La Digue

Anse Banane · La Digue

Anse Banane, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Restaurant
Shade
Video
Photo-friendly

Anse Banane is situated on La Digue's east coast, with an open view of the impressive Indian Ocean. With a snack bar, beautiful views, and easy-access, it's an ideal beach for many visitors to La Digue, and certainly a fine addition to the island's beaches.

Anse Bonnet Carré · La Digue

Anse Bonnet Carré, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
Shade
Photo-friendly

Anse Bonnet Carré is a relatively bare and isolated beach in the south of La Digue. That said, the wild scenery and atmosphere here lend the beach a unique charm, at least for passers-by on their way to the more popular Anse Marron along the coast.

Anse Cocos · La Digue

Anse Cocos, La Digue
Swimming
Shade
Video
Photo-friendly

Anse Cocos is a picturesque beach in the east of La Digue, offering crystal-clear water and pristine white sand. Thanks to the extensive natural shade and the shallow pools of water, Anse Cocos is a great location for a relaxing beach day on La Digue.

Anse Fourmis · La Digue

Anse Fourmis, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly

Anse Fourmis is an oft-deserted beach in the east of La Digue. This family-friendly beach is ideal for children thanks to its ample shade and beautiful sand, both of which make it a great location for families to play. The beach is also a great spot for sunbathing.

Anse Grosse Roche · La Digue

Anse Grosse Roche, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Video
Photo-friendly

Anse Grosse Roche offers scenery so unique that it has been used a number of times as a film location for various projects, including the 1989 film "Crusoe", starring Aidan Quinn. With shallow water, a snack bar, and the eponymous Grosse Roche, there is plenty to keep you busy here.

Anse La Réunion · La Digue

Anse La Réunion, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
Surfing
WC
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Parking
Photo-friendly

Anse La Réunion is one of the best all-round beaches on La Digue thanks to its huge variety of activities and close proximity to a number of different hotels and guesthouses. In fact, its excellent features make it one of the best beaches anywhere in the Seychelles.

Anse Marron · La Digue

Anse Marron, La Digue
Swimming
Snorkeling
Video
Photo-friendly

Anse Marron is located on the southern tip of La Digue. With a shallow, protected pool, beautiful white sand, and stunning granite scenery, this beach is well worth a visit; just make sure you book a tour guide first!

Anse Patates · La Digue

Anse Patates, La Digue
Swimming
Snorkeling
WC
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Photo-friendly

Anse Patates is a beautiful, quiet beach on La Digue's northern coast that offers beautiful scenery, stunning rock formations, a calm atmosphere, and close proximity to some of the island's hotels and restaurants, including the beautiful hotel Patatran.

Anse Pierrot · La Digue

Anse Pierrot, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
Shade
Family-friendly
Photo-friendly

Anse Pierrot lies in the south-west of La Digue in the Union Estate. With crystal-clear water, an excellent atmosphere, and plenty of shade, the beach is a good all-rounder, with plenty to keep both couples and families busy.

Anse Severe · La Digue

Anse Severe, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Parking
Video
Photo-friendly

Anse Severe is one of La Digue's most renowned beaches, thanks largely due to its incredible sunset views. That said, the beach is equally beautiful during the day, with shallow, calm water and excellent views of the ocean and of Praslin.

Anse Source d'Argent · La Digue

Anse Source d'Argent, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
WC
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Parking
Video
Photo-friendly

Anse Source d'Argent is perhaps the best-known beach in the Seychelles, and certainly one of its most spectacular locations. A real must-see for any Seychelles holidaymaker, the powdery sand, crystal-clear water, and imposing granite boulders make this a uniquely enchanting beach, and undoubtedly worth a visit.

Anse Union · La Digue

Anse Union, La Digue
Coral reef
Swimming
Snorkeling
Surfing
WC
Restaurant
Shade
Family-friendly
Photo-friendly

Anse Union is located in the west of La Digue, and offers shallow, safe waters, perfect for swimming or even for snorkelling beginners. While less famous than some of the island's other beaches, Anse Union has plenty to offer those who decide to pay a visit during their stay on La Digue.

Loading...
Gessica

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field
Important information
Dear customers,

the global corona pandemic has created a very unusual situation that is changing from hour to hour. Entry from Europe is no longer possible for all arrivals from 18.03.2020. You have a lot of questions and we will try to help you in the best possible way. Should your arrival be affected by this, we will contact you as soon as possible. We hope for your understanding that this may take some time at the moment and that we will contact customers travelling in the coming days first.

Latest information on the Coronavirus

La Digue

Anse Banane · La Digue

Anse Banane, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Restaurant
Schatten
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Banane liegt im Osten La Digue und ist bekannt für ihren freien Blick auf die vier benachbarten Inseln Felicité, Marianne, Grand Soeur und Petite Soeur. Neben ein paar kleineren Shops gibt es hier auch das beliebte Restaurant “Chez Jules”, welches als Geheimtipp der Insel gilt.

Anse Bonnet Carré · La Digue

Anse Bonnet Carré, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
Schatten
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Bonnet Carré ist ein sehr abgelegener Strand im Süden von La Digue. Auch wenn die wenigen Besucher meistens nur auf dem Weg zur Anse Marron sind, so verleiht ihr die wilde Atmosphäre einen einzigartigen Charakter. Der Strand besteht teilweise aus Granitplatten, die sehr rutschig sein können.

Anse Cocos · La Digue

Anse Cocos, La Digue
Schwimmen
Schatten
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Cocos ist ein malerischer Strand im Osten von La Digue. Strahlend weißer Sandstrand, türkisblaues Wasser und viele natürliche Pools machen sie zu einem der schönsten Strände der Insel. Etwa 30-40 Minuten benötigt man zu Fuß, um von der Grand Anse über die Petite Anse zur traumhaften Anse Cocos zu gelangen.

Anse Fourmis · La Digue

Anse Fourmis, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich

Die Anse Fourmis befindet sich an der Ostküste und ist meistens menschenleer. Es ist ein schöner Strand zum Sonnenbaden oder Entspannen mit der ganzen Familie, aber nicht zum Schwimmen. Bei Ebbe ist das Meer zu flach, wodurch viele Korallen frei liegen – bei Flut kann die Strömung hingegen sehr gefährlich sein.

Anse Grosse Roche · La Digue

Anse Grosse Roche, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Grosse Roche liegt an der Ostküste von La Digue und bietet eine einzigartige Kulisse. Der große Granitfelsen gab ihr ihren Namen und macht diesen Strand zu einem schönen Motiv – und zwar so sehr, dass sogar ein Teil des Films 'Crusoe' (mit Aidan Quinn in der Hauptrolle) hier gedreht wurde.

Anse La Réunion · La Digue

Anse La Réunion, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
Surfen
WC
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Parken
Fotomotiv

Die Anse La Réunion ist ein “Allrounder” der Insel. In der Nähe befinden sich viele beliebte Unterkünfte, einige Shops und Restaurants. Der traumhafte, lang gezogene Sandstrand eignet sich hervorragend für Familien und ist auch für jeden anderen mehr als sehenswert. Ein absolutes Muss ist ein Spaziergang zum Sonnenuntergang!

Anse Marron · La Digue

Anse Marron, La Digue
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Marron ist ein eindrucksvoller, sehr abgelegener Strand auf La Digue, der sich in zwei Bereiche aufteilt. Der eine ist wild mit teils hohen Wellen, der andere Bereich besteht aus natürlichen Pools, die durch Granitfelsen vor dem offenen Meer geschützt werden. Ein Besuch ist ohne einen einheimischen Tour Guide nicht zu empfehlen.

Anse Patates · La Digue

Anse Patates, La Digue
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
WC
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Fotomotiv

Schöne Palmen, weißer Sand, beeindruckende Felsen: Die Anse Patates ist ein malerischer Strand im Norden von La Digue. Und obwohl sie sich in der Nähe des Patatran Hotels befindet, hat sie nur wenige Besucher. Neben der Möglichkeit zu Schwimmen, bietet sie auch ein wunderschönes Schnorchelgebiet.

Anse Pierrot · La Digue

Anse Pierrot, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Pierrot ist ein kleiner, menschenleerer Strand im Südwesten von La Digue. Durch das flache Meer und die vielen Schattenplätze eignet er sich sehr gut für Familien. Als Besucher sollte man jedoch die Gezeiten im Blick behalten, da die Flut den Strand vollständig bedeckt und den Rückweg zur Anse Source d’Argent erschwert.

Anse Severe · La Digue

Anse Severe, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Parken
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Severe zählt zu den schönsten Stränden auf La Digue. Das Meer ist flach, ruhig und durch das vorgelagerte Riff sowie einige Felsformationen vor dem offenen Meer geschützt. Ein perfekter Ort für Familien – und nicht zuletzt für Schnorchelfans, die hier an den Felsen oder bei Flut am Riff einen Blick in die traumhafte Unterwasserwelt werfen können.

Anse Source d'Argent · La Digue

Anse Source d'Argent, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
WC
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Parken
Video
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Source d’Argent ist ein Traumstrand auf La Digue und ein absoluter Besuchermagnet. Das flache, türkisblaue Meer, der weiße Sandstrand und die eindrucksvollen Granitfelsen bilden eine Bilderbuchkulisse und machen sie zu einem der fotogensten Strände der Seychellen.

Anse Union · La Digue

Anse Union, La Digue
Korallenriff
Schwimmen
Schnorcheln
Surfen
WC
Restaurant
Schatten
Familienfreundlich
Fotomotiv

Die Anse Union befindet sich auf dem Gelände der ehemaligen Kopramühle L’Union Estate im Westen von La Digue. Dieser Strand ist ideal für Familien mit Kindern, da es Schutz durch ein vorgelagertes Riff gibt und das Meer hier sehr ruhig ist. Sie ist weniger bekannt als viele andere Strände auf La Digue, steht ihnen jedoch in nichts nach.

Wird geladen...
Julia

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr

  • * = Pflichtfeld, bitte ausfüllen
Öffnen
Aktuelle Informationen zum Coronavirus