Villa Anse La Blague

Small Hotel · Praslin
Villa Anse La Blague
4.1 of 5 96 Reviews
Type: Small Hotel
Size: 45 m2
Beaches: 50 m
For 2 people From € 119 / night Service: BB
Request / Booking Best Price Guarantee
Best Price Guarantee
Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Surroundings & Activities

Price/person (7 h) Adult: € 156 | Child: € 79
Price/person (1 h) Adult: € 100 | Child: € 0
Price/person (7 h) Adult: € 115 | Child: € 50
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 100 | Child: € 49
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 115 | Child: € 68
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 78 | Child: € 47

Rooms

Double Room 45 m² Price/night

2 guests:
€ 119 - € 142

Size: 45m²

Facilities: Queensize bed, air-conditioning, TV, DVD player, room safe, hair dryer, shower, bidet, tea and coffee facilities, minibar, balcony with sea and garden view, extra bed (for children up to 12 years).

Maximum Occupancy: 2 adults/children (0 - 99 years old) + 1 child (0-12 years old).

Best Price Guarantee Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Additional Price Information

Half board: at € 27 /person

Minimum stay: 2 nights

Late check-out possible until 6pm (subject to availability): €50

Please note that until 16.11.2019, there will be construction works taking place at the property from 10:00 to 16:00 in the restaurant area. It will be open for breakfast and dinner. The expected noise level will be at a minimum so as not to disrupt guests and service.

The trade winds between December and February will wash up some seaweed on the island of Praslin. This may make the water a little cloudy but also provides yet more evidence that the underwater world around the Seychelles is in top health. Please note that the opposite coast of the island of Praslin does not have this effect.

Further information:
  • This travel offer is not suitable for people with reduced mobility (please contact the SeyVillas team for more information or if you have any questions on this topic).
  • Travel services will be carried out in English. In certain cases, German, French, or Italian may be spoken.
  • Information about passport, visa, and healthcare requirements can be found here.
% Discounts and Special Offers (1)
  • Stay-Pay Offer 6:5 - Stay 6+ nights - Pay 5 nights
    Valid in travel period: 01.11.2016 - 31.10.2021 
*The offers are automatically calculated in the final price.
Category
Occupancy
Price
Double Room
2 guests
Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 3 yrs: Free Of Charge
  • Children up to 12 yrs: € 25 plus 50% on board
€ 119 - € 142

Reviews (96)

Average: 4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars
     
    (62%)
  • 4 stars
     
    (31%)
  • 3 stars
     
    (8%)
  • 2 stars
     
    (0%)
  • 1 stars
     
    (0%)

Reviews (96)

Elisabeth 21.11.2019

the room, the cleanliness, the service, the staff, the food, the location - absolutely nothing to complain about. If you are looking for peace, you will find here, who wants to chatter, the staff is just right. Everyone is nice and helpful and we felt very comfortable! Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Gábor 29.09.2019

An isolated villa close to the shore. We spent there 4 nights just to rest, but those were the highlight of our travel. The rooms were large, well equipped, maintained and clean. The terrace was also large enough and viewed to the ocean. The host was extremely friendly, she always asked how was our day, what can she help us with, and suggested us what should we see. The water was ideal for snorkeling at low tide.

Gerd 19.09.2019

Greetings to Mme. Georgette and Stefan, family-run hotel, the rooms were great with a view of the sea, the breakfast was varied. The hotel is out of the way, but we loved it a lot. There it is still very lonely at the beach, which will surely change soon. In our opinion, with one of the most beautiful and lonely beaches of Praslin. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Denis 11.09.2019

Hotel under construction during our stay, manager absent but having apologized for personal reasons, too many steps to access the rooms (80) Translation (FR): GoogleTranslate

Laurence Agnes 25.08.2019

Charming and helpful owners, eager to do well and concerned about the well-being of guests, serious, extremely clean and well maintained, bedding of very good quality, large rooms, absolutely excellent cuisine, small dèj very hearty (a real meal! ) quiet corner, feet in the water and the forest. Beautiful turquoise bay, many slopes behind the mountain, other beaches near by car. Translation (FR): GoogleTranslate

Björn Dieter 07.08.2019

Georgette and her team looked after us very well, the rooms were nice and clean, however, in the children's room the air conditioning was broken and could only be repaired on the third day. The food was Creole and delicious. The beach right next to the house is also very nice and quiet. Since the accommodation is remote and the bus runs only irregularly, a rental car is advisable. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Sylvia 15.05.2019

Room, large and very clean, is located above the restaurant, very quiet location, beautiful view of the sea. Restaurant very attractive and comfortably furnished. Breakfast was rich, always with variety, smoked fish, cheese, yoghurt etc. Dinner on the menu was always very good. In the restaurant always pleasant music from the Seychelles, very good. We had a car for 2 days, organized by the boss, was delivered on time and very uncomplicated and picked up again. Wi-Fi free and good. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Florian 29.04.2019

Very clean and very friendly and helpful staff. Good dinner and bus stop right outside the door. The mini-market around the corner is good but only for drinks (water, cola) Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Claudio 16.04.2019

Very kind owner who, together with the staff, did everything to make us feel at home. Translation (IT): GoogleTranslate

Heike 05.04.2019

Great place to stay. We felt very welcome. The owner and the staff are very friendly. The location a dream. Very quiet, but we wanted that. Any time:) Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Aini 26.03.2019

Georgette was a very friendly host and did everything to assist and help us during the stay.
There are two houses for the guests. The separate house is the best for privacy but the main house was also great.
The apartment was comfortable and clean. Large room. Beautiful views from big terrace. Very peaceful and quiet, had a great sleep. The beach is right in front of the apartment. Convenient with a supermarket next door.
Busstop just in front of the main building.
Breakfast was good and varied. Grilled whole fish for dinner was the best.
Really enjoyable vacation!

Bernhard Wilhelm 24.03.2019

All in all, well, an ant street behind the closet should not bother you. One finds here beach sections with 99% solitude guarantee. But you are a bit off the beaten track without a car. Bus driving brings you together with the locals, but is an adventure and already takes time. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Thomas Kurt 21.03.2019

Something secluded, was so intentional. The accommodation was very nice, very nice and attentive staff, great kitchen. To emphasize is the beach, which was about 20 meters away, just fantastic. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Elisa 28.01.2019

Georgette and her children are kind and helpful A quiet place for those who enjoy enjoying the beauty of mother nature, magical atmosphere. Try their kitchen, fresh, cured and very good! Translation (IT): GoogleTranslate

Thomas 12.12.2018

Quiet location and very nice family service Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Holger 20.11.2018

It was very clean and Georgette has lovingly cared for all guests. The dinner at Georgette is unfortunately very expensive in relation to other restaurants on the island. The dishes, cutlery, glasses and especially cooking utensils were missing to cook. Here you should book breakfast and use a rental car. Unfortunately a bit out of the ordinary even though the bus stop is right outside the door. Unfortunately, there are not enough buses to Anse La Blaque. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Beate 06.11.2018

We had a wonderful, almost new apartment, quite large, very clean, with a very nice balcony overlooking the sea and the bay. The hostess was very nice. The guesthouse is a bit out of the way, but with the rental car no problem. It was wonderfully quiet there. We would go there again and again. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Lothar Richard Helmut 20.09.2018

1. Pretty remote 2. Very exhausting stairs into the room 3. View from the balcony unfortunately a bit clouded by power cable. If there are still 5 stars, there are good reasons: Great bed with very good mattress Super delicious breakfast (the best of the three domiciles) The dinner was terrific, nowhere even so good. The staff whether Georgette, Kiki or Mona, super happy, always helpful, with good advice Altogether very familiar you are great people! Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Claudia Elisabeth Pfeiffer 14.08.2018

The Villa Anse La Blague was just great - a quiet place away from the tourist area with only 3 apartments and a family cottage. The rooms were really nice and high quality. The bed was comfortable and the view fantastic. Also, that there was a lot of space and a luggage rack, we found great. It was always exceptionally clean. The hostess Georgette and her current temporary staff Mona and KK were always friendly, accommodating and helpful. We just felt good. Sitting in the restaurant was really nice, even if the passing traffic sometimes thundered a bit loud. The food was very loving and sumptuous. We would have liked a little more variety - but we were always met as well as possible. The Wi-Fi, which was in the restaurant, was the best in our entire Seychelles time. Of course we visited the Anse La Blague and the Petite Anse, even if they are not necessarily beautiful beaches, but it is quiet and beautiful. A rental car is definitely recommended in this location, so you can explore the island. We did that for 3 days and were very happy. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Werner 28.05.2018

very clean, out of the way, so quiet, food was great, service was great Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Jürg 18.05.2018

The owner Georgette and the two employees made for a pleasant stay. The quiet location on the small bay is a secret. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Daniela Albina 23.04.2018

Everything just great. Clean room, very good kitchen, nice staff and very helpful owner of the accommodation. A big thank you for everything about Georgette. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Beate 19.03.2018

L'hôtel est situé dans la Anse la Blague is located in the vicinity of the possibilités de randonnée et de très beau snorkeling à Anse la Farine. il ya un arrêt de bus tout à côté. La chambre est très soignée et décorée avec goût. La cuisine est extraordinaire. Nous recommandons le poisson grillé, la salade de poisson cru or le curry de poisson. La propriétaire et tout le personnel est très accueillant et efficace. Possibilité de réserver une sortie en bateau sur place. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Our client's opinions:

hear what our clients have to say about their holiday and our service.. View all Videos

image

Christina

Seychelles
image

Helena and Marko

Seychelles
image

Paul and Julia

Praslin, Seychelles
image

Sonja and Lucian

Honeymoon, Seychelles
image

John and Kate's

Island Tour, Seychelles
image

Gonny

Grand Anse, La Digue
image

SeyVillas on YouTube

youtube.com/seyvillas

We are glad to help you!!

There are 247 reviews on SeyVillas with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars!
Certified Seychelles Experts:
We are your tried and certified experts on the Seychelles.
We are a member of the German travel Association (DRV).
100% secure payment with:

7 Good Reasons to book with SeyVillas

A hassle-free holiday from beginning to end

SeyVillas is by your side during the booking process and throughout your holiday. We help you reserve hotels, flights, transfers and much more. Our Seychelles partner agency will assist you upon arrival & departure, when you change island or accommodation, or if you have any problems.

Forget fixed packages – Your holiday is 100% flexible

Your holiday is 100% customisable: choose every single detail, including the hotels, the islands, and the duration of your trip. If you don’t know what to choose, tell us what you like: our specialised team will help you configure your tailor-made Seychelles holiday.

Worry-free travel with legal protection

Avoid scams and unpleasant surprises: SeyVillas makes sure your holiday is safe, fun, and stress-free. Enjoy comprehensive legal protection; all of SeyVillas’ packages are protected by EU regulations which guarantee a high level of protection for the end consumer.

Expert advice & personal assistance

We are the Seychelles Experts and have an encompassing knowledge not only of the destination, but also of the hotels in our portfolio. We’ll help you choose and combine islands and accommodations in a way that best suits your tastes, needs and budget.

Quality accommodations for all tastes & budgets

Choose from more than 250 accommodations of all kinds and prices. Whether you choose an apartment, a guesthouse or a hotel, you can be sure that it meets our high quality standards, which are regularly verified in person by the SeyVillas team.

Best price guarantee & great offers

Along with our Best Price Guarantee, SeyVillas also ensures total transparency when showing you hotel prices, costs, and quotes. Besides, we always have an up-to-date overview of each hotel’s offers and discounts, and we can help you combine them to save money.

Insider tips to plan your perfect holiday

Discover the Seychelles with SeyVillas: read our Travel Guide or browse our customers’ Travel Journals for exclusive tips and recommendations. Visit our YouTube channel to discover wonderful videos of the Seychelles and start dreaming!

Would you like to stay on more than one island? Use our island-hopping configuration to plan your personalised holiday in more than one hotel!

Booking for Small Hotel "Villa Anse La Blague"

Travel period

High-season:

Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

  • Check in - Check out
    Select travel dates -

Accommodation

  • Board
    Price/night /Pers.
  • Category:
    Price/Night/Room
    € 119

people

Price calculation for booking with children:

Because of the differing terms and conditions offered by the various airlines and hotels, it is not possible for us to calculate prices for additional children online. Please let us know the age of your child. We will send you a matching offer including your children.

  • Number of people
Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

Flight information:

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis, dass die Condor jeden Freitag Abend als z. Zt. einzige Fluggesellschaft ab Frankfurt direkt auf die Seychellen fliegt. Sie kommen dann Samstag früh auf den Seychellen an. Der Rückflug von den Seychellen erfolgt jeweils samstags abends, so dass Sie sonntags früh wieder in Deutschland landen. Wir empfehlen unseren Kunden diesen Flug ganz besonders, weil dadurch erheblich die An- und Abreisezeiten verkürzt werden. Wenn Sie allerdings auf andere Reisedaten festgelegt sind, suchen wir Ihnen gerne jede gewünschte Verbindung (vermutlich mit Emirates über Dubai oder mit Air Seychelles über Paris) für Ihren Wunschtermin heraus. "

We will contact you to obtain your full name as it appears on your passport before we proceed with booking the flights.
Flights are not part of the package holiday, but we offer this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Video: When to book your transfers.
Possibly included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).
  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance.
The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

SeySocial - Our Sustainability Projects
Support our sustainability projects in the Seychelles.
Payment information for the holiday package
We accept payment by bank transfer or credit card.
Details of your holiday package
Please fill in arrival and departure dates
free occupied
Loading...

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field

Villa Anse La Blague

Small Hotel · Praslin
Villa Anse La Blague
Typ: Small Hotel
Größe: 45 m2
Strände: 50 m
Belegung bis 2 Pers. ab 119 € / Nacht Leistung: ÜF
Anfrage / Buchung Bestpreis-Garantie
Bestpreis-Garantie
Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Umgebung & Aktivitäten

Preis/Person (7 h) Erw.: 156 € | Kind: 79 €
Preis/Person (1 h) Erw.: 100 € | Kind: 0 €
Preis/Person (7 h) Erw.: 115 € | Kind: 50 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 100 € | Kind: 49 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 115 € | Kind: 68 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 78 € | Kind: 47 €

Zimmer

Doppelzimmer 45 m² Preis/Nacht

2 Personen:
119 € - 142 €

Größe: 45 m²

Ausstattung: Queensize-Doppelbett, Klimaanlage, TV, DVD, In-Room-Safe, Haartrockner, Dusche, Bidet, Tee- und Kaffezubereitungsmöglichkeiten, Minibar, Balkon mit Meer- und Gartenblick, Extrabett (für Kinder bis 12 Jahre).

Maximalbelegung: 2 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99) + 1 Kind (0-12)

Bestpreis-Garantie Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Zusätzliche Preisinformationen

Halbpension: zzgl. 27 € /Person

Mindestaufenthalt: 2 Nächte

Später Check-out möglich bis 18 Uhr (je nach Verfügbarkeit): 50 €

Bitte beachten Sie, dass bis zum 16.11.2019 von 10:00 Uhr bis 16:00 Uhr Bauarbeiten im Restaurantbereich stattfinden. Das Restaurant wird für Frühstück und Abendessen geöffnet sein. Dabei wird der Lärmpegel so gering wie möglich gehalten, um die Gäste möglichst wenig zu stören und den Service nicht zu behindern.

Die nordwestlichen Passatwinde zwischen Dezember und Februar sorgen dafür, dass es am Strand dieses Hotels zu Seegrasanschwemmungen kommen kann. Dies trübt zwar den weißsandigen Gesamteindruck des Strandes, ist jedoch zugleich ein Zeichen für die dortige außerordentlich intakte Unterwasserwelt. Bedenken Sie, dass die Strände an der gegenüberliegenden Inselseite dann in aller Regel frei von Seegras sind.

Weitere wichtige Hinweise
  • Dieses Reiseangebot ist für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität nicht geeignet (bitte wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Fragen zu diesem Thema an das SeyVillas Team).
  • Reiseleistungen werden jedenfalls auf Englisch erbracht. Im Einzelfall wird auch Deutsch oder Französisch gesprochen.
  • Informationen zu Pass- Visum- sowie gesundheitlichen Erfordernissen finden Sie hier.
% Rabatte & Angebote (1)
  • Stay-Pay-Angebot 6:5 - mind. 6 Nächte bleiben, 5 Nächte bezahlen
    Gültig in der Reisezeit: 01.11.2016 - 31.10.2021 
*Rabatte werden automatisch im Gesamtpreis berechnet
Kategorie
Belegung
Preis
Doppelzimmer
2 Personen
Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 3 Jahren: kostenlos
  • Kinder bis zu 12 Jahren: 25 € plus 50% des Verpflegungspreises
119 € - 142 €

Kundenbewertungen (98)

Durchschnitt: 4.2 von 5 Sternen
  • 5 Sterne
     
    (62%)
  • 4 Sterne
     
    (31%)
  • 3 Sterne
     
    (8%)
  • 2 Sterne
     
    (0%)
  • 1 Sterne
     
    (0%)

Kundenbewertungen (98)

Elisabeth 21.11.2019

das Zimmer, die Sauberkeit, der Service, das Personal, das Essen, die Lage - absolut nichts zu beanstanden. Wer Ruhe sucht, wird sie hier finden, wer schnattern möchte, ist beim Personal genau richtig. Alle sind nett und hilfsbereit und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!

Gábor 29.09.2019

Eine isolierte Villa in Ufernähe. Wir verbrachten dort 4 Nächte nur um uns auszuruhen, aber das waren die Höhepunkte unserer Reise. Die Zimmer waren groß, gut ausgestattet, gepflegt und sauber. Die Terrasse war auch groß genug und blickte auf das Meer. Die Gastgeberin war sehr freundlich, sie fragte uns immer, wie es an unserem Tag war, womit sie uns helfen könne und schlug uns vor, was wir sehen sollten. Das Wasser war ideal zum Schnorcheln bei Ebbe. Übersetzung (EN): GoogleTranslate

Gerd 19.09.2019

Grüße an Mme. Georgette und Stefan, familiär geführtes Hotel, die Zimmer waren super mit Blick auf das Meer, das Frühstück war abwechslungsreich.
Das Hotel ist abgelegen, aber wir haben das sehr geliebt. Da ist es noch sehr einsam am Strand, was sich aber sicher bald ändern wird.
Unser Meinung nach mit einer der schönsten und einsamsten Strände von Praslin.

Denis 11.09.2019

Hotel im Bau während unseres Aufenthalts, Manager abwesend, aber aus persönlichen Gründen entschuldigt, zu viele Stufen zum Zugang zu den Zimmern (80) Übersetzung (FR): GoogleTranslate

Laurence Agnes 25.08.2019

Charmante und hilfsbereite Besitzer, bemüht um das Wohlergehen der Gäste, seriös, äußerst sauber und gepflegt, Betten von sehr guter Qualität, große Zimmer, absolut exzellente Küche, kleines Déj sehr herzhaft (eine echte Mahlzeit! ) ruhige Ecke, Füße im Wasser und im Wald. Schöne türkisfarbene Bucht, viele Hänge hinter dem Berg, andere Strände in der Nähe mit dem Auto. Übersetzung (FR): GoogleTranslate

Björn Dieter 07.08.2019

Georgette und ihr Team haben uns rundherum sehr gut betreut, die Zimmer waren schön und sauber, allerdings war bei dem Zimmer der Kinder die Klimaanlage defekt und konnte erst am 3. Tag repariert werden. Das Essen war kreolisch und sehr lecker. Der direkt am Haus gelegene Strand ist auch sehr schön und ruhig. Da die Unterkunft abgelegen ist und der Bus nur unregelmäßig fährt ist ein Mietwagen ratsam.

Sylvia 15.05.2019

Zimmer, gross und sehr sauber, liegt überhalb dem Restaurant, sehr ruhige Lage, schöne Aussicht aufs Meer. Restaurant sehr ansprechend und gemütlich eingerichtet. Frühstück reichhaltig, immer mit Abwechslung, geräucherter Fisch, Käse, Joghurt etc. Abendessen nach Karte war immer sehr gut. Im Restaurant immer angenehme Musik von den Seychellen, sehr gut.
Wir hatten 2 Tage ein Auto, von der Chefin organisiert, wurde pünktlich und sehr unkompliziert gebracht und wieder abgeholt. Wlan kostenfrei und gut.

Florian 29.04.2019

Sehr sauber und sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Gutes Abendessen und Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür. Der Mini-Markt ums Eck taugt aber nur zum Getränkekauf (Wasser, Cola)

Claudio 16.04.2019

Sehr freundliche Besitzer, die zusammen mit dem Personal alles getan haben, damit wir uns wie zu Hause fühlen. Übersetzung (IT): GoogleTranslate

Heike 05.04.2019

Super tolle Unterkunft. Wir fühlten uns sehr willkommen. Die Besitzerin und das Personal sind mega freundlich.
Die Lage ein Traum. Sehr ruhig, aber das wollten wir ja. Jederzeit wieder:)

Aini 26.03.2019

Georgette war ein sehr freundlicher Gastgeber und tat alles, um uns während des Aufenthaltes zu helfen. Es gibt zwei Häuser für die Gäste. Das separate Haus ist das Beste für die Privatsphäre, aber das Haupthaus war auch super. Die Wohnung war komfortabel und sauber. Großer Raum. Schöne Aussicht von der großen Terrasse. Sehr friedlich und ruhig, hatte einen guten Schlaf. Der Strand liegt direkt vor der Wohnung. Bequem mit einem Supermarkt nebenan. Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Hauptgebäude. Das Frühstück war gut und abwechslungsreich. Gegrillter Fisch zum Abendessen war das Beste. Wirklich schönen Urlaub! Übersetzung (EN): GoogleTranslate

Bernhard Wilhelm 24.03.2019

Insgesamt schon gut, eine Ameisenstraße hinter dem Schrank darf einen nicht stören. Man findet hier Strandabschnitte mit 99% Einsamkeitsgarantie. Dafür ist man ohne Auto etwas weg vom Schuss. Busfahren bring einen mit den Einheimischen zusammen, ist aber ein Abenteuer und kostet schon Zeit.

Thomas Kurt 21.03.2019

Etwas abgeschieden, war so gewollt. Die Unterkunft sehr schön, sehr nettes und aufmerksames Personal, tolle Küche.
Hervorzuheben ist der Strand, der ca. 20m entfernt war, einfach traumhaft.

Elisa 28.01.2019

Georgette und ihre Kinder sind freundlich und hilfsbereit Ein ruhiger Ort für diejenigen, die die Schönheit der Natur und die magische Atmosphäre genießen möchten. Probieren Sie ihre Küche, frisch, gehärtet und sehr gut! Übersetzung (IT): GoogleTranslate

Thomas 12.12.2018

Ruhige Lage und sehr nette familiäre Betreuung

Holger 20.11.2018

Es war sehr sauber und Georgette hat sich sehr liebevoll um alle Gäste gekümmert. Das Abendessen bei Georgette ist leider sehr teuer im Verhält Verhältnis zu anderen Restaurants auf der Insel. Um selbst zu kochen fehlte das Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser und vor allem Kochutensilien. Hier sollte man Frühstück mitbuchen und einen Mietwagen nutzen. Leider etwas vom Schuss obwohl die Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Türe ist. Es fahren leider zu wenige Busse zur Anse La Blaque.

Beate 06.11.2018

Wir hatten ein wundervolles, fast neues Appartement , ziemlich gross, sehr sauber, mit einem sehr schönen Balkon von dem man aufs Meer und die Bucht schauen konnte. Die Gastgeberin war sehr nett. Das Guesthouse liegt ein wenig abgelegen, aber mit dem Mietwagen kein Problem. Es war herrlich ruhig dort. Wir würden dort immer wieder Urlaub machen.

Lothar Richard Helmut 20.09.2018

1. Ziemlich abgelegen
2. Sehr kräftezehrende Treppe ins Zimmer
3. Ausblick vom Balkon leider ein wenig durch Stromkabel getrübt.
Wenn da trotzdem 5 Sterne auftauchen, hat das gute Gründe:
Tolles Bett mit sehr guter Matratze
Superleckeres Frühstück (das Beste von den drei Domizilen)
Das Abendessen war grandios, nirgendwo auch nur ansatzweise so gut.
Das Personal ob Georgette, Kiki oder Mona, superfröhlich, immer hilfsbereit, mit guten Ratschlägen
Insgesamt sehr familiär
Ihr seid tolle Menschen!

Nina 10.09.2018

Claudia Elisabeth Pfeiffer 14.08.2018

Die Villa Anse La Blague war einfach toll - ein ruhiges Örtchen abseits der Touristenmeile mit nur 3 Appartments und einem Family-Häuschen. Die Zimmer waren richtig schön und hochwertig eingerichtet. Das Bett war bequem und der Ausblick fantastisch. Auch, dass es viel Platz und eine Kofferablage gab, fanden wir toll. Es war immer ausnehmend sauber. Die Gastgeberin Georgette und ihre derzeitigen vorübergehenden Mitarbeiter Mona und K.K. waren immer freundlich, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Wir haben uns einfach wohl gefühlt. Im Restaurant sitzen war richtig schön, auch, wenn der vorbeifahrende Verkehr manchmal etwas laut vorbei donnerte. Das Essen war sehr liebevoll und üppig. Wir hätten uns noch etwas mehr Vielfalt gewünscht - aber auch da wurde uns immer so gut wie möglich entgegengekommen. Das WLAN, welches es im Restaurant gab, war das Beste in unserer gesamten Seychellen-Zeit. Die Anse La Blague und die Petite Anse haben wir natürlich besucht, auch, wenn dies nicht unbedingt wunderschöne Badestrände sind, aber es ist ruhig und schön. Ein Mietwagen ist bei dieser Location definitiv empfehlenswert, damit man die Insel erkunden kann. das haben wir 3 Tage gemacht und waren damit sehr happy.

Werner 28.05.2018

sehr sauber, abseits gelegen, also ruhig, Essen top, Service top

Jürg 18.05.2018

Die Besitzerin Georgette und die beiden Angestellten sorgten bestens für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Die ruhige Lage an der kleinen Bucht ist ein Geheimtipp.

Brigitte 04.05.2018

Daniela Albina 23.04.2018

Alles einfach nur super. Sauberes Zimmer, sehr gute Küche, nette Mitarbeiterin und sehr hilfsbereiche Besitzer der Unterkunft. Ein großes Danke für alles an Georgette.

Beate 19.03.2018

L'hôtel est situé dans la Anse la Blague qui est sauvage avec des possibilités de randonnée et de très beau snorkeling à Anse la Farine. il y a un arrêt de bus tout à côté.
La chambre est très soignée et décorée avec goût.
La cuisine est extraordinaire. Nous recommandons le poisson grillé, la salade de poisson cru ou le curry de poisson.
La propriétaire et tout le personnel est très accueillant et efficace.
Possibilité de réserver une sortie en bateau sur place.

Kundenstimmen:

Kunden bewerten ihren Urlaub und den Service von SeyVillas. Alle Videos ansehen

image

Tom, Bernd und Anja

Mahé, Seychellen
image

Stefan und Nora

Anse Cocos, La Digue
image

Jan und Lisa

La Digue, Seychellen
image

Dominik

La Digue, Seychellen
image

Daniela & Alex

Praslin, Seychellen
image

Markus

Mahé, Seychellen
image

Fabian

Bird Island, Seychellen
image

SeyVillas auf YouTube

youtube.com/seyvillas

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Es gibt 3263 Erfahrungsberichte über SeyVillas mit einer durchschnittl. Bewertung von 4.7 von 5 Sternen!
Zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis:
Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.
Wir sind Mitglied im deutschen Reiseverband (DRV).
Sicher online bezahlen mit:

7 gute Gründe mit SeyVillas zu buchen

Ein stressfreier Urlaub von Anfang bis Ende

SeyVillas steht Ihnen während Ihrer Buchung und im Urlaub zur Seite. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Reservierung von Hotels, Flügen, Transfers und vielem mehr. Unsere Partneragentur auf den Seychellen unterstützt Sie bei Ihrer An- und Abreise, beim Insel- oder Unterkunftswechsel und bei Problemen.

Ihr Urlaub ist zu 100% personalisierbar

Ihr Urlaub ist zu 100% personalisierbar: Wählen Sie jedes einzelne Detail, einschließlich Hotels, Inseln und der Dauer Ihrer Reise. Wenn Sie sich nicht entscheiden können dann sagen Sie uns einfach, was Ihnen gefällt: Unser fachkundiges Team wird Ihnen helfen, Ihren individuellen Urlaub auf den Seychellen zu gestalten.

Sorgenfreies Reisen mit rechtlicher Absicherung

Vermeiden Sie unangenehme Überraschungen: SeyVillas sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Urlaub sicher, angenehm und stressfrei ist. Genießen Sie einen umfassenden Rechtsschutz: Alle SeyVillas-Reisepakete sind durch EU-Vorschriften geschützt, die einen hohen Schutz für Sie als Kunden garantieren.

Fachkundige Beratung vom Experten

Als Seychellen-Experten bieten wir ein umfassendes Wissen nicht nur über das Reiseziel, sondern auch über die Hotels in unserem Portfolio. Wir sind ausschließlich auf die Seychellen spezialisiert und helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl und Kombination von Inseln und Unterkünften, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen, Bedürfnissen und Ihrem Budget.

Qualitativ hochwertige Unterkünfte für jeden Geschmack und jedes Budget

Wählen Sie aus mehr als 250 Unterkünften aller Kategorien und Preisklassen. Ob Sie sich für ein Appartement, eine Pension oder ein Hotel entscheiden, Sie können sicher sein, dass es unseren hohen Qualitätsstandards entspricht, die regelmäßig vom SeyVillas-Team persönlich überprüft werden.

Bestpreis-Garantie & tolle Angebote

Neben der Bestpreis-Garantie sorgt SeyVillas auch für absolute Transparenz bei der Darstellung von Hotelpreisen, Kosten und Angeboten. Außerdem haben wir immer einen aktuellen Überblick über die Angebote und Rabatte der einzelnen Hotels und können Ihnen helfen, diese zu kombinieren – und damit Geld zu sparen.

Insider-Tipps zur Planung Ihres perfekten Urlaubs

Entdecken Sie die Seychellen mit SeyVillas: Lesen Sie unseren Reiseführer, oder stöbern Sie in den Reiseberichten unserer Kunden nach exklusiven Tipps und Empfehlungen. Besuchen Sie unseren YouTube-Kanal, um wunderbare Videos von den Seychellen zu entdecken und loszuträumen!

Inselhopping gewünscht? Wenn Sie ein Inselhopping mit mehreren Unterkünften planen, verwenden Sie bitte unseren Inselhopping-Konfigurator.

Buchung für Small Hotel "Villa Anse La Blague"

Ihre Reisedaten

Hochsaison:

Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

  • Check in - Check out
    Reisedatum wählen -

Unterkunft

  • Kategorie:
    Preis/Nacht/Zimmer
    119 €
  • Verpflegung
    Preis/Nacht /Pers.

Personen

Preisberechnung bei Buchungen mit Kindern:

Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Bedingungen von Fluggesellschaften und Hotels ist es für uns leider nicht möglich den Preis für zusätzliche Kinder online zu berechnen. Bitte lassen Sie uns im Nachrichtenfeld zusätzlich das Alter der Kinder zukommen. Ein passendes Angebot inkl. Kinder senden wir Ihnen dann zu.

  • Anzahl Personen
Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Informationen zum Flug:

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis, dass die Condor jeden Freitag Abend als z. Zt. einzige Fluggesellschaft ab Frankfurt direkt auf die Seychellen fliegt (Hinflug Freitag, Rückflug Samstag). Wenn Sie auf andere Reisedaten festgelegt sind, suchen wir Ihnen gerne jede gewünschte Verbindung (z.B. mit Emirates über Dubai, mit Etihad über Abu Dhabi, mit Turkish Airlines über Istanbul o.a.) für Ihren Wunschtermin heraus.

Wir werden Sie bezüglich Ihres vollen Namens laut Reisepass kontaktieren, um die Flugbuchung durchzuführen.
Flüge sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Service.

Transfer vor Ort

Video: Transfer buchen – ja oder nein?
Ggf. enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).
  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung.
Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit "*" gekennzeichneten Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

SeySocial - Unsere nachhaltigen Projekte
Unterstützen Sie unsere nachhaltigen Projekte auf den Seychellen.
Zahlungsinformationen für die Pauschalreise
Als Zahlungsmittel werden Banküberweisung und Kreditkarte akzeptiert.
Details Ihrer Pauschalreise
Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
frei belegt
Wird geladen...