La Digue

Anse Banane · La Digue

Anse Banane, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Restaurant
Shade
Video
Photo-friendly

Anse Banane is situated on La Digue's east coast, with an open view of the impressive Indian Ocean. With a snack bar, beautiful views, and easy-access, it's an ideal beach for many visitors to La Digue, and certainly a fine addition to the island's beaches.

Anse Fourmis · La Digue

Anse Fourmis, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly

Anse Fourmis is an oft-deserted beach in the east of La Digue. This family-friendly beach is ideal for children thanks to its ample shade and beautiful sand, both of which make it a great location for families to play. The beach is also a great spot for sunbathing.

Anse Gaulettes · La Digue

Anse Gaulettes, La Digue
Coral reef
WC
Restaurant
Shade
Video
Photo-friendly

Anse Gaulettes may not be the best beach for swimming, but the sand here is especially good for sunbathing, and the views of four nearby islands make it a great location to sit back, relax, and enjoy the surrounding sights.

Anse Grosse Roche · La Digue

Anse Grosse Roche, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Video
Photo-friendly

Anse Grosse Roche offers scenery so unique that it has been used a number of times as a film location for various projects, including the 1989 film "Crusoe", starring Aidan Quinn. With shallow water, a snack bar, and the eponymous Grosse Roche, there is plenty to keep you busy here.

Anse La Réunion · La Digue

Anse La Réunion, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
Surfing
WC
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Parking
Photo-friendly

Anse La Réunion is one of the best all-round beaches on La Digue thanks to its huge variety of activities and close proximity to a number of different hotels and guesthouses. In fact, its excellent features make it one of the best beaches anywhere in the Seychelles.

Anse Patates · La Digue

Anse Patates, La Digue
Swimming
Snorkeling
WC
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Photo-friendly

Anse Patates is a beautiful, quiet beach on La Digue's northern coast that offers beautiful scenery, stunning rock formations, a calm atmosphere, and close proximity to some of the island's hotels and restaurants, including the beautiful hotel Patatran.

Anse Severe · La Digue

Anse Severe, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Parking
Video
Photo-friendly

Anse Severe is one of La Digue's most renowned beaches, thanks largely due to its incredible sunset views. That said, the beach is equally beautiful during the day, with shallow, calm water and excellent views of the ocean and of Praslin.

Anse Source d'Argent · La Digue

Anse Source d'Argent, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
WC
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Parking
Video
Photo-friendly

Anse Source d'Argent is perhaps the best-known beach in the Seychelles, and certainly one of its most spectacular locations. A real must-see for any Seychelles holidaymaker, the powdery sand, crystal-clear water, and imposing granite boulders make this a uniquely enchanting beach, and undoubtedly worth a visit.

Anse Union · La Digue

Anse Union, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
Surfing
WC
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Photo-friendly

Anse Union is located in the west of La Digue, and offers shallow, safe waters, perfect for swimming or even for snorkelling beginners. While less famous than some of the island's other beaches, Anse Union has plenty to offer those who decide to pay a visit during their stay on La Digue.

Grand Anse · La Digue

Grand Anse, La Digue
Surfing
WC
Restaurant
Parking
Video
Photo-friendly

Grand Anse is often-cited as the most beautiful beach on La Digue thanks to its picturesque scenery and pristine sandy surface. The water here is rather deep, so swimming is not recommended, but the beach has plenty else to offer the potential holidaymaker, making it well worth a visit.

Loading...
Gessica

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field
New: Free cancellation up to 45 days before travel date
Dear customers,

For all bookings made after 26 May 2020, we would like to offer you special cancellation conditions that are more flexible and without risk for you. Cancel your holiday up to 45 days before the start of your trip without any cancellation fees. In addition, no payment of the deposit of your trip is required until it is clearly and officially communicated that travelling to the Seychelles is possible again.

Flights mediated through us are excluded from this promotion, here the payment and travel conditions of the airlines apply. We will be happy to advise you!

New: Free cancellation up to 45 days before travel date

La Digue

Anse Banane · La Digue

Anse Banane, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Restaurant
Schatten
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Banane liegt im Osten La Digue und ist bekannt für ihren freien Blick auf die vier benachbarten Inseln Felicité, Marianne, Grand Soeur und Petite Soeur. Neben ein paar kleineren Shops gibt es hier auch das beliebte Restaurant “Chez Jules”, welches als Geheimtipp der Insel gilt.

Anse Fourmis · La Digue

Anse Fourmis, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich

Die Anse Fourmis befindet sich an der Ostküste und ist meistens menschenleer. Es ist ein schöner Strand zum Sonnenbaden oder Entspannen mit der ganzen Familie, aber nicht zum Schwimmen. Bei Ebbe ist das Meer zu flach, wodurch viele Korallen frei liegen – bei Flut kann die Strömung hingegen sehr gefährlich sein.

Anse Gaulettes · La Digue

Anse Gaulettes, La Digue
Korallenriff
WC
Restaurant
Schatten
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Gaulettes ist ein schmaler, langer Sandstrand, der sich nicht zum Schwimmen eignet. Der Meeresboden besteht aus alten Korallen und Granit und bei Flut gibt es gefährliche Unterströmungen. Für ein herrliches Sonnenbad an einem (meistens) einsamen Strand eignet sie sich jedoch allemal.

Anse Grosse Roche · La Digue

Anse Grosse Roche, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Grosse Roche liegt an der Ostküste von La Digue und bietet eine einzigartige Kulisse. Der große Granitfelsen gab ihr ihren Namen und macht diesen Strand zu einem schönen Motiv – und zwar so sehr, dass sogar ein Teil des Films 'Crusoe' (mit Aidan Quinn in der Hauptrolle) hier gedreht wurde.

Anse La Réunion · La Digue

Anse La Réunion, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
Surfen
WC
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Parken
Fotomotiv

Die Anse La Réunion ist ein “Allrounder” der Insel. In der Nähe befinden sich viele beliebte Unterkünfte, einige Shops und Restaurants. Der traumhafte, lang gezogene Sandstrand eignet sich hervorragend für Familien und ist auch für jeden anderen mehr als sehenswert. Ein absolutes Muss ist ein Spaziergang zum Sonnenuntergang!

Anse Patates · La Digue

Anse Patates, La Digue
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
WC
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Fotomotiv

Schöne Palmen, weißer Sand, beeindruckende Felsen: Die Anse Patates ist ein malerischer Strand im Norden von La Digue. Und obwohl sie sich in der Nähe des Patatran Hotels befindet, hat sie nur wenige Besucher. Neben der Möglichkeit zu Schwimmen, bietet sie auch ein wunderschönes Schnorchelgebiet.

Anse Severe · La Digue

Anse Severe, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Parken
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Severe zählt zu den schönsten Stränden auf La Digue. Das Meer ist flach, ruhig und durch das vorgelagerte Riff sowie einige Felsformationen vor dem offenen Meer geschützt. Ein perfekter Ort für Familien – und nicht zuletzt für Schnorchelfans, die hier an den Felsen oder bei Flut am Riff einen Blick in die traumhafte Unterwasserwelt werfen können.

Anse Source d'Argent · La Digue

Anse Source d'Argent, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
WC
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Parken
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Source d’Argent ist ein Traumstrand auf La Digue und ein absoluter Besuchermagnet. Das flache, türkisblaue Meer, der weiße Sandstrand und die eindrucksvollen Granitfelsen bilden eine Bilderbuchkulisse und machen sie zu einem der fotogensten Strände der Seychellen.

Anse Union · La Digue

Anse Union, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
Surfen
WC
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Union befindet sich auf dem Gelände der ehemaligen Kopramühle L’Union Estate im Westen von La Digue. Dieser Strand ist ideal für Familien mit Kindern, da es Schutz durch ein vorgelagertes Riff gibt und das Meer hier sehr ruhig ist. Sie ist weniger bekannt als viele andere Strände auf La Digue, steht ihnen jedoch in nichts nach.

Grand Anse · La Digue

Grand Anse, La Digue
Surfen
WC
Restaurant
Parken
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Grand Anse ist ein wilder Strand und für viele ein absolutes Highlight. So einladend der weiße, breite Sandstrand, die atemberaubende Szenerie und das kristallklare Wasser aber auch sein mögen, vom Schwimmen ist meistens abzuraten. Besonders in der Zeit des Südostmonsuns gibt es hier hohe Wellen und sehr starke Strömungen.

Wird geladen...
Julia

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr

  • * = Pflichtfeld, bitte ausfüllen
Neu: Kostenlose Stornierung bis 45 Tage vor Reisedatum
Liebe Kunden,

für alle Buchungen, die ab dem 26. Mai 2020 abgeschlossen werden, möchten wir Ihnen spezielle Stornierungsbedingungen anbieten, die für Sie flexibler und ohne Risiko sind. Stornieren Sie Ihren Urlaub bis zu 45 Tage vor Reiseantritt ohne Stornogebühren. Im Übrigen ist die Anzahlung erst fällig, wenn Reisen auf die Seychellen wieder erlaubt sind.

Von der Aktion ausgenommen sind die über uns vermittelten Flüge, hier gelten die Zahlungs- und Reisebedingungen der Fluggesellschaft. Wir beraten Sie dazu gerne!

Neu: Kostenlose Stornierung bis 45 Tage vor Reisedatum