image

Configure your island-hopping package now

  1. Duration of stay and order of your stayovers
  2. Room category and board conditions
  3. Travel and flight details

Island hopping package "Authentic Seychelles"

Discover the peace and quiet of the three main Seychelles islands! Stay far from the larger resorts and experience the authenticity of three comfortable, locally-run guesthouses. Enjoy personal service and benefit from the numerous ways that the laid-back atmosphere of the Seychelles encourages real relaxation.

Stayover 1: Praslin · 5 nights

Chez Marlin

Guesthouse
5.0 of 5 1 Reviews
Rooms: 1
guests: 1 - 4
Size: 100 m2
Beach: 250 m

On the wonderful west coast of Praslin, around 250 metres from the ocean, lies this large private estate, on which sits the quaint guesthouse Chez Marlin, ideal for self-caterers. The spacious terrace allows you to enjoy mealtimes together, as well as soothe your soul with views of the garden. There are restaurants, takeaways, and shops nearby, as well as the beach of Grande Anse, all of which can be reached on foot.

Stayover 2: La Digue · 4 nights

4.3 of 5 19 Reviews
Rooms: 3
guests: 2
Size: 72 - 98 m2
Beach: 80 m

Ideal for individualists, the Chalets d’Anse Réunion, just a short distance south of the picturesque harbour on La Digue, consists of a trio of comfortable, spacious self-catering houses amidst a large, well-kept garden. The location on the border between La Passe and Anse Réunion, around 2.2 km (just under 1.5 miles) from the famous beach of Anse Source d’Argent, offers ideal conditions for discovering the island up-close.

Stayover 3: Mahé · 5 nights

Grann Kaz

Guesthouse
4.6 of 5 81 Reviews
Rooms: 6
guests: 1 - 3
Size: 65 - 92 m2
Beach: 400 m

Away from the coastal road in the west of Mahé, near to Anse à la Mouche beach, lies the Grann Kaz establishment, newly-opened in summer 2016. This Creole-style house plays host to six apartments, and is surrounded by a large garden and a general feeling of peace.

Travel period

High-season:

Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

  • Arrival - Departure
    Select travel dates -

Chez Marlin Praslin · 5 nights

Stayover 1
  • Board
    Price/night/Pers.
  • Category:
    Price/Night/Room

Chalets d'Anse Réunion La Digue · 4 nights

Stayover 2
  • Board
    Price/night/Pers.
  • Category:
    Price/Night/Room

Grann Kaz Mahé · 5 nights

Stayover 3
  • Board
    Price/night/Pers.
  • Category:
    Price/Night/Room

people

Price calculation for booking with children:

Because of the differing terms and conditions offered by the various airlines and hotels, it is not possible for us to calculate prices for additional children online. Please let us know the age of your child. We will send you a matching offer including your children.

  • Number of people
  • Children (age at departure)
Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

Flight information:

Flight services are not part of our package, but we arrange the flight for you as a service (the conditions of the respective airline apply). Direct flights are offered from various countries. If no direct flight is offered from your country or your travel dates do not match, we will be happy to find you a connection for your desired date (e.g. with Emirates via Dubai, with Etihad via Abu Dhabi, with Turkish Airlines via Istanbul, with Qatar via Doha etc.).

We will contact you to obtain your full name as it appears on your passport before we proceed with booking the flights.
Flights are not part of the package holiday, but we offer this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Video: When to book your transfers.
Possibly included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).
  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance.
The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

SeySocial
Details of your holiday package
Please fill in arrival and departure dates
Checking flight combinations!
Carefree Cancellation Policy
Close

For this accommodation, for all bookings made from 12.12.2020 on, our special “carefree booking” cancellation policy based on the travel conditions in section 6.3.c) applies. The remaining regulations remain unaffected.

up to 15 days before departure:
no fees
3-14 days before departure:
cancellation fee of 75%
0-2 days before departure (or in case of no-show):
cancellation fee of 90%

In addition, SeyVillas alternatively grants you the right to change your booking free of charge up to 4 days prior to departure to another date of the same value (= same season, surcharges for higher seasonal rates may apply).

The aforementioned cancellation fees will not be charged by SeyVillas in any case even if the Federal Foreign Office has issued a travel warning or an absolute travel ban for German citizens.

Loading...
Isabelle

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Fri: 10am-2pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field
Open
Open
Entry Requirements

All you need to know before & during your stay in the Seychelles.

image

Ihr Inselhopping jetzt konfigurieren

  1. Aufenthaltsdauer und Reihenfolge je Station
  2. Zimmerkategorie und Verpflegung
  3. Reise- und Flugdaten

Inselhopping-Paket "Authentische Seychellen"

Entdecken Sie die drei Hauptinseln der Seychellen in aller Ruhe! Fernab von den großen Resorts können Sie Authentizität in drei komfortablen und lokal geführten Gasthäusern erleben. Hier werden Sie noch ganz persönlich betreut und erhalten einen Einblick in die hiesigen Gepflogenheiten, während die inseltypische Gelassenheit der Seychellen für echte Entspannung sorgt.

Station 1: Praslin · 5 Nächte

Chez Marlin

Guesthouse
5.0 von 5 1 Bewertungen
Zimmer: 1
Personen: 1 - 4
Größe: 100 m2
Strand: 250 m

An der wunderschönen Westküste Praslins, vom Meer aus nur gut 250 m landeinwärts, finden Sie auf einem großen privaten Grundstück das gepflegte Gästehaus "Chez Marlin" für Selbstversorger. Auf der geräumigen Terrasse können Sie nicht nur gemeinsam essen, sondern beim Blick in den Garten auch herrlich die Seele baumeln lassen. Restaurants, Take-aways und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sowie der Strand der Grande Anse sind bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen.

Station 2: La Digue · 4 Nächte

Zimmer: 3
Personen: 2
Größe: 72 - 98 m2
Strand: 80 m

Ideal für Individualisten: Nur ein Stück südlich des pittoresken Hafens von La Digue gelegen, bieten Ihnen die "Chalets d'Anse Réunion" inmitten eines großen, gepflegten Gartens ein Trio von geräumigen und komfortablen Selbstversorgerhäusern. Von dem Standort an der Grenze zwischen La Passe und Anse Réunion, etwa 2,2 km vom beliebten Anse Source d'Argent entfernt, finden Sie ideale Bedingungen, die malerische Insel näher zu erkunden.

Station 3: Mahé · 5 Nächte

Grann Kaz

Guesthouse
Zimmer: 6
Personen: 1 - 3
Größe: 65 - 92 m2
Strand: 400 m

Etwas abseits der Küstenstraße wurde in Mahés Westen, nahe des Anse La Mouche-Strandes, im Sommer 2016 das "Grann Kaz" eröffnet. Das im kreolischen Stil erbaute Haus mit insgesamt sechs Appartements ist von einem großen Garten umgeben und bietet erholsame Ruhe.

Ihre Reisedaten

Hochsaison:

Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

  • Anreise - Abreise
    Reisedatum wählen -

Chez Marlin Praslin · 5 Nächte

Station 1
  • Verpflegung
    Preis/Nacht/Pers.
  • Kategorie:
    Preis/Nacht/Zimmer

Chalets d'Anse Réunion La Digue · 4 Nächte

Station 2
  • Verpflegung
    Preis/Nacht/Pers.
  • Kategorie:
    Preis/Nacht/Zimmer

Grann Kaz Mahé · 5 Nächte

Station 3
  • Verpflegung
    Preis/Nacht/Pers.
  • Kategorie:
    Preis/Nacht/Zimmer

Personen

Preisberechnung bei Buchungen mit Kindern:

Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Bedingungen von Fluggesellschaften und Hotels ist es für uns leider nicht möglich den Preis für zusätzliche Kinder online zu berechnen. Bitte lassen Sie uns im Nachrichtenfeld zusätzlich das Alter der Kinder zukommen. Ein passendes Angebot inkl. Kinder senden wir Ihnen dann zu.

  • Anzahl Personen
  • Kinder (Alter bei Reiseantritt)
Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Informationen zum Flug:

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung (es gelten die Bedingungen der jeweiligen Fluggesellschaft). Direktflüge ab Deutschland werden zur Zeit von Condor ab Frankfurt angeboten (Hinflug freitags, Rückflug samstags). Aus der Schweiz wird ab Zürich ein Direktflug mit Edelweiss Air angeboten (Hinflug samstags, Rückflug sonntags). Wenn Sie auf andere Reisedaten festgelegt sind, suchen wir Ihnen gerne jede gewünschte Verbindung (z.B. mit Emirates über Dubai, mit Etihad über Abu Dhabi, mit Turkish Airlines über Istanbul, mit Qatar über Doha etc.) für Ihren Wunschtermin heraus.

Wir werden Sie bezüglich Ihres vollen Namens laut Reisepass kontaktieren, um die Flugbuchung durchzuführen.
Flüge sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Service.

Transfer vor Ort

Video: Transfer buchen – ja oder nein?
Ggf. enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).
  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung.
Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit "*" gekennzeichneten Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

SeySocial
Unterstützen Sie unsere nachhaltigen Projekte auf den Seychellen.
Details Ihrer Pauschalreise
Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
Passende Flüge werden gesucht!
“Sorgenfrei buchen”-Stornierungsbedingungen
Schließen

Für diese Unterkunft gelten ab dem Buchungsdatum 12.12.2020 die besonderen “Sorgenfrei buchen”-Stornierungsbedingungen gem. Reisebedingungen in Ziffer 6.3.c). Die übrigen Regelungen bleiben unberührt.

Bis zum 15. Tag vor Reiseantritt:
kostenfrei
Ab dem 14. Tag bis 3. Tag vor Reiseantritt:
75%
Ab dem 2. Tag vor Reiseantritt / No-show:
90%

Zusätzlich gewährt Ihnen SeyVillas alternativ ein kostenfreies Umbuchungsrecht bis zum 4. Tag vor Reiseantritt auf einen gleichwertigen anderen Termin (gleiche Saison, Preisaufschläge für höhere Saisonpreise müssen gegebenenfalls nachbezahlt werden).

Die vorstehend genannten Stornokosten werden von SeyVillas in jedem Fall auch dann nicht berechnet, wenn für den Tag des Reiseantritts eine Reisewarnung des Dt. Auswärtigen Amtes vorliegt oder ein absolutes Einreiseverbot für deutsche Staatsangehörige.

Wird geladen...
Julia

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Mo-Fr: 10-14 Uhr

  • * = Pflichtfeld, bitte ausfüllen