Mahé (SEZ)

x

Airport Depature flight Return flight
*From October 2017

Guesthouse "Domaine Desaubin Luxury Villas"Mahé

Domaine Desaubin Luxury Villas
Type:
Guesthouse
Size
80 m2
Beach:
50 m
  • For 2 people
  • From 140 € / night
  • Service:B
  • Request / Booking
  • Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price! The Best Price Guarantee applies only to the time of booking.

Description

Self-catering for fans of nature awaits at the Domaine Desaubin Luxury Villas in the south-west of Mahé. Here, you not only have the beach on your doorstep, but also a small farm with numerous different animals, and a garden with fresh, organic fruit and vegetables.

Facts:

Location:
On the stunning beach of Anse Corail on Mahé
Grounds:
3 modern deluxe villas
Pool:
Communal pool 10 x 6 m in size, and 1.2 to 1.8 m deep
Catering:
Self-catering
Facilities:
Bedroom with double bed, daily linen and towel exchange, air-conditioning, ceiling fans, safe, free WiFi in the rooms and communal areas, flatscreen TV, radio, en-suite bathroom with bathtub and shower, iron, fully-equipped kitchen, tea and coffee making facilities, minibar, ocean view, garden view, terrace, balcony, pool shower, sun-loungers, beach towels available at reception, barbeque area, babysitting service (fees apply) and much more.
Rooms:
3× Deluxe Villa with 1 Bedroom (up to 2 people)

Description:

Milk and eggs from the accommodation’s own farm, fresh fruit and veg from the garden: enjoy all of that at the Domain Desaubin Luxury Villas, ideal for those who want to stay close to nature, but also mix in a little bit of luxury. Eat at the on-site restaurant, relax at the pool, enjoy stunning evergreen garden surroundings, or take a shower in the open air. The residents of the small farm, including hares, chickens, guinea pigs, goats and more, are always happy to have visitors, and you can maybe even stroke them or feed them if you like. Meanwhile, from October to April, sea turtles come to the beach here. Anse Corail, the stunning private beach beside the accommodation, is also ideal for a swim in crystal-clear water, or for discovering the colourful underwater world by snorkelling or diving, or even going on a boat trip.

Whether you want to cook seafood or vegetables from the garden, the fully-equipped kitchen is ideal for preparing all kinds of dishes. A high-quality worktop made from natural stone, wooden cupboards, and a view of the greenery outside will make every cooking session something to enjoy, even before you eat your creation on the cosy balcony. The bedroom offers a large, comfortable bed, with bright blackout curtains and air-conditioning for a good night’s sleep. The facilities are modern and high in quality. Wood, stone, and various colours with tropical patterns adorn the spacious interior, lending it a somewhat homely vibe. Start or finish your day with a relaxing bath in the bathtub. The bathroom is also home to tiles made from natural stone, making it a somewhat noble-looking interior. A large mirror, quality fittings, and decoration from the garden round off the feeling of a wellness oasis here. Meanwhile, the outdoor shower brings you even closer to nature if you wish.

Wild, undeveloped, and secluded: Police Bay is just 5 minutes away, and is the southern tip of Mahé. The powdery-fine sand and the turquoise water, surrounded by evergreen jungle, combine to make the perfect photo. Because of the high waves here, the bay itself is ideal for surfing. The capital of the island, Victoria, is around 50 minutes’ drive away. Victoria demonstrates comfort and simplicity, something that reflects the population of the Seychelles nicely. A small, wonderful market, quaint shops, and wonderful restaurants mean that there is plenty to see and do there. Or, those who prefer it a little quieter, can walk around the south of the island, discovering stunning beaches and exotic plant and animal life along the way.

Activities and specials:

  • Enjoy fresh organic fruit and veg from the garden!
  • Watch turtles nesting from your balcony.
  • Hares, guinea pigs, chickens, ducks and more live on the farm here.

Surroundings

Restaurants

    • Au Jardin d'Epices
    • creole, international 
    • 4.0 of 5 619 Reviews  
    • 0.8 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 38 35 00
      E-mail:
      reservations@banyantree.com
      Website:
      www.banyantree.com/en/em-seychelles/au-jardin-depices?_ga=1.43884261.13343770.1445509399
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7.30am - 10.30am
      12.00pm - 3.00pm
      7.00pm - 10.00pm
      Address:
      Banyan Tree Seychelles
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      The wonderful restaurant of the Banyan Tree resort is located in the stunning bay of Anse Intendance on Mahé, and serves its guests a mixture of traditional Creole cuisine and Mediterranean or African dishes. From the terrace, guests can enjoy a stunning view of the turquoise ocean.

    • Saffron
    • creole, international, asian 
    •  
    • 0.8 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 38 35 00
      E-mail:
      reservations@banyantree.com
      Website:
      www.banyantree.com/en/em-seychelles/saffron
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7pm - 10pm
      Address:
      Banyan Tree Seychelles, Intendance
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      This thai restaurant is a feast for the senses; exotic cuisine, a top-class atmosphere thanks to the layout of the restaurant, and incredible smells thanks to the Asian herbs and spices. The dress-code is smart casual, so shorts or shirts without collars should be avoided.

    • Le Reduit Restaurant
    • creole 
    • 4.5 of 5 156 Reviews  
    • 2.5 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 36 61 16
      E-mail:
      lereduit@seychelles.net
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sat: 11am - 10pm
      (sundays and public holidays closed)
      Address:
      Victoria
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      Le Reduit is a real insiders' tip and is largely frequented by locals. This small, family-run restaurant is surrounded by lush greenery, and offers delicious Creole cuisine to its guests, including flying fox and fresh crab, served in coconut milk; really a must-try for any Seychelles holidaymaker!

    • Chez Batista Restaurant
    • creole 
    • 3.5 of 5 435 Reviews  
    • 2.6 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 36 63 00
      E-mail:
      batistas@seychelles.net
      Website:
      www.chezbatista.com/
      Opening hours:
      Tue-Sun: 12pm - 4pm
      Bar: 9am - 9pm
      Address:
      Takamaka
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      The story goes that in 1984, Jean-Baptiste Horter had a dream to open a beach restaurant, something he achieved when he set up the Chez Batista. Over the years, this restaurant has become one of the best-known in the Seychelles, and offers a great selection of fish and other seafood creations. All in all, it's an absolute must-do for anyone staying on Mahé!

    • Surfers Beach Restaurant
    • creole, international 
    • 4.0 of 5 789 Reviews  
    • 3.6 km
    • Phone:
      +248 2 78 37 03
      E-mail:
      surfersbeach@seychelles.net
      Website:
      www.facebook.com/surfersbeachrestaurant
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 11.30pm - 10pm
      Address:
      Anse Parnel, Takamaka
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      This is a good place to meet locals, who often come here to meet up with friends and family in the middle of the day or in the evening, often to enjoy a meal or an evening drink together. The atmosphere is relaxing and friendly, and the food is traditional and fresh. This is really a good place to see the authentic Seychellois lifestyle first-hand.

    • Cap Lazare
    • creole 
    •  
    • 4.3 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 29 70 00
      E-mail:
      info@creoletravelservices.com
      Website:
      www.creoletravelservices.com
      Opening hours:
      Mo-Fri: 3pm - 22pm
      Address:
      Victoria
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      A visit to the Cap Lazare is, for many Seychelles holidaymakers, a real must-do. Through a combination of traditional elements such as bamboo, palm leaves, and granite formations, the luxurious interior of this restaurant makes it a real experience for anyone.

Rooms

Bright, naturally-lit rooms, excellent fittings, and the use of natural materials such as wood and stone round off the interior of the villa, which combines luxury and nature. An outdoor shower and large bathtub are just the icing on the cake.

Deluxe Villa with 1 Bedroom (1-2 guests)

Size
80m²
Facilities
Bedroom with kingsize bed, baby bed available, daily linen and towel exchange, air-conditioning, ceiling fans, safe, free WiFi, flatscreen TV, radio, en-suite bathroom with bathtub and shower, iron, fully-equipped kitchen including crockery, kettle, fridge, microwave, tea and coffee making facilities, minibar, ocean view, garden view, terrace, balcony, pool shower, sun-loungers, beach towels available at reception, barbeque area, babysitting service (fees apply).
Maximum Occupancy
2 adults (0 - 99 years old) and 1 child (0 - 12 years old).

Prices per night

Please note: Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

CategoryOccupancyPrice
Deluxe Villa with 1 Bedroom 1 guest
1 Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge.
126 € 126 € - 135 € 135 €
Deluxe Villa with 1 Bedroom 2 guests
1 Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 12 yrs: 20 € plus 100% on board.
140 € 140 € - 150 € 150 €
Cancellation Policies

Further information:

  • - This travel offer is not suitable for people with reduced mobility (please contact the SeyVillas team for more information or if you have any questions on this topic).
  • - Travel services will be carried out in English. In certain cases, German, French, or Italian may be spoken.
  • - Information about passport, visa, and healthcare requirements can be found here.
Best Price GuaranteeDid you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Breakfast: at 15 €15 €/person

The owners offer evening meal on request (Creole Menu) for approx. €25/person.
Please note that the system automatically calculates the price for an English breakfast at €15/person. You can also enjoy a continental breakfast for €10/person.

Minimum stay: 2 nights.

Upon arrival you will receive two coconuts or fresh juice, as well as two bottles of water, tea, coffee, sugar, and coffee cream. Honeymooners will also get a bottle of sparkling wine.

Recommended excursions on Mahé

Starts from:
Mahé
Duration
3 h
Type:
Excursion
Price for 4 guests:
120 €
You need to to a time-search before you can add this object!
Starts from:
Mahé
Duration
7 h
Type:
Excursion
Price per
Adult: 100 € | Child: 45 €

We are glad to help you!!

  • Hotline Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET:
  • +49 (0)521-44818616

100% secure payment with:

Booking for Guesthouse "Domaine Desaubin Luxury Villas"

Accommodation

    • Category:
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Board:

guests

Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

We are glad to offer you this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Possibly included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).

  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance. 

The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

SeySocial

Visit our SeySocial page for detailed information about the projects

Details of your holiday package

Please fill in arrival and departure date.
    • Travel period & Guests:

      • Travel period:
      • -
      • guests:
      • Adults
    • Transfers: 0 €

    • All transfers include a personal welcome at the airport, local service, ferries and land transfers on the island from the respective jetty or airport to the hotel and back.
  • Price of your holiday package: 0 €on demand

  • per person: 0 €

Note: payments must be made in Euros.

This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more.

Direktflüge nach Mahé (SEZ)

x

Täglich fliegen mehrere Airlines mit Zwischenstopp auf die Seychellen.
Hier finden Sie alle Direktflug Möglichkeiten im Überblick.

Flughafen Airline Hinflug Rückflug
Frankfurt (FRA) Condor Fr Sa
London Heathrow (LHR) British Airways Mi, Sa Do, So
Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)* Air France Di, Do, Sa Mi, Fr, So
Zürich (ZRH) Edelweiss Sa Mo
*ab 31.10.2019

Guesthouse "Domaine Desaubin Luxury Villas"Mahé

Domaine Desaubin Luxury Villas
Typ:
Guesthouse
Größe
80 m2
Strand:
50 m
  • Belegung bis 2 Pers.
  • ab 140 € / Nacht
  • Leistung:Ü
  • Anfrage / Buchung
  • Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten. Die Bestpreis Garantie gilt nur bis zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.

Beschreibung

Selbstversorgerurlaub für Naturliebhaber erwartet Sie in den "Domaine Desaubin Luxury Villas" im Südwesten von Mahé. Hier haben Sie nicht nur den Strand direkt vor der Tür, sondern auch eine kleine Farm mit vielen verschiedenen Tieren und einen Garten mit frischem, organischem Obst und Gemüse.

Auf einen Blick:

Lage:
Direkt am traumhaften Strand Anse Corail, Mahé
Anlage:
3 moderne Deluxe-Villen
Pool:
Gemeinschaftspool 10 x 6 m, mit einer Tiefe von 1,20 bis 1,80 m
Verpflegung:
Selbstversorgung
Ausstattung:
Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, täglicher Handtuch- und Bettwäschewechsel, Klimaanlage, Deckenventilatoren, Safe, WLAN im Zimmer und in Gemeinschaftsbereichen (kostenlos), Flatscreen-TV, Radio, 1 Bad en suite mit Badewanne und Dusche, Bügeleisen, vollausgestattete Küche, Tee- und Kaffeezubereitungsmöglichkeit, Minibar, Meerblick, Gartenblick, Terrasse, Balkon, Pool-Dusche, Sonnenliegen, Strandhandtücher sind an der Rezeption erhältlich, Barbecuebereich, Babysitter-Service (gegen Gebühr) uvm.
Zimmer:
3× Deluxe Villa mit 1 Schlafzimmer (bis 2 Personen)

Ausführliche Beschreibung:

Milch und Eier von der Farm auf dem Grundstück, frisches Obst und Gemüse aus dem Garten – die "Domaine Desaubin Luxury Villas" bieten alles, was das Naturliebhaber-Herz begehrt. Und das ohne auch nur ein bisschen Luxus einzubüßen: Speisen Sie im hauseigenen Restaurant, entspannen Sie am Pool, umgeben von einem immergrünen, verwunschenen Garten, oder nehmen Sie eine Dusche unter freiem Himmel. Die Bewohner der kleine Farm – Hasen, Hühner, Meerschweinchen, Ziegen und viele mehr – freuen sich sicher über Ihren Besuch, lassen sich gerne ein bisschen streicheln und noch lieber füttern. Ein ganz besonderes Naturschauspiel können Sie von Ihrem Balkon aus beobachten: Von Oktober bis April nisten Meeresschildkröten hier am Strand. Am Anse Corail, der traumhaften, privaten Bucht direkt vor Ihrer Zimmertür können Sie außerdem ein erfrischendes Bad im kristallklaren Wasser nehmen, die farbenfrohe Unterwasserwelt mit Tauchermaske und Schnorchel erkunden oder einen Bootsausflug unternehmen.

Ganz gleich, ob Meeresfisch oder Gemüse aus dem Garten – in Ihrer vollausgestatteten Küche können Sie aus den frischen Lebensmitteln leckere Gerichte zaubern. Eine hochwertige Arbeitsplatte aus natürlich gemasertem Stein, übersichtliche Holzschränke und der Blick hinaus ins Grüne machen aus jeder Kochsession einen Genuss – noch bevor das Essen zum Beispiel auf dem gemütlichen Balkon serviert wird. Im Schlafzimmer sorgen ein großes, bequemes Bett, helle, blickdichte Vorhänge und eine Klimaanlage für süße Träume. Die Ausstattung ist modern und hochwertig. Holz, Naturstein und einige dezent eingesetzte Farbtupfer mit tropischen Mustern verleihen dem geräumigen, überwiegend in schickem Weiß gehaltenen Raum eine persönliche Note. Beenden (oder beginnen) Sie einen ereignisreichen Tag im Paradies mit einem ausgedehnten Bad in Ihrer Badewanne. Auch hier im Badezimmer verleihen Fliesen aus natürlich gemustertem Stein dem Raum etwas Edles. Ein großer Spiegel, hochwertige Armaturen und Deko aus dem Garten runden das Bild der Wellnessoase ab. Noch naturverbundener geht´s nur in der Freiluftdusche.

Wild, ursprünglich und einsam – in nur 5 min erreichen Sie Police Bay am südlichsten Zipfel Mahés mit dem Auto. Der puderzuckerfeine Sandstrand und das türkisblaue Wasser – eingerahmt von immergrünem Dschungel – sind die perfekte Fotokulisse. Wegen der hohen Wellen eignet sich die Bucht auch ausgezeichnet zum Surfen. In die Hauptstadt des Insel-Archipels brauchen Sie rund 50 min mit dem Auto. Victoria punktet mit der Gemütlichkeit und Schlichtheit, die nicht nur ihre 25.000 Einwohner, sondern alle Seychellois so einzigartig macht. Ein kleiner, lebhafter Markt, süße Shops und Restaurants spiegeln genau das wider und laden zum Verweilen, Staunen und Stöbern ein. Wer es ruhiger mag, kann den Inselsüden auch einfach per pedes erkunden: Auf den zahlreichen Wanderwegen erwarten Sie immer wieder überraschend schöne Strände und eine exotische Tier- und Pflanzenwelt.

Aktivitäten und Besonderheiten:

  • Lassen Sie sich das frische und organische Obst und Gemüse direkt aus dem Garten schmecken!
  • Beobachten Sie von Ihrem Balkon aus die Schildkröten beim Nisten!
  • Hasen, Meerschweinchen, Hühner, Enten – genießen Sie Ihre Freizeit mit den Tieren auf der Farm!

Restaurants

    • Au Jardin d'Epices
    • Kreolisch, International 
    • 4,0 von 5 622 Bewertungen  
    • 0,8 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 38 35 00
      E-Mail:
      reservations@banyantree.com
      Webseite:
      www.banyantree.com/en/em-seychelles/au-jardin-depices?_ga=1.43884261.13343770.1445509399
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 7.30 – 10.30 Uhr,
      12.00 – 15.00 Uhr,
      19.00 – 22.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Banyan Tree Seychelles
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Das wunderschöne Restaurant des "Banyan Tree" Resorts liegt an der Intendance Bucht Mahés und verzaubert seine Gäste mit einer Kombination aus traditionell, kreolischen Gerichten sowie mediterraner und afrikanischer Gerichte. Von der Terrasse aus haben Gäste einen traumhaften Blick auf den türkisblauen Ozean.

    • Saffron
    • Kreolisch, International, Asiatisch 
    •  
    • 0,8 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 38 35 00
      E-Mail:
      reservations@banyantree.com
      Webseite:
      www.banyantree.com/en/em-seychelles/saffron
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 19.00 – 22.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Banyan Tree Seychelles, Intendance
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Dieses thailändische Restaurant bietet ein Erlebnis für alle Sinne: exotisches Essen, faszinierende Atmosphäre durch die Innenausstattung des Restaurants und außergewöhnliche Gerüche der asiatischen Gewürze. Dresscode: Smart Casual (kurze Hosen und Hemden ohne Kragen nicht erwünscht)

    • Telefon:
      +248 4 36 61 16
      E-Mail:
      lereduit@seychelles.net
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-Sa: 11.00 – 22.00 Uhr
      (Sonn-und Feiertage geschlossen)
      Adresse:
      Victoria
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Das "Le Reduit" ist ein Geheimtipp und wird hauptsächlich von Einheimischen aufgesucht. Das kleine, familiengeführte Unternehmen befindet sich umgeben von sattem Grün und bietet kreolische Köstlichkeiten an, wie Flughund und frische Krabben in Kokosmilch, die man auch als Urlauber nicht verpassen sollte.

    • Telefon:
      +248 4 36 63 00
      E-Mail:
      batistas@seychelles.net
      Webseite:
      www.chezbatista.com/
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Di-So: 12.00 – 16.00 Uhr
      Bar: 9.00 – 21.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Takamaka
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Die Geschichte rund um Chez Batista geht bis in das Jahr 1984 zurück, als Jean-Baptiste Horter seinen Traum eines Strandrestaurants verwirklichte. Über die Jahre wurde das Restaurant zu einem der Bekanntesten der Seychellen und bietet angeblich die besten Fisch- und Meeresfrüchte Kreationen an. Absolutes Must-Do bei einem Aufenthalt auf Mahé!

    • Surfers Beach Restaurant
    • Kreolisch, International 
    • 4,0 von 5 800 Bewertungen  
    • 3,6 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 2 78 37 03
      E-Mail:
      surfersbeach@seychelles.net
      Webseite:
      www.facebook.com/surfersbeachrestaurant
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 11.30 – 22.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Anse Parnel, Takamaka
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Hier trifft man auf Einheimische und junge Menschen, die sich mit ihren Freunden oder Familien treffen, um zu essen oder abends einen Absacker zu trinken. Die Atmosphäre ist entspannt und freundlich und das Essen ist frisch und landestypisch. Ein guter Ort, um das Seychellen-Leben aufzugreifen.

    • Cap Lazare
    • Kreolisch 
    •  
    • 4,3 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 29 70 00
      E-Mail:
      info@creoletravelservices.com
      Webseite:
      www.creoletravelservices.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-Fr: 15.00 – 22.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Victoria
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Ein Besuch im Cap Lazare gehört für jeden Seychellen-Urlauber zu einem Must-do! In einer Kombination aus traditionellen Elementen wie Bambus, Palmenblätter oder Granitfelsen gepaart mit luxuriösem Interieur zu speisen, stellt dieses Restaurant ein einzigartiges Erlebnis dar.

Zimmer

Helle, sonnenlichtdurchflutete Räume, eine hochwertige Ausstattung und der Einsatz von Naturmaterialien wie Holz und Stein – in Ihrer Villa verschmelzen Luxus und Naturverbundenheit zu einem harmonischen Ganzen. Abgerundet wird die Einrichtung durch eine Freiluftdusche und eine große Badewanne.

Deluxe Villa mit 1 Schlafzimmer (1-2 Personen)

Größe
80m²
Ausstattung
Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett, 1 Babybett möglich, täglicher Handtuch- und Bettwäschewechsel, Klimaanlage, Deckenventilatoren, Safe, WLAN (kostenlos), Flatscreen-TV, Radio, 1 Bad en suite mit Badewanne und Dusche, Bügeleisen, vollausgestattete Küche inklusive Geschirr, Wasserkocher, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Tee- und Kaffeezubereitungsmöglichkeit, Minibar, Meerblick, Gartenblick, Terrasse, Balkon, Pool-Dusche, Sonnenliegen, Strandhandtücher sind an der Rezeption erhältlich, Barbecuebereich, Babysitter-Service (gegen Gebühr)
Maximalbelegung
2 Erwachsene (0-99) + 1 Kind (0-12)

Preise pro Nacht

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

KategorieBelegungPreis
Deluxe Villa mit 1 Schlafzimmer 1 Person
1 Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos.
126 € 126 € - 135 € 135 €
Deluxe Villa mit 1 Schlafzimmer 2 Personen
1 Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 12 Jahren: 20 € plus 100% des Verpflegungspreises.
140 € 140 € - 150 € 150 €
Stornierungsbedingungen

Weitere wichtige Hinweise

  • - Dieses Reiseangebot ist für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität nicht geeignet (bitte wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Fragen zu diesem Thema an das SeyVillas Team).
  • - Reiseleistungen werden jedenfalls auf Englisch erbracht. Im Einzelfall wird auch Deutsch oder Französisch gesprochen.
  • - Informationen zu Pass- Visum- sowie gesundheitlichen Erfordernissen finden Sie hier.
Bestpreis GarantieSie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Frühstück: zzgl. 15 €15 €/Person

Die Besitzer bieten vor Ort auf Anfrage Abendessen zum Preis von ca. 25 €/Person an (Kreolisches Menü)
BItte beachten Sie: das System berechnet automatisch den Preis für ein englisches Frühstück für 15 €/Person, es besteht ebenfalls die Möglichkeit ein kontinentales Frühstück für 10 €/Person zu buchen.

Mindestaufenthalt: 2 Tage

Bei Ankunft erhalten Sie zwei Kokosnüsse oder einen frischen Saft sowie zwei Flaschen Wasser, Kaffee, Tea, Zucker und Kaffeesahne. Für Honeymooner gibt es eine Flasche Sekt.

Empfohlene Exkursionen auf Mahé

Startet von:
Mahé
Dauer
3 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis für 4 Personen:
120 €
Sie müssen eine Zeitraumsuche ausführen, bevor Sie dieses Objekt hinzuzufügen!
Startet von:
Mahé
Dauer
7 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis pro
Erw.: 100 € | Kind: 45 €

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

  • Hotline Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr:
  • 0521-44818610
  • Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.

  • Wir sind erfolgreich TÜV SÜD Safer-Shopping zertifiziert.

Sicher online bezahlen mit:

Buchung für Guesthouse "Domaine Desaubin Luxury Villas"

Unterkunft

    • Kategorie:
    • Freie Zeiträume belegtfrei
    • Freie Zeiträume belegtfrei
    • Verpflegung:

Personen

Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Vermittelte Flüge

Flüge sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Service.

Transfer vor Ort

Ggf. enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).

  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung. 

Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichnete Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

SeySocial

Besuchen Sie unsere SeySocial Seite für weitere Informationen über die Projekte

Details Ihrer Pauschalreise

Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
    • Reisezeitraum & Personen:

      • Reisezeitraum:
      • -
      • Personen:
      • Erwachsene
    • Transfers: 0 €

    • Alle Transfers beinhalten einen persönlichen Empfang, lokale Betreuung, Fährfahrten zwischen den Inseln sowie Transfers auf den Inseln vom jeweiligen Anleger/Flughafen zum Hotel und zurück.
  • Ihr Pauschalreisepreis: 0 €auf Anfrage

  • pro Person: 0 €
Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Mehr erfahren.