Reve Bleu

Apartment · Mahé · Glacis
SeyVillas Flex Option

This accommodation can be booked with the SeyVillas Flex Option. With this option, your trip can be cancelled up to 31 days before departure free of charge. For any flights booked through SeyVillas, the terms and conditions of the airline apply.

Reve Bleu
5.0 of 5 2 Reviews
Type: Apartment
Size: 140 - 170 m2
Beaches: 1100 m
For 2 people From € 130 / night Service: B
Request / Booking Best Price Guarantee
Best Price Guarantee
Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!
SeyVillas Flex Option

This accommodation can be booked with the SeyVillas Flex Option. With this option, your trip can be cancelled up to 31 days before departure free of charge. For any flights booked through SeyVillas, the terms and conditions of the airline apply.

Surroundings & Activities

Price/person (7 h) Adult: € 100 | Child: € 45
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 103 | Child: € 53
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 136 | Child: € 68
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 167 | Child: € 88
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 82 | Child: € 47
Price/person (8 h) Adult: € 235 | Child: € 135

Rooms

L'Horizon (ground floor) 140 m² Price/night

2 guests:
€ 130
4 guests:
€ 156

Size: 140 m²

Facilities: 2 bedrooms with a queensize bed each (152 x 192 cm), 1 bathroom with shower and bidet, hair dryer, air-conditioning in the bedrooms, TV, free WiFi, safe, fully-equipped kitchen including fridge, toaster, stove, microwave, tea and coffee making facilities, cleaning service every other day, towel and bed linen exchange every 3 days, terrace and balcony with garden view and ocean view.

Maximum Occupancy: 4 adults/children (0 - 99 years old) and 1 infant (0 - 3 years old).

Minimum stay: 5 nights

Coucher du Soleil (upper floor) 170 m² Price/night

2 guests:
€ 130
4 guests:
€ 156

Size: 170 m²

Facilities: 2 bedrooms with a queensize bed each (152 x 192 cm), 2 en-suite bathrooms with shower and bidet, hair dryer, air-conditioning in the bedrooms, TV, free WiFi, safe, fully-equipped kitchen including fridge, toaster, stove, microwave, tea and coffee making facilities, cleaning service every other day, towel and bed linen exchange every 3 days, terrace and balcony with garden view and ocean view.

Maximum Occupancy: 4 adults/children (0 - 99 years old) and 1 infant (0 - 3 years old).

Minimum stay: 5 nights

Best Price Guarantee Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Additional Price Information

Self-catering

The accommodation offers meals on-site on request. Breakfast €15/person (12+), lunch and dinner: €30/person (12+). Children (7 - 11) pay half, and children (0 - 6) are free.

Early check-in from 6 am and late check-out until 6 pm are available on request subject to availability: €80.

Please note: if the apartment is booked for 2 people, the other bedroom will remain locked for the duration of your stay. If you would like to use this room too then it must be booked extra.

Further information:
  • This travel offer is not suitable for people with reduced mobility (please contact the SeyVillas team for more information or if you have any questions on this topic).
  • Travel services will be carried out in English. In certain cases, German, French or Italian may be spoken.
  • Information about passport, visa and healthcare requirements can be found here.
  • The images of the accommodation serve as a reference and may differ slightly.
% Honeymoon Offers

Honeymoon & Wedding Anniversary Offers

Honeymoon Offer (6 nights +):

- A free bottle of wine upon arrival
- Fruit basket
*Travel period: until 31.10.2023
*Minimum stay: 6 nights
*Wedding certificate must be presented upon arrival (for honeymooners: the day of your wedding must be given at booking and must be within the last 9 months).

Reviews (2)

Average: 5.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars
     
    (100%)
  • 4 stars
     
    (0%)
  • 3 stars
     
    (0%)
  • 2 stars
     
    (0%)
  • 1 stars
     
    (0%)

Reviews (2)

Marc 12.08.2022

This hillside accommodation is highly recommended. We really spent two wonderful weeks with our two children (9 and 11). The apartment extends over the entire floor, has 2 balconies and its own entrance, including parking space for a rental car. At an altitude of over 100 meters you have a fantastic view towards the Indian Ocean and in the evening you can sit on one of the two balconies in the first row to admire the wonderful sunsets and the Seychelles fruit bats, which in this scenario make their rounds in the evening sky. If you look a little further to the left, you can see the beach and bay of Beau Ballon in the distance, as well as the impressive mountain scenery of the Seychelles (sometimes even with a rainbow). The photos are 100% true to reality. The apartment is super clean, stylishly furnished and perfectly equipped for self-catering. The rooms are bright and very modern furnished. The bedrooms are equipped with air conditioning with its own remote control. The beds have fantastic mattresses of a high standard. The bathrooms are also in good condition and work perfectly. After visiting the beach you can comfortably use an outdoor shower. The apartment was cleaned on weekdays - every time we came back from our day trips with our rental car, everything was sparkling clean. The hostess Ronelle lives in the house next door. She was there for us immediately on the day of arrival, even though we were at the apartment very early. She is very accommodating and friendly. She has an open ear for every request and always makes sure that you feel completely at ease. She is a true angel and we are very happy to have met her. Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Sabine 28.05.2022

This apartment is absolutely TOP! It is elevated above the sea with fantastic views. Well furnished and very clean. The pictures correspond to the truth! Ronelle is a warm host and also organized a day trip to Praslin/La Digue for us! She came almost every day and did a quick cleaning, really great! It was absolutely quiet and we felt very comfortable! However, you need a small car????. There is a small supermarket just down the road, or you can drive 5 minutes to Beau Vallon or 15 minutes to Victoria! We can only recommend this apartment! Translation (DE): GoogleTranslate

Our client's opinions:

Hear what our clients have to say about their holiday and our service.. View all Videos

video - youtube

Christina

Seychelles
video - youtube

Paul and Julia

Praslin, Seychelles
video - youtube

Gonny

Grand Anse, La Digue
video - youtube

Helena and Marko

Seychelles
video - youtube

John and Kate's

Island Tour, Seychelles
video - youtube

Sonja and Lucian

Honeymoon, Seychelles
video - youtube

SeyVillas on YouTube

youtube.com/seyvillas

We are glad to help you!!

There are 289 reviews on SeyVillas with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars!
Certified Seychelles Experts:
We are your tried and certified experts on the Seychelles.
image
We are a member of the German travel Association (DRV).
100% secure payment with:
Mastercard
Visa
image
7 Good Reasons to book with SeyVillas

7 Good Reasons to book with SeyVillas

A hassle-free holiday from beginning to end

SeyVillas is by your side during the booking process and throughout your holiday. We help you reserve hotels, flights, transfers and much more. Our Seychelles partner agency will assist you upon arrival & departure, when you change island or accommodation, or if you have any problems.

Forget fixed packages – Your holiday is 100% flexible

Your holiday is 100% customisable: choose every single detail, including the hotels, the islands, and the duration of your trip. If you don’t know what to choose, tell us what you like: our specialised team will help you configure your tailor-made Seychelles holiday.

Worry-free travel with legal protection

Avoid scams and unpleasant surprises: SeyVillas makes sure your holiday is safe, fun, and stress-free. Enjoy comprehensive legal protection; all of SeyVillas’ packages are protected by EU regulations which guarantee a high level of protection for the end consumer.

Expert advice and personal support

We are the Seychelles Experts and have an encompassing knowledge not only of the destination, but also of the hotels in our portfolio. We’ll help you choose and combine islands and accommodations in a way that best suits your tastes, needs and budget.

Quality accommodations for all tastes & budgets

Choose from more than 250 accommodations of all kinds and prices. Whether you choose an apartment, a guesthouse or a hotel, you can be sure that it meets our high quality standards, which are regularly verified in person by the SeyVillas team.

Best price guarantee & great offers

Along with our Best Price Guarantee, SeyVillas also ensures total transparency when showing you hotel prices, costs, and quotes. Besides, we always have an up-to-date overview of each hotel’s offers and discounts, and we can help you combine them to save money.

Insider tips to plan your perfect holiday

Discover the Seychelles with SeyVillas: read our Travel Guide or browse our customers’ Travel Journals for exclusive tips and recommendations. Visit our YouTube channel to discover wonderful videos of the Seychelles and start dreaming!

Would you like to stay on more than one island? Use our island-hopping configuration to plan your personalised holiday in more than one hotel!

Booking for Apartment "Reve Bleu"

Travel period

Info
High-season:

Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

  • Check in - Check out
    Select travel dates -

Accommodation

Board:

Price/night /Pers.

Category:

Price/Night/Room
€ 130
€ 156
€ 130
€ 156

people

Close
Price calculation for booking with children:

Because of the differing terms and conditions offered by the various airlines and hotels, it is not possible for us to calculate prices for additional children online. Please let us know the age of your child. We will send you a matching offer including your children.

  • Number of people
Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

Flight information:

Flight services are not part of our package, but we arrange the flight for you as a service (the conditions of the respective airline apply). Direct flights are offered from various countries. If no direct flight is offered from your country or your travel dates do not match, we will be happy to find you a connection for your desired date (e.g. with Emirates via Dubai, with Etihad via Abu Dhabi, with Turkish Airlines via Istanbul, with Qatar via Doha etc.).

We will contact you to obtain your full name as it appears on your passport before we proceed with booking the flights.
Flights are not part of the package holiday, but we offer this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Video: When to book your transfers.
Possibly included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).

SeyVillas Flex Option

  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance. Open

The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

Payment information for the holiday package

We accept payment by bank transfer or credit card (MasterCard, Visa). A link to our payment system will be sent to you after the booking.
Details of your holiday package
Please fill in arrival and departure dates
free occupied
Loading...
Isabelle

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Fri: 10am-2pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field
Open
Open
Entry Requirements

All you need to know before & during your stay in the Seychelles.

Reve Bleu

Appartement · Mahé · Glacis
SeyVillas Flex Option

Diese Unterkunft ist mit der „SeyVillas Flex Option“ buchbar. Die Pauschalreise ist damit bis 31 Tage vor Anreise kostenfrei stornierbar. Für die von SeyVillas vermittelten Flüge gelten die Zahlungs- und Reisebedingungen der Fluggesellschaft.

Reve Bleu
5.0 von 5 2 Bewertungen
Typ: Appartement
Größe: 140 - 170 m2
Strände: 1100 m
Belegung bis 2 Pers. ab 130 € / Nacht Leistung: Ü
Anfrage / Buchung Bestpreis-Garantie
Bestpreis-Garantie
Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.
SeyVillas Flex Option

Diese Unterkunft ist mit der „SeyVillas Flex Option“ buchbar. Die Pauschalreise ist damit bis 31 Tage vor Anreise kostenfrei stornierbar. Für die von SeyVillas vermittelten Flüge gelten die Zahlungs- und Reisebedingungen der Fluggesellschaft.

Umgebung & Aktivitäten

Preis/Person (7 h) Erw.: 100 € | Kind: 45 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 103 € | Kind: 53 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 136 € | Kind: 68 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 167 € | Kind: 88 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 82 € | Kind: 47 €
Preis/Person (8 h) Erw.: 235 € | Kind: 135 €

Zimmer

L'Horizon (Untergeschoss) 140 m² Preis/Nacht

2 Personen:
130 €
4 Personen:
156 €

Größe: 140 m²

Ausstattung: 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 1 Queensize-Bett (152 x 192 cm), 1 Bad mit Dusche und Bidet, Föhn, Klimaanlage (in den Schlafzimmern), TV, WLAN (kostenlos), Safe, voll ausgestattete Küche inkl. Kühlschrank, Toaster, Herd, Mikrowelle, Tee- und Kaffeezubereitungsmöglichkeiten, Reinigungsservice alle 2 Tage, Handtuch- und Bettwäschewechsel alle 3 Tage, Terrasse und Balkon mit Garten- und Meerblick

Maximalbelegung: 4 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99) + 1 Baby (0-3)

Mindestaufenthalt: 5 Nächte

Coucher du Soleil (Obergeschoss) 170 m² Preis/Nacht

2 Personen:
130 €
4 Personen:
156 €

Größe: 170 m²

Ausstattung: 2 Schlafzimmer mit je 1 Queensize-Bett (152 x 192 cm), 2 Bäder en suite mit Dusche und Bidet, Föhn, Klimaanlage (in den Schlafzimmern), TV, WLAN (kostenlos), Safe, voll ausgestattete Küche inkl. Kühlschrank, Toaster, Herd, Mikrowelle, Tee- und Kaffeezubereitungsmöglichkeiten, Reinigungsservice alle 2 Tage, Handtuch- und Bettwäschewechsel alle 3 Tage, Terrasse und Balkon mit Garten- und Meerblick

Maximalbelegung: 4 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99) + 1 Baby (0-3)

Mindestaufenthalt: 5 Nächte

Bestpreis-Garantie Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Zusätzliche Preisinformationen

Selbstverpflegung

Die Unterkunft bietet vor Ort auf Anfrage Frühstück (15€/Person ab 12 Jahren), Mittagessen und Abendessen (jeweils 30€/Person ab 12 Jahren) an. Kinder zwischen 7-11 Jahre zahlen die Hälfte und Kinder zwischen 0-6 zahlen nicht.

Früher Check-in ab 6 Uhr und später Check-out bis 18 Uhr sind auf Anfrage je nach Verfügbarkeit möglich: jeweils 80 €.

Bitte beachten Sie: Falls das Appartement von 2 Personen gebucht wird, bleibt das andere Schlafzimmer für die Dauer des Aufenthalts geschlossen. Sofern ein weiteres Zimmer zur Verfügung stehen soll, muss dieses gegen Aufpreis zugebucht werden.

Weitere wichtige Hinweise
  • Dieses Reiseangebot ist für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität nicht geeignet (bitte wenden Sie sich für weitere Informationen oder Fragen zu diesem Thema an das SeyVillas-Team).
  • Reiseleistungen werden auf Englisch erbracht. Im Einzelfall wird auch Deutsch, Französisch oder Italienisch gesprochen.
  • Informationen zu Pass- und Visabestimmungen sowie gesundheitlichen Erfordernissen finden Sie hier.
  • Die Abbildungen der Unterkunft dienen als Referenz und können leicht abweichen.
% Flitterwochen-Angebote

Flitterwochen & Hochzeitsjubiläen

Angebot für Hochzeitsreisende ab 6 Nächten:

- 1 Flasche Wein gratis bei Ankunft
- Obstteller
* Reisezeitraum: bis 31.10.2023
* Mindestaufenthalt: 6 Nächte
*Hochzeitsurkunde muss bei Anreise vorgelegt werden (für Flitterwöchner: Tag der Hochzeit muss bei der Buchung bestätigt werden und innerhalb der letzten 9 Monate liegen)

Kundenbewertungen (2)

Durchschnitt: 5.0 von 5 Sternen
  • 5 Sterne
     
    (100%)
  • 4 Sterne
     
    (0%)
  • 3 Sterne
     
    (0%)
  • 2 Sterne
     
    (0%)
  • 1 Sterne
     
    (0%)

Kundenbewertungen (2)

Marc 12.08.2022

Diese Unterkunft in Hanglage ist absolut empfehlenswert. Wir haben mit unseren beiden Kindern (9 und 11) wirklich zwei traumhafte Wochen verbracht. Das Apartment erstreckt sich über das gesamte Stockwerk, hat 2 Balkone und einen eigenen Eingang, mitsamt Stellplatz für ein Mietauto. Man hat auf über 100 Höhenmetern eine fantastische Aussicht in Richtung des Indischen Ozeans und sitzt abends auf einem der beiden Balkone in erster Reihe zur Bewunderung der wundervollen Sonnenuntergänge und der Seychellen-Flughunde, die in diesem Szenario ihre Runden am Abendhimmel ziehen. Schaut man ein Stück weiter nach links, sieht man entfernt den Strand und die Bucht von Beau Ballon sowie die eindrucksvolle Bergkulisse der Seychellen (manchmal sogar mit Regenbogen).

Die Fotos entsprechen hundertprozentig den Gegebenheiten. Die Wohnung ist super sauber, stilvoll eingerichtet und perfekt für die Selbstversorgung ausgestattet. Die Räume sind hell und sehr modern eingerichtet. Die Schlafzimmer sind mit einer Klimaanlage samt eigener Fernbedienung ausgestattet. Die Betten haben fantastische Matratzen mit hohem Standard. Auch die Bäder befinden sich in einem guten Zustand und funktionieren einwandfrei. Nach dem Strandbesuch kann man komfortabel eine Außendusche benutzen. Die Wohnung wurde werktags gereinigt - jedes Mal, wenn wir von unseren Tagestouren mit unserem Mietwagen zurück kamen, war alles blitzeblank.

Die Gastgeberin Ronelle wohnt im Haus nebenan. Sie war am Ankunftstag sofort für uns da, obwohl wir sehr früh an der Wohnung waren. Sie ist sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Für jedes Anliegen hat sie ein offenes Ohr und kümmert sich stets darum, dass man sich rundum wohl fühlt. Sie ist ein wahrer Engel und wir sind sehr froh, sie kennengelernt zu haben.

Sabine 28.05.2022

Diese Ferienwohnung ist absolut TOP! Sie liegt erhöht über dem Meer mit fantastischer Aussicht. Toll eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Die Bilder entsprechen der Wahrheit! Ronelle ist eine herzliche Gastgeberin und hat uns auch einen Tagesausflug nach Praslin/La Digue organisiert! Sie kam fast jeden Tag und hat kurz sauber gemacht, ganz toll! Es war absolut ruhig und wir fühlten uns sehr wohl! Man braucht jedoch ein kleines Auto????. Direkt unten an der Strasse hat es einen kleinen Supermarkt oder man fährt 5 Min nach Beau Vallon oder 15 Min nach Viktoria!
Wir können diese Wohnung nur empfehlen!

Kundenstimmen:

Kunden bewerten ihren Urlaub und den Service von SeyVillas. Alle Videos ansehen

video - youtube

Daniela & Alex

Praslin, Seychellen
video - youtube

Dominik

La Digue, Seychellen
video - youtube

Tom, Bernd und Anja

Mahé, Seychellen
video - youtube

Markus

Mahé, Seychellen
video - youtube

Fabian

Bird Island, Seychellen
video - youtube

Jan und Lisa

La Digue, Seychellen
video - youtube

Alex

Alex auf La Digue, Seychellen
video - youtube

Stefan und Nora

Anse Cocos, La Digue
video - youtube

Jessy & Johannes

Jessy & Johannes auf La Digue, Seychellen
video - youtube

SeyVillas auf YouTube

youtube.com/seyvillas

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Es gibt 4077 Erfahrungsberichte über SeyVillas mit einer durchschnittl. Bewertung von 4.7 von 5 Sternen!
Zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis:
Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.
image
Wir sind Mitglied im deutschen Reiseverband (DRV).
Sicher online bezahlen mit:
Mastercard
Visa
image
7 gute Gründe mit SeyVillas zu buchen

7 gute Gründe mit SeyVillas zu buchen

Ein stressfreier Urlaub von Anfang bis Ende

SeyVillas steht Ihnen während Ihrer Buchung und im Urlaub zur Seite. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Reservierung von Hotels, Flügen, Transfers und vielem mehr. Unsere Partneragentur auf den Seychellen unterstützt Sie bei Ihrer An- und Abreise, beim Insel- oder Unterkunftswechsel und bei Problemen.

Ihr Urlaub ist zu 100% personalisierbar

Ihr Urlaub ist zu 100% personalisierbar: Wählen Sie jedes einzelne Detail, einschließlich Hotels, Inseln und der Dauer Ihrer Reise. Wenn Sie sich nicht entscheiden können dann sagen Sie uns einfach, was Ihnen gefällt: Unser fachkundiges Team wird Ihnen helfen, Ihren individuellen Urlaub auf den Seychellen zu gestalten.

Sorgenfreies Reisen mit rechtlicher Absicherung

Vermeiden Sie unangenehme Überraschungen: SeyVillas sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Urlaub sicher, angenehm und stressfrei ist. Genießen Sie einen umfassenden Rechtsschutz: Alle SeyVillas-Reisepakete sind durch EU-Vorschriften geschützt, die einen hohen Schutz für Sie als Kunden garantieren.

Fachkundige Beratung und persönliche Betreuung

Als Seychellen-Experten bieten wir ein umfassendes Wissen nicht nur über das Reiseziel, sondern auch über die Hotels in unserem Portfolio. Wir sind ausschließlich auf die Seychellen spezialisiert und helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl und Kombination von Inseln und Unterkünften, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen, Bedürfnissen und Ihrem Budget.

Qualitativ hochwertige Unterkünfte für jeden Geschmack und jedes Budget

Wählen Sie aus mehr als 250 Unterkünften aller Kategorien und Preisklassen. Ob Sie sich für ein Appartement, eine Pension oder ein Hotel entscheiden, Sie können sicher sein, dass es unseren hohen Qualitätsstandards entspricht, die regelmäßig vom SeyVillas-Team persönlich überprüft werden.

Bestpreis-Garantie & tolle Angebote

Neben der Bestpreis-Garantie sorgt SeyVillas auch für absolute Transparenz bei der Darstellung von Hotelpreisen, Kosten und Angeboten. Außerdem haben wir immer einen aktuellen Überblick über die Angebote und Rabatte der einzelnen Hotels und können Ihnen helfen, diese zu kombinieren – und damit Geld zu sparen.

Insider-Tipps zur Planung Ihres perfekten Urlaubs

Entdecken Sie die Seychellen mit SeyVillas: Lesen Sie unseren Reiseführer, oder stöbern Sie in den Reiseberichten unserer Kunden nach exklusiven Tipps und Empfehlungen. Besuchen Sie unseren YouTube-Kanal, um wunderbare Videos von den Seychellen zu entdecken und loszuträumen!

Inselhopping gewünscht? Wenn Sie ein Inselhopping mit mehreren Unterkünften planen, verwenden Sie bitte unseren Inselhopping-Konfigurator.

Buchung für Appartement "Reve Bleu"

Ihre Reisedaten

Info
Hochsaison:

Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

  • Check in - Check out
    Reisedatum wählen -

Unterkunft

Verpflegung:

Preis/Nacht /Pers.

Kategorie:

Preis/Nacht/Zimmer
130 €
156 €
130 €
156 €

Personen

Schließen
Preisberechnung bei Buchungen mit Kindern:

Aufgrund unterschiedlicher Bedingungen von Fluggesellschaften und Hotels ist es für uns leider nicht möglich den Preis für zusätzliche Kinder online zu berechnen. Bitte lassen Sie uns im Nachrichtenfeld zusätzlich das Alter der Kinder zukommen. Ein passendes Angebot inkl. Kinder senden wir Ihnen dann zu.

  • Anzahl Personen
Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Informationen zum Flug:

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung (es gelten die Bedingungen der jeweiligen Fluggesellschaft). Direktflüge ab Deutschland werden zur Zeit von Condor ab Frankfurt angeboten (Hinflug freitags, Rückflug samstags). Aus der Schweiz wird ab Zürich ein Direktflug mit Edelweiss Air angeboten (Hinflug samstags, Rückflug sonntags). Wenn Sie auf andere Reisedaten festgelegt sind, suchen wir Ihnen gerne jede gewünschte Verbindung (z.B. mit Emirates über Dubai, mit Etihad über Abu Dhabi, mit Turkish Airlines über Istanbul, mit Qatar über Doha etc.) für Ihren Wunschtermin heraus.

Wir werden Sie bezüglich Ihres vollen Namens laut Reisepass kontaktieren, um die Flugbuchung durchzuführen.
Flüge sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Service.

Transfer vor Ort

Video: Transfer buchen – ja oder nein?
Ggf. enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).

SeyVillas Flex Option

  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung. Öffnen

Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit "*" gekennzeichneten Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Zahlungsinformationen für die Pauschalreise

Als Zahlungsmittel werden Banküberweisung und Kreditkarte (MasterCard, Visa) akzeptiert. Einen Link zu unserem Zahlungssystem erhalten Sie im Anschluss an die Buchung.
Details Ihrer Pauschalreise
Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
frei belegt
Wird geladen...
Julia

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Mo-Fr: 10-14 Uhr

  • * = Pflichtfeld, bitte ausfüllen
Öffnen
Öffnen
Einreisebestimmungen

Alles, was Sie vor & während Ihres Seychellen Aufenthaltes wissen müssen.