Mahé (SEZ)

x

Airport Depature flight Return flight
*From October 2017

Apartment "Le Nautique Luxury Beachfront Apartments"Mahé

Le Nautique Luxury Beachfront Apartments
5.0 of 5 44 Reviews
Type:
Apartment
Size
28 - 65 m2
Beach:
20 m
  • For 2 people
  • From 155 € / night
  • Service:B
  • Request / Booking
  • Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price! The Best Price Guarantee applies only to the time of booking.

Description

True togetherness as a family or couple in paradise: that's what's on offer at the Le Nautique Luxury Beachfront Apartments in the south-east of Mahé, with the perfect mixture of luxury, nature, and independence for those who enjoy freedom and sunshine. With restaurants and shops within walking distance on one side, and the beautiful beach of Anse Royale on the other, this is the ideal spot for an unforgettable self-catering holiday with modern facilities.

Facts:

Location:
On the stunning beach of Anse Royale.
Grounds:
Modern apartments in 3 categories.
Catering:
Self-catering.
Facilities:
Bedroom with double bed or 2 double beds, en-suite bathroom, waterfall shower, free WiFi, flatscreen TV, air-conditioning, safe, fully-equipped kitchen, safe, ocean view, terrace, beach towels, sun-loungers, barbeque area, outdoor shower, towel and linen exchange every three days, and much more.
Rooms:
1× Queen Beachfront Apartment (up to 2 people)
3× King Beachfront Apartment (up to 3 people)
1× 2-Bedroom Beachfront Apartment (up to 5 people)

Description:

Open the door in the morning and step out onto the warm sand with a view of the crystal-clear ocean water and you might feel that your holiday has begun! Spend a whole day (or even several) at the beach thanks to Anse Royale, which is a real highlight for adults and children alike. The calm water is ideal for swimming and snorkelling. From June until September, the south-east trade wind brings with it strong breezes, making Anse Royale ideal for windsurfing and kitesurfing during this time. The soft sandy beach is popular, but thanks to its length and the number of smaller sections that lie along it, it never feels full. Here, you can relax in the sunshine or watch the fishermen as they go to work. Thankfully, if you get hungry, there are also restaurants and cafés nearby. The town of Anse Royale also offers all that you could wish for, with shops, petrol stations, and much more besides. The fruit, vegetable, and fish market is also just 500 metres away from your apartment.

Whether you prefer to spend your time outside or inside, you will always have the sun on your side in this home-away-from-home. Bright wooden features and a great deal of white lend the apartment a timeless modernity. Maritime highlights create a holiday feeling, even if the weather isn't playing along. Start your day with a delicious breakfast on your private terrace with a view of the palm trees and the ocean. Enjoy a day at the beach, followed by a relaxing shower in your huge bathroom. Prepare meals together or alone in your fully-equipped kitchen. And finally, relax in the evening on the sofa with the terrace door open and watch the sun go down before retiring to your air-conditioned bedroom for a relaxing night's sleep.

When you wake up, there is a whole world of things to discover on the largest of the Seychelles islands, Mahé, which is also home to the archipelago's capital. From your apartment, you can reach Victoria in around 30 minutes by car. There are thankfully none of the usual suspects of large capital cities here, with no neon signs, no car parks, and only two traffic lights. Victoria is rather personified by its cosy, simple feeling, with around 25,000 permanent citizens. A small market, as well as quaint shops and restaurants, provide you with spaces to relax a while. Colourful houses, cute alleys, and the scent of exotic spices in the air make the charm of the Seychelles capital unforgettable. A botanical garden, museum, the harbour, or the clock tower (which is the landmark of the Seychelles) mean that there is much to see around every corner, making a visit well worthwhile.

Activities and specials:

  • Go swimming, snorkelling, kitesurfing, or walking on one of the most beautiful beaches in the Seychelles, Anse Royale, which lies right on your doorstep.
  • Thanks to the modern estate, bright, naturally-lit rooms and maritime details create an impressive atmosphere.
  • Visit the market, just 500 metres away, and discover exotic ingredients for your self-catering holiday.

Surroundings

Restaurants

    • Le Relax Hotel & Restaurant
    • creole, international, indian 
    • 3.5 of 5 121 Reviews  
    • 1.4 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 38 29 00
      E-mail:
      helpdesk@lerelax.com
      Website:
      www.lerelaxhotel.com/cuisine
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sat: 7:30am until late
      Address:
      Anse Royale
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      A mixture of Indian food, Creole cuisine, and other international dishes awaits you here, along with quality, friendly service. The Le Relax Hotel and Restaurant has many reasons to visit, making it a must-visit for an unforgettable Seychelles holiday.

    • Le Jardin du Roi
    • creole, international 
    • 4.0 of 5 605 Reviews  
    • 1.5 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 37 13 13
      E-mail:
      brymich@seychelles.net
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 10am - 5.30pm
      Address:
      Domaine de L'enfoncement, Anse Royale, Victoria
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      Surrounded by a spice garden which started up in the eighteenth century to provide herbs and spices for the French colony, is the beautiul Jardin du Roi restaurant. Fans of nature will feel right at home here, and can enjoy a wander through the botanical garden, followed by a delicious meal, prepared using the very spices they find in the garden! The menu is à la carte.

    • Surfers Beach Restaurant
    • creole, international 
    • 4.0 of 5 767 Reviews  
    • 2.4 km
    • Phone:
      +248 2 78 37 03
      E-mail:
      surfersbeach@seychelles.net
      Website:
      www.facebook.com/surfersbeachrestaurant
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 11.30pm - 10pm
      Address:
      Anse Parnel, Takamaka
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      This is a good place to meet locals, who often come here to meet up with friends and family in the middle of the day or in the evening, often to enjoy a meal or an evening drink together. The atmosphere is relaxing and friendly, and the food is traditional and fresh. This is really a good place to see the authentic Seychellois lifestyle first-hand.

    • Café Lazare Restaurant
    • creole, international, asian 
    •  
    • 3.3 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 38 66 66
      E-mail:
      cafelazare.seychelles@kempinski.com
      Website:
      www.kempinski.com/en/baie-lazare/seychelles-resort/dining/restaurants/cafe-lazare/
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7am - 10.30am,
      7pm - 10.30 pm
      Address:
      Kempinski Seychelles Resort, Baie Lazare, Victoria
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      The Open Air Restaurant is located in the Kempinski Seychelles resort, and is the ideal place to enjoy exquisite cuisine in beautiful surroundings. Whether you partake in a delicious breakfast, varied buffet, or simply a coffee, you'll find that this restaurant has something to offer everyone.

    • Restaurant L'Indochine
    • creole, asian 
    • 4.5 of 5 122 Reviews  
    • 3.3 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 38 66 52
      E-mail:
      lindochine.seychelles@kempinski.com
      Website:
      www.kempinski.com/en/baie-lazare/seychelles-resort/dining
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7pm - 10.30pm
      Address:
      Kempinski Seychelles Resort, Baie Lazare, Victoria
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      This restaurant is located in the Kempinski Resort in the south-west of Mahé, and specialises in seafood. Anyone looking for first-class cuisine should try this restaurant out. Reservation recommended.

    • Lazare Picault Restaurant
    • creole, international 
    •  
    • 3.7 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 36 11 11
      E-mail:
      lazarpco@seychelles.net
      Website:
      www.lazarepicaulthotel.com
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sat: 6.30pm - 9pm
      (Sundays closed)
      Address:
      Baie Lazare
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      Try a bit of the exotic thanks to the Creole cuisine on offer here. Fish curries, chutneys, and lovingly-prepared seafood dishes are amongst the best dishes you can try here.

Rooms

The design and facilities of the Le Nautique Luxury Beachfront Apartments is a veritable dream of white features that might remind you of the nearby beach. Bright wood, sand-coloured specks, and a great deal of white with small, maritime details, invite you in to relax. A highlight is certainly the terrace with its cosy seating corner and a view of palm trees and the beach.

Queen Beachfront Apartment (2 guests)

Size
28 m²
Facilities
Bedroom with queensize bed, en-suite bathroom, waterfall shower, free WiFi, flatscreen TV, air-conditioning, fully-equipped kitchen with fridge, coffee machine, stove, microwave, safe, beach towels, sun-loungers, barbeque area, outdoor shower, laundry service, extra baby bed, ocean view, terrace with garden view.
Maximum Occupancy
2 adults (13 – 99 years old) + 1 child (0 – 2 years old).

King Beachfront Apartment (2-3 guests)

Size
47 m²
Facilities
Bedroom with kingsize bed, en-suite bathroom, queensize sofa bed, waterfall shower, free WiFi, flatscreen TV, air-conditioning, fully-equipped kitchen with fridge, coffee machine, stove, microwave, safe, beach towels, sun-loungers, barbeque area, outdoor shower, laundry service, extra baby bed, ocean view, terrace.
Maximum occupancy
3 adults (13-99 years old) + 1 child (0-2 years old) OR 2 adults (13-99 years old), 2 children (0-12 years old) + 1 child (0-2 years old)

2-Bedroom Beachfront Apartment (4-5 guests)

Size
65 m²
Facilities
Two bedrooms, one with kingsize bed and one with queensize bed, en-suite bathroom, queensize sofa bed, waterfall shower, free WiFi, flatscreen TV, air-conditioning, fully-equipped kitchen with fridge, coffe machine, stove, microwave, safe, beach towels, sun-loungers, barbeque area, outdoor shower, laundry service, extra baby bed, ocean view, terrace.
Maximum Occupancy
5 adults (13 – 99 years old) + 1 child (0 – 2 years old) OR 4 adults (13-99 years old), 2 children (0-12 years old) + 1 child (0-2 years old).

Prices per night

Please note: Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

CategoryOccupancyPrice
Queen Beachfront Apartment 2 guests
1 Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge.
155 € 155 € - 163 € 163 €
King Beachfront Apartment 2 guests
3 Extra beds possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 12 yrs: 10 € plus 100% on board.
195 € 195 € - 205 € 205 €
King Beachfront Apartment 3 guests
1 Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge.
215 € 215 € - 225 € 225 €
2-Bedroom Beachfront Apartment 4 guests
3 Extra beds possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 12 yrs: 10 € plus 100% on board.
255 € 255 € - 268 € 268 €
2-Bedroom Beachfront Apartment 5 guests
1 Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge.
275 € 275 € - 288 € 288 €
Cancellation Policies

Further information:

  • - This travel offer is not suitable for people with reduced mobility (please contact the SeyVillas team for more information or if you have any questions on this topic).
  • - Travel services will be carried out in English. In certain cases, German, French, or Italian may be spoken.
  • - Information about passport, visa, and healthcare requirements can be found here.
Best Price GuaranteeDid you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Please note: availability / booking enquiry on request only.

Minimum stay: 1 night.

You will receive a free starter package, containing Nespresso capsules, milk, and teabags. You can also request other groceries by sending a list to the owners, which they will then buy for you (price paid + 20% extra).

Late check-out possible (subject to availability).

Reviews (44)

Average: 5.0 out of 5 stars
★★★★★ 27.04.2019

The accommodation was great, very nicely decorated, bright and friendly. The owners were very nice and very warm. As it is z.Bsp. To a longer power outage, the owner with a fine dinner spontaneously surprised us, since we could not cook and the whole area had no electricity. Conclusion, as we will certainly book again on our next Seyvhellenreise. We felt very well and well looked after. We can only recommend these.Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

★★★★★ 07.04.2019

For the self-sufficiency in the Seychelles very high standard! A very nice accommodation. However, we had the environment and the direct beach location presented better. The mattress did not encourage us to linger. From our point of view, my car needs on the spot (offer the accommodations on site.) The rental cars are brought and picked up). Very good shopping and a good restaurant are within walking distance (busy main road). The service was great. We left very late on the last day and were able to use a shower, fully equipped, in the accommodation until the end.Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

★★★★★ 24.03.2019

The Le Nautique Luxury Beachfront Apartments are very clean and the owners take great care of the grounds. Within walking distance there are Einkaufsmöglichleiten and great restaurants.Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Recommended excursions on Mahé

Starts from:
Mahé
Duration
3 h
Type:
Excursion
Price for 4 guests:
120 €
You need to to a time-search before you can add this object!
Starts from:
Mahé
Duration
9 h
Type:
Excursion
Price per
Adult: 100 € | Child: 45 €

We are glad to help you!!

  • Hotline Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET:
  • +49 (0)521-44818616

100% secure payment with:

Booking for Apartment "Le Nautique Luxury Beachfront Apartments"

Accommodation

    • Category:
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Free periods sold outfree
    • Board:

guests

Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

We are glad to offer you this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Possibly included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).

  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance. 

The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

SeySocial

Visit our SeySocial page for detailed information about the projects

Details of your holiday package

Please fill in arrival and departure date.
    • Travel period & Guests:

      • Travel period:
      • -
      • guests:
      • Adults
    • Transfers: 0 €

    • All transfers include a personal welcome at the airport, local service, ferries and land transfers on the island from the respective jetty or airport to the hotel and back.
  • Price of your holiday package: 0 €on demand

  • per person: 0 €

Note: payments must be made in Euros.

This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more.

Direktflüge nach Mahé (SEZ)

x

Täglich fliegen mehrere Airlines mit Zwischenstopp auf die Seychellen.
Hier finden Sie alle Direktflug Möglichkeiten im Überblick.

Flughafen Airline Hinflug Rückflug
Frankfurt (FRA) Condor Fr. Sa.
Wien (VIE) Austrian Airlines Mi.* Do.*
*ab Oktober 2017

Appartement "Le Nautique Luxury Beachfront Apartments"Mahé

Le Nautique Luxury Beachfront Apartments
5.0 von 5 41 Bewertungen
Typ:
Appartement
Größe
28 - 65 m2
Strand:
20 m
  • Belegung bis 2 Pers.
  • 155 € / Nacht
  • Leistung:Ü
  • Anfrage / Buchung
  • Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten. Die Bestpreis Garantie gilt nur bis zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.

Beschreibung

Traute Zweisamkeit genießen oder als Familie ins paradiesische Abenteuer starten – die "Le Nautique Luxury Beachfront Apartments" im Südosten von Mahé bieten die perfekte Mischung aus Luxus, Natur und Unabhängigkeit für freiheitsliebende Sonnenanbeter. Fußläufig zu erreichende Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten auf der einen, der weiße Sandstrand Anse Royale auf der anderen Seite. Genießen Sie hier einen unvergesslichen Selbstversorgerurlaub mit allen modernen Annehmlichkeiten!

Auf einen Blick:

Lage:
Direkt am beliebten Traumstrand Anse Royale
Anlage:
Moderne Appartements in 3 Kategorien
Verpflegung:
Selbstversorgung
Ausstattung:
Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett bzw. 2 Doppelbetten, en suite-Bad, Regendusche, WLAN (kostenlos), Flachbild-TV, Klimaanlage, Safe, voll ausgestattete Küche, Safe, Meerblick, Terrasse, Strandhandtücher, Sonnenliegen, Barbecue-Bereich, Außendusche, Handtuchwechsel/Bettwäschewechsel alle 3 Tage uvm.
Zimmer:
1× Queen Beachfront-Appartement (bis 2 Personen)
3× King Beachfront-Appartement (bis 3 Personen)
1× Beachfront-Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern (bis 5 Personen)

Ausführliche Beschreibung:

Wenn Sie morgens die Tür öffnen, hinaus auf den warmen Sand treten und den Blick über das kristallklare Wasser schweifen lassen, ist es soweit: Ihr Traumurlaub hat begonnen! Einen ganzen Tag (oder gleich mehrere) am Strand verbringen? Am Anse Royale ein echtes Highlight für Groß und Klein! Das ruhige Wasser lädt zum Schwimmen und Schnorcheln ein. Von Juni bis September bringt der Südostpassat stärkeren Wind. Dann eignet sich der Anse Royale besonders gut zum Windsurfen und Kiten. Der weiche Sandstrand ist zwar sehr beliebt, durch seine Weitläufigkeit und die vielen, kleinen Strandabschnitte aber niemals überlaufen. Hier können Sie sich entspannt in der Sonne aalen oder die Fischer bei der Arbeit beobachten. Und wenn der kleine – oder große – Hunger kommt, sind Restaurants und Cafés nicht weit. Überhaupt bietet der nach dem Strand benannte Ort alles, was das Herz begehrt: Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Tankstelle und so weiter. Der Obst-, Gemüse- und Fisch-Markt liegt übrigens nur etwa 500 Meter von Ihrem Appartement entfernt.

Ob draußen oder drinnen – in Ihrem Zuhause auf Zeit haben Sie die Sonne immer auf Ihrer Seite. Lichtdurchflutete Räume, helle Hölzer und sehr viel Weiß verleihen Ihrem Appartement etwas zeitlos Modernes. Maritime Highlights sorgen für Urlaubsfeeling, auch wenn das Wetter mal nicht so mitspielt. Beginnen Sie den Tag doch bei einem köstlichen Frühstück auf Ihrer ganz privaten Terrasse mit Blick auf die Palmen und das Meer. Genießen Sie nach einem langen Strandtag eine ausgiebige Dusche in Ihrem großzügigen Badezimmer. Kochen Sie gemeinsam oder bekochen Sie Ihre Lieben in der voll ausgestatteten, hellen Küche. Und lassen Sie den Abend bequem auf dem Sofa bei geöffneter Terrassentür und traumhaftem Sonnenuntergang ausklingen. Für süße Träume sorgt Ihr Bett im klimatisierten Schlafzimmer.

Ausgeschlafen – jetzt wollen Sie ein bisschen was erleben? Mahé ist die größte Seychellen-Insel – auf ihr befindet sich auch die Hauptstadt des Archipels. Von Ihrem Appartement aus erreichen Sie Victoria in etwa 30 Fahrminuten. Hier gibt es nahezu nichts, was man sonst von größeren oder gar Hauptstädten gewohnt ist: Keine Leuchtreklame, keine Parkhäuser und nur zwei Ampeln. Dafür punktet Victoria mit der Gemütlichkeit und Schlichtheit, die nicht nur ihre 25.000 Einwohner, sondern alle Seychellois so einzigartig macht. Ein kleiner, lebhafter Markt, süße Shops und Restaurants spiegeln genau das wider und laden zum Verweilen, Staunen und Stöbern ein. Kunterbunte Häuser, verwinkelte Gassen und der Duft exotischer Gewürze tun ihr Übriges, um den Charme der Seychellen-Hauptstadt zu versprühen. Ein botanischer Garten, Museen, der Hafen oder der Clock Tower, das Wahrzeichen der Seychellen – in Victoria gibt es viel zu sehen und zu entdecken. Ein Ausflug dorthin lohnt sich allemal!

Aktivitäten und Besonderheiten:

  • Schwimmen, schnorcheln, Kitesurfen, spazieren gehen – genießen Sie einen der beliebtesten und schönsten Strände der Seychellen, den Anse Royale, direkt vor ihrer Haustür.
  • Lassen Sie sich von der modernen Anlage, den hellen, lichtdurchfluteten Räumen und den maritimen Details verzaubern.
  • Stöbern Sie auf dem nur 500 m entfernten Markt nach exotischen Zutaten für Ihr Selbstversorger-Menü.

Restaurants

    • Le Relax Hotel & Restaurant
    • Kreolisch, International, Indisch 
    • 3,5 von 5 117 Bewertungen  
    • 1,4 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 38 29 00
      E-Mail:
      helpdesk@lerelax.com
      Webseite:
      www.lerelaxhotel.com/cuisine
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 7.30 Uhr – bis spät
      Adresse:
      Anse Royale
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Eine Mischung aus indischen, kreolischen und anderen internationalen Speisen, guter Qualität und sympathischen Personal hat dem "Le Relax Hotel & Restaurant" einen sehr guten Ruf beschert. Zu einem unvergesslichen Urlaub gehört unbedingt ein Besuch in diesem Restaurant.

    • Le Jardin du Roi
    • Kreolisch, International 
    • 4,0 von 5 605 Bewertungen  
    • 1,5 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 37 13 13
      E-Mail:
      brymich@seychelles.net
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 10.00 – 17.30 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Domaine de L'enfoncement, Anse Royale, Victoria
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Inmitten eines Gewürzgartens, der seinen Ursprung im 18.Jahrhundert hat, um den Gewürzhandel für die französischen Kolonien zu fördern, liegt das verträumte Restaurant "Jardin du roi". Echte Naturliebhaber werden sich hier sehr wohlfühlen und können nach einem Spaziergang durch die Botanik eine leckere und aus garteneigenen Gewürzen zubereitete Mahlzeit à la Carte genießen.

    • Surfers Beach Restaurant
    • Kreolisch, International 
    • 4,0 von 5 759 Bewertungen  
    • 2,4 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 2 78 37 03
      E-Mail:
      surfersbeach@seychelles.net
      Webseite:
      www.facebook.com/surfersbeachrestaurant
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 11.30 – 22.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Anse Parnel, Takamaka
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Hier trifft man auf Einheimische und junge Menschen, die sich mit ihren Freunden oder Familien treffen, um zu essen oder abends einen Absacker zu trinken. Die Atmosphäre ist entspannt und freundlich und das Essen ist frisch und landestypisch. Ein guter Ort, um das Seychellen-Leben aufzugreifen.

    • Café Lazare Restaurant
    • Kreolisch, International, Asiatisch 
    •  
    • 3,3 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 38 66 66
      E-Mail:
      cafelazare.seychelles@kempinski.com
      Webseite:
      www.kempinski.com/en/baie-lazare/seychelles-resort/dining/restaurants/cafe-lazare/
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 7.00 – 10.30 Uhr,
      19.00 – 22.30 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Kempinski Seychelles Resort, Baie Lazare, Victoria
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Das Open-Air-Restaurant befindet sich im Kempinski Seychelles Resort und bietet den optimalen Platz, um vorzügliche Speisen in einer traumhaften Umgebung zu genießen. Ob ein ausgewogenes Frühstück, reichhaltige Buffets oder ein Kaffee zwischendurch - dieses Restaurant bietet für jede Gelegenheit genau das Richtige.

    • Restaurant L'Indochine
    • Kreolisch, Asiatisch 
    • 4,5 von 5 120 Bewertungen  
    • 3,3 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 38 66 52
      E-Mail:
      lindochine.seychelles@kempinski.com
      Webseite:
      www.kempinski.com/en/baie-lazare/seychelles-resort/dining
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 19.00 – 22.30 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Kempinski Seychelles Resort, Baie Lazare, Victoria
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Das Restaurant befindet sich im Kempinski Resort im Südwesten von Mahé und hat sich auf Meeresfrüchte spezialisiert. Wer auf der Suche nach einer hervorragenden Küche ist, der sollte hier mal vorbei schauen. Eine Reservierung wird empfohlen.

    • Lazare Picault Restaurant
    • Kreolisch, International 
    •  
    • 3,7 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 36 11 11
      E-Mail:
      lazarpco@seychelles.net
      Webseite:
      www.lazarepicaulthotel.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-Sa: 18.30 – 21.00 Uhr
      (Sonntags geschlossen)
      Adresse:
      Baie Lazare
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Hier kann man die Exotik geradezu schmecken, denn die traditionelle kreolische Küche wird ganz groß geschrieben. Fischcurrys, Chutneys und genussvoll hergerichtete Meeresfrüchte werden hier zum Besten gegeben.

Zimmer

Ein Traum in Weiß – nein, die Rede ist nicht vom puderzuckerfarbenen Sandstrand direkt vor der Tür, sondern vom Design und der Ausstattung der "Nautique Luxury Beachfront-Apartments". Helle Hölzer, sandfarbene Fliesen und ganz viel Weiß mit kleinen, maritim-blauen Details laden zum Entspannen und Träumen ein. Highlight sind die ebenfalls in strahlendem Weiß gehaltenen Terrassen mit gemütlicher Sitzecke und Blick auf Palmen und Strand.

Queen Beachfront-Appartement (2 Personen)

Größe
28 m²
Ausstattung
1 Schlafzimmer mit Queensize-Bett, en suite-Bad, Regendusche, WLAN (kostenlos), Flachbild-TV, Klimaanlage, voll ausgestattete Küche inklusive Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Herd, Mikrowelle, Safe, Strandhandtücher, Sonnenliegen, Barbecue-Bereich, Außendusche, Wäscheservice, zusätzliches Babybett, Meerblick, Terrasse
Maximalbelegung
2 Erwachsene (13-99) + 3 Kinder (0-2)

King Beachfront-Appartement (2-3 Personen)

Größe
47 m²
Ausstattung
1 Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett, en suite-Bad, Queensize-Sofa-Bett, Regendusche, WLAN (kostenlos), Flachbild-TV, Klimaanlage, voll ausgestattete Küche inklusive Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Herd, Mikrowelle, Safe, Strandhandtücher, Sonnenliegen, Barbecue-Bereich, Außendusche, Wäscheservice, zusätzliches Babybett, Meerblick, Terrasse
Maximalbelegung
3 Erwachsene (13-99) + 2 Kinder (0-2)

Beachfront-Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern (4-5 Personen)

Größe
65 m²
Ausstattung
2 Schlafzimmer mit 1 Kingsize-Bett und 1 Queensize-Bett, en suite-Bad, Queensize-Sofa-Bett, Regendusche, WLAN (kostenlos), Flachbild-TV, Klimaanlage, voll ausgestattete Küche inklusive Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Herd, Mikrowelle, Safe, Strandhandtücher, Sonnenliegen, Barbecue-Bereich, Außendusche, Wäscheservice, zusätzliches Babybett, Meerblick, Terrasse
Maximalbelegung
5 Erwachsene (13-99) + 2 Kinder (0-2)

Preise pro Nacht

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

KategorieBelegungPreis
Queen Beachfront-Appartement 2 Personen
3 Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos.
155 € 155 €
King Beachfront-Appartement 2 Personen
3 Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 12 Jahren: 10 € plus 100% des Verpflegungspreises.
195 € 195 €
King Beachfront-Appartement 3 Personen
2 Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos.
215 € 215 €
Beachfront-Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern 4 Personen
2 Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 12 Jahren: 10 € plus 100% des Verpflegungspreises.
255 € 255 €
Beachfront-Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern 5 Personen
3 Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos.
275 € 275 €
Stornierungsbedingungen

Weitere wichtige Hinweise

  • - Dieses Reiseangebot ist für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität nicht geeignet (bitte wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Fragen zu diesem Thema an das SeyVillas Team).
  • - Reiseleistungen werden jedenfalls auf Englisch erbracht. Im Einzelfall wird auch Deutsch oder Französisch gesprochen.
  • - Informationen zu Pass- Visum- sowie gesundheitlichen Erfordernissen finden Sie hier.
Bestpreis GarantieSie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Bitte beachten Sie: Buchung und Reservierung nur auf Anfrage möglich.

Mindestaufenthalt: 1 Nacht

Als Starterpaket erhalten Sie kostenlos Nespresso-Kapseln, Milch und Teebeutel. Sie können den Inhabern auch vorab eine Liste mit Bedarfsgegenständen zukommen lassen (Einkaufspreis + 20% Aufschlag).

Später Check-out möglich (je nach Verfügbarkeit)

Kundenbewertungen (41)

Durchschnitt: 5.0 von 5 Sternen
★★★★★ 27.04.2019

Die Unterkunft war top, sehr schön eingerichtet, hell und freundlich. Die Besitzer waren mega nett und sehr herzlich. Als es z.Bsp. zu einen längeren Stromausfall kam, hat uns die Besitzerin mit einem feinen Nachtessen spontan überrascht, da wir selber ja nicht kochen konnten und auch die ganze Gegend keinen Strom hatte. Fazit, Da werden wir sicher bei unserer nächsten Seyvhellenreise wieder buchen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl und gut betreut gefühlt. Wir können diese nur weiterempfehlen.

★★★★★ 07.04.2019

Für die Selbstversorgung auf den Seychellen sehr gehobener Standard! Ein sehr schöne Unterkunft. Allerdings hatten wir uns die Umgebung und die direkte Strandlage schöner vorgestellt. Die Liegefläche hat uns nicht zum verweilen animiert. Aus unserer Sicht braucht mein Auto vor Ort (bieten die Unterkünfte vor Ort an. Die Mietwagen werden gebracht und abgeholt). Sehr gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und ein gutes Restaurant sind fußläufig zu erreichen (vielbefahrene Hauptstraße). Der Service war super. Wir sind am letzten Tag sehr spät abgereist und konnten bis zuletzt eine Dusche, mit voller Ausstattung, in der Unterkunft nutzen.

★★★★★ 24.03.2019

Die Le Nautique Luxury Beachfront Apartments sind sehr sauber und die Besitzer kümmern sich sehr liebevoll um die Anlage. Fußläufig gibt es Einkaufsmöglichleiten und tolle Restaurants.

Empfohlene Exkursionen auf Mahé

Startet von:
Mahé
Dauer
3 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis für 4 Personen:
120 €
Sie müssen eine Zeitraumsuche ausführen, bevor Sie dieses Objekt hinzuzufügen!
Startet von:
Mahé
Dauer
8 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis pro
Erw.: 100 € | Kind: 49 €

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

  • Hotline Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr:
  • 0521-44818610
  • Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.

  • Wir sind erfolgreich TÜV SÜD Safer-Shopping zertifiziert.

Sicher online bezahlen mit:

Buchung für Appartement "Le Nautique Luxury Beachfront Apartments"

Unterkunft

    • Verpflegung:

Personen

Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung.

Transfer vor Ort

Ggf. enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).

  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung. 

Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichnete Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

SeySocial

Besuchen Sie unsere SeySocial Seite für weitere Informationen über die Projekte

Details Ihrer Pauschalreise

Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
    • Reisezeitraum & Personen:

      • Reisezeitraum:
      • -
      • Personen:
      • Erwachsene
    • Transfers: 0 €

    • Alle Transfers beinhalten einen persönlichen Empfang, lokale Betreuung, Fährfahrten zwischen den Inseln sowie Transfers auf den Inseln vom jeweiligen Anleger/Flughafen zum Hotel und zurück.
  • Ihr Pauschalreisepreis: 0 €auf Anfrage

  • pro Person: 0 €
Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Mehr erfahren.