image

Seychelles Travel Guide

The Complete Guide to the Seychelles Book accomodation

Sight

Praslin Museum, Praslin

Museum
3 of 5 69 Reviews
Praslin Museum

Praslin's first museum displays the traditions and culture of the Seychellois. Visitors can actively participate in activities such as opening coconuts, grilling breadfruit, or take part in various other traditional activities. The garden is also home to many endemic and medicinal plants.

Location: Côte d’Or, Praslin (-4.31498, 55.744789), E-mail, Website
Phone: +248 2 52 46 18
Opening hours: Mon - Sun: 9.00 - 17.00

Black Pearl Farm, Praslin

Pearl Farm
3 of 5 94 Reviews
Black Pearl Farm

In what is the Indian Ocean's only pearl farm, visitors can see rows of clams which produce the beautiful pearls themselves, observe how the pearls are then processed, and finally buy the finished product in the accompanying shop.

Location: Amitié, Praslin (-4.332591, 55.746727), E-mail, Website
Phone: +248 4 23 31 50
Opening hours: Mon - Fri: 9.00 - 16.00 Sat: 9.00 - 12.00
Loading...
Gessica

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field
New: Free cancellation up to 45 days before travel date
Dear customers,

For all bookings made after 26 May 2020, we would like to offer you special cancellation conditions that are more flexible and without risk for you. Cancel your holiday up to 45 days before the start of your trip without any cancellation fees. In addition, no payment of the deposit of your trip is required until it is clearly and officially communicated that travelling to the Seychelles is possible again.

New: Free cancellation up to 45 days before travel date

image

Seychellen Reiseführer

Der komplette Reiseführer für die Seychellen Unterkunft buchen

Sehenswertes

Praslin Museum, Praslin

Museum
3 von 5 69 Bewertungen
Praslin Museum

In Praslins erstem Museum wird neben den Traditionen der Seychellen auch dessen Kultur gezeigt. Besucher werden aktiv eingebunden und können neben dem Öffnen von Kokosnüssen, auch Brotfrucht grillen oder an sonstigen traditionelle Aktivitäten teilnehmen. Der Garten beherbergt viele einheimische und medizinische Pflanzen.

Lage: Côte d’Or, Praslin (-4.31498, 55.744789), E-Mail, Webseite
Telefon: +248 2 52 46 18
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-So: 9-17 Uhr

Black Pearl Farm, Praslin

Perlenfarm
3 von 5 94 Bewertungen
Black Pearl Farm

In dieser einzigen Perlenausternzucht des Indischen Ozeans kann man sich anschaulich kundig machen und sehen, wie sich hier die zahlreichen Riesenmuscheln in großen Becken aneinander reihen. Wie sie verarbeitet werden, kann man sich in der Werkstatt anschauen - und wer mag, kann in der dazugehörigen Boutique individuell angefertigten Perlenschmuck erstehen.

Lage: Amitié, Praslin (-4.332591, 55.746727), E-Mail, Webseite
Telefon: +248 4 23 31 50
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Fr: 9-16 Uhr Sa: 9-12 Uhr
Wird geladen...
Julia

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr

  • * = Pflichtfeld, bitte ausfüllen
Neu: Kostenlose Stornierung bis 45 Tage vor Reisedatum
Liebe Kunden,

für alle Buchungen, die ab dem 26. Mai 2020 abgeschlossen werden, möchten wir Ihnen spezielle Stornierungsbedingungen anbieten, die für Sie flexibler und ohne Risiko sind. Stornieren Sie Ihren Urlaub bis zu 45 Tage vor Reiseantritt ohne Stornogebühren. Im Übrigen ist die Anzahlung erst fällig, wenn Reisen auf die Seychellen wieder erlaubt sind.

Von der Aktion ausgenommen sind die über uns vermittelten Flüge, hier gelten die Zahlungs- und Reisebedingungen der Fluggesellschaft. Wir beraten Sie dazu gerne!

Neu: Kostenlose Stornierung bis 45 Tage vor Reisedatum