La Digue

Anse La Réunion · La Digue

Anse La Réunion, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
Surfing
WC
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Parking
Photo-friendly

Anse La Réunion is one of the best all-round beaches on La Digue thanks to its huge variety of activities and close proximity to a number of different hotels and guesthouses. In fact, its excellent features make it one of the best beaches anywhere in the Seychelles.

Anse Union · La Digue

Anse Union, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
Surfing
WC
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Photo-friendly

Anse Union is located in the west of La Digue, and offers shallow, safe waters, perfect for swimming or even for snorkelling beginners. While less famous than some of the island's other beaches, Anse Union has plenty to offer those who decide to pay a visit during their stay on La Digue.

Grand Anse · La Digue

Grand Anse, La Digue
Surfing
WC
Restaurant
Parking
Video
Photo-friendly

Grand Anse is often-cited as the most beautiful beach on La Digue thanks to its picturesque scenery and pristine sandy surface. The water here is rather deep, so swimming is not recommended, but the beach has plenty else to offer the potential holidaymaker, making it well worth a visit.

Petite Anse · La Digue

Petite Anse, La Digue
Surfing
Shade
Video
Photo-friendly

Petite Anse lies just a short walk from its big sister, and offers similar scenery and characteristics. Some even suggest that Petite Anse is more beautiful than Grand Anse, thanks in part to its lack of visitors and incredible scenery. Whichever you prefer, Petite Anse is a great addition to La Digue's beaches.

Loading...
Gessica

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field

La Digue

Anse La Réunion · La Digue

Anse La Réunion, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
Surfen
WC
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Parken
Fotomotiv

Die Anse La Réunion ist ein “Allrounder” der Insel. In der Nähe befinden sich viele beliebte Unterkünfte, einige Shops und Restaurants. Der traumhafte, lang gezogene Sandstrand eignet sich hervorragend für Familien und ist auch für jeden anderen mehr als sehenswert. Ein absolutes Muss ist ein Spaziergang zum Sonnenuntergang!

Anse Union · La Digue

Anse Union, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
Surfen
WC
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Union befindet sich auf dem Gelände der ehemaligen Kopramühle L’Union Estate im Westen von La Digue. Dieser Strand ist ideal für Familien mit Kindern, da es Schutz durch ein vorgelagertes Riff gibt und das Meer hier sehr ruhig ist. Sie ist weniger bekannt als viele andere Strände auf La Digue, steht ihnen jedoch in nichts nach.

Grand Anse · La Digue

Grand Anse, La Digue
Surfen
WC
Restaurant
Parken
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Grand Anse ist ein wilder Strand und für viele ein absolutes Highlight. So einladend der weiße, breite Sandstrand, die atemberaubende Szenerie und das kristallklare Wasser aber auch sein mögen, vom Schwimmen ist meistens abzuraten. Besonders in der Zeit des Südostmonsuns gibt es hier hohe Wellen und sehr starke Strömungen.

Petite Anse · La Digue

Petite Anse, La Digue
Surfen
Schatten
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Petite Anse befindet sich gleich neben der Grand Anse im Südosten von La Digue und hat viele Gemeinsamkeiten mit ihr, wie das schnell abfallende Meer und das fehlende vorgelagerte Riff – aber vor allem auch die wilde Szenerie. Der weiche Sandstrand ist perfekt für Familienspiele, Picknicks oder zum Sonnenbaden in einer entspannten Atmosphäre.

Wird geladen...
Julia

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Mo-Fr: 10-14 Uhr

  • * = Pflichtfeld, bitte ausfüllen
Öffnen
Öffnen
Einreisebestimmungen

Alles, was Sie vor & während Ihres Seychellen Aufenthaltes wissen müssen.