Mahé (SEZ)

x

Airport Depature flight Return flight
*From October 2017

Villa "Chateau Martha"Mahé

Chateau Martha
4.5 of 5 163 Reviews
Type:
Villa
Size
40 m2
Beach:
75 m
  • For 2 people
  • 120 € / night
  • Service:B&B
  • Request / Booking
  • Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price! The Best Price Guarantee applies only to the time of booking.

Description

A charming beach house in a traditional style on one of the most beautiful beaches of the Seychelles awaits in the north-west of Mahé. The Chateau Martha is located just a short walk from Beau Vallon. Relax on the white, gently sloping beach here, surrounded by the lush greenery of palm trees with a view of the turquoise ocean and of stunning evening sunsets.

Facts:

Location:
Within walking distance to the beautiful beach of Beau Vallon on Mahé.
Grounds:
Wooden house in a traditional style with one room category.
Catering:
Breakfast.
Facilities:
Double bedroom with queensize bed, en-suite bathroom with shower, bed linen exchange every four days, towel exchange every other day, free WiFi in the room, safe, security system, ceiling fans, air-conditioning, mosquito nets, tea and coffee making facilities, terrace, partial ocean view, barbeque area and much more.
Rooms:
2× Double Room (up to 2 people)

Description:

Do you want to do more than just see the ocean during your holiday? How about jumping into the crystal-clear water just a few minutes from your accommodation? The Chateau Martha offers that and much more besides! This 100-year-old building was constructed in colonial times and is the epitome of a beach house with shimmering white and maritime blue, surrounded by a lush green tropical garden. Shops for self-catering, as well as restaurants, can be found within walking distance, and the absolute highlight of the area is the beach of Beau Vallon, which lies just 75 metres away. The white sand of this beach slopes in a shallow manner into the ocean, making it ideal for families, as well as one of the most beautiful beaches in the Seychelles. The beach itself is multiple kilometres long, and there are numerous leisure activities on offer along its length, from swimming and snorkelling to kite-surfing and scuba diving, to jetskiing and banana boats - Beau Vallon really has something for everyone. In the evenings, you can also enjoy stunning sunset views here that will light the sky up and bathe the islands of Silhouette and North in a unique display of colours. If that’s not enough, the area is also home to numerous bars and nightclubs for you to enjoy.

Tired from your journey or a day at the beach? Then the comfortable double bed of the Chateau Martha will be a welcome refuge. Ceiling fans, air-conditioning, and mosquito nets ensure undisturbed dreams and a good night’s sleep. The house itself consists entirely of wood, while the walls are painted in a shimmering white colour. The floor is rather natural and finely-painted. Together with the blue colour accents and the lovingly-chosen decoration of shells and tropical flowers, the beach feeling from outside is also present inside your accommodation. Meanwhile, the large shower in the brightly-lit bathroom is ideal for freshening up and relaxing at the same time, ideal for your holiday!

Although you have a stunning beach right on your doorstep, the rest of Mahé is also worth exploring. The Seychelles capital, Victoria, is just 15 minutes away by car. Here, you can find a small market, as well as quaint shops and restaurants where you can rest or browse. If you prefer nature to cities then why not visit the Morne Seychellois National Park? From the Chateau Martha you can reach this in around 45 minutes by car. From mangrove forests on the coast up to lush, evergreen jungle, or a boat tour or hiking tour alongside giant tortoises, the nature park has something for everyone!

Activities and specials:

  • Enjoy a wonderful view of the ocean and stunning sunsets from the Chateau Martha.
  • Make use of various services such as the laundry service (for free, a tip is expected for this service at the end of your stay)!
  • Go snorkelling, swimming, or fishing at the beach, right on your doorstep!

Video

Surroundings

Restaurants

    • Baobab Pizzeria
    • creole, italian 
    • 4.0 of 5 1379 Reviews  
    • 0.3 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 24 71 67
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 12pm -10.30pm
      Address:
      Beau Vallon Beach
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      Pizza on the beach? That's perfectly possible here! This restaurant is located in Beau Vallon bay in the north of Mahé. The delicious pizza and pasta dishes here make it easy to enjoy great food for a low price in the Seychelles!

    • Phone:
      +248 4 24 78 98
      E-mail:
      richardmancienne@live.com
      Website:
      www.boathouse.sc
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 12pm - 3pm
      from 7.30pm
      Address:
      Beau Vallon
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      The elegant Boat House restaurant is located near to Beau Vallon beach, and serves up a daily buffet with over 20 traditional Creole dishes. From different curries to breadfruit chips or delicious fish dishes, here, guests can find something to fit their personal tastes without any problem!

    • La Plage Restaurant
    • creole, international 
    • 4.0 of 5 1648 Reviews  
    • 0.7 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 62 02 40
      E-mail:
      almare@seychelles.sc
      Website:
      www.facebook.com/Restaurant-La-Plage-Seychelles-205237496193049/#_=_
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 12pm - 9.45pm
      Address:
      Beau Vallon
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      La Plage is located on one of the most beautiful beaches in the Seychelles, Beau Vallon on Mahé. In this fantastic location on the beach, guests can enjoy delicious Italian and Creole cuisine, or sip on a delicious cocktail as the day fades away in the evening.

    • La Perle Noir Restaurant
    • creole, international, italian 
    • 4.5 of 5 1025 Reviews  
    • 0.9 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 62 02 20
      E-mail:
      eclch@yahoo.com
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sat: 7pm - 9.30pm
      Address:
      Beau Vallon Beach
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      Enjoy whatever your heart desires, including spaghetti, lobster in whiskey sauce, spicy prawns, curries, fish and meat dishes, and lots more besides. The bar also offers a great selection of drinks. But it's not just the food and drink that's good here: the atmosphere is typically Creole, and this restaurant was also used for film shoots on serveral occasions.

    • Island Trader
    • creole, international, asian 
    •  
    • 0.9 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 29 10 00
      E-mail:
      info@coralstrand.sc
      Website:
      www.coralstrand.com
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 6.30am - 10am,
      7pm - 10pm
      Address:
      Coral Strand Hotel, Beau Vallon
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      This restaurant belongs to the Coral Beach Hotel, and is located in the north of Mahé. From here, guests have a beautiful view of the Indian Ocean, with the two islands of Silhouette and North on the horizon. Let the delicious cuisine of the restaurant, prepared by the head chef, win you over, and enjoy this fantastic Creole buffet.

    • La Fontaine Restaurant & Pizzeria
    • creole, international, italian 
    • 3.5 of 5 385 Reviews  
    • 1.0 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 24 84 08
      E-mail:
      rdl@intelvision.net
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sat: 11am - 11pm
      Address:
      Beau Vallon
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      This restaurant is located in the well-known Beau Vallon bay, just a stone's throw from the ocean. Choose from a wide selection of pizzas, pasta, seafood, or other international and local dishes.

Rooms

Shining white, blue colour accents, lots of wood, and carefully-chosen decoration of shells and tropical flowers - the Chateau Martha offers a pure beach feeling. Whether you are outside on the terrace enjoying the ocean view or cosy in bed, enjoy your holiday in this charming, traditional-style beach house!

Double Room (1-2 guests)

Size
40 m²
Facilities
Double bedroom with queensize bed, en-suite bathroom with shower, extra bed available, baby bed available, bed linen exchange every 4 days, towel exchange every 2 days, free WiFi in the bedroom, safe, security system, standing fans, air-conditioning, mosquito nets, tea and coffee making facilities, terrace, partial ocean view, barbeque area.
Maximum Occupancy
2 adults/children (0 - 99 years old) and 1 child (0 - 12 years old).

Prices per night

Please note: Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

CategoryOccupancyPrice
Double Room 1 guest 110 € 110 €
Double Room 2 guests
1 Extra bed possible
  • Children up to 12 yrs: 40 € plus 100% on board.
120 € 120 €
Cancellation Policies

Further information:

  • - This travel offer is not suitable for people with reduced mobility (please contact the SeyVillas team for more information or if you have any questions on this topic).
  • - Travel services will be carried out in English. In certain cases, German, French, or Italian may be spoken.
  • - Information about passport, visa, and healthcare requirements can be found here.
Best Price GuaranteeDid you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Breakfast: incl.

Minimum stay: 3 nights.

Late check-out (subject to availability): €25 until midnight for up to 2 people (can only be booked on-site).
Guaranteed late check-out: Fees apply.

Evening meals can be booked on-site.

Children from the age of 4 years are welcome at Chateau Martha. When the whole villa is reserved, younger children are can also be accommodated.

When you book the whole accommodation, you can use the kitchen, including fridge, crockery, kettle, and toaster. Otherwise, only tea and coffee making facilities will be available.

Reviews (163)

Average: 4.5 out of 5 stars
★★★★★ 19.08.2019

Everything perfect, the owner took care of herself and her guests very personally!Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Recommended excursions on Mahé

Starts from:
Mahé
Duration
3 h
Type:
Excursion
Price for 4 guests:
120 €
You need to to a time-search before you can add this object!
Starts from:
Mahé
Duration
7 h
Type:
Excursion
Price per
Adult: 100 € | Child: 45 €

We are glad to help you!!

  • Hotline Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET:
  • +49 (0)521-44818616

100% secure payment with:

Booking for Villa "Chateau Martha"

Accommodation

    • Board:

guests

Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

We are glad to offer you this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Possibly included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).

  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance. 

The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

SeySocial

Visit our SeySocial page for detailed information about the projects

Details of your holiday package

Please fill in arrival and departure date.
    • Travel period & Guests:

      • Travel period:
      • -
      • guests:
      • Adults
    • Transfers: 0 €

    • All transfers include a personal welcome at the airport, local service, ferries and land transfers on the island from the respective jetty or airport to the hotel and back.
  • Price of your holiday package: 0 €on demand

  • per person: 0 €

Note: payments must be made in Euros.

This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more.

Direktflüge nach Mahé (SEZ)

x

Täglich fliegen mehrere Airlines mit Zwischenstopp auf die Seychellen.
Hier finden Sie alle Direktflug Möglichkeiten im Überblick.

Flughafen Airline Hinflug Rückflug
Frankfurt (FRA) Condor Fr Sa
London Heathrow (LHR) British Airways Mi, Sa Do, So
Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)* Air France Di, Do, Sa Mi, Fr, So
Zürich (ZRH) Edelweiss Sa Mo
*ab 31.10.2019

Villa "Chateau Martha"Mahé

Chateau Martha
4.5 von 5 165 Bewertungen
Typ:
Villa
Größe
40 m2
Strand:
75 m
  • Belegung bis 2 Pers.
  • 120 € / Nacht
  • Leistung:ÜF
  • Anfrage / Buchung
  • Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten. Die Bestpreis Garantie gilt nur bis zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.

Beschreibung

Ein charmantes Strandhaus im Kolonialstil an einem der schönsten Strände der Seychellen erwartet Sie im Nordwesten Mahés. Das "Chateau Martha" liegt nur wenige Gehminuten vom Beau Vallon entfernt. Entspannen Sie hier am weißen, flach abfallenden Sandstrand, gesäumt vom satten Grün der Palmen und mit Blick aufs türkisblaue Meer sowie auf sagenhafte Sonnenuntergänge.

Auf einen Blick:

Lage:
Fußläufig zum Traumstrand Beau Vallon, Mahé
Anlage:
Holzhaus im Kolonialstil mit 1 Zimmerkategorie
Verpflegung:
Frühstück
Ausstattung:
Doppelzimmer mit Queensize-Bett, 1 Bad en suite mit Dusche, Bettwäschewechsel alle 4 Tage, Handtuchwechsel alle 2 Tage, WLAN im Zimmer (kostenlos), Safe, Sicherheitssystem, Deckenventilatoren, Klimaanlage, Moskitonetze, Tee- und Kaffeezubereitungsmöglichkeit, Terrasse, teilweiser Meerblick, Barbecue-Bereich uvm.
Zimmer:
2× Doppelzimmer (bis 2 Personen)

Ausführliche Beschreibung:

Sie möchten das Meer nicht nur sehen, sondern auch in wenigen Minuten ins kristallklare Nass springen? Das "Chateau Martha" bietet genau das und noch so viel mehr. Der 100 Jahre alte Kolonialbau ist der Inbegriff eines Strandhauses: Strahlendes Weiß und maritimes Blau, umgeben vom satten Grün eines tropischen Gartens. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten fürs Selbstversorger-Menüs, aber auch Restaurants, wenn´s mal schneller gehen muss, sind fußläufig erreichbar. Das absolute Highlight bildet aber selbstverständlich der nur 75 m entfernte Traumstrand Beau Vallon. Der weiße, flach abfallende Sandstrand ist perfekt für Familien und gilt als der schönste der Seychellen. Über mehrere Kilometer erstreckt sich ein unvergleichliches Angebot an Freizeitaktivitäten: Von Schwimmen und Schnorcheln über Kitesurfen und Tauchen bis hin zu Jetski- und Banana Boot fahren - am Beau Vallon ist für jeden etwas dabei. Abends können Sie hier einen wunderschönen Sonnenuntergang bewundern, der den Himmel und die Inseln Silhouette und North in ein einzigartiges Farbenspiel taucht. Wer danach noch nicht genug hat, kommt in einer der zahlreichen Bars und Nachtclubs auf seine Kosten.

Müde vom Feiern oder von einem ausgedehnten Strandtag? Dann ab ins bequeme Doppelbett im "Chateau Martha". Deckenventilatoren, Klimaanlage und Moskitonetze garantieren süße und ungestörte Träume. Das Haus besteht komplett aus Holz - während die Wände in strahlendem Weiß leuchten, ist der Fußboden naturbelassen und besticht durch seine feine Maserung. Zusammen mit den blauen Farbakzenten und der liebevoll gestalteten Dekoration aus Muscheln und tropischen Blüten bleibt das Strandfeeling also auch abseits des Beau Vallons erhalten. Mit einer großen Dusche sorgt zudem das lichtdurchflutete Badezimmer für Erfrischung und Entspannung - perfekt für einen unbeschwerten Aufenthalt!

Obwohl Sie den Traumstrand ja bereits vor der eigenen Haustür haben, lohnt sich ein Blick in die anderen hübschen Ecken Mahés. Die Seychellen-Hauptstadt Victoria erreichen Sie in nur 15 min mit dem Auto. Hier erwarteten Sie ein kleiner, lebhafter Markt, süße Shops und Restaurants zum Verweilen, Staunen und Stöbern. Lieber Natur als Stadt? Wie wäre es mit einem Ausflug zum Morne Seychellois-Nationalpark? Vom "Chateau Martha" aus erreichen Sie ihn mit dem Auto in knapp 45 min. Von Mangrovenwäldern an der Küste bis hin zu dichtem, immergrünem Dschungel, ob mit einer Bootstour oder beim Wandern auf Tuchfühlung mit behäbigen Landschildkröten – für Naturliebhaber hat der Nationalpark einiges zu bieten.

Aktivitäten und Besonderheiten:

  • Genießen Sie vom "Chateau Martha" aus einen fabelhaften Blick aufs Meer und auf einen traumhaften Sonnenuntergang!
  • Lassen Sie alle Fünfe grade sein – auch dank Wäscheservice (kostenfrei, ein entsprechendes Trinkgeld wird hierfür am Ende des Aufenthalts erwartet)!
  • Schnorcheln, schwimmen oder fischen gehen – die Strandaktivitäten starten praktisch direkt vor Ihrer Haustür!

Video

Restaurants

    • Telefon:
      +248 4 24 71 67
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 12.00 – 22.30 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Beau Vallon Beach
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Pizza am Strand? Das ist hier möglich! Denn das einfache Restaurant liegt direkt an der Beau Vallon Bucht im Norden Mahés. Die leckeren Pizzen und Pastagerichte sind eine gute Möglichkeit günstig auf den Seychellen zu essen.

    • Telefon:
      +248 4 24 78 98
      E-Mail:
      richardmancienne@live.com
      Webseite:
      www.boathouse.sc
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 12.00 – 15.00 Uhr,
      ab 19.30 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Beau Vallon
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Das nahe des Beau Vallon Strand gelegene, sportlich-elegante Restaurant Boat House zaubert täglich ein herrliches Buffet mit über 20 landestypischen Gerichten. Von verschiedenen Currys über Brotfruchtchips bis hin zu leckeren Fischgerichten, findet hier jeder Gast sein persönliches Lieblingsmenü.

    • La Plage Restaurant
    • Kreolisch, International 
    • 4,0 von 5 1659 Bewertungen  
    • 0,7 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 62 02 40
      E-Mail:
      almare@seychelles.sc
      Webseite:
      www.facebook.com/Restaurant-La-Plage-Seychelles-205237496193049/#_=_
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 12.00 – 21.45 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Beau Vallon
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      "La Plage" befindet sich an einem der schönsten und beliebtesten Stränden Mahés: dem Beau Vallon. In einer traumhaften Lage am Strand kann man hier die italienische und kreolische Küche genießen oder den Tag mit einem tropischen Cocktail ausklingen lassen.

    • La Perle Noir Restaurant
    • Kreolisch, International, Italienisch 
    • 4,5 von 5 1036 Bewertungen  
    • 0,9 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 62 02 20
      E-Mail:
      eclch@yahoo.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-Sa: 19.00 – 21.30 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Beau Vallon Beach
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Hier gibt es alles, was man sich an Leckereien vorstellen kann: Spaghetti, Hummer in Whiskey Soße, feurige Garnelen, Currys aller Art, Fisch- und Fleischgerichte und vieles mehr. Die Bar bietet eine große Auswahl an Getränken. Nicht nur das Essen ist hier empfehlenswert, das Ambiente ist typisch kreolisch und wurde daher schon mehrmals als Drehort genutzt.

    • Island Trader
    • Kreolisch, International, Asiatisch 
    •  
    • 0,9 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 29 10 00
      E-Mail:
      info@coralstrand.sc
      Webseite:
      www.coralstrand.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 6.30 – 10.00 Uhr,
      19.00 – 22.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Coral Strand Hotel, Beau Vallon
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Dieses Restaurant gehört zum "Coarl Beach Hotel" im Norden Mahés und von hier hat man einen traumhaften Blick auf den Indischen Ozean mit den beiden Insel Silhouette und North am Horizont. Lassen Sie sich von den Kochkünsten des Hauskochs verzaubern und genießen Sie die leckeren kreolischen Buffets.

    • La Fontaine Restaurant & Pizzeria
    • Kreolisch, International, Italienisch 
    • 3,5 von 5 385 Bewertungen  
    • 1,0 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 24 84 08
      E-Mail:
      rdl@intelvision.net
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-Sa: 11.00 – 23.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Beau Vallon
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Das Restaurant liegt direkt am beliebten Beau Vallon, nur wenige Schritte vom Meer entfernt. Wählen Sie aus einer großen Auswahl an Pizza, Pasta, Meeresfrüchten oder sonstigen internationalen und lokalen Gerichten.

Zimmer

Strahlendes Weiß, blaue Farbakzente, viel Holz und liebevoll gestaltete Dekoration aus Muscheln und tropischen Blüten – im "Chateau Martha" herrscht Strandfeeling pur. Ob auf der Terrasse mit Blick aufs Meer oder im bequemen Doppelbett – genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub im charmanten Strandhaus im Kolonialstil!

Doppelzimmer (1-2 Personen)

Größe
40 m²
Ausstattung
Doppelzimmer mit Queensize-Bett, 1 Bad en suite mit Dusche, 1 Extra-Bett möglich, 1 Babybett möglich, Bettwäschewechsel alle 4 Tage, Handtuchwechsel alle 2 Tage, WLAN im Zimmer (kostenlos), Safe, Sicherheitssystem, Stehventilatoren, Klimaanlage, Moskitonetze, Tee- und Kaffeezubereitungsmöglichkeit, Terrasse, teilweiser Meerblick, Barbecue-Bereich.
Maximalbelegung
2 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99 Jahre) + 1 Kind (0-12 Jahre)

Preise pro Nacht

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

KategorieBelegungPreis
Doppelzimmer 1 Person 110 € 110 €
Doppelzimmer 2 Personen
1 Extrabett möglich
  • Kinder bis zu 12 Jahren: 40 € plus 100% des Verpflegungspreises.
120 € 120 €
Stornierungsbedingungen

Weitere wichtige Hinweise

  • - Dieses Reiseangebot ist für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität nicht geeignet (bitte wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Fragen zu diesem Thema an das SeyVillas Team).
  • - Reiseleistungen werden jedenfalls auf Englisch erbracht. Im Einzelfall wird auch Deutsch oder Französisch gesprochen.
  • - Informationen zu Pass- Visum- sowie gesundheitlichen Erfordernissen finden Sie hier.
Bestpreis GarantieSie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Frühstück: inkl.

Mindestaufenthalt: 3 Nächte

Später Check-Out (vorbehaltlich Verfügbarkeit): 25€ bis 24:00 Uhr für bis zu 2 Personen (kann ausschließlich vor Ort gebucht werden)
Garantierter später Check-Out: Gegen Gebühr.

Abendessen kann vor Ort hinzugebucht werden.

Kinder ab 4 Jahren sind im Chateau Martha willkommen. Bei Buchung der gesamten Villa können auch jüngere Kinder mitreisen.

Bei Buchung der gesamten Unterkunft kann die Küche inklusive Kühlschrank, Geschirr, Wasserkocher und Toaster vollständig genutzt werden. Andernfalls steht sie nur zur Zubereitung von Kaffee und Tee zur Verfügung.

Kundenbewertungen (165)

Durchschnitt: 4.5 von 5 Sternen
★★★☆☆ 09.10.2019

Die Lage des alten Kolonialhauses war sehr schön mit unmittelbarem Blick auf das Meer. Die Wohnräume waren sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Bushaltestelle, Eiscafe, Supermärkte , Restaurants alles fußläufig gut zu erreichen. Sehr Liebe und herzliche Mitarbeiter sowie leckeres Frühstück mit frischem Saft nach Wahl gutem Kaffee und sehr leckerer Konfitüre. Wir konnten da unser Flug erst sehr spät nachts ging bis 22.00 im Quartier für 25 Euro bleiben und alle Sanitärräume weiter nutzen. Das war für uns sehr stressfrei. Einziger Mangel war das wir nachts von einem nagenden Geräusch längere Zeit wach gehalten wurden welches wir über unserem Bett hörten. Früh teilten wir das den Mitarbeitern mit die aber auch nichts weiter unternahmen. Es hieß das wäre ab und zu in so einem alten Holzhaus. Trotzdem hat dieses Haus einen besonderen Charme.

★★★★★ 19.08.2019

Alles perfekt, die Inhaberin hat sich selbst und sehr persönlich um ihre Gäste gekümmert!

Empfohlene Exkursionen auf Mahé

Startet von:
Mahé
Dauer
3 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis für 4 Personen:
120 €
Sie müssen eine Zeitraumsuche ausführen, bevor Sie dieses Objekt hinzuzufügen!
Startet von:
Mahé
Dauer
7 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis pro
Erw.: 100 € | Kind: 45 €

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

  • Hotline Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr:
  • 0521-44818610
  • Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.

  • Wir sind erfolgreich TÜV SÜD Safer-Shopping zertifiziert.

Sicher online bezahlen mit:

Buchung für Villa "Chateau Martha"

Unterkunft

    • Verpflegung:

Personen

Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Vermittelte Flüge

Flüge sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Service.

Transfer vor Ort

Ggf. enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).

  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung. 

Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichnete Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

SeySocial

Besuchen Sie unsere SeySocial Seite für weitere Informationen über die Projekte

Details Ihrer Pauschalreise

Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
    • Reisezeitraum & Personen:

      • Reisezeitraum:
      • -
      • Personen:
      • Erwachsene
    • Transfers: 0 €

    • Alle Transfers beinhalten einen persönlichen Empfang, lokale Betreuung, Fährfahrten zwischen den Inseln sowie Transfers auf den Inseln vom jeweiligen Anleger/Flughafen zum Hotel und zurück.
  • Ihr Pauschalreisepreis: 0 €auf Anfrage

  • pro Person: 0 €
Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Mehr erfahren.