Covid-19 image illustration

Book your dream holiday now for the time after Covid-19! Entry requirements & information for your Seychelles holiday

Are you wondering what the current entry regulations are and why you should book your holiday for summer or autumn now? Here you can find out everything you need to know about holidays to the Seychelles, the current situation on site and our new “carefree booking” cancellation policy.

What is the current situation in the Seychelles?

The government and local health authorities are extremely keen to prevent the spread of the pandemic in the Seychelles by taking appropriate measures. These currently include, for example, closing shops, restaurants and consistently keeping a safe distance from other people. With these appropriate hygiene concepts, the islands and their inhabitants manage to have tourism in the country maintained.

Why should I already now book my holiday for the time after Covid-19?

  • No financial risk: Cancel free of charge up to 15 days before departure!

    Thanks to our “cost-free & carefree” cancellation policy, you can cancel your package holiday completely free of charge up to 15 days before departure! In addition, we grant you a free re-booking option, which allows you to change your trip to another date up to 4 days before departure!

  • Save now: Take full advantage of Covid-19 discounts now!

    Many accommodations currently offer discounts and especially good room rates to boost tourism and welcome guests. Take advantage of these discounts, which can of course also be applied to travel dates in summer, autumn or winter!

  • The largest selection: Secure your dream accommodation now!

    Would you like to spend your holiday in a very specific hotel or on a very specific beach? Some accommodations only have a few rooms and are usually booked out quickly, so it's best to secure your dream accommodation now!

  • The joy of anticipation: Start looking forward to your holiday now!

    As we all know, the greatest joy is anticipation - especially when it comes to holidays! Book your dream holiday now and look forward to your travel date.

Image
Image

Book with the SeyVillas Carefree Cancellation Policy

To give you as much flexibility as possible during this uncertain time, we are offering very special cancellation policies for all trips booked on or after 12/12/2020:

Cancel your packaged holiday completely free of charge up to the 15th day before departure!

Most of our accommodations participate in this campaign. You can easily find out if an accommodation participates in this campaign by looking at the following symbol and the cancellation conditions on the detail page of an accommodation.

SeyVillas Carefree Cancellation Policy:

up to 15 days before departure:
no fees
3-14 days before departure:
cancellation fee of 75%
0-2 days before departure (or in case of no-show):
cancellation fee of 90%

In addition, we offer you a free rebooking option that allows you to change your trip to another date up to 4 days before departure. (Price surcharges for higher seasonal prices may have to be paid subsequently).

Image

Book flights securely in Covid-19 times:

The flights we provide are not part of the package tour. However, in the current situation unfortunately there are flight changes and cancellations from time to time and therefore open tickets and open refunds on the part of the airlines to you.
In order to offer you full flexibility here as well and to avoid having to wait for your refund in case of any doubt, we therefore offer you the following options for booking your flights:

  • Of course, as in the past, you can book the package tour (accommodation & transfers) and the flights together.

  • Our tip: We are happy to book your flights just before the trip! This way you can be sure that the flights will take place as booked and you will not have any outstanding amounts with the airlines.

Seychelles holiday in Covid-19 times: What do I have to consider?

Image
Image
Entry and arrival in the Seychelles:

Currently, the following people are permitted to enter the country:

  • Vaccinated people: All people from all countries who have already received the Covid-19 vaccination. Both vaccination doses must have been given and there must be at least 2 weeks between the second vaccination dose and entry.
    Proof of vaccination is required (e.g. vaccination certificate) as well as a negative SARS-CoV-2 PCR test which is not older than 72 hours at the time of departure.
    On arrival, an 11-day stay in the transit hotel is not required!

  • Special Status Countries: Tourists from the following countries, also called “Special Status Countries”, may always enter the Seychelles: United Arab Emirates, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, France

  • In addition, the following countries are currently permitted to enter Seychelles: Australia, Bahrain, Botswana, Burundi, Cambodia, China, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Gabon, Ghana, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Japan, Kenya, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Malawi, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Mongolia, New Zealand, Niger, Norway, Pakistan, Qatar, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Thailand, Togo, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

  • All tourists, who do not have Covid-19 vaccination, must spend the first 10 nights/ 11 days in a so-called "transit hotel". During this time, the guest must stay within the hotel grounds. Restaurants, bars and the beach in front of the hotel may obviously be used. On the 6th day, the guests will be subjected to another SARS-CoV-2 PCR test, which is free of charge for the guest. A negative test result does NOT change the fact that all tourists must stay in a transit hotel for a total of 10 nights. If the test is positive, the Seychelles health authorities will decide whether the guest will stay in a "stay-safe" hotel or in isolation in the room of the transit hotel until they recover.

What are transit hotels?

  • The so-called “transit hotels” are accommodations that have been specially certified by the Seychelles Health Authorities. The hygiene concept of these accommodations has been designed to ensure the health of all guests and also to provide the guest with a relaxing and wonderful holiday in Seychelles. In principle, the holiday enjoyment is not further restricted when staying in a “Transit-Hotel”, but guests may only stay on the premises and beach of the accommodation.
    A list of these certified hotels can be found at
    https://www.seyvillas.com/en/list/transit-type

  • Current information and updates on the entry procedure and permitted countries can also be found here:
    http://tourism.gov.sc/covid-19-guidelines/

  • All tourists (including children) must take a SARS-CoV-2 PCR test no earlier than 72 hours before departure to Seychelles. You can easily take a SARS-CoV-2 PCR test at your family doctor's office, at a Corona test centre or even directly at many airports.

  • At the earliest 72 h and at the latest 3 hours before departure, all tourists must apply for a travel authorisation (https://seychelles.govtas.com) through a registration platform. This is obligatory for all travellers (including children) and costs 45 € per person.

  • The following information is requested during the registration process:

    • valid passport

    • digital passport photo or “passport photo selfie”

    • Contact details of the traveller (home address, telephone, e-mail)

    • Travel information (flight details)

    • Accommodation in the Seychelles

    • negative Covid-19 test result

    • Credit card information for payment

    After registration, the traveller will receive an automated confirmation of receipt and payment by email. In another email, maximum 6 hours after registration, the traveller will receive the travel authorisation. This travel authorisation (pdf) must be printed out or saved on a mobile phone. The current status of the registration can be viewed on this page:
    https://seychelles.govtas.com/application-check/

  • The travel authorisation must be presented upon arrival in the Seychelles. In addition, a temperature measurement will be taken on all passengers upon entry. If an elevated temperature is detected, passengers will be immediately isolated and retested for SARS-CoV-2 using a rapid test.

  • Please also note that you must have an international health insurance that also covers Covid-19.

  • If you have a flight with a stopover and leave the airport at the transit airport, a new SARS-CoV-2 PCR test may be required.

During the stay in the Seychelles:
  • It is only possible to stay overnight in accommodation that has been certified by the Seychelles Health Authorities as complying with the Covid-19 guidelines.

  • Face masks must be worn at the airport and during transfers to accommodation (car, plane) as well as on ferries and in shops. In addition, face masks must be worn whenever a distance of 1.50 metres cannot be maintained.

  • The use of public transport (buses) is not permitted.

  • Obviously, wherever possible, a distance of at least 1.5 metres from other persons must be maintained and hands must be washed and disinfected regularly.

  • Shared swimming pools in the accommodation may no longer be used. In rooms and accommodation with private pools, the pool may still be used (e.g. private pool villa).

  • All independent restaurants and take-aways must close, only restaurants in hotels may open and this exclusively for their own hotel guests.

  • All kids clubs in hotels must close.

  • All sports activities that take place in groups, such as diving, snorkelling tours, etc., are not allowed to take place.

  • All shops, except food shops, must close.

Image
Image
What hygiene measures must the accommodation and restaurants comply with in order to be certified according to the new Covid-19 Guidelines?
  • Every employee of the accommodation or restaurant must attend an (online) training course on coronavirus awareness.

  • Each accommodation and restaurant must designate a hygiene officer who is specially trained in Covid-19 prevention measures and is responsible for compliance (e.g. regular fever check-ups for staff, list of names and addresses of all guests).

  • Each accommodation must keep a separate area or room free in which, in case of a suspected case of infection, a sick person can be isolated from other guests, and in this way the spread of the virus can be prevented.

  • Disinfection dispensers must be placed at entrances and central areas.

  • Markings on the floor (e.g. at reception) and tables set at least 2 metres apart prevent close contact with other guests.

  • All surfaces, cushions etc. are cleaned and disinfected regularly. In addition, Plexiglas panels are hung up in certain places such as the reception.

Before you fly back home
  • Please note that Seychelles is currently considered as a risk area by some countries and an up-to-date SARS-CoV-2 PCR test might be required for return travel. In addition, some airlines also require an up-to-date test for the return flight. For this purpose the Seychelles have set up test stations on all main islands (Mahé, Praslin, La Digue) where you can do this test. Please contact the "Public Health Authority" early enough to make an appointment (e-mail: covid19test@health.gov.sc or phone +248 438 84 10). The test costs SCR 2.500 (about 120 €). Children up to 10 years of age and adults over the age of 65 years can have the test done free of charge.

  • Current test centres in the Seychelles:

    • Mahé: Maison de Football, Roche Caiman

    • Praslin: Baie Ste Anne Hospital

    • La Digue: La Digue Hospital

Should you have any further questions regarding this, please feel free to contact us by email (contact@seyvillas.com). If you wish, we can also call you back by phone!

We are already looking forward to planning an unforgettable holiday in the Seychelles and to welcoming you in paradise very soon.

Carefree Cancellation Policy
Close

For this accommodation, for all bookings made from 12.12.2020 on, our special “carefree booking” cancellation policy based on the travel conditions in section 6.3.c) applies. The remaining regulations remain unaffected.

up to 15 days before departure:
no fees
3-14 days before departure:
cancellation fee of 75%
0-2 days before departure (or in case of no-show):
cancellation fee of 90%

In addition, SeyVillas alternatively grants you the right to change your booking free of charge up to 4 days prior to departure to another date of the same value (= same season, surcharges for higher seasonal rates may apply).

The aforementioned cancellation fees will not be charged by SeyVillas in any case even if the Federal Foreign Office has issued a travel warning or an absolute travel ban for German citizens.

Loading...
Isabelle

We are glad to help you!

Mon-Fri: 10am-2pm CET

  • * = Please fill in this field
Open
Our tip: Book now your holiday for the time after Covid-19!

Covid-19 image illustration

Jetzt Ihren Traumurlaub für die Zeit nach Covid-19 sichern! Einreisebestimmungen & Infos für Ihren Seychellen Urlaub

Sie fragen sich, welche Einreiseregelungen aktuell gelten und warum Sie jetzt schon Ihren Urlaub für den Sommer oder Herbst buchen sollten? Hier erfahren Sie alles zum Thema Seychellen Reisen, wie die Situation vor Ort ist sowie alles zu unseren neuen “Sorgenfrei-buchen” Stornierungsbedingungen.

Wie ist die aktuelle Lage auf den Seychellen?

Die Regierung und die Gesundheitsbehörden vor Ort sind sehr darum bemüht, mit geeigneten Maßnahmen eine Ausbreitung der Pandemie auf den Seychellen zu verhindern. Hierzu zählen derzeit beispielsweise die Schließung von Geschäften, Restaurants sowie das konsequente Einhalten eines Abstands zu anderen Personen. Die Inseln und ihre Einwohner schaffen es mit diesen geeigneten Hygienekonzepten, den Tourismus im Land aufrecht zu erhalten.

Warum sollte ich bereits jetzt meinen Urlaub für die Zeit nach Covid-19 buchen?

  • Kein finanzielles Risiko: Kostenfrei stornieren bis 15 Tage vor Reiseantritt!

    Dank unserer “Sicher & Sorgenfrei” Stornierungsbedingungen können Sie Ihre Pauschalreise bis zum 15. Tag vor Reiseantritt komplett kostenfrei stornieren! Außerdem gewähren wir Ihnen ein kostenfreies Umbuchungsrecht, mit dem Sie Ihre Reise bis zum 4. Tag vor Reiseantritt auf einen anderen Reisetermin verschieben können!

  • Sparen Sie jetzt: Covid-19 Rabatte jetzt nutzen!

    Viele Unterkünfte bieten derzeit Rabatte und besonders attraktive Zimmerpreise um den Tourismus wieder anzukurbeln und Gäste willkommen zu heißen. Profitieren Sie von diesen Rabatten, die natürlich auch für Reisetermine im Sommer, Herbst oder Winter angewendet werden können!

  • Die größte Auswahl: Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihre Traumunterkunft!

    Sie möchten Ihren Urlaub in einem ganz bestimmten Hotel oder an einem ganz bestimmten Strand verbringen? Einige Unterkünfte verfügen nur über wenige Zimmer und sind meist schnell ausgebucht, daher sichern Sie sich am besten jetzt schon Ihre Traumunterkunft!

  • Die Vorfreude: Jetzt schon auf den Urlaub freuen!

    Vorfreude ist ja bekanntlich die schönste Freude - besonders wenn es um das Thema Urlaub geht! Buchen Sie jetzt schon Ihre gewünschte Traumreise und sehnen Sie sich Ihrem Reisetermin entgegen.

Image
Image

Buchen Sie mit den SeyVillas “Sorgenfrei buchen”-Stornierungsbedingungen

Um Ihnen in dieser ungewissen Zeit so viel Flexibilität wie möglich zu geben, bieten wir Ihnen für alle Reisen, die ab dem 12.12.2020 gebucht werden, ganz besondere Stornierungsbedingungen:

Stornieren Sie Ihre Pauschalreise bis zum 15. Tag vor Reiseantritt komplett kostenfrei!

Die meisten unserer Unterkünfte nehmen an dieser Aktion teil. Ob eine Unterkunft an dieser Aktion teilnimmt, erkennen Sie an folgendem Symbol sowie in den Stornierungsbedingungen auf der Detailseite einer Unterkunft.

SeyVillas “Sorgenfrei buchen”-Stornierungsbedingungen:

Bis zum 15. Tag vor Reiseantritt:
kostenfrei
Ab dem 14. Tag bis 3. Tag vor Reiseantritt:
75%
Ab dem 2. Tag vor Reiseantritt / No-show:
90%

Außerdem gewähren wir Ihnen ein kostenfreies Umbuchungsrecht, mit dem Sie Ihre Reise bis zum 4. Tag vor Reiseantritt auf einen anderen Reisetermin verschieben können. (Preisaufschläge für höhere Saisonpreise müssen gegebenenfalls nachbezahlt werden).

Image

In Covid-19 Zeiten sicher Flüge buchen:

Die von uns vermittelten Flüge sind nicht Bestandteil der Pauschalreise. In der aktuellen Lage kommt es leider jedoch hin und wieder zu Flugverschiebungen und Flugausfällen und damit einhergehend zu offenen Tickets und offenen Rückzahlungen seitens der Fluggesellschaften an Sie.
Um Ihnen auch hier die volle Flexibilität zu bieten und im Zweifel nicht auf Ihre Rückerstattung warten zu müssen, bieten wir Ihnen daher folgende Möglichkeiten für die Buchung Ihrer Flüge:

  • Selbstverständlich können Sie wie schon in der Vergangenheit die Pauschalreise (Unterkünfte & Transfers) und die Flüge zusammen buchen.

  • Unser Tipp: Gerne buchen wir Ihre Flüge erst kurz vor der Reise! So können Sie sicher sein, dass die Flüge wie gebucht stattfinden und Sie keine offenen Beträge bei den Fluggesellschaften zu erwarten haben.

Seychellen Urlaub in Covid-19-Zeiten: Was muss ich beachten?

Image
Image
Einreise und Ankunft auf den Seychellen:

Derzeit wird folgenden Personen die Einreise gestattet:

  • Geimpfte Personen: Alle Personen aus allen Ländern, die bereits die Covid-19 Impfung erhalten haben.
    Hierbei müssen beide Impfdosen erfolgt sein und zwischen der zweiten Impfdosis und der Einreise mindestens 2 Wochen liegen.
    Es wird ein Nachweis über die Impfung benötigt (z.B. Impfpass) sowie ein negativer SARS-CoV-2 PCR Test, der bei Abflug nicht älter als 72 h ist.
    Bei Ankunft ist kein 11-tägiger Aufenthalt im Transit-Hotel erforderlich!

  • Special Status Countries: Touristen aus folgenden Ländern, welche auch als “Special Status Countries” bezeichnet werden, dürfen grundsätzlich immer auf die Seychellen einreisen: Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Italien, Frankreich, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

  • Zusätzlich gilt für folgende Länder derzeit eine Einreiseerlaubnis: Ägypten, Australien, Bahrain, Botswana, Burundi, China, Elfenbeinküste, Estland, Finnland, Gabun, Ghana, Island, Irland, Israel, Japan, Kambodscha, Kenia, Kuba, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Malawi, Malediven, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Mongolei, Neuseeland, Niger, Norwegen, Pakistan, Qatar, Ruanda, Saudi-Arabien, Sambia, Simbabwe, Singapur, Sri Lanka, Tadschikistan, Thailand, Togo, Usbekistan, Vietnam

  • Alle Touristen, die keine Covid-19 Impfung vorweisen können, müssen die ersten 10 Nächte/ 11 Tage in einem sogenannten “Transit-Hotel” verbringen. Während dieser Zeit muss sich der Gast innerhalb des Hotelgeländes aufhalten. Restaurants, Bars und der Strand vor dem Hotel dürfen natürlich genutzt werden. Am 6. Tag werden die Gäste einem weiteren, für den Gast kostenfreien, SARS-CoV-2 PCR Test unterzogen. Ein negatives Testergebnis ändert NICHTS daran, dass alle Touristen insgesamt 10 Nächte in einem Transit-Hotel bleiben müssen. Sollte der Test positiv sein, entscheiden die Gesundheitsbehörden der Seychellen, ob der Gast bis zu seiner Genesung in einem "Stay-Safe" Hotel übernachtet, oder im Zimmer des Transit-Hotels isoliert wird.

Was sind Transit-Hotels?

  • Bei sogenannten “Transit-Hotels” handelt es sich um Unterkünfte, die speziell von den Gesundheitsbehörden der Seychellen zertifiziert wurden. Das Hygienekonzept dieser Unterkünfte wurde so aufgesetzt, dass die Gesundheit aller Gäste gewährleistet wird und dem Gast zusätzlich ein erholsamer und wunderschöner Urlaub auf den Seychellen bereitet werden kann. Grundsätzlich ist die Urlaubsfreude bei einem Aufenthalt in einem “Transit-Hotel” nicht weiter beeinträchtigt, die Gäste dürfen sich jedoch ausschließlich auf dem Gelände und Strand der Unterkunft aufhalten.
    Eine Liste dieser zertifizierten Hotels finden Sie unter:
    https://www.seyvillas.com/list/transit-type

  • Aktuelle Informationen und Updates zur Einreise und zu den Ländern mit Einreiseerlaubnis finden Sie auch hier:
    http://tourism.gov.sc/covid-19-guidelines/

  • Alle Touristen (auch Kinder) müssen bis frühestens 72 Stunden vor Abflug auf die Seychellen einen SARS-CoV-2 PCR Test machen. Einen SARS-CoV-2 PCR Test können Sie ganz einfach bei Ihrem Hausarzt, in einem Corona-Testzentrum oder an vielen Flughäfen sogar direkt vor Ort machen.

  • Frühestens 72 h bis spätestens 3 Stunden vor Abflug müssen sich alle Touristen über eine Registrierungsplattform (https://seychelles.govtas.com) eine Reisegenehmigung einholen. Diese ist verpflichtend für alle Einreisenden (auch Kinder) und kostet 45 € pro Person.

  • Folgende Informationen werden während der Registrierung abgefragt:

    • gültiger Reisepass

    • digitales Passfoto oder “Passfoto-Selfie”

    • Kontaktdaten des Reisenden (Heimatadresse, Telefon, E-Mail)

    • Reiseinformationen (Flugdaten)

    • Unterkunft auf den Seychellen

    • negatives Covid-19 Testergebnis

    • Kreditkarteninformationen zur Zahlung

    Nach der Registrierung erhält der Reisende eine automatisierte Eingangs- sowie Zahlungsbestätigung per E-Mail. In einer weiteren E-Mail, maximal 6 Stunden nach Registrierung, erhält der Reisende die Reisegenehmigung. Diese Reisegenehmigung (pdf) muss ausgedruckt werden oder mobil auf dem Handy gespeichert werden. Der aktuelle Status der Registrierung kann auf dieser Seite eingesehen werden:
    https://seychelles.govtas.com/application-check/

  • Bei Ankunft auf den Seychellen muss die Reisegenehmigung vorgelegt werden. Zusätzlich wird bei der Einreise bei allen Passagieren eine Temperaturmessung durchgeführt. Falls eine erhöhte Temperatur festgestellt wird, werden Passagiere umgehend isoliert und mit Hilfe eines Schnelltests erneut auf SARS-CoV-2 getestet.

  • Bitte beachten Sie auch, dass Sie über eine Auslandskrankenversicherung, die auch Covid-19 abdeckt, verfügen müssen.

  • Falls Sie einen Flug mit Zwischenstopp haben und am Transitflughafen den Flughafen verlassen, wird gegebenenfalls ein neuer SARS-CoV-2 PCR Test erforderlich.

Während des Aufenthaltes auf den Seychellen
  • Die Übernachtung ist nur in Unterkünften möglich, die von den Gesundheitsbehörden der Seychellen mit der Einhaltung der Covid-19 Richtlinien zertifiziert wurden.

  • Am Flughafen und während des Transfers zur Unterkunft (Auto, Flugzeug) sowie auf den Fähren und in Geschäften muss ein Mund-Nasen-Schutz getragen werden. Außerdem muss immer dann ein Mund-Nasen-Schutz getragen werden, wenn ein Abstand von 1,50 Metern nicht eingehalten werden kann.

  • Die Nutzung von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (Bussen) ist nicht gestattet.

  • Selbstverständlich gilt, wo immer möglich, einen Abstand von mindestens 1,5 Metern zu anderen Personen zu wahren und sich die Hände regelmäßig zu waschen bzw. zu desinfizieren.

  • Gemeinschaftlich genutzte Swimming-Pools in den Unterkünften dürfen nicht mehr genutzt werden. In Zimmern und Unterkünften mit Privatpool, darf der Pool weiterhin genutzt werden (z.B. Private Pool-Villa).

  • Alle eigenständigen Restaurants und Take-Aways müssen schließen, nur die Restaurants in Hotels dürfen öffnen und dies ausschließlich für die eigenen Hotelgäste.

  • Alle Kids Clubs in Hotels müssen schließen.

  • Alle Sportaktivitäten, die in Gruppen stattfinden, wie z.B. Tauchen, Schnorcheltouren etc., dürfen nicht stattfinden.

  • Alle Geschäfte, ausgenommen Lebensmittelgeschäfte, müssen schließen.

Image
Image
Welche Hygienemaßnahmen müssen die Unterkünfte und Restaurants einhalten, um nach den neuen Covid-19 Guidelines zertifiziert zu werden?
  • Jeder Mitarbeiter der Unterkünfte oder Restaurants muss an einer (Online-)Schulung zum Thema “Coronavirus-Bewusstsein” teilnehmen.

  • Jede Unterkunft und jedes Restaurant muss einen Hygienebeauftragten bestimmen, der speziell für die Maßnahmen zur Covid-19 Prävention geschult wird und für die Einhaltung dieser verantwortlich ist (z.B. regelmäßiges Fiebermessen der Mitarbeiter, Namen- und Adressliste aller Gäste).

  • Jede Unterkunft muss einen abgesonderten Bereich oder ein Zimmer freihalten, in der im Verdachtsfall eine erkrankte Person von anderen Gästen isoliert und somit eine Verbreitung des Virus verhindert werden kann.

  • An Eingängen sowie zentralen Bereichen müssen Desinfektionsspender aufgestellt werden.

  • Markierungen am Boden (z.B. an der Rezeption) sowie mindestens 2 Meter auseinander gestellte Tische verhindern den engen Kontakt zu anderen Gästen.

  • Alle Flächen, Polster etc. werden regelmäßig gereinigt und desinfiziert. Zusätzlich werden an bestimmten Stellen wie z.B. der Rezeption, Plexiglasscheiben aufgehängt.

Vor Ihrer Rückreise nach Hause
  • Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Seychellen aktuell in einigen Ländern als Risikogebiet gelten und bei Rückreise ein aktueller SARS-CoV-2 PCR Test verlangt wird. Zusätzlich verlangen auch einige Fluggesellschaften für Ihren Rückflug einen aktuellen Test. Hierzu haben die Seychellen auf allen Hauptinseln (Mahé, Praslin, La Digue) Teststationen eingerichtet, an denen Sie diesen Test durchführen können. Bitte kontaktieren Sie dazu rechtzeitig die “Public Health Authority” um einen Termin zu vereinbaren (E-Mail: covid19test@health.gov.sc oder Telefon +248 438 84 10). Der Test kostet SCR 2.500 (etwa 120 €). Kinder bis 10 Jahren sowie Erwachsene ab 65 Jahren können den Test kostenfrei durchführen lassen.

  • Derzeitige Testcenter auf den Seychellen:

    • Mahé: Maison de Football, Roche Caiman

    • Praslin: Baie Ste Anne Hospital

    • La Digue: La Digue Hospital

Sollten Sie weitere Fragen bezüglich haben, so kontaktieren Sie uns sehr gerne per E-Mail (kontakt@seyvillas.com). Auf Wunsch rufen wir Sie auch telefonisch zurück!

Wir freuen uns schon jetzt darauf, Ihnen einen unvergesslich schönen Urlaub auf den Seychellen zu planen und Sie ganz bald schon im Paradies begrüßen zu dürfen.

“Sorgenfrei buchen”-Stornierungsbedingungen
Schließen

Für diese Unterkunft gelten ab dem Buchungsdatum 12.12.2020 die besonderen “Sorgenfrei buchen”-Stornierungsbedingungen gem. Reisebedingungen in Ziffer 6.3.c). Die übrigen Regelungen bleiben unberührt.

Bis zum 15. Tag vor Reiseantritt:
kostenfrei
Ab dem 14. Tag bis 3. Tag vor Reiseantritt:
75%
Ab dem 2. Tag vor Reiseantritt / No-show:
90%

Zusätzlich gewährt Ihnen SeyVillas alternativ ein kostenfreies Umbuchungsrecht bis zum 4. Tag vor Reiseantritt auf einen gleichwertigen anderen Termin (gleiche Saison, Preisaufschläge für höhere Saisonpreise müssen gegebenenfalls nachbezahlt werden).

Die vorstehend genannten Stornokosten werden von SeyVillas in jedem Fall auch dann nicht berechnet, wenn für den Tag des Reiseantritts eine Reisewarnung des Dt. Auswärtigen Amtes vorliegt oder ein absolutes Einreiseverbot für deutsche Staatsangehörige.

Wird geladen...
Julia

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Mo-Fr: 10-14 Uhr

  • * = Pflichtfeld, bitte ausfüllen
Öffnen
Unser Tipp: Jetzt Urlaub für die Zeit nach Covid-19 buchen!