Takamaka Green Village

Guesthouse · Mahé
Takamaka Green Village
4.5 of 5 107 Reviews
Type: Guesthouse
Size: 37 - 65 m2
Beaches: 500 m
For 2 people From € 134 / night Service: BB
Request / Booking Best Price Guarantee
Best Price Guarantee
Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Video

Surroundings & Activities

Price/4 people (3 h) € 120
Price/person (7 h) Adult: € 100 | Child: € 45
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 100 | Child: € 49
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 136 | Child: € 68
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 115 | Child: € 68
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 78 | Child: € 47

Rooms

Standard Double Room with Kingsize Bed 40 m² Price/night

1 guest:
€ 110 - € 132
2 guests:
€ 134 - € 160

Size: 40 m²

Facilities: Bedroom with kingsize bed, garden view, handmade furniture, ceiling fans, air-conditioning, shower, bidet, hair dryer, terrace, balcony, mosquito net, tea making facilities, laundry service, beach towels (fees apply), safe, 1 baby bed available.

Maximum Occupancy: 2 adults/children (0 – 99 years old) and 1 child (0 – 2 years old).

Standard Double Room with Queensize Beds 37 m² Price/night

1 guest:
€ 134 - € 160
2 guests:
€ 158 - € 189
3 guests:
€ 182 - € 218
4 guests:
€ 206 - € 247

Size: 37 m²

Facilities: Bedroom with 2 queensize beds, garden view, handmade furniture, ceiling fans, air-conditioning , bathroom with shower, bidet, hair dryer, terrace, mosquito nets, tea making facilities, laundry service, beach towels (fees apply), safe, baby bed available.

Maximum Occupancy: 4 adults/children (0 – 99 years old) and 1 child (0 – 2 years old).

Suite 64 m² Price/night

1 guest:
€ 170 - € 204
2 guests:
€ 194 - € 232

Size: 64 m²

Facilities: Bedroom with kingsize bed, sofa bed, garden view, handmade furniture, ceiling fans, air-conditioning, bathroom with shower, bidet, hair dryer, terrace, balcony, mosquito nets, tea making facilities, laundry service, beach towels (fees apply), safe, baby bed available.

Maximum Occupancy: 2 adults/children (0 – 99 years old), 2 children (3 – 12 years old) and 1 infant (0 – 2 years old)

Family Suite 65 m² Price/night

3 guests:
€ 242 - € 290
4 guests:
€ 266 - € 319

Size: 65 m²

Facilities: Bedroom with kingsize bed, 2 queensize beds, garden view, handmade furniture, ceiling fans, air-conditioning, bathroom with shower, bidet, hair dryer, terrace, balcony, mosquito nets, tea making facilities, laundry service, beach towels (fees apply), safe, baby bed available.

Maximum Occupancy: 5 adults/children (0 – 99 years old) and 1 child (0 – 2 years old).

Best Price Guarantee Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Additional Price Information

Minimum stay: 2 nights.

Dinner can be booked on-site on request.

Late check-out possible (subject to availability): free of charge.

Please note regarding the Family Room:

Children under 12 years old:
- in an additional extra bed for a fee: €20/night.
- in an available bed of the room: free of charge when the bed is not occupied by an adult.

Further information:
  • This travel offer is not suitable for people with reduced mobility (please contact the SeyVillas team for more information or if you have any questions on this topic).
  • Travel services will be carried out in English. In certain cases, German, French, or Italian may be spoken.
  • Information about passport, visa, and healthcare requirements can be found here.
Category
Occupancy
Price
Standard Double Room with Kingsize Bed
1 guest
Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge
€ 110 - € 132
Standard Double Room with Kingsize Bed
2 guests
Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge
€ 134 - € 160
Standard Double Room with Queensize Beds
1 guest
Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge
€ 134 - € 160
Standard Double Room with Queensize Beds
2 guests
Extra beds possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge
  • Children up to 11 yrs: Free Of Charge
€ 158 - € 189
Standard Double Room with Queensize Beds
3 guests
Extra beds possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge
  • Children up to 11 yrs: Free Of Charge
€ 182 - € 218
Standard Double Room with Queensize Beds
4 guests
Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge
€ 206 - € 247
Suite
1 guest
Extra beds possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge
  • Children up to 12 yrs: Free Of Charge
€ 170 - € 204
Suite
2 guests
Extra beds possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge
  • Children up to 12 yrs: Free Of Charge
€ 194 - € 232
Family Suite
3 guests
Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge
  • Children up to 12 yrs: Free Of Charge
€ 242 - € 290
Family Suite
4 guests
Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 2 yrs: Free Of Charge
  • Children up to 12 yrs: € 20
  • Children up to 17 yrs and Adults: € 20
€ 266 - € 319

Reviews (107)

Average: 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars
     
    (75%)
  • 4 stars
     
    (13%)
  • 3 stars
     
    (13%)
  • 2 stars
     
    (0%)
  • 1 stars
     
    (0%)

Reviews (107)

Christoph Karl 22.10.2019

The property is idyllically located in the countryside on individual houses with several residential units. In the "Village" tourists, employees, owners and locals live together. It is a small complex with lots of charm and coziness. The rooms are spacious, well equipped and very clean. At breakfast you can help yourself to the buffet and enjoy tropical fruits, freshly prepared omelets or home-baked cakes, for example. To the beautiful beach of Takamaka leads a footpath, which can be covered in 5 minutes. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Frauke 16.10.2019

Nice room (but a bit rustic, also from the smell) in a quiet area. Too bad that you should not swim on Takamaka beach actually (current). Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Sophie 07.10.2019

The most beautiful guest house !! A wonderful and warm welcome, an exceptional room and decorated with so much taste !! An adjoining restaurant that offers excellent cuisine. a real taste of paradise! The only downside is his situation .. indeed, calm and nature isolate! A car for the island of Mahe is mandatory! I did not have one and the adventure of TATA towards Victoria ... it is long, very long Translation (FR): GoogleTranslate

Tony 26.09.2019

The most stylish room we had in Seychelles. The complex is beautifully designed and located on the beautiful Anse Takamaka. Everything was super clean and we felt very comfortable. Highly recommended is the dinner (not cheap) - but delicious! The cook understands his craft! All in all a great accommodation, which we recommend! Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Sabine 18.09.2019

Very nice accommodation, the area is well maintained and the Anse Takamaka, which is only a few meters away, is beautiful! A rental car is recommended. Breakfast is very American but otherwise good. You really feel very comfortable there! Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Dirk 15.08.2019

Good and quiet location but not very close to possibilities. Beautiful garden. Great beaches (Anse Takamaka and Anse Solei). Friendly hosts. Good breakfast. Restaurant quite high priced but also top! Watch out! Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Dijana 29.07.2019

Our stay at the Takamaka Village was very nice, the beautiful Anse Takamaka is within walking distance. We got a room upgrade for our honeymoon, also there was a bottle of sparkling wine. The small breakfast buffet was very varied. Only the dinner was a bit too expensive with 28 € per person, but you can go where else. Super we found that for a deposit of 20 € even beach towels and for 10 € you can do a complete laundry machine wash, which is relatively cheap. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Dina 05.06.2019

The accommodation was very good for the money! Unfortunately we tried to withhold very expensive headphones with flimsy lies and excuses. Only with pressure was turned in and the misplaced headphones issued. Sad Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Isabel 11.04.2019

The hotel was also great. We were able to keep the room until late in the evening as we had a night flight. Great service. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Christine 07.02.2019

Mahe, as the most populous island, along many buildings along the coast, has its south as a special feature for us. The intuition drove us into a wonderful, clean, artistically designed facility of very special charm. Again, this unusual, warm friendliness of the native Seychelloises and also an extremely sympathetic owner. Massimo a Roman who lives in the Seychelles for 12 years, but knows it much longer with his father, makes the whole stay a pure pleasure. The breakfast as a buffet outstanding, and the daily changing dinner menus an absolute must. A meal 28 €. If you eat there every night 25 €. His cook, Jim, is a total expert and his kitchen giver Abdul a gift. The complex is a short walk in the evening accompanied by many fruit bats about 500m away from the beautiful bay Anse Takamaka. A wonderful snorkel and bathing area. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Herbert 27.12.2018

Wonder, beautiful, food was super good, rooms tidied up every day, extremely friendly, mattresses perfect grade very good Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Detlef 06.12.2018

Very nice location, very friendly and very clean, unfortunately the house is very noisy. Fantastic beach, unfortunately very lonely, car is a must! Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Andreas 01.11.2018

Very nice spacious, clean and tastefully furnished rooms, very well-kept area with great service and friendly staff. The beautiful Takamaka beach is only a 5 min walk. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Karl Ingo 02.10.2018

The staff is extremely friendly. The rooms are great with huge terrace. Breakfast buffet very good and varied. Free w-lan.einer of the best beaches in 300m entferntung.Die cleanliness is absolutely great. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Maria 02.10.2018

Warm welcome and all organizational issues were clarified (rental car, tours, dinner) and we had a great host and local people who were always ready to help us. We felt very comfortable and everything was great and clean. The room was ok too and we met nice people and people. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Stephan 09.09.2018

Great rooms, great accommodation to Takamaka Beache only 500m. You could easily rent a car over the reception and you got helpful tips. As a tip: always book the dinner, there is always fresh fish !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Our client's opinions:

hear what our clients have to say about their holiday and our service.. View all Videos

image

Gonny

Grand Anse, La Digue
image

John and Kate's

Island Tour, Seychelles
image

Christina

Seychelles
image

Paul and Julia

Praslin, Seychelles
image

Helena and Marko

Seychelles
image

Sonja and Lucian

Honeymoon, Seychelles
image

SeyVillas on YouTube

youtube.com/seyvillas

We are glad to help you!!

There are 247 reviews on SeyVillas with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars!
Certified Seychelles Experts:
We are your tried and certified experts on the Seychelles.
We are a member of the German travel Association (DRV).
100% secure payment with:

7 Good Reasons to book with SeyVillas

A hassle-free holiday from beginning to end

SeyVillas is by your side during the booking process and throughout your holiday. We help you reserve hotels, flights, transfers and much more. Our Seychelles partner agency will assist you upon arrival & departure, when you change island or accommodation, or if you have any problems.

Forget fixed packages – Your holiday is 100% flexible

Your holiday is 100% customisable: choose every single detail, including the hotels, the islands, and the duration of your trip. If you don’t know what to choose, tell us what you like: our specialised team will help you configure your tailor-made Seychelles holiday.

Worry-free travel with legal protection

Avoid scams and unpleasant surprises: SeyVillas makes sure your holiday is safe, fun, and stress-free. Enjoy comprehensive legal protection; all of SeyVillas’ packages are protected by EU regulations which guarantee a high level of protection for the end consumer.

Expert advice & personal assistance

We are the Seychelles Experts and have an encompassing knowledge not only of the destination, but also of the hotels in our portfolio. We’ll help you choose and combine islands and accommodations in a way that best suits your tastes, needs and budget.

Quality accommodations for all tastes & budgets

Choose from more than 250 accommodations of all kinds and prices. Whether you choose an apartment, a guesthouse or a hotel, you can be sure that it meets our high quality standards, which are regularly verified in person by the SeyVillas team.

Best price guarantee & great offers

Along with our Best Price Guarantee, SeyVillas also ensures total transparency when showing you hotel prices, costs, and quotes. Besides, we always have an up-to-date overview of each hotel’s offers and discounts, and we can help you combine them to save money.

Insider tips to plan your perfect holiday

Discover the Seychelles with SeyVillas: read our Travel Guide or browse our customers’ Travel Journals for exclusive tips and recommendations. Visit our YouTube channel to discover wonderful videos of the Seychelles and start dreaming!

Would you like to stay on more than one island? Use our island-hopping configuration to plan your personalised holiday in more than one hotel!

Booking for Guesthouse "Takamaka Green Village"

Travel period

High-season:

Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

  • Check in - Check out
    Select travel dates -

Accommodation

  • Board
    Price/night /Pers.
  • Category:
    Price/Night/Room
    € 110
    € 134
    € 134
    € 158
    € 182
    € 206
    € 170
    € 194
    € 242
    € 266

people

Price calculation for booking with children:

Because of the differing terms and conditions offered by the various airlines and hotels, it is not possible for us to calculate prices for additional children online. Please let us know the age of your child. We will send you a matching offer including your children.

  • Number of people
Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

Flight information:

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis, dass die Condor jeden Freitag Abend als z. Zt. einzige Fluggesellschaft ab Frankfurt direkt auf die Seychellen fliegt. Sie kommen dann Samstag früh auf den Seychellen an. Der Rückflug von den Seychellen erfolgt jeweils samstags abends, so dass Sie sonntags früh wieder in Deutschland landen. Wir empfehlen unseren Kunden diesen Flug ganz besonders, weil dadurch erheblich die An- und Abreisezeiten verkürzt werden. Wenn Sie allerdings auf andere Reisedaten festgelegt sind, suchen wir Ihnen gerne jede gewünschte Verbindung (vermutlich mit Emirates über Dubai oder mit Air Seychelles über Paris) für Ihren Wunschtermin heraus. "

We will contact you to obtain your full name as it appears on your passport before we proceed with booking the flights.
Flights are not part of the package holiday, but we offer this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Video: When to book your transfers.
Possibly included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).
  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance.
The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

SeySocial - Our Sustainability Projects
Support our sustainability projects in the Seychelles.
Payment information for the holiday package
We accept payment by bank transfer or credit card.
Details of your holiday package
Please fill in arrival and departure dates
free occupied
Loading...

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field

Takamaka Green Village

Guesthouse · Mahé
Takamaka Green Village
Typ: Guesthouse
Größe: 37 - 65 m2
Strände: 500 m
Belegung bis 2 Pers. ab 134 € / Nacht Leistung: ÜF
Anfrage / Buchung Bestpreis-Garantie
Bestpreis-Garantie
Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Video

Umgebung & Aktivitäten

Preis/4 Personen (3 h) 120 €
Preis/Person (7 h) Erw.: 100 € | Kind: 45 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 100 € | Kind: 49 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 136 € | Kind: 68 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 115 € | Kind: 68 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 78 € | Kind: 47 €

Zimmer

Standard Doppelzimmer mit Kingsizebett 40 m² Preis/Nacht

1 Person:
110 € - 132 €
2 Personen:
134 € - 160 €

Größe: 40 m²

Ausstattung: Schlafzimmer mit Kingsizebett, Gartenblick, handgemachte Möbel, Deckenventilator, Klimaanlage, Dusche, Bidet, Föhn, Terrasse, Balkon, Moskitonetze, Teezubereitungsmöglichkeit, Wäscheservice, Strandhandtücher (gegen Gebühr), Safe, 1 Babybett möglich

Maximalbelegung: 2 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99) + 1 Kind (0-2)

Standard Doppelzimmer mit Queensizebetten 37 m² Preis/Nacht

1 Person:
134 € - 160 €
2 Personen:
158 € - 189 €
3 Personen:
182 € - 218 €
4 Personen:
206 € - 247 €

Größe: 37 m²

Ausstattung: Schlafzimmer mit 2 Queensizebetten, Gartenblick, handgemachte Möbel, Deckenventilator, Klimaanlage, Bad mit Dusche, Bidet, Föhn, Terrasse, Moskitonetze, Teezubereitungsmöglichkeit, Wäscheservice, Strandhandtücher (gegen Gebühr), Safe, 1 Babybett möglich

Maximalbelegung: 4 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99) + 1 Kind (0-2)

Suite 64 m² Preis/Nacht

1 Person:
170 € - 204 €
2 Personen:
194 € - 232 €

Größe: 64 m²

Ausstattung: Schlafzimmer mit Kingsizebett, Schlafcouch, Gartenblick, handgemachte Möbel, Deckenventilator, Klimaanlage, Bad mit Dusche, Bidet, Föhn, Terrasse, Balkon, Moskitonetze, Teezubereitungsmöglichkeit, Wäscheservice, Strandhandtücher (gegen Gebühr), Safe, 1 Babybett möglich

Maximalbelegung: 2 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99) + 2 Kinder (3-12) + 1 Kind (0-2)

Family Suite 65 m² Preis/Nacht

3 Personen:
242 € - 290 €
4 Personen:
266 € - 319 €

Größe: 65 m²

Ausstattung: Schlafzimmer mit 1 Kingsizebett, 2 Queensizebetten, Gartenblick, handgemachte Möbel, Deckenventilator, Klimaanlage, Bad mit Dusche, Bidet, Föhn, Terrasse, Balkon, Moskitonetze, Teezubereitungsmöglichkeit, Wäscheservice, Strandhandtücher (gegen Gebühr), Safe, 1 Babybett möglich

Maximalbelegung: 5 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99) + 1 Kind (0-2)

Bestpreis-Garantie Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Zusätzliche Preisinformationen

Mindestaufenthalt: 2 Nächte

Abendessen kann vor Ort auf Nachfrage hinzugebucht werden.

Später Check-out kostenlos möglich (je nach Verfügbarkeit).

Bitte beachten Sie für das Familienzimmer:

Kinder unter 12 Jahren:
- in einem Zustellbett gegen Gebühr: €20/Nacht.
- in einem verfügbaren Bett des Zimmers: kostenlos, wenn das Bett nicht von einem Erwachsenen belegt ist.

Weitere wichtige Hinweise
  • Dieses Reiseangebot ist für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität nicht geeignet (bitte wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Fragen zu diesem Thema an das SeyVillas Team).
  • Reiseleistungen werden jedenfalls auf Englisch erbracht. Im Einzelfall wird auch Deutsch oder Französisch gesprochen.
  • Informationen zu Pass- Visum- sowie gesundheitlichen Erfordernissen finden Sie hier.
Kategorie
Belegung
Preis
Standard Doppelzimmer mit Kingsizebett
1 Person
Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos
110 € - 132 €
Standard Doppelzimmer mit Kingsizebett
2 Personen
Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos
134 € - 160 €
Standard Doppelzimmer mit Queensizebetten
1 Person
Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos
134 € - 160 €
Standard Doppelzimmer mit Queensizebetten
2 Personen
Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos
  • Kinder bis zu 11 Jahren: kostenlos
158 € - 189 €
Standard Doppelzimmer mit Queensizebetten
3 Personen
Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos
  • Kinder bis zu 11 Jahren: kostenlos
182 € - 218 €
Standard Doppelzimmer mit Queensizebetten
4 Personen
Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos
206 € - 247 €
Suite
1 Person
Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos
  • Kinder bis zu 12 Jahren: kostenlos
170 € - 204 €
Suite
2 Personen
Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos
  • Kinder bis zu 12 Jahren: kostenlos
194 € - 232 €
Family Suite
3 Personen
Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos
  • Kinder bis zu 12 Jahren: kostenlos
242 € - 290 €
Family Suite
4 Personen
Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 2 Jahren: kostenlos
  • Kinder bis zu 12 Jahren: 20 €
  • Kinder bis zu 17 Jahren und Erwachsene: 20 €
266 € - 319 €

Kundenbewertungen (105)

Durchschnitt: 4.5 von 5 Sternen
  • 5 Sterne
     
    (75%)
  • 4 Sterne
     
    (13%)
  • 3 Sterne
     
    (13%)
  • 2 Sterne
     
    (0%)
  • 1 Sterne
     
    (0%)

Kundenbewertungen (105)

Christoph Karl 22.10.2019

Die Unterkunft liegt sehr idyllisch mitten im Grünen verteilt auf einzelne Häuser mit mehreren Wohneinheiten. Im "Village" wohnen Touristen, Angestellte, die Besitzer und Einheimische gemeinsam. Es handelt sich um eine kleine Anlage mit viel Charme und Gemütlichkeit. Die Zimmer sind geräumig, gut ausgestattet und sehr sauber. Beim Frühstück kann man sich am Buffet bedienen und z.B. tropische Früchte, frisch zubereitete Omelettes oder selbst gebackenen Kuchen genießen. Zum traumhaften Strand von Takamaka führt ein Fußweg, den man in 5 Minuten zurücklegen kann.

Frauke 16.10.2019

Nettes Zimmer (jedoch etwas rustikaler, auch vom Geruch) in einer ruhigen Gegend. Schade nur, dass man am Takamaka Strand eigentlich nicht baden sollte (Strömung).

Sophie 07.10.2019

Das schönste Gästehaus !! Ein wunderbarer und herzlicher Empfang, ein außergewöhnliches Zimmer und mit so viel Geschmack eingerichtet !! Ein angrenzendes Restaurant, das ausgezeichnete Küche bietet. ein echter Vorgeschmack auf das Paradies! Der einzige Nachteil ist seine Situation .. in der Tat, Ruhe und Natur zu isolieren! Ein Auto für die Insel Mahe ist Pflicht! Ich hatte keine und das Abenteuer von TATA in Richtung Victoria ... es ist lang, sehr lang Übersetzung (FR): GoogleTranslate

Tony 26.09.2019

Das stilvollste Zimmer, welches wir auf den Seychellen hatten. Die Anlage ist sehr schön gestaltet und liegt an der traumhaften Anse Takamaka. Es war alles super sauber und wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Besonders zu empfehlen ist das Abendessen (nicht günstig) - aber mega lecker! Der Koch versteht sein Handwerk! Alles im allen eine klasse Unterkunft, welche wir weiterempfehlen!

Sabine 18.09.2019

Sehr schöne Unterkunft, die Anlange ist top gepflegt und der Anse Takamaka, der nur wenige Meter entfernt ist, ist wunderschön! Ein Leihauto ist aber empfehlenswert. Frühstück ist sehr amerikanisch, aber ansonsten gut. Man fühlt sich dort wirklich sehr wohl!

Dirk 15.08.2019

Gute und ruhige Lage aber wenig Möglichkeiten direkt in der Nähe. Schöner Garten. Tolle Strände (Anse Takamaka und Anse Solei). Freundliche Gastgeber. Gutes Frühstück. Restaurant recht hochpreisig aber dafür auch Top! Passt!

Dijana 29.07.2019

Unser Aufenthalt im Takamaka Village war sehr schön, der traumhafte Anse Takamaka ist in wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen. Wir haben für unsere Flitterwochen ein Zimmerupgrade bekommen, außerdem gab es eine Flasche Sekt. Das kleine Frühstücksbuffet war sehr vielfältig. Lediglich das Abendessen war uns mit 28€ pro Person etwas zu teuer, aber man kann ja wo anders hingehen. Super fanden wir, dass es gegen eine Kaution von 20€ sogar Strandtücher gab und für 10€ kann man eine komplette Maschine Wäsche waschen lassen, was verhältnismäßig sehr günstig ist.

Dina 05.06.2019

Die Unterkunft war sehr gut für das Geld! Leider wurde versucht, uns sehr teure Kopfhörer vorzuenthalten-mit fadenscheinigen Lügen und Ausreden. Erst mit Druck wurde eingelenkt und die unterschlagenen Kopfhörer herausgegeben. Traurig

Isabel 11.04.2019

Das Hotel war ebenfalls super. Wir konnten das Zimmer bis spät am Abend behalten, da wir einen Nachtflug hatten. Toller Service.

Christine 07.02.2019

Mahe als bevölkerungsreichste Insel, vielen Bauten an der Küste entlang, hat als Besonderheit für uns ihren Süden. Die Intuition trieb uns in eine wundervolle, saubere, künstlerisch gestaltete Anlage von ganz besonderem Charme. Wieder diese ungewöhnliche, herzliche Freundlichkeit der einheimischen Seychelloises und zudem ein extrem sympatischer Besitzer. Massimo ein Römer der seit 12 Jahren auf den Seychellen lebt, aber diese durch seinen Vater viel länger kennt, macht den gesamten Aufenthalt zu einem reinen Vergnügen. Das Frühstück als Buffet hervorragend, und das täglich wechselnde Abendmenüe ein absolutes Muss. Ein Essen 28€ . Wenn man jeden Abend dort isst 25€. Sein Koch Jim, ist ein absoluter Könner und sein Küchenhelfer Abdul ein Geschenk. Die Anlage liegt einen kleinen Spaziergang Abends begleitet von vielen Flughunden ca. 500m von der wunderschönen Bucht Anse Takamaka entfernt. Ein herrliches Schnorchel und Badegebiet.

Herbert 27.12.2018

Wunder, wunderschön, Essen super gut, Zimmer jeden Tag sauber aufgeräumt, ausgesprochen freundlich, Matratzen perfekt
Note sehr gut

Detlef 06.12.2018

Sehr schöne Lage, sehr freundlich und sehr sauber, leider ist Haus sehr hellhörig.
Traumhafter Strand, leider sehr einsam, Mietwagen ist Pflicht!

Andreas 01.11.2018

Sehr schöne großzügige, saubere und geschmackvoll eingerichetete Zimmer, sehr gepflegte Anlage mit Top Service und freundlichem Personal.
Der wunderschöne Takamaka Strand ist nur 5 min zu Fuß.

Karl Ingo 02.10.2018

Das personal ist äusserst freundlich.Die zimmer sind top mit riesen terrasse.Frühstücksbüffet sehr gut und abwechslungsreich. Kostenloses w-lan.einer der schönsten strände in 300m entfernung.die sauberkeit ist absolute spitze.

Maria 02.10.2018

Herzlicher Empfang und alle Organisatorischen Themen wurden gleich geklärt (Mietwagen, Touren, Dinner) und wir haben einen tollen Gastgeber und Menschen vor Ort gehabt, die immer bereit waren uns zu helfen. Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt und es war alles ganz toll und sauber. Das Zimmer war auch ok und wir haben nette Gäste und Menschen kennengelernt.

Stephan 09.09.2018

Tolle Zimmer, tolle unterkunft bis zum Takamaka Beache nur 500m. Man konnte einfach über die Reception ein Auto mieten und man bekam hilfreiche Tipps.

Als Tipp:
Immer das Abendessen mitbuchen, es gibt immer Frischen Fisch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kundenstimmen:

Kunden bewerten ihren Urlaub und den Service von SeyVillas. Alle Videos ansehen

image

Markus

Mahé, Seychellen
image

Daniela & Alex

Praslin, Seychellen
image

Dominik

La Digue, Seychellen
image

Tom, Bernd und Anja

Mahé, Seychellen
image

Stefan und Nora

Anse Cocos, La Digue
image

Jan und Lisa

La Digue, Seychellen
image

Fabian

Bird Island, Seychellen
image

SeyVillas auf YouTube

youtube.com/seyvillas

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Es gibt 3264 Erfahrungsberichte über SeyVillas mit einer durchschnittl. Bewertung von 4.7 von 5 Sternen!
Zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis:
Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.
Wir sind Mitglied im deutschen Reiseverband (DRV).
Sicher online bezahlen mit:

7 gute Gründe mit SeyVillas zu buchen

Ein stressfreier Urlaub von Anfang bis Ende

SeyVillas steht Ihnen während Ihrer Buchung und im Urlaub zur Seite. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Reservierung von Hotels, Flügen, Transfers und vielem mehr. Unsere Partneragentur auf den Seychellen unterstützt Sie bei Ihrer An- und Abreise, beim Insel- oder Unterkunftswechsel und bei Problemen.

Ihr Urlaub ist zu 100% personalisierbar

Ihr Urlaub ist zu 100% personalisierbar: Wählen Sie jedes einzelne Detail, einschließlich Hotels, Inseln und der Dauer Ihrer Reise. Wenn Sie sich nicht entscheiden können dann sagen Sie uns einfach, was Ihnen gefällt: Unser fachkundiges Team wird Ihnen helfen, Ihren individuellen Urlaub auf den Seychellen zu gestalten.

Sorgenfreies Reisen mit rechtlicher Absicherung

Vermeiden Sie unangenehme Überraschungen: SeyVillas sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Urlaub sicher, angenehm und stressfrei ist. Genießen Sie einen umfassenden Rechtsschutz: Alle SeyVillas-Reisepakete sind durch EU-Vorschriften geschützt, die einen hohen Schutz für Sie als Kunden garantieren.

Fachkundige Beratung vom Experten

Als Seychellen-Experten bieten wir ein umfassendes Wissen nicht nur über das Reiseziel, sondern auch über die Hotels in unserem Portfolio. Wir sind ausschließlich auf die Seychellen spezialisiert und helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl und Kombination von Inseln und Unterkünften, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen, Bedürfnissen und Ihrem Budget.

Qualitativ hochwertige Unterkünfte für jeden Geschmack und jedes Budget

Wählen Sie aus mehr als 250 Unterkünften aller Kategorien und Preisklassen. Ob Sie sich für ein Appartement, eine Pension oder ein Hotel entscheiden, Sie können sicher sein, dass es unseren hohen Qualitätsstandards entspricht, die regelmäßig vom SeyVillas-Team persönlich überprüft werden.

Bestpreis-Garantie & tolle Angebote

Neben der Bestpreis-Garantie sorgt SeyVillas auch für absolute Transparenz bei der Darstellung von Hotelpreisen, Kosten und Angeboten. Außerdem haben wir immer einen aktuellen Überblick über die Angebote und Rabatte der einzelnen Hotels und können Ihnen helfen, diese zu kombinieren – und damit Geld zu sparen.

Insider-Tipps zur Planung Ihres perfekten Urlaubs

Entdecken Sie die Seychellen mit SeyVillas: Lesen Sie unseren Reiseführer, oder stöbern Sie in den Reiseberichten unserer Kunden nach exklusiven Tipps und Empfehlungen. Besuchen Sie unseren YouTube-Kanal, um wunderbare Videos von den Seychellen zu entdecken und loszuträumen!

Inselhopping gewünscht? Wenn Sie ein Inselhopping mit mehreren Unterkünften planen, verwenden Sie bitte unseren Inselhopping-Konfigurator.

Buchung für Guesthouse "Takamaka Green Village"

Ihre Reisedaten

Hochsaison:

Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

  • Check in - Check out
    Reisedatum wählen -

Unterkunft

  • Kategorie:
    Preis/Nacht/Zimmer
    110 €
    134 €
    134 €
    158 €
    182 €
    206 €
    170 €
    194 €
    242 €
    266 €
  • Verpflegung
    Preis/Nacht /Pers.

Personen

Preisberechnung bei Buchungen mit Kindern:

Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Bedingungen von Fluggesellschaften und Hotels ist es für uns leider nicht möglich den Preis für zusätzliche Kinder online zu berechnen. Bitte lassen Sie uns im Nachrichtenfeld zusätzlich das Alter der Kinder zukommen. Ein passendes Angebot inkl. Kinder senden wir Ihnen dann zu.

  • Anzahl Personen
Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Informationen zum Flug:

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis, dass die Condor jeden Freitag Abend als z. Zt. einzige Fluggesellschaft ab Frankfurt direkt auf die Seychellen fliegt (Hinflug Freitag, Rückflug Samstag). Wenn Sie auf andere Reisedaten festgelegt sind, suchen wir Ihnen gerne jede gewünschte Verbindung (z.B. mit Emirates über Dubai, mit Etihad über Abu Dhabi, mit Turkish Airlines über Istanbul o.a.) für Ihren Wunschtermin heraus.

Wir werden Sie bezüglich Ihres vollen Namens laut Reisepass kontaktieren, um die Flugbuchung durchzuführen.
Flüge sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Service.

Transfer vor Ort

Video: Transfer buchen – ja oder nein?
Ggf. enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).
  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung.
Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit "*" gekennzeichneten Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

SeySocial - Unsere nachhaltigen Projekte
Unterstützen Sie unsere nachhaltigen Projekte auf den Seychellen.
Zahlungsinformationen für die Pauschalreise
Als Zahlungsmittel werden Banküberweisung und Kreditkarte akzeptiert.
Details Ihrer Pauschalreise
Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
frei belegt
Wird geladen...