Blue Hill

Guesthouse · Mahé · Greater Victoria
SeyVillas Flex Option

This accommodation can be booked with the SeyVillas Flex Option. With this option, your trip can be cancelled up to 31 days before departure free of charge. For any flights booked through SeyVillas, the terms and conditions of the airline apply.

4.2 of 5 5 Reviews
Type: Guesthouse
Size: 21 - 120 m2
Beaches: 5600 m
For 2 people From € 135 / night Service: BB
Request / Booking Best Price Guarantee
Best Price Guarantee
Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!
SeyVillas Flex Option

This accommodation can be booked with the SeyVillas Flex Option. With this option, your trip can be cancelled up to 31 days before departure free of charge. For any flights booked through SeyVillas, the terms and conditions of the airline apply.

Video

Surroundings & Activities

Price/person (7 h) Adult: € 100 | Child: € 45
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 124 | Child: € 65
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 153 | Child: € 100
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 194 | Child: € 118
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 100 | Child: € 55

Rooms

Standard Room 30 m² Price/night

2 guests:
€ 162 - € 220

Size: 30 m²

Facilities: Bedroom with kingsize bed (180 x 200 cm), baby bed available, bathroom with shower or bathtub, air-conditioning, beach towels, iron, safe, free WiFi, TV, telephone, refrigerator, daily cleaning service, towel and linen exchange every 3 days, partly with balcony or terrace with ocean view, and much more.

Maximum Occupancy: 2 adults/children (0 - 99 years old) and 1 baby (0 - 2 years old).

Minimum stay: 1 night

Junior Suite 50 m² Price/night

2 guests:
€ 180 - € 250

Size: 50 m²

Facilities: Bedroom with kingsize bed (180 x 200 cm), 2 baby beds available, bathroom with shower and bathtub, air-conditioning, beach towels, safe, free WiFi, iron, TV, telephone, refrigerator, tea and coffee making facilities, daily cleaning service, towel and linen exchange every 3 days and much more.

Maximum Occupancy: 2 adults/children (0 - 99 years old) and 2 babies (0 - 2 years old).

Minimum stay: 1 night

Family Suite 120 m² Price/night

4 guests:
€ 252 - € 350

Size: 120 m²

Facilities: Bedrooms with kingsize beds (180 x 200 cm), 2 extra beds (sofa bed 190 cm x 200 cm) and 2 baby beds available, 1 bathroom with shower and 1 open plan bathroom with bathtub, air-conditioning, beach towels, safe, free WiFi, iron, TV, telephone, refrigerator, tea and coffee making facilities, daily cleaning service, towel and linen exchange every 3 days, balcony with ocean view, and much more.

Maximum Occupancy: 4 adults/children (0 - 99 years old), 2 children (3 - 16 years old), and 2 babies (0 - 2 years old).

Minimum stay: 1 night

Budget Room 21 m² Price/night

2 guests:
€ 135 - € 180

Size: 21 m²

Facilities: Bedroom with kingsize bed (180 x 200 cm), communal bathroom with shower, air-conditioning, beach towels, safe, free WiFi, telephone, daily cleaning service, towel and linen exchange every 3 days, balcony with ocean view, and much more.

Maximum Occupancy: 2 adults/children (0 - 99 years old).

Minimum stay: 1 night

Best Price Guarantee Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Additional Price Information

Breakfast: incl.

Half board: at € 38 /person

Full board: at € 63 /person

Early check-in is possible free of charge, subject to availability. Late check-out until 22.00 is possible, subject to availability, for €60 per room.

Please note that the Budget Room offers a communal bathroom outside of the room.

Please note: the accommodation lies up a steep street.

Further information:
  • This travel offer is not suitable for people with reduced mobility (please contact the SeyVillas team for more information or if you have any questions on this topic).
  • Travel services will be carried out in English. In certain cases, German, French or Italian may be spoken.
  • Information about passport, visa and healthcare requirements can be found here.
  • The images of the accommodation serve as a reference and may differ slightly.
% Discounts

Special Offers

  • Long-Stay Offer - You save 10%
    Valid in travel period: 01.02.2022 - 31.12.2024  Minimum stay: 4 nights in valid travel period 
*The offers are automatically calculated in the final price.

Reviews (5)

Average: 4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars
     
    (71%)
  • 4 stars
     
    (14%)
  • 3 stars
     
    (0%)
  • 2 stars
     
    (14%)
  • 1 stars
     
    (0%)

Reviews (5)

Maria Katharina 28.11.2022

We were very lucky as our standard room rental was quite large, the bathroom had a bath and we had a view of Victoria at night from the comfortable bed. However, others (not through Seyvillas) had booked the junior suit and got a worse room than ours and an uncomfortable bed. For our part, however, we were very satisfied. The breakfast was the best of the whole trip and we also ordered dinner the last night. The price was around 20€ which was a great price compared to restaurants for the delicious food. You need a rental car, you can also return it at the ferry/airport. Everything is super easy, only the journey is adventurous, especially when a family of chickens blocks the way and you have to approach the steepest mountain in the world :D In addition, we only discovered the four giant tortoises that live on the property of the accommodation on the last day. Maybe the rooster screams in the morning, so think of earplugs. The location is great, the view is awesome. Generally she recommends the location around Victoria when on Mahe. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Céline 10.11.2022

We were very disappointed with this accommodation. Only positive point = the location in height, on the famous Sans Soucis road, in the middle of Morne Seychellois, this changes from other accommodation on the beach. For the rest, we didn't like everything: - staff who speak very little English and therefore do not respond well to our wishes, require us to ask for things several times, ... We were not given any information on the site, on the possibilities of the area, we were not told how the swimming pool works... - view of the room, which moreover does not have a balcony or terrace: we were upgraded to a junior suite following a booking error (not due to Seyvillas, but for which we had no apology from the management), but the photos on the site do not correspond to our experience, we were on the ground floor, with a view of the parking lot, and not at all a clear view like the rooms from the 1st floor - dinners with little variety (same starter and dessert every day) and no listening to our need to have dishes that are not too spicy, the only fact that raises the level: the delicious breakfasts with pressed fruit juice and eggs prepared like us wished. Translation (FR): GoogleTranslate

Our client's opinions:

Hear what our clients have to say about their holiday and our service.. View all Videos

video - youtube

Paul and Julia

Praslin, Seychelles
video - youtube

Sonja and Lucian

Honeymoon, Seychelles
video - youtube

Gonny

Grand Anse, La Digue
video - youtube

John and Kate's

Island Tour, Seychelles
video - youtube

Christina

Seychelles
video - youtube

Helena and Marko

Seychelles
video - youtube

SeyVillas on YouTube

youtube.com/seyvillas

We are glad to help you!!

There are 293 reviews on SeyVillas with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars!
Certified Seychelles Experts:
We are your tried and certified experts on the Seychelles.
image
We are a member of the German travel Association (DRV).
100% secure payment with:
Mastercard
Visa
image
7 Good Reasons to book with SeyVillas

7 Good Reasons to book with SeyVillas

A hassle-free holiday from beginning to end

SeyVillas is by your side during the booking process and throughout your holiday. We help you reserve hotels, flights, transfers and much more. Our Seychelles partner agency will assist you upon arrival & departure, when you change island or accommodation, or if you have any problems.

Forget fixed packages – Your holiday is 100% flexible

Your holiday is 100% customisable: choose every single detail, including the hotels, the islands, and the duration of your trip. If you don’t know what to choose, tell us what you like: our specialised team will help you configure your tailor-made Seychelles holiday.

Worry-free travel with legal protection

Avoid scams and unpleasant surprises: SeyVillas makes sure your holiday is safe, fun, and stress-free. Enjoy comprehensive legal protection; all of SeyVillas’ packages are protected by EU regulations which guarantee a high level of protection for the end consumer.

Expert advice and personal support

We are the Seychelles Experts and have an encompassing knowledge not only of the destination, but also of the hotels in our portfolio. We’ll help you choose and combine islands and accommodations in a way that best suits your tastes, needs and budget.

Quality accommodations for all tastes & budgets

Choose from more than 250 accommodations of all kinds and prices. Whether you choose an apartment, a guesthouse or a hotel, you can be sure that it meets our high quality standards, which are regularly verified in person by the SeyVillas team.

Best price guarantee & great offers

Along with our Best Price Guarantee, SeyVillas also ensures total transparency when showing you hotel prices, costs, and quotes. Besides, we always have an up-to-date overview of each hotel’s offers and discounts, and we can help you combine them to save money.

Insider tips to plan your perfect holiday

Discover the Seychelles with SeyVillas: read our Travel Guide or browse our customers’ Travel Journals for exclusive tips and recommendations. Visit our YouTube channel to discover wonderful videos of the Seychelles and start dreaming!

Would you like to stay on more than one island? Use our island-hopping configuration to plan your personalised holiday in more than one hotel!

Booking for Guesthouse "Blue Hill"

Travel period

Info
High-season:

Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

  • Check in - Check out
    Select travel dates -

Accommodation

Board:

Price/night /Pers.

Category:

Price/Night/Room
€ 162
€ 180
€ 252
€ 135

people

Close
Price calculation for booking with children:

Because of the differing terms and conditions offered by the various airlines and hotels, it is not possible for us to calculate prices for additional children online. Please let us know the age of your child. We will send you a matching offer including your children.

  • Number of people

Flight

Flight information:

Flight services are not part of our package, but we arrange the flight for you as a service (the conditions of the respective airline apply). Direct flights are offered from various countries. If no direct flight is offered from your country or your travel dates do not match, we will be happy to find you a connection for your desired date (e.g. with Emirates via Dubai, with Etihad via Abu Dhabi, with Turkish Airlines via Istanbul, with Qatar via Doha etc.).

We will contact you to obtain your full name as it appears on your passport before we proceed with booking the flights.
Flights are not part of the package holiday, but we offer this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Video: When to book your transfers.
Possibly included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).

SeyVillas Flex Option

  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance. Open

The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

Payment information for the holiday package

We accept payment by bank transfer or credit card (MasterCard, Visa). A link to our payment system will be sent to you after the booking.
Details of your holiday package
Please fill in arrival and departure dates
free occupied
Loading...
Isabelle

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Fri: 10am-5pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field
Open
Open
Entry Requirements

All you need to know before & during your stay in the Seychelles.

Blue Hill

Guesthouse · Mahé · Greater Victoria
SeyVillas Flex Option

Diese Unterkunft ist mit der „SeyVillas Flex Option“ buchbar. Die Pauschalreise ist damit bis 31 Tage vor Anreise kostenfrei stornierbar. Für die von SeyVillas vermittelten Flüge gelten die Zahlungs- und Reisebedingungen der Fluggesellschaft.

4.2 von 5 5 Bewertungen
Typ: Guesthouse
Größe: 21 - 120 m2
Strände: 5600 m
Belegung bis 2 Pers. ab 99 € / Nacht Leistung: ÜF
Anfrage / Buchung Bestpreis-Garantie
Bestpreis-Garantie
Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.
SeyVillas Flex Option

Diese Unterkunft ist mit der „SeyVillas Flex Option“ buchbar. Die Pauschalreise ist damit bis 31 Tage vor Anreise kostenfrei stornierbar. Für die von SeyVillas vermittelten Flüge gelten die Zahlungs- und Reisebedingungen der Fluggesellschaft.

Video

Umgebung & Aktivitäten

Preis/Person (7 h) Erw.: 100 € | Kind: 45 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 103 € | Kind: 53 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 153 € | Kind: 100 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 194 € | Kind: 118 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 100 € | Kind: 55 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 265 € | Kind: 153 €

Zimmer

Standard Zimmer 30 m² Preis/Nacht

2 Personen:
126 € - 200 €

Größe: 30 m²

Ausstattung: 1 Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett (180 x 200 cm), 1 Babybett möglich, Bad mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Klimaanlage, Strandtücher, Bügeleisen, Safe, WLAN (kostenlos), TV, Telefon, Kühlschrank, täglicher Reinigungsservice, Handtuch- und Bettwäschewechsel alle 3 Tage, teilw. Balkon oder Terrasse mit Meerblick uvm.

Maximalbelegung: 2 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99) + 1 Baby (0-2)

Mindestaufenthalt: 1 Nacht

Junior Suite 50 m² Preis/Nacht

2 Personen:
158 € - 250 €

Größe: 50 m²

Ausstattung: 1 Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett (180 x 200 cm), 2 Babybetten möglich, Bad mit Dusche und Badewanne, Klimaanlage, Strandtücher, Safe, WLAN (kostenlos), Bügeleisen, TV, Telefon, Kühlschrank, Tee- und Kaffeezubereitungsmöglichkeiten, täglicher Reinigungsservice, Handtuch- und Bettwäschewechsel alle 3 Tage uvm.

Maximalbelegung: 2 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99) + 2 Babys (0-2)

Mindestaufenthalt: 1 Nacht

Familiensuite 120 m² Preis/Nacht

4 Personen:
216 € - 345 €

Größe: 120 m²

Ausstattung: 2 Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Betten (180 x 200 cm), 2 Zustellbetten (Sofabett 190 cm x 200 cm) und 2 Babybetten möglich, 1 Bad mit Dusche und 1 offenes Bad mit Badewanne, Klimaanlage, Strandtücher, Safe, WLAN (kostenlos), Bügeleisen, TV, Telefon, Kühlschrank, Tee- und Kaffeezubereitungsmöglichkeiten, täglicher Reinigungsservice, Handtuch- und Bettwäschewechsel alle 3 Tage, Balkon mit Meerblick uvm.

Maximalbelegung: 4 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99) + 2 Kinder (3-16) + 2 Babys (0-2)

Mindestaufenthalt: 1 Nacht

Budget Zimmer 21 m² Preis/Nacht

2 Personen:
99 € - 130 €

Größe: 21 m²

Ausstattung: 1 Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett (180 x 200 cm), Gemeinschaftsbad mit Dusche, Klimaanlage, Strandtücher, Safe, WLAN (kostenlos), Telefon, täglicher Reinigungsservice, Handtuch- und Bettwäschewechsel alle 3 Tage, Balkon mit Meerblick uvm.

Maximalbelegung: 2 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99)

Mindestaufenthalt: 1 Nacht

Bestpreis-Garantie Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Zusätzliche Preisinformationen

Frühstück: inkl.

Halbpension: zzgl. 31 € /Person

Vollpension: zzgl. 56 € /Person

Früher Check-in kostenlos möglich (je nach Verfügbarkeit).
Später Check-out bis 22:00 Uhr möglich (je nach Verfügbarkeit): 60 € pro Zimmer

Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Budget-Zimmer über ein Gemeinschaftsbad außerhalb des Zimmers verfügt.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Zufahrt zur Unterkunft über eine steile Straße erfolgt.

Weitere wichtige Hinweise
  • Dieses Reiseangebot ist für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität nicht geeignet (bitte wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Fragen zu diesem Thema an das SeyVillas-Team).
  • Reiseleistungen werden auf Englisch erbracht. Im Einzelfall wird auch Deutsch, Französisch oder Italienisch gesprochen.
  • Informationen zu Pass- und Visabestimmungen sowie gesundheitlichen Erfordernissen finden Sie hier.
  • Die Abbildungen der Unterkunft dienen als Referenz und können leicht abweichen.
% Rabatte

Sonderangebote

  • Long-Stay-Angebot - Sie sparen 10%
    Gültig in der Reisezeit: 01.02.2022 - 31.10.2023  Mindestaufenthalt: 4 Nächte im gültigen Reisezeitraum 
*Rabatte werden automatisch im Gesamtpreis berechnet

Kundenbewertungen (5)

Durchschnitt: 4.2 von 5 Sternen
  • 5 Sterne
     
    (60%)
  • 4 Sterne
     
    (20%)
  • 3 Sterne
     
    (0%)
  • 2 Sterne
     
    (20%)
  • 1 Sterne
     
    (0%)

Kundenbewertungen (5)

Maria Katharina 28.11.2022

Wir hatten viel Glück, weil unser gemietetes Standardzimmer ziemlich groß war, das Bad eine Badewanne hatte und wir vom gemütlichen Bett aus Blick auf Victoria bei Nacht hatten. Allerdings hatten andere (nicht über Seyvillas) die Junior-Suit gebucht und ein schlechteres Zimmer als wir bekommen und ein ungemütliches Bett. Wir für unseren Teil waren aber sehr zufrieden. Das Frühstück das beste auf der gesamten Reise und am letzen Abend haben wir auch Abendessen bestellt. Der Preis lag bei um die 20€, was für das leckere Essen im Vergleich zu Restaurants ein super Preis war. Man braucht einen Mietwagen, den kann man auch bei Fähre/Flughafen zurückgeben. Alles super easy, nur die Anfahrt ist abenteuerlich, besonders wenn eine Hühnerfamilie den Weg versperrt und man am steilsten Berg der Welt anfahren muss :D Außerdem haben wir am letzen Tag erst die vier Riesenschildkröten entdeckt, die auf dem Grundstück der Unterkunft leben. Eventuell schreit morgens der Hahn, deshalb an Oropax denken. Die Lage ist super, der Blick genial. Generell empfiehlt sie die Lage um Victoria, wenn man auf Mahe ist.

Céline 10.11.2022

Wir waren sehr enttäuscht von dieser Unterkunft. Einziger positiver Punkt = die Lage in der Höhe, an der berühmten Sans Soucis Road, mitten in Morne Seychellois, dies unterscheidet sich von anderen Unterkünften am Strand. Im Übrigen hat uns nicht alles gefallen: - Mitarbeiter, die sehr wenig Englisch sprechen und daher nicht gut auf unsere Wünsche eingehen, verlangen, dass wir mehrmals nach Dingen fragen, ... Wir haben keine Informationen auf der Website erhalten, Zu den Möglichkeiten der Anlage wurde uns nicht gesagt, wie das Schwimmbad funktioniert... - Blick auf das Zimmer, das außerdem keinen Balkon oder keine Terrasse hat: Wir wurden aufgrund eines Buchungsfehlers (nicht aufgrund von Seyvillas, wofür wir aber keine Entschuldigung vom Management hatten), aber die Fotos auf der Seite entsprechen nicht unserer Erfahrung, wir waren ebenerdig, mit Blick auf den Parkplatz, und überhaupt keine freie Sicht die Zimmer ab der 1. Etage - Abendessen mit wenig Abwechslung (jeden Tag gleiche Vorspeise und Dessert) und kein Hören auf unser Bedürfnis nach nicht zu scharfen Gerichten, das einzige, was das Niveau hebt: das leckere Frühstück mit gepressten Fruchtsäften und Eier nach unseren Wünschen zubereitet. Übersetzung (FR): GoogleTranslate

Kundenstimmen:

Kunden bewerten ihren Urlaub und den Service von SeyVillas. Alle Videos ansehen

video - youtube

Jessy & Johannes

Jessy & Johannes auf La Digue, Seychellen
video - youtube

Dominik

La Digue, Seychellen
video - youtube

Markus

Mahé, Seychellen
video - youtube

Stefan und Nora

Anse Cocos, La Digue
video - youtube

Tom, Bernd und Anja

Mahé, Seychellen
video - youtube

Fabian

Bird Island, Seychellen
video - youtube

Jan und Lisa

La Digue, Seychellen
video - youtube

Daniela & Alex

Praslin, Seychellen
video - youtube

Alex

Alex auf La Digue, Seychellen
video - youtube

SeyVillas auf YouTube

youtube.com/seyvillas

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Es gibt 4238 Erfahrungsberichte über SeyVillas mit einer durchschnittl. Bewertung von 4.7 von 5 Sternen!
Zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis:
Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.
image
Wir sind Mitglied im deutschen Reiseverband (DRV).
Sicher online bezahlen mit:
Mastercard
Visa
image
7 gute Gründe mit SeyVillas zu buchen

7 gute Gründe mit SeyVillas zu buchen

Ein stressfreier Urlaub von Anfang bis Ende

SeyVillas steht Ihnen während Ihrer Buchung und im Urlaub zur Seite. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Reservierung von Hotels, Flügen, Transfers und vielem mehr. Unsere Partneragentur auf den Seychellen unterstützt Sie bei Ihrer An- und Abreise, beim Insel- oder Unterkunftswechsel und bei Problemen.

Ihr Urlaub ist zu 100% personalisierbar

Ihr Urlaub ist zu 100% personalisierbar: Wählen Sie jedes einzelne Detail, einschließlich Hotels, Inseln und der Dauer Ihrer Reise. Wenn Sie sich nicht entscheiden können dann sagen Sie uns einfach, was Ihnen gefällt: Unser fachkundiges Team wird Ihnen helfen, Ihren individuellen Urlaub auf den Seychellen zu gestalten.

Sorgenfreies Reisen mit rechtlicher Absicherung

Vermeiden Sie unangenehme Überraschungen: SeyVillas sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Urlaub sicher, angenehm und stressfrei ist. Genießen Sie einen umfassenden Rechtsschutz: Alle SeyVillas-Reisepakete sind durch EU-Vorschriften geschützt, die einen hohen Schutz für Sie als Kunden garantieren.

Fachkundige Beratung und persönliche Betreuung

Als Seychellen-Experten bieten wir ein umfassendes Wissen nicht nur über das Reiseziel, sondern auch über die Hotels in unserem Portfolio. Wir sind ausschließlich auf die Seychellen spezialisiert und helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl und Kombination von Inseln und Unterkünften, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen, Bedürfnissen und Ihrem Budget.

Qualitativ hochwertige Unterkünfte für jeden Geschmack und jedes Budget

Wählen Sie aus mehr als 250 Unterkünften aller Kategorien und Preisklassen. Ob Sie sich für ein Appartement, eine Pension oder ein Hotel entscheiden, Sie können sicher sein, dass es unseren hohen Qualitätsstandards entspricht, die regelmäßig vom SeyVillas-Team persönlich überprüft werden.

Bestpreis-Garantie & tolle Angebote

Neben der Bestpreis-Garantie sorgt SeyVillas auch für absolute Transparenz bei der Darstellung von Hotelpreisen, Kosten und Angeboten. Außerdem haben wir immer einen aktuellen Überblick über die Angebote und Rabatte der einzelnen Hotels und können Ihnen helfen, diese zu kombinieren – und damit Geld zu sparen.

Insider-Tipps zur Planung Ihres perfekten Urlaubs

Entdecken Sie die Seychellen mit SeyVillas: Lesen Sie unseren Reiseführer, oder stöbern Sie in den Reiseberichten unserer Kunden nach exklusiven Tipps und Empfehlungen. Besuchen Sie unseren YouTube-Kanal, um wunderbare Videos von den Seychellen zu entdecken und loszuträumen!

Inselhopping gewünscht? Wenn Sie ein Inselhopping mit mehreren Unterkünften planen, verwenden Sie bitte unseren Inselhopping-Konfigurator.

Buchung für Guesthouse "Blue Hill"

Ihre Reisedaten

Info
Hochsaison:

Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

  • Check in - Check out
    Reisedatum wählen -

Unterkunft

Verpflegung:

Preis/Nacht /Pers.

Kategorie:

Preis/Nacht/Zimmer
126 €
158 €
216 €
99 €

Personen

Schließen
Preisberechnung bei Buchungen mit Kindern:

Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Bedingungen von Fluggesellschaften und Hotels ist es für uns leider nicht möglich den Preis für zusätzliche Kinder online zu berechnen. Bitte lassen Sie uns im Nachrichtenfeld zusätzlich das Alter der Kinder zukommen. Ein passendes Angebot inkl. Kinder senden wir Ihnen dann zu.

  • Anzahl Personen
Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Informationen zum Flug:

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung (es gelten die Bedingungen der jeweiligen Fluggesellschaft). Direktflüge ab Deutschland werden zur Zeit von Condor ab Frankfurt angeboten (Hinflug freitags, Rückflug samstags). Aus der Schweiz wird ab Zürich ein Direktflug mit Edelweiss Air angeboten (Hinflug samstags, Rückflug sonntags). Wenn Sie auf andere Reisedaten festgelegt sind, suchen wir Ihnen gerne jede gewünschte Verbindung (z.B. mit Emirates über Dubai, mit Etihad über Abu Dhabi, mit Turkish Airlines über Istanbul, mit Qatar über Doha etc.) für Ihren Wunschtermin heraus.

Wir werden Sie bezüglich Ihres vollen Namens laut Reisepass kontaktieren, um die Flugbuchung durchzuführen.
Flüge sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Service.

Transfer vor Ort

Video: Transfer buchen – ja oder nein?
Ggf. enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).

SeyVillas Flex Option

  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung. Öffnen

Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit "*" gekennzeichneten Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Zahlungsinformationen für die Pauschalreise

Als Zahlungsmittel werden Banküberweisung und Kreditkarte (MasterCard, Visa) akzeptiert. Einen Link zu unserem Zahlungssystem erhalten Sie im Anschluss an die Buchung.
Details Ihrer Pauschalreise
Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
frei belegt
Wird geladen...
Julia

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Mo-Fr: 10-17 Uhr

  • * = Pflichtfeld, bitte ausfüllen
Öffnen
Öffnen
Einreisebestimmungen

Alles, was Sie vor & während Ihres Seychellen Aufenthaltes wissen müssen.