Reviews about SeyVillas

Customer Videos

image

Gonny

Grand Anse, La Digue
image

Sonja and Lucian

Honeymoon, Seychelles
image

Helena and Marko

Seychelles
image

Paul and Julia

Praslin, Seychelles
image

John and Kate's

Island Tour, Seychelles
image

Christina

Seychelles
View all Videos

Reviews (272)

  • 4.7 of 5 stars

    Let us know how you enjoyed your holiday in the Seychelles.

  • There are 272 reviews of SeyVillas.

    • 5 stars
       
      (206)
    • 4 stars
       
      (51)
    • 3 stars
       
      (8)
    • 2 stars
       
      (6)
    • 1 stars
       
      (1)
    • Jaana 29.11.2021 08:24

    • All communication with Seyvillas went smoothly and we are very happy with everything! We can certainly recommend everyone to book via Seyvillas.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We had the best holiday ever in Seychelles and really hope to go back one day: Amazing nature, friendly local people, delicious food and the picturesque beaches with their ancient granite stones. So many great memories were left.

      Etoile Labrine (La Digue)

      Etoile Labrine

      Strong recommendation <3 We felt the staff really cared about us. Thank you Seyvillas for pointing this cosy, clean and in every way extremely pleasent hotel for us. Especially the boss woman here made the experience unique. She is a lovely and warm person!

      Fisherman's Cove Resort

      Truly a beautiful place!

      Transfer

      Transfers went smoothly with Creole Services and service was friendly. We would definitely use Seyvillas again.

      The only small improvement we suggest is that water bottles could be handed out in the first bus after the flight since there was no time to buy any. After the flights (arriving 8.35 am), we didn't get any water that day until arriving at the hotel around 16 pm. We got quite thirsty in the heat.

    • Jari 28.11.2021 11:23

    • The customer service is absolutely best I have ever met. So helpful and concerned and taking very good care of customer.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The destination is like a wonderland. People are very polite and ready to help in every case what ever it is.
      Food is good and the portions are quit big.

      Villa Aya (Praslin)

      Villa Aya

      The house was very clean and cleaning lady visited every day. The owners were more than helpful and taking good care of their visitors. Nice pool even it was not privet but almost privet. Locations was good just a walking distance from the beach but the surrounding was a little disappointment even it was very peaceful.

      Blue Horizon Villas

      The house was very nice and clean. The view from the house was spectacular up from the hill to the ocean. Nice privet pool and terrace area to enjoy the evenings. Towels and sheets were changed every second day. Nice and good shop just on a walking distance.

    • Srecko 09.11.2021 07:41

    • Communication with Seyvillways was super, we always get answers to our questions.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles is one of the most beautiful places on the earth.

      Dream Yacht Praslin Dream

      Very friendly staff, skipper Sylvio, host Brigitte, cook Marcus, and Arnold. They made our holidays greater.

    • Jolanta 28.10.2021 15:47

    • We are very satisfied with the SeyVillas Office. Service for a medal, excellent e-mail contact. When I had to postpone my stay by one day, the office reacted very positively without any additional costs. I recommend and will definitely use it again

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We fell in love with the Seychelles and plan to return there. Seychelles is truly a paradise on earth !!!

      Patatran Village Hotel

      Wonderful hotel, friendly staff, currency exchange. Fine dining, served in a different way every night. Wonderful beach with wonderful stones, the ocean with a reef, you can hit the sharks, stingrays and turtles.

    • Magdali 23.10.2021 18:25

    • Very good. Quick response and professional service.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Great destination! Beaches and landscape unreal!! So beautiful!

      Villa Creole (La Digue)

      Villa Creole

      Great facilities! Clean and beautiful. Had a wonderful time staying here, will definitely recommend!

    • Sergi 05.10.2021 18:13

    • Good service, quick ans resolutive aleays through e-mail.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Amazing country, best for our honeymoon

      Dream Yacht Praslin Dream Premium

      Best part of our trip! The 7 nights in Dream Yacht Praslin. Staff were amazing all the time, all visits we did, the group of people qe were very lucky.

      Transfer

    • Jan 18.09.2021 10:39

    • Smooth and efficient process

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Paradise

      Hillcrest Villas

      Really nice place with friendly and helpful staff. Pool is fine, just little dated, so it need some renovation.

    • Jiří 17.09.2021 00:03

    • Better offers, better prices, good communication, good advices. No problem.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Excellent.

      Au Fond de Mer View

      Nice location, friendly owner, clean, village and plage in walking distance.

      Ocean Villa (Praslin)

      Ocean Villa

      Written by my son: When we arrived, there were some bottles of water in the fridge. We were given homegrown coconuts as well. The villa was really nice and clean, the bathrooms are big. The lady that runs it also cleans the rooms every day. I fully recommend it.
      Owner is really very friendly and cooperative, we enjoyed our stay very much.

    • Diënty Hazenbrink 01.09.2021 15:46

    • We booked our trip very last minute (due to the current COVID situation and the constantly changing rules). This caused a bit of stress, especially because there were problems with getting e-mail contact. But Jelena was an amazing help in arranging and reassuring all our bookings and all worked out extremely well in the end.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles is known for its amazing beaches and they were, indeed, amazing. However, tasting the local food and exploring the inner islands was an amazing thing to do and experience. The sight of lush green palms in the unique tropical jungle environment will stay with us for decades to come. Though the weather was warm, hiking was not extremely exhausting. We stayed on the islands Praslin, La Digue, Silhouette, and Mahé and by traveling around the islands we discovered that each one has its unique scenery. If you decide to visit, do not miss out on the chance to visit multiple islands! As far as the COVID pandemic goes: We have felt safe our entire stay. Everyone follows the safety rules (except a tourist here or there) and precautions are made to ensure people can follow distancing rules. As an additional rule, daily temperature checks are performed (using an infrared thermometer). If anything, CODIV made for a more relaxed holiday, due to the fact that we did not see that many other tourists.

      Villa Anse La Blague

      Staying at Villa Anse La Blague is something I can recommend to everyone who does not wish to see too many other tourists. The place is located at a quiet part of the island, which allowed us to have the beach in front of the hotel, all to ourselfves. Traveling and seeing the island was easily arranged with help from the kind hostess. The rooms were clean and the food was the best! All local flavors and amazingly tasty.

      Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie

      We've been reading that Le Domaine De L'Orangeraie is one of La Digue's most beautiful hotels and after our stay in a Villa de Charme, we can say that it is beautiful indeed. The loges are build against the hill slope, surrounded by a lush garden with strategically placed bushes and trees. Because of this, we had a great feeling of privacy, especially on our balcony. One of the most amazing aspects of our villa was the amazingly styled outside bathroom (with a roof). The service was excellent. On request they will come and get you with a buggy to move you. Kind people with excellent service. The villa was cleaned daily and two bottles of water were provided each time.
      The turn down service was quite pleasant. Whiled we were having dinner, the bed was prepared for sleep, with two extra bottles of water placed on the night stands and soft lighting gave for a relaxed feel to the room after returning.
      The only minor details were that the internet connection at the villa was sometimes absent. Also we have one suggestion for the hotel to adapt; During our stay, we made use of the laundry service. Though this was done excellent, we could not find a price list in our room or online. When we check out, the price for the service was higher than expected. It would have been nice to know the prices in advance.

      Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa

      As the Hilton is the only resort on the island, so it’s a place where you hardly encounter locals. Our King beach villa was luxurious and we had our own hammock and chairs to enjoy the beach. The room was clean and the people were friendly. The resort has 7 restaurants so you have plenty of choice food-wise and the quality of the food was good. You do have to book the restaurants in advance, something I’d recommend to do, as the buffet is okay, but nothing special. Of all our stays in Seychelles, this resort is most focused on children and organizes a lot of activities to entertain them.

      Villas de Jardin

      This self-catering accommodation has a phenomenal view! We spend a lot of time on the large covered balcony, where you can hear the ocean and enjoy the view. The rooms were exceptionally clean and everything we could need for cooking ourselves was present. Service was great, as even the dished were done for us by the cleaning staff. We did have issues with the WiFi quite often, which was slightly annoying, but that did contribute to the feeling of being utterly alone on a tropical island. The villas had alarms as security in the neighbourhood was a bit less (as we heard). we didn't notice anything here during our stay and never felt unsafe

      Transfer

      The people at Creole were friendly and kind. We were welcomed and throughout our stay they kept in touch. The day before our departure I would send them a message on pick-up times and almost all times they responded quickly (whether to let us know they would get in touch later or with an answer). Only for our final pick up it took a long time before we were clear on a time.

    • Roxana Melania 19.08.2021 16:42

    • Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit Seyvillas. Gerne wieder.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Es ist Paradies. Ich habe noch nie etwas Schöneres gesehen. Die schönste Insel für uns bleibt La Digue. Wir möchten dorthin zurückkehren. Es ist ruhig und die Leute sind anders als auf den anderen Inseln.

      Tannette's Villa (La Digue)

      Tannette's Villa

      Uns hat es hier am besten gefallen. Tanette ist sehr freundlich, sie hat uns mit Ratschlägen geholfen und das Frühstück war köstlich. Wir hatten jeden Tag etwas anderes zum Frühstück, es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Das Zimmer ist sehr sauber und die Dusche ist sehr interessant. Wir hoffen, hierher zurückzukehren

      Chalets Cote Mer (Praslin)

      Chalets Cote Mer

      Wir wurden hier so nett erwartet. Und weil wir über die Agentur Seyvillas kamen, wurde uns ein Upgrade auf ein Zimmer mit Meerblick anstelle des Zimmers mit Gartenblick angeboten, das wir hatten. Es war sehr schön, jeden Tag haben wir die unglaubliche Landschaft auf unserer Terrasse bewundert. Großes Zimmer geräumig, aber wenn man im Zimmer etwas isst, kommen Ameisen von überall her. Das ist der einzige Nachteil. Sie haben auch einen schönen Garten und einen Pool mit Meerblick. Es ist sehr schön, hier Zeit zu verbringen. Frühstück etwas langweilig, jeden Tag das gleiche Obst und die gleichen Marmeladen. Aber das Essen war gut. Das Omelette war sehr gut.

      Row's Villa (Mahé)

      Row's Villa

      Dank der Agentur Seyvillas habe ich hier auch ein Upgrade auf eine größere Wohnung erhalten. Die Küche war mit allem ausgestattet, was wir brauchten. Große und geräumige Zimmer. Der Strand ist ganz in der Nähe, ich empfehle diesen Ort. Nur mit der Erwähnung, dass wir gefragt haben, ob wir mit dem Bus hinkommen könnten und die Besitzerin uns angelogen hat, dass wir nur mit dem Auto fahren können, um das Auto von ihrer Nachbarin abzuholen. Nachdem ich das Auto bezahlt hatte, sah ich auch die feste Bushaltestelle auf der anderen Straßenseite.

      Transfer

      Alles war großartig. Wir sind mit den Dienstleistungen von Seyvillas sehr zufrieden. Überall wurden wir pünktlich erwartet und wir waren in diesem Urlaub überhaupt nicht gestresst, genau das was wir wollten.

    • Wojciech 16.08.2021 13:11

    • excellent

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Beautiful views, kind and smiling people and excellent food

      Seyscapes Yacht Charter

      Fantastic team - Tina, Edwin and Stefan were wonderful hosts in Seychelles and onboard the yacht.
      We had great time. Strongly recommend for family vacations.

    • Malgorzata 16.08.2021 11:07

    • Absolutely perfect service! We were booking with Sey Villas second time, and will do It again, for sure.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We Love Seychelles! This is paradise!

      Villas du Voyageur (Praslin)

      Villas du Voyageur

      JUST PERFECT! Awsome!

    • Miriam 05.08.2021 19:52

    • Our time working with Seyvillas was great! They were prompt to reply during the planning stages and answered any questions we had. We were traveling for our honeymoon and they were even able to provide a honeymoon price!

      The only thing I will mention is that we arrived to our location on a weekend, and the pickup service was not there for us. Seyvillas had told us they would plan that, but there must have been a miscommunication and their office was closed on weekends.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      They Seychelles are beautiful. Everyone you meet is kind and so happy you are visiting their islands. The beaches are gorgeous and have the softest sand you will ever feel. We visited Mahe, Praslin and La Digue. Each island has it's own vibe, so I would recommend visiting multiple islands if you can.

      Chauve Souris Relais

      Chauve Souris Relais is unbelievable. From the boat taxi driver Antonio to the island Manager Emmanuel, all staff is incredibly kind and eager to answer any questions you may have about Seychelles, Praslin, Chauve Souris, or even plants and wildlife! There are so many white fairy tern birds that live on the island. The breakfast views are amazing.

      When visiting, you are definitely staying on a small island. The pathways are all rock, with staircases leading to the main office. There are skinks, geckos, and other wildlife that you will definitely see. It is a unique experience, but amazing. However, if you're looking to stay at an upscale resort - this may not be the place for you.

    • Jacob 10.07.2021 20:44

    • Service was helpful and friendly.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Paradise, on earth!

      Chalets Cote Mer (Praslin)

      Chalets Cote Mer

      The team of the Chalets, were very friendly and helpful.
      We have been upgraded to stay in the villa.

    • JOSE MANUEL 09.07.2021 18:13

    • Excellent service provided by Seyvillas. I completely recommend this website to book places in Seychelles.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Such a wonderful place to expend your HoneyMoon or your vacations in general. Nature, wonderful beaches, relax, ... Really recommend it.

      Chauve Souris Relais

      Tuvimos la oportunidad de pasar 3 noches de nuestra Luna de Miel en este magnífico hotel tan diferente y original en la llamada Isla de los Murciélagos (Chauve Souris Island). Esta isla está a apenas 300 metros de la costa de Praslin. El hotel se compone de 5 habitaciones, de las cuales 2 son cabañas independientes (Capitán y Naúfrago). El hotel es de lo más original, es lo único que hay en dicha Isla. Es una experiencia única. Te recogen en barco en Praslin para llevarte y traerte a la Isla (están incluidos un viaje de ida y vuelta al día en el precio de la habitación - cada ida y vuelta adicional tienen un coste de 20e - además de los viajes para el checking y el checkout). La duración del viaje es de 2-5 min en lancha. Las habitaciones son únicas y de lo más originales. Nosotros nos alojamos en la del Naúfrago (Castaway Room). Es expectacular y dispone de una terraza propia con tumbonas junto al mar. El personal de la isla es muy amable (Enmanuel y Antonio) y siempre estaban atentos y dispuestos a que nuestra estancia fuese maravillosa. Estuvimos haciendo snorkel alrededor de la Isla y pudimos ver mucha vida marina (pez trompeta, erizos, un pequeño calamar...). Tuvimos la oportunidad también de cenar una noche en su restaurante. El cocinero vino expresamente a la Isla para prepararnos lo que le habíamos encargado y estuvo todo delicioso y la puesta en escena fue muy romántica. Sin duda, fue una experiencia única y muy recomendable para aquellos que busquen en Seychelles un hotel diferente y con encanto.

    • Marian 09.07.2021 16:56

    • Very responsive and everyone dealt with the COVID-related difficulties perfectly. Changes in Ferry times were communicated asap and everything was arranged with the local transfer services without us having to worry about it.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We thoughly enjoyed our holiday. It was exactly what we needed after a difficult year.
      Everyone you met was very friendly, without it feeling like fake hospitality. Excellent holiday location for those who want to get away from it all. For those who usually like busy holidays with lots of sightseeing, this might not be the destination for you.

      Villas des Alizes (Praslin)

      Villas des Alizes

      Atmosphere was excellent, it felt very private and the friendliness of the owners and staff was above and beyond. The room was very large and clean en the terras connected to the room was great for lounging in the evenings.
      We would have preferred a more comfortable bed, as this one was quite hard.

      Le Repaire Boutique Hotel

      We really enjoyed our stay at Le Repaire and the food at the restaurant. The room was large, clean and had everything we needed. The restaurant provided some of the best meals we had during our stay in the Seychelles.
      The staff was very friendly and competent, like everywhere in the Seychelles, the friendliness felt genuine and not forced.
      We liked the art of George Camille that is currently being displayed in the hotel and we even bought one of the works as a souvenir.

      Clef des Iles (Mahé)

      Clef des Iles

      The location was great, right on the beach. The place was also clean and the ladies who prepared breakfast were friendly.
      Sometimes finding a parking spot was a bit more challenging, but luckily there were some extra spots right accross the road at the car-rental place.

      Transfer

      Very good, punctual and well organised. They were also very accomodating if you wanted to go at a later or earlier timepoint.

    • David James 02.11.2020 15:16

    • I think the service was just right - prompt but never pushy. I think that you provided insight in to the initial choices - but also dealt efficiently with the changes required as a result of coronavirus

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      It was a great holiday. The people are always polite and extremely friendly. The weather is good although it does get very hot in the middle of the day so you do need a beach with some shade if you plan to be out all day

      We loved visiting all the different beaches and found the snorkeling to be excellent - an amazing selection of tropical fish close to the beach

      Pirogue Lodge (Praslin)

      Pirogue Lodge

      Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa

      Loved this hotel - I think the beach (whilst on the small side) has fantastic snorkeling

      We were there for our 25th wedding anniversary and the staff helped make the evening special

      Transfer

      Never anything less than perfect. Always on time, always friendly and helpful

    • Jane 23.03.2020 13:53

    • We were very impressed with the efficient and speedy handling of our booking and particularly grateful to Phillipe who helped us tremendously when our flight from Gatwick was cancelled which created a knock on effect with our transfers and accommodation.
      We would most certainly recommend your company.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The most stunning beaches we have seen and so many to choose from, many of them totally deserted. We chose not to hire a car and used the fantastic bus service to explore both Mahe and Praslin.7 rupees is a bargain to travel any distance. We were 2 ladies travelling alone and felt totally safe and comfortable,we found the local people very friendly and helpful.
      Our accomodation was superb and Creole travel services were always prompt an efficient with our transfers and ferry.
      Self catering is easy if you eat local produce and no more costly than here in Cyprus, we didn’t dine out as often as we we would normally do as restaurants were not very close and rather expensive but the ones we visited were excellent standard.

      Petit Baie Chalet

      Charming hosts who looked after us very well, the lovely lady who cleaned our apartment kept it immaculate. A very spacious apartment I is spotless and well maintained with a lovely big balcony. The little supermarket at the end of the drive is ideal for essentials but a bus into Anse Royale to the fantastic Fresh Fish shop and a trip to Victoria Market for fruit and veg meant we could create some fabulous meals.
      Bus stops a short stroll and walking distance to Takamaka Distillary which is a must!
      Maisonette Marengo is a stunning place to eat within walking distance.
      We loved our stay, very peaceful, easy to explore from and really comfortable.

      L'Hirondelle (Praslin)

      L'Hirondelle

      Perfect location, right opposite one of the very best beaches and several supermarkets and many extremely good restaurants very close by. Highly recommend De Peceur on the beach and Les Laurier for the Creole Buffet.
      Hirondelle staff are charming and extremely helpful and keep everywhere spotless. The apartments are very well equipped, comfortable and of a very high standard.
      Bus stop outside the entrance and easy to tour the island from here.
      Would highly recommend staying here.

      Hotel La Roussette

      We were only booked in for one night prior to our flight. Very dissapointed, not the standard we experienced at our previous 2 apartments and very expensive. On arrival we had to wait a considerable time as there was only one member of staff who was reception, barman, waiter and working in the kitchen. We couldn’t have dinner as we hadn’t pre booked,bar snacks only which were very limited. The whole feel of the place was dated and jaded and certainly not worth over 200 euro per night! We couldn’t use the mouldy shower and there were broken tiles around the washbasin. Would definitely not recommend staying here.

      Transfer

      Creole travel, lovely staff, efficient and punctual for transfers and ferry. Didn’t use them for excursions as they seemed to be pricey.

    • Jana 09.03.2020 20:14

    • reservation process was wonderful quick and helpful

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Wonderful destination, very kind people, beautiful nature, beaches, trees, fruits...

      Chateau Martha (Mahé)

      Chateau Martha

      The place was clean, wonderful breakfast with home atmosphere, very close to the beautiful beach very quiet, not many people there, wonderful sceneries. Helpful suggestions from the staff. There was small misunderstanding the last day, we agreed to leave to we come back our staff in the fridge, but when we returned, we found out they put our groceries including fine water bottle to the garbage.

      Tama's Holiday Apartments

      The apartment was clean in general, except the kitchen - bowls, plates, glasses were not washed carefully, we had to wash them again everything before using. There were scary dogs from the neighboor when we first arrived. The apartment was nice, quiet, nice view of the sea. We had all we needed.

    • Nigel 07.03.2020 15:36

    • Perfect - what more can I say ?

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      incredible island - could have done without the storm on day of arrival but when the sun shines you will not believe your eyes - best beaches in the world !!

      Chalets Cote Mer (Praslin)

      Chalets Cote Mer

      very very good - friendly and efficient and very accommodating - we needed the bread from restraint for our fish and it was never a problem - great value

    • Mette 04.03.2020 08:25

    • Great service and everything worked perfectly.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Love the people, the food, the beaches, the sea, the nature and stunning views. Where ever you look, it´s just out of this world.

      Bliss Hotel Praslin

      Small, intimate and very cosy place. Fantastic spa and helpful staff. I would come back any day.

      Constance Ephelia Seychelles

      It´s big and also too big for what we would normally chose. But the staff are helpful and the rooms are amazing, and literally on the stunning beach. We walked to everything instead of using the boogies, and it´s easy to get away from "big and busy" by eating at the small restaurants and finding your own hideouts.

      Transfer

      Top service all around.

    • Andrew 24.02.2020 17:43

    • Excellent service, helpful, knowledgeable, quick, competitive, I can't fault it.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Beautiful, relaxing, safe, charming

      Pension Michel (La Digue)

      Pension Michel

      This is a wonderful place to stay, it's immaculately looked after, very clean, very comfortable, and a great location. Everyone was very friendly and the breakfast and dinners are really good.

      Takamaka Green Village

      A great location, ten minutes walk down a quiet back road from the beautiful Anse Takamaka beach.

    • Tsvetelina 17.02.2020 17:14

    • All perfect! Thank you!

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Been to Maldives, Philippines, Thailand... the Seychelles are the best ????

      Les Villas D'Or (Praslin)

      Les Villas D'Or

      Lovely accommodation, beautiful gardens and top location

      Etoile Labrine (La Digue)

      Etoile Labrine

      Will definitely come back there! Delicious food and lovely hosts!

    • Thomas 13.02.2020 12:35

    • Very good cool place.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Nearly paradise:)

      La Digue Self Catering

      Very Good
      Strongly recomend !

    • Pärla 03.02.2020 08:37

    • We got replies to all our questions promptly. We liked the reminder about the payment, one thing less to worry about.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Excellent destination. We loved the sunshine, the rain, our accommodation, the food and the people.

      Chateau Martha (Mahé)

      Chateau Martha

      Very nice place to stay. Within walking distance to Beau Vallon beach, and very close to Beach Shak for sundowners. Nice breakfast and very friendly staff. Would recommend and would return there :)

    • Rayna 13.01.2020 12:03

    • Our arrival was a bit stressful as the SeyVillas attendant was clueless about our car rental and we were left to search for the car on our own. Other than that everyone else was very attentive and friendly.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      The local people of Seychelles were lacking in hospitality and definitely made us feel as if They were annoyed we were there. The staff at the resorts, however, we’re exceptional and made our stay truly enjoyable. The food was good, but we were never blown away.

      Heliconia Grove (Praslin)

      Heliconia Grove

      Loved everything about Heliconia and wish we’d planned a longer stay. We had the best beach and the plunge pool was perfect morning and night.

      Le Surmer (La Digue)

      Le Surmer

      Great place to rest after biking all day. The ac worked great and the kitchen well equipped.

      STORY Seychelles

      Incredible! We ended up staying here 2 different times during our trip and loved it even more the second time. We only wish we’d planned more time in our gorgeous villa with private pool.

      Transfer

      Efficient, safe and on time. What more could you ask for?

    • Garita 07.01.2020 20:02

    • we only talk thru emails but everything was okey and we understand each other perfectly

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Nature- gorgeous, flowers, gardens, birds, beaches, stones that part was super , Local people not as friendly as you expect in a land where nr.1 providing area is tourism but we met some nice people too and at the average it was ok. Prices- we were a bit in shock. We met the Police- our money was stolen in night at a second floor apartment while we were sleeping. Not so safe country after all. it happened in Praslin Cote dor area. You remind your guest only and anytime keep their money and documents in safe. My favorite of three islands where La Digue it has its soul and rythm.

      La Diguoise (La Digue)

      La Diguoise

      The garden was beautiful,the turtle as a pet was lovely, location surrounded by local people, at the end of a sandy road not the best location but not that bad either. We had 1 apartment for 4 people in a big house , with very open shower and bath and toilet that was a bit strange. Balcony was good, nice and big but only meant for two people. Pool needs a little repair but was clean. The other 3 of us were put in the beginning in a small house in the garden. The smell in the house was really really bad but we managed to change the house to a room in a second big house. The neighbors played very loud music every day at 2pm until 4-5am. And he kept his dogs in very small cages and mistreated them while they screamed and cried at the same time. That was creepy. "Luckily" the air conditioning in our room was so old and made so loud noise that we almost didnt hear it. The owner lady didnt really want to communicate with customers. Maby we were there not the best time for her. Breakfast- simpel but ok.

    • Lara EVELYN 07.01.2020 14:35

    • The team of seyvillas is very nice and well informed.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Heaven on earth: beautiful beaches and sea (life).

      Clef des Iles (Mahé)

      Clef des Iles

      Coco de Mer & Black Parrot Suites

      Rooms are very old, not good maintained. Staff is not well instructed. WiFi did not work properly. The private boat trip that was offered by one of the employees was a scam. the hotel is situated on a beautiful location.

      Cerf Island Resort (Cerf Island)

      Cerf Island Resort

      We enjoyed the stay very much although the rooms need maintenance and they only provide WiFi for an outrageous price. The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our trips around the hotel, especially the Kanu trip. The food in the hotel needs an upgrade.

      Transfer

      Creole travel is amazing. They were on time, flexible and super friendly.

    • Daniel 01.01.2020 18:59

    • Service was good. Some problems when we needed to sort out transfers/changes but it worked out fine

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Beautiful island, nice people and staff. Unfortuntatelly it seems the new resorts outside of Mahe have a negative impact on the Cerf Island due to different currents where the beach is disapearing.

      Transfer

    • Esme 19.12.2019 14:08

    • Very happy with the service of Seyvillas. Hassle free all our transfer and accommodation was on point abd we had no problems at all. Will definitely use and recommend Seyvilas

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      It was Paradise. Beautiful destination

      Hotel La Roussette

      Accommodation was Great

      Coco de Mer & Black Parrot Suites

      Accommodation was superb. Food was amazing and the staff and service was excellent. Enjoyed it very much

      Le Relax Beach House

      Nice and small. Clean and staff was very friendly and helpful

      Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa

      Wow wow wow what an amazing place. Accommodation was excellent resort was amazing. Beaches are Paradise.. Had an amazing time

      Transfer

      All transfers was hassle free and on time. Not one problem. Amazing service thank you

    • Michael 19.12.2019 09:01

    • Service and organisation TOP

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      We had a wonderful holiday trip. Great isle with La Digue, Pralin and Mahe.Wheather was beautiful in december and the sea much warmer than expected. Also great animals an "Schnorchel" top with couloured fishes,-).

      Coral Strand (Mahé)

      Coral Strand

      Location was top. Hotel too big with too much people their. Hotel a little bit old with charme of the 70th. Would not go next time. But, choice was good if you do have a flight in the night, because they do offer a shower for guests who have already checked out and you can sit their in a bar until you have to go to the airport.

    • Karol 03.12.2019 08:09

    • The best holiday services I ever experienced.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      My third stay. Superb destination.

      Acajou Beach Resort

      Clean, comfort, cordialy staff.

      Le Relax Luxury Lodge

      Staff is super. Simply, but tasty meal.

      Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa

      Calm, calm, calm. Staff is superb.

      Fisherman's Cove Resort

      Homely staff.

      Transfer

      On time. My friends was surprised with punctuality and goodeill of staff.

    • Richard 02.12.2019 10:58

    • Excellent all round service, though there was some difficulty initially paying by card which was resolved.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      A truly wonderful destination with very friendly and helpful people. We felt valued as tourists and were very impressed by the cleanliness in Praslin but not on La Digue.

      Indian Ocean Lodge (Praslin)

      Indian Ocean Lodge

      We loved this hotel which was really well run and friendly with excellent food and service. The long beach was an added bonus. It had the best type of African ambience about it which having lived and worked there for some 40 years was most welcome.

      Le Relax Beach House

      Pleasant ambience and good accommodation not too far from the ferry terminal and bird sanctuary.The staff were friendly though most seem to have been flown in from India within the last month or so and were thus not really acquainted as to how to lay the table for breakfast or to serve it. They required training about this! We would not stay there again.

    • John 27.11.2019 11:44

    • Service grom SeyVillas is very good and fast.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      Seychelles is a nice group of Islands. People are friendly and polite. It has a relaxed atmosphere. Prices are higher then Europe in average.

      Cote D'Or Chalets (Praslin)

      Cote D'Or Chalets

      The apartment is for 2 persons not so far grom the beach. 2 minutes walk.
      Supermarkets are small and about 200 meters from Cote d’or Apartments. The kitchen was briefly furnished. Cutlery for two people. It is normale not enough. No dishcloths and dishwashing brush. In the bedroom there was a good air conditioner. However not in the room.

      There may be some more mood lighting on the terrace and living room.
      In the bathroom there was no soap, shampoo, or insufficient toilet paper. Cleaning was otherwise good.
      Location is fine. Enough restaurants in walking distance.

    • Augustine 24.11.2019 22:32

    • The customer support/care representative was wonderful as she made the reservation process very easy and stress-less. Excellent customer service you got there.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      A very enjoyable place to visit. I got there and fell in love with the environment, people and traditional food. It is definitely a place I'll visit again.

      Villa Bananier (Praslin)

      Villa Bananier

      Brilliant reception. I particularly love the fact that they pay attention to details. They give customers unique services tailored to the customer's interest.

      Chateau Martha (Mahé)

      Chateau Martha

      Nice place overlooking the beach. I did not like the antique house we stayed but overall, we enjoyed ourselves. The location of the accommodation is strategic.

      Transfer

      The transfer service was very good. They made our transit movement around Seychelles enjoyable.

    • Norman 17.11.2019 19:38

    • Excellent service - cannot fault in any way.

    • Holiday on the Seychelles

      My favourite beach holiday!

      Berjaya Beau Vallon Bay

      Hotel has some tired aspects and management of staff seems absent. But the position is great! And great value.

Carefree Cancellation Policy
Close

For this accommodation, for all bookings made from 12.12.2020 on, our special “carefree booking” cancellation policy based on the travel conditions in section 6.3.c) applies. The remaining regulations remain unaffected.

up to 15 days before departure:
no fees
3-14 days before departure:
cancellation fee of 75%
0-2 days before departure (or in case of no-show):
cancellation fee of 90%

In addition, SeyVillas alternatively grants you the right to change your booking free of charge up to 4 days prior to departure to another date of the same value (= same season, surcharges for higher seasonal rates may apply).

The aforementioned cancellation fees will not be charged by SeyVillas in any case even if the Federal Foreign Office has issued a travel warning or an absolute travel ban for German citizens.

Loading...
Isabelle

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Fri: 10am-2pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field
Open
Open
Entry Requirements

All you need to know before & during your stay in the Seychelles.