy" by eating at the small restaurants and finding your own hideouts.

      Transfer

      Top service all around.

    • Andrew 24.02.2020 17:43

    • Excellent service, helpful, knowledgeable, quick, competitive, I can't fault it.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Beautiful, relaxing, safe, charming

      Pension Michel (La Digue)

      Pension Michel

      This is a wonderful place to stay, it's immaculately looked after, very clean, very comfortable, and a great location. Everyone was very friendly and the breakfast and dinners are really good.

      Takamaka Green Village

      A great location, ten minutes walk down a quiet back road from the beautiful Anse Takamaka beach.

    • Tsvetelina 17.02.2020 17:14

    • All perfect! Thank you!

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Been to Maldives, Philippines, Thailand... the Seychelles are the best ????

      Les Villas D'Or (Praslin)

      Les Villas D'Or

      Lovely accommodation, beautiful gardens and top location

      Etoile Labrine (La Digue)

      Etoile Labrine

      Will definitely come back there! Delicious food and lovely hosts!

    • Thomas 13.02.2020 12:35

    • Very good cool place.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Nearly paradise:)

      La Digue Self Catering

      Very Good
      Strongly recomend !

    • Pärla 03.02.2020 08:37

    • We got replies to all our questions promptly. We liked the reminder about the payment, one thing less to worry about.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Excellent destination. We loved the sunshine, the rain, our accommodation, the food and the people.

      Chateau Martha (Mahé)

      Chateau Martha

      Very nice place to stay. Within walking distance to Beau Vallon beach, and very close to Beach Shak for sundowners. Nice breakfast and very friendly staff. Would recommend and would return there :)

    • Rayna 13.01.2020 12:03

    • Our arrival was a bit stressful as the SeyVillas attendant was clueless about our car rental and we were left to search for the car on our own. Other than that everyone else was very attentive and friendly.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The local people of Seychelles were lacking in hospitality and definitely made us feel as if They were annoyed we were there. The staff at the resorts, however, we’re exceptional and made our stay truly enjoyable. The food was good, but we were never blown away.

      Heliconia Grove (Praslin)

      Heliconia Grove

      Loved everything about Heliconia and wish we’d planned a longer stay. We had the best beach and the plunge pool was perfect morning and night.

      Le Surmer (La Digue)

      Le Surmer

      Great place to rest after biking all day. The ac worked great and the kitchen well equipped.

      The H Resort Beau Vallon Beach

      Incredible! We ended up staying here 2 different times during our trip and loved it even more the second time. We only wish we’d planned more time in our gorgeous villa with private pool.

      Transfer

      Efficient, safe and on time. What more could you ask for?

    • Garita 07.01.2020 20:02

    • we only talk thru emails but everything was okey and we understand each other perfectly

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Nature- gorgeous, flowers, gardens, birds, beaches, stones that part was super , Local people not as friendly as you expect in a land where nr.1 providing area is tourism but we met some nice people too and at the average it was ok. Prices- we were a bit in shock. We met the Police- our money was stolen in night at a second floor apartment while we were sleeping. Not so safe country after all. it happened in Praslin Cote dor area. You remind your guest only and anytime keep their money and documents in safe. My favorite of three islands where La Digue it has its soul and rythm.

      La Diguoise (La Digue)

      La Diguoise

      The garden was beautiful,the turtle as a pet was lovely, location surrounded by local people, at the end of a sandy road not the best location but not that bad either. We had 1 apartment for 4 people in a big house , with very open shower and bath and toilet that was a bit strange. Balcony was good, nice and big but only meant for two people. Pool needs a little repair but was clean. The other 3 of us were put in the beginning in a small house in the garden. The smell in the house was really really bad but we managed to change the house to a room in a second big house. The neighbors played very loud music every day at 2pm until 4-5am. And he kept his dogs in very small cages and mistreated them while they screamed and cried at the same time. That was creepy. "Luckily" the air conditioning in our room was so old and made so loud noise that we almost didnt hear it. The owner lady didnt really want to communicate with customers. Maby we were there not the best time for her. Breakfast- simpel but ok.

    • Lara EVELYN 07.01.2020 14:35

    • The team of seyvillas is very nice and well informed.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Heaven on earth: beautiful beaches and sea (life).

      Clef des Iles (Mahé)

      Clef des Iles

      Coco de Mer & Black Parrot Suites

      Rooms are very old, not good maintained. Staff is not well instructed. WiFi did not work properly. The private boat trip that was offered by one of the employees was a scam. the hotel is situated on a beautiful location.

      Cerf Island Resort (Cerf Island)

      Cerf Island Resort

      We enjoyed the stay very much although the rooms need maintenance and they only provide WiFi for an outrageous price. The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our trips around the hotel, especially the Kanu trip. The food in the hotel needs an upgrade.

      Transfer

      Creole travel is amazing. They were on time, flexible and super friendly.

    • Daniel 01.01.2020 18:59

    • Service was good. Some problems when we needed to sort out transfers/changes but it worked out fine

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Beautiful island, nice people and staff. Unfortuntatelly it seems the new resorts outside of Mahe have a negative impact on the Cerf Island due to different currents where the beach is disapearing.

      Seascape Villa (Cerf Island)

      Seascape Villa

      Transfer

    • Esme 19.12.2019 14:08

    • Very happy with the service of Seyvillas. Hassle free all our transfer and accommodation was on point abd we had no problems at all. Will definitely use and recommend Seyvilas

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      It was Paradise. Beautiful destination

      Hotel La Roussette

      Accommodation was Great

      Coco de Mer & Black Parrot Suites

      Accommodation was superb. Food was amazing and the staff and service was excellent. Enjoyed it very much

      Le Relax Beach House

      Nice and small. Clean and staff was very friendly and helpful

      Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa

      Wow wow wow what an amazing place. Accommodation was excellent resort was amazing. Beaches are Paradise.. Had an amazing time

      Transfer

      All transfers was hassle free and on time. Not one problem. Amazing service thank you

    • Michael 19.12.2019 09:01

    • Service and organisation TOP

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We had a wonderful holiday trip. Great isle with La Digue, Pralin and Mahe.Wheather was beautiful in december and the sea much warmer than expected. Also great animals an "Schnorchel" top with couloured fishes,-).

      Coral Strand (Mahé)

      Coral Strand

      Location was top. Hotel too big with too much people their. Hotel a little bit old with charme of the 70th. Would not go next time. But, choice was good if you do have a flight in the night, because they do offer a shower for guests who have already checked out and you can sit their in a bar until you have to go to the airport.

    • Richard 02.12.2019 10:58

    • Excellent all round service, though there was some difficulty initially paying by card which was resolved.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      A truly wonderful destination with very friendly and helpful people. We felt valued as tourists and were very impressed by the cleanliness in Praslin but not on La Digue.

      Indian Ocean Lodge (Praslin)

      Indian Ocean Lodge

      We loved this hotel which was really well run and friendly with excellent food and service. The long beach was an added bonus. It had the best type of African ambience about it which having lived and worked there for some 40 years was most welcome.

      Le Relax Beach House

      Pleasant ambience and good accommodation not too far from the ferry terminal and bird sanctuary.The staff were friendly though most seem to have been flown in from India within the last month or so and were thus not really acquainted as to how to lay the table for breakfast or to serve it. They required training about this! We would not stay there again.

    • John 27.11.2019 11:44

    • Service grom SeyVillas is very good and fast.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles is a nice group of Islands. People are friendly and polite. It has a relaxed atmosphere. Prices are higher then Europe in average.

      Cote D'Or Chalets (Praslin)

      Cote D'Or Chalets

      The apartment is for 2 persons not so far grom the beach. 2 minutes walk.
      Supermarkets are small and about 200 meters from Cote d’or Apartments. The kitchen was briefly furnished. Cutlery for two people. It is normale not enough. No dishcloths and dishwashing brush. In the bedroom there was a good air conditioner. However not in the room.

      There may be some more mood lighting on the terrace and living room.
      In the bathroom there was no soap, shampoo, or insufficient toilet paper. Cleaning was otherwise good.
      Location is fine. Enough restaurants in walking distance.

    • Augustine 24.11.2019 22:32

    • The customer support/care representative was wonderful as she made the reservation process very easy and stress-less. Excellent customer service you got there.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      A very enjoyable place to visit. I got there and fell in love with the environment, people and traditional food. It is definitely a place I'll visit again.

      Villa Bananier (Praslin)

      Villa Bananier

      Brilliant reception. I particularly love the fact that they pay attention to details. They give customers unique services tailored to the customer's interest.

      Chateau Martha (Mahé)

      Chateau Martha

      Nice place overlooking the beach. I did not like the antique house we stayed but overall, we enjoyed ourselves. The location of the accommodation is strategic.

      Transfer

      The transfer service was very good. They made our transit movement around Seychelles enjoyable.

    • Norman 17.11.2019 19:38

    • Excellent service - cannot fault in any way.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      My favourite beach holiday!

      Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay

      Hotel has some tired aspects and management of staff seems absent. But the position is great! And great value.

    • Juraj 03.11.2019 18:53

    • The Seyvillas team was excelent, very helpful and always reply in time. I highly recommend using their services.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles is a destination for everyone - a beach and sun lover, gourmet, hiker and so on. Unfortunately snorkeling is difficult to compare e.g. Maldives due to significant coral bleaching.

      Pirogue Lodge (Praslin)

      Pirogue Lodge

      Transfer

    • Endre 21.10.2019 12:50

    • Seyvillas service was perfect, the wedding was neat and nice as we expected. The location was romantic and the timing was the most beautiful time of the day that it can get in a paradise like this. Everything was on the spot.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles are the paradise for us. We had a wonderful time and it was beyond our imagination what beauty and colorful place it is. We did not stay a lot in the resort instead we took a day trip to La Digue, Victoria. It was amazing not to be in a closed resort like place and to experience the everyday life on the island. Had a lot of local food and drinks and made friends with the local people :) who where friendly and helpful.

      Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay

      Our accommodation was 10/10. The location and the beach is just great.

      Transfer

      Transfer on the spot, kind drivers, good busses :)

    • Graham 17.10.2019 16:04

    • Service was fantastic, Mario and Antonio looked after us very well. The island is a fantastic romantic getaway where you feel you are completely on your own

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      One of most beautiful tropical island getaway imaginable

      Chauve Souris Relais

      Accommodation was everything we hoped for, private, romantic, clean, comfortable

    • Aine Kelly 07.10.2019 15:35

    • Couldn't be better - very prompt, efficient and helpful.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The beaches may be the big attraction but after two weeks travelling around Mahe, La Digue and Praslin what we most appreciated were the warmth and humour of the people, the laid back atmosphere, learning about the sad history of slavery and the more recent political history at the National Museum in Victoria, the amazing endemic vegetation, marine life and bird life. There is so much to do, apart from having a wonderful time on the beaches. We are so impressed with your wonderful country and hope you can make sure what you have is protected into the future.

      Villa Verte (La Digue)

      Villa Verte

      As unique and beautiful as in the pictures. Very much enjoyed our stay here. Thanks to George Camille for renting this wonderful house.

      Hotel La Roussette

      A great find - very reasonable rates but very good quality. Very nice helpful staff. And so quiet at night.

    • Edward 04.10.2019 18:29

    • An excellent service given by Seyvillas. The booking process went without a hitch, confirmation of booking was within the time stated and payment procedure was efficient. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We love visiting the Seychelles, we have stayed here a lot in the past, either on Prasline or Mahe. We find the Islands quite a unique part of the World, like no where else we have travelled to :- The people, Landscape, food and of course the beaches. The people are very friendly and so interesting to talk to, the landscape is made up of beautiful vegetation and combine that with the dramatic granite its stunning, the beaches are made of white soft sand and an aquamarine blue sea. It's also very easy to go Island hopping either by plane or boat; worth visiting a few if you can, they are all different in some way.

      Bel Horizon Residence

      We stayed in the Bel Horizon Residence for just over 2 weeks and was really well looked after by Denise and her staff. Nothing was too much trouble. The apartment was well equipped for our needs, even a dishwasher. Fresh fruit from Denise's garden was bought on a daily basis, some we had never tasted before. The linens and towels were changed and the apartment cleaned after every 3 nights. Gardeners tended the gardens every day and Peter the night watch man was on hand at night if needed. The beach although small was perfect for swimming and snorkelling. We would stay here again if and when we return.

    • Gábor 29.09.2019 13:58

    • They were very flexible and understanding - I had to change my booking several times due to unforeseen circumstances, and they helped me a lot doing so. The ordered transfers were well scheduled.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      It was a perfect place for our honeymoon. Beautiful beaches, the people were calm, friendly and always smiling. My wife and I were there for 11 days, which passed very quickly. We promised to each other that we will return here in a few years if we can - probably with children.

      Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay

      A large hotel with plenty of rooms, right at the coast of Beau Vallon Bay. The coast is extremelly clean, and there are some shops close by. Their restaurants are very good - we tried 3 of them. The rooms could be a bit renewed, but were clean enough. The crew was friendly and helpful.

      Villa Anse La Blague

      An isolated villa close to the shore. We spent there 4 nights just to rest, but those were the highlight of our travel. The rooms were large, well equipped, maintained and clean. The terrace was also large enough and viewed to the ocean. The host was extremely friendly, she always asked how was our day, what can she help us with, and suggested us what should we see. The water was ideal for snorkeling at low tide.

      Transfer

      All transfers were on time, and the drivers were friendly. The only flaw with the schedule was that we should have met with our excursions guide at the hotel just at the same time our flight landed.

    • Paul 18.09.2019 11:45

    • everything was good organized

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      the seychelles are perfect, the nature is wonderfull, the food is good, the beaches are perfect and the people are very nice.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort

      the hotel is good, the staff is very kind. because we were returning guests we got a bottle of champaign.

      Chez Marston (La Digue)

      Chez Marston

      hotel is good, staff is nice. breakfast is very good.

      Transfer

      transfer service is good!

    • Helena 19.08.2019 22:30

    • It was our first time booking via Seyvillas and everything went really smoothly. All the terms and conditions were very well explained, the communication was fast and the entire booking and payment process was very straightforward and user-friendly. All the follow-up communication via e-mail was prompt so the entire service fully met our expectations.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We have visited the main three islands of The Seychelles and all of them were special in their own way. What we're going to remember the most are definitely the paradise beaches (dozens of them). There was this amazing tropical vibe (especially on La Digue) with an amazing mixture of African and European elements creating an amazing atmosphere. The locals are very kind and friendly and we felt really good and welcome as tourists.

      The Old School Self Catering

      This was our first stop on our 10 days island hopping vacation and we were delighted with the service. The hosts were absolutely amazing and accommodating, welcoming us with refreshing beverages and helping us with luggage. The apartment was clean and comfortable, well equipped and all the facilities were as advertised. TV, wi-fi, aircon all worked perfectly, bed was super comfortable, kitchen had all the needed appliances, there was even a washing machine in the apartment. Parking was also available on the premises.

    • Marcel & Wen 19.08.2019 20:53

    • All very well organized.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Beautiful island

      Bel Horizon Residence

      Beautiful and stylish apartment. We especially love the 2 persons lounge sofa on our terrace. A perfect place to chill out after a day sightseeing or diving. Denise is a wonderful host.

      Transfer

      All perfect arranged.

    • Leon 19.08.2019 16:01

    • Overall good service, we received accurate information and good help to find available places to stay. Point for improvement: speed of the feed back on questions took sometimes longer then necessary.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The Seychelles are a very special place to stay. As you look particularly to La Digue we say this island is most exclusive of the big three( Mahe Praslin and La Digue). At La Digue there are a few places to find good food, one of them is the Italian restaurant which is next to La Repair Boutique Hotel. Also you can find some take away with good quality food. The island La Digue has some great nature the big beaches are stunning. From my experience it takes 3 days then you have seen the most of it. In comparing with Praslin it is very back to basic.

      Le Repaire Boutique Hotel

      We have had a great time at the hotel. Very friendly staff who helped you with whatever you needed. The friendly Italian staff member took a lot of time for us when we arrived to explain highlights of the island. This was very helpful. Also I can recommend the bike rental where the hotel cooperate with which is very good. The hotel was clean and high quality beds. The breakfast was good with plenty options to choose from. We had during our stay unfortunately 2 days for a long period no power or water. Because this was issued by a bigger problem that the power cable from praslin to La Digue was broken we didn’t complaint about it because they couldn’t help us out. It was a pity but not really bad. The hotel has a canoe to use and this was really fun on the open sea. The garden of the hotel looked very beautiful and with a lot of flowers.Overall we are very happy about our stay at our first location in the Seychelles!

    • Gavrilet 17.08.2019 23:55

    • O colaborare excelentă.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Un loc minunat, exotic, perfect pentru o vacanță de vis.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort

      Locația este minunată, dar personalul ar trebui să învețe să zâmbească ????

    • Adelheid Gerharda 12.08.2019 14:25

    • We booked rather "last minute" but that was no problem for Seyvillas. Gessica helped us smoothly through the whole process.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The Seychelles are still beautiful (we were there already 23 years ago). Although it's more touristic then it was then, it does not feel "over run". People are friendly. It's safe, well organised. It's diverse.

      Acajou Beach Resort

      Nice rooms, garden, restaurant, beach with beach chairs, pool. And it was also nice that we could connect our two rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Great bbq-buffet. When next time on Praslin we would come here again.

      Sea View Lodge (Praslin)

      Sea View Lodge

      The location is not as nice as it looks on the pictures. No beach. The kitchen was not very clean. The lady offered us free of charge the bigger appartment for the 2nd and 3rd night which was nice because we (5 persons) could then be all together. The two boys on the staff were friendly and helpful.

      Villa Verte (La Digue)

      Villa Verte

      Excellent! Beautiful apartment, everything elegant, kitchen with literally all you may need even dishwasher cubes, fantastic huge veranda with superb views. The host (Bimal)was super; he really added to the experience; cheerful, helpful (arranged bikes, guides and restaurant reservations; had a lot of good suggestions on trips, itchy sand flie bites, where (not) to swim, etcetera). When next time on la Digue we would definitely come here again.

      Bliss Hotel (Mahé)

      Bliss Hotel

      Very nice hotel, nicely furnitured, friendly staff, fine restaurant, nice sundeck with sunbeds, good snorkeling right in front of the hotel. When next time on Mahe we would not mind staying here again.

      Transfer

      Well organized, punctual

    • BABATUNDE SAMUEL 06.08.2019 14:15

    • Hello Seyvillas. I so much enjoyed my trip to Seychelles and I believe it is my pleasure to tell others about your holiday package. I love sechelles and I love your holiday package as well. Thank you so much

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      I love your holiday package. Thank you so much. I so much enjoyed my holiday kisses

      Grann Kaz (Mahé)

      Grann Kaz

      Lovely accommodation.. kisses

      La Villa Therese Holiday Apartments

      Nice and lovely ..kudos inso much enjoy the hotel

    • Julia 24.07.2019 17:24

    • Very supportive team, quick response to all requests.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The best place to go. Beautiful beaches, virgin nature and lovely people

      Berjaya Praslin Resort

      Best place to stay in Praislin. The hotel is very nice, the rooms are comfortable and clean. The food (we had breakfast and dinner) are very good- a big variety o fresh food every day, great strong coffee and lots of fruits in the morning, different dishes, salads, deserts in the evening. The chef Koch is the best one ever.

      Etoile Labrine (La Digue)

      Etoile Labrine

      Very exclusive and quiet place with great service. We enjoyed our garden inform of the rooms, the clean and comfortable rooms and good service

      Transfer

      everything worked well and on time

    • Jördis 22.07.2019 19:54

    • Very good and helpful service.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Magic destination with the most beautiful beaches, rainforest, and great snorkeling sites.

      La Belle Tortue (Silhouette Island)

      La Belle Tortue

      Magnificent setting directly by the beach, very warm welcome by the manager and bis wife, delicious breakfast, great cocktails and excellent dinner. A little paradise!

    • Andrew DAVID 22.07.2019 18:27

    • I was happy with the service that Seyvillas and Creole provided, there was always someone to assist with bags and pickup times, it was a little chaotic but good enough. The hotels we chose were perfect for the holiday we wanted. I did find the voucher system very vague and not clear enough, we never did have to hand over any f the travel vouchers, so pretty pointless. why we would need a hotel voucher is also pointless, if it is booked and the hotel accepted our booking then why the need for the voucher.
      i would definitely use Seyvillas again as the booking system and webpage was great to view each hotel and get the prices, probably the best holiday i have ever had wit my family.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      what a great place, so friendly and helpful, very relaxed and safe which is really important with a family holiday, even though getting there is a right royal pain, it was worth the effort. the smaller islands i found more like a holday isle perfectly set up for tourists of the right kind, for people who want to appreciate the environment.

      Berjaya Praslin Resort

      the accommodation was as given in the webpage, nice and relaxed, close to the beach and very nice staff

      Zerof Guesthouse (La Digue)

      Zerof Guesthouse

      the most friendly people you can imagine who run this family orientated guest house, excellent assistance and just quiet and relaxed

      Le Relax Hotel & Restaurant

      nice hotel, rooms a little small, a big hotel mentality with small hotel accommodation,

      Transfer

      transfers were OK but because there were several tour companies having people on the ferries it was a little chaotic

    • Lenny 22.07.2019 16:07

    • Thank you very good service

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The Seychelles was lovely, would go again

      Berjaya Praslin Resort

      Really liked the resort, Pool tiles could do with being replaced

      Transfer

      Transfer service was fine

Loading...
Gessica

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field
New: Free cancellation up to 45 days before travel date
Dear customers,

For all bookings made after 26 May 2020, we would like to offer you special cancellation conditions that are more flexible and without risk for you. Cancel your holiday up to 45 days before the start of your trip without any cancellation fees. In addition, no payment of the deposit of your trip is required until it is clearly and officially communicated that travelling to the Seychelles is possible again.

Flights mediated through us are excluded from this promotion, here the payment and travel conditions of the airlines apply. We will be happy to advise you!

New: Free cancellation up to 45 days before travel date