x
+ -
Seychelles image

Mahé (SEZ)

x

Airport Depature flight Return flight
*From October 2017

Villa "Chalets d'Anse Réunion"La Digue

Chalets d'Anse Réunion
Type:
Villa
Size
72 - 98 m2
Beach:
80 m
  • For 2 people
  • 170 € / night
  • Service:B
  • Request / Booking
  • Did you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price! The Best Price Guarantee applies only to the time of booking.

Description

Ideal for individualists, the Chalets d’Anse Réunion, just a short distance south of the picturesque harbour on La Digue, consists of a trio of comfortable, spacious self-catering houses amidst a large, well-kept garden. The location on the border between La Passe and Anse Réunion, around 2.2 km (just under 1.5 miles) from the famous beach of Anse Source d’Argent, offers ideal conditions for discovering the island up-close.

Facts:

Location:
On the west coast of La Digue, close to the island’s small harbour.
Grounds:
3 neatly-kept, two-storey self-catering chalets for up to 3 or 5 guests (depending on the chalet).
Catering:
Self-catering, breakfast and half board.
Facilities:
1 or 2 bathrooms with shower (1 with bathtub too), fully-equipped kitchen, living/dining area, air-conditioning, fans, TV, hifi system, free WiFi, safe, telephone with free local calls, hair dryer, iron, beach towels, terrace/balcony, garden view, outdoor shower, towel exchange 3x per week, linen exchange 2x per week.
Rooms:
1× Villa Roro (up to 2 people)
1× Villa Soso (up to 2 people)
1× Villa Cola (up to 2 people)

Description:

These three aesthetically-constructed bungalows in Anse Réunion fit into their neat garden surroundings harmoniously. Lawns, palms, and numerous other tropical plants decorate the pocket of land, which is crossed by small cobbled paths, spreading a feeling of park flair. The 1,400 m² plot is not only ideal for strolling through, but here and there you will also find shady spots in which to linger and enjoy the exterior of your cosy home away from home. In the evenings, why not decide to prepare a hearty barbeque on the grill, prepared using the aromatic ingredients typical to the Seychelles. Add a cooling drink and you have the perfect end to your day. Those who wish may also strike up a conversation with your neighbouring holidaymakers from the other houses and share your impressions of the island. Or, if you’re looking for more peace and privacy, your private terrace or balcony on the first floor offers a wonderful outlook point where you can enjoy privacy while observing the beautiful garden.

It is almost as if the three houses Roro, Soso, and Cola call out to you to “make yourself at home”, inviting you to sit on the sofa, in the armchair, or at the dining table, enjoying every minute that you spend indoors. The ground floor is home to an open-plan living/dining room with integrated kitchen, where you can spend the days of your holiday watching television, reading, cooking, eating; anything is possible here without feeling that the bright space, adorned with typical Seychelles art, becomes too tight. Besides that, the terrace or the first floor are just a few steps away. The first floor is home to the bedroom, bathroom, and balcony, providing more space for privacy during your stay. It is particularly cosy right under the roof, while the extensive use of wood on the floors, ceilings and in the furniture ensure a harmonious ambience. The bed on the ground floor provides space for one person to enjoy a comfortable night’s sleep; in Soso and Cola, there is also space for up to three extra beds. The chalets are therefore ideal for a couple, a family, or a small group looking for self-catering accommodation. There is also the option of booking breakfast or half board as an extra, allowing you to tailor the level of comfort you desire to your own needs.

The location of the property, close to the small, lively harbour La Passe, allows you to enjoy the authentic Seychelles atmosphere along with good infrastructure consisting of restaurants, cafés, bars, and small supermarkets, all of which can be reached on foot. Quaint souvenir shops with local products are also particularly inviting so that you can find small trinkets to bring back for family and friends back home. The Chalets d’Anse Réunion are also located close to the eponymous beach with its incredible sunset views, and around 2.2 km (a little under 1.5 miles) from the famous, stunning Anse Source d’Argent beach. Make sure to take a walk there during your stay and enjoy the breathtaking coastal scenery!

Activities and specials:

  • Enjoy the beautiful sunset views on the west coast of La Digue.
  • Stay in utmost privacy close to La Passe, the small harbour town on the island, with restaurants, cafés, and shops all within walking distance.
  • It is possible to rent bikes right at the property.
  • The most beautiful beach in the world, Anse Source d’Argent, is around 15 minutes away by bike.

Surroundings

Restaurants

    • Phone:
      +248 4 23 43 32
      E-mail:
      hotel@lerepaireseychelles.com
      Website:
      www.lerepaireseychelles.com
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7am - 9.30am, 12.30pm - 3pm
      (except tuesdays), 7pm - 10pm
      Address:
      Anse Reunion
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / $), credit card

      This italian hotel restaurant offers a beautiful view of the ocean. The Italian head chef, Remo, can claim to prepare the best pizza in the Indian Ocean. Besides that, there are also pasta and fish dishes on-offer, all served in a beautiful atmosphere.

    • Pizzeria at Gregoire's
    • italian 
    • 4.0 of 5 352 Reviews  
    • 0.2 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 29 25 57
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 11pm - 2.30pm, 6pm - 10pm
      Address:
      Anse Reunion Village
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      Enjoy traditional Italian food, including pizza, right from the wood-fire oven! This pizzeria is well-known across the island, including by the locals themselves.

    • Pool Side Restaurant
    • creole, international 
    •  
    • 0.4 km
    • Phone:
      +248 4 29 25 25
      E-mail:
      reservation@ladigue.sc
      Website:
      www.ladigue.sc
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 11.30am - 5pm
      Address:
      La Digue Island Lodge, Anse Réunion
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      A variety of different foods can be enjoyed in this semi-open restaurant, from snacks to Creole cuisine to international food. Since being founded in 1973, the history of this establishment has been defined by enjoyment and indulgence, with the view of Praslin serving as a real highlight.

    • Gala Takeaway
    • creole 
    • 4.0 of 5 565 Reviews  
    • 0.4 km
    • Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 11am - 3pm
      Address:
      Anse Reunion
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $)

      Delicious local meals at an affordable price are the order of the day here. Those who are expecting fast food will be pleasantly surprised, as there is the possibility to enjoy good, well-priced food here, something that the locals also enjoy.

    • Phone:
      +248 2 63 61 00
      E-mail:
      fishtraprestaurant@seychelles.net
      Opening hours:
      Mon-Sun: 7.30am - 11pm
      Address:
      La Passe
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $), credit card

      A new, modern restaurant at the heart of La Digue, in a fantastic location, directly on the ocean. Enjoy fish dishes and other culinary delights, or simply enjoy a cocktail at the bar. From this beach-location, guests can enjoy a stunning view of the sunset over Praslin.

    • Bor Lanmer Takeaway
    • creole 
    • 4.0 of 5 82 Reviews  
    • 0.4 km
    • Address:
      La Passe
      Payment:
      cash (SCR / € / $)

      Affordable, delicious Creole cuisine is on the menu here. Instead of fast food, these kind of takeaways offer excellent food for a low price, something the locals also take advantage of. This takeaway is located in the middle of La Passe, next to the Internet Café.

Rooms

The interior composition of the three identically-built bungalows is similar, while the design of the bungalows ensures privacy. The rooms are tastefully arranged in a Creole style, and each offer a spacious bedroom on the upper floor.

Villa Roro (2 guests)

Size
72 m²
Facilities
Bedroom with kingsize bed, living room with single bed (0.9 m x 1.8 m), bathroom with shower and bathtub, fully-equipped kitchen, living/dining area, air-conditioning, fans, TV, hifi system, free WiFi, safe, telephone with free local calls, hair dryer, iron, beach towels, terrace/balcony, garden view, outdoor shower and much more.
Maximum Occupancy
3 adults/children (0 - 99 years old)

Villa Soso (2 guests)

Size
98 m²
Facilities
Bedroom with kingsize bed, living room with up to 3 single beds (0.9 m x 1.8 m), 2 bathrooms with shower, fully-equipped kitchen, living/dining area, air-conditioning, fans, TV, hifi system, free WiFi, safe, telephone with free local calls, hair dryer, iron, beach towels, terrace/balcony, garden view, outdoor shower and much more.
Maximum Occupancy
5 adults/children (0 - 99 years old)

Villa Cola (2 guests)

Size
98 m²
Facilities
Bedroom with kingsize bed, living room with up to 3 single beds (0.9 m x 1.8 m), 2 bathrooms with shower, fully-equipped kitchen, living/dining area, air-conditioning, fans, TV, hifi system, free WiFi, safe, telephone with free local calls, hair dryer, iron, beach towels, terrace/balcony, garden view, outdoor shower and much more.
Maximum Occupancy
5 adults/children (0 - 99 years old)

Prices per night

Please note: Anyone planning to book their holiday for August or December (high season) should avoid waiting too long! Contact us well in advance to avoid finding out that your desired accommodation is fully-booked or that the flights are expensive.

CategoryOccupancyPrice
Villa Roro 2 guests
1 Extra bed possible
  • Babies and Children up to 3 yrs: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 17 yrs and Adults: 32 € plus 100% on board.
170 € 170 €
Villa Soso 2 guests
3 Extra beds possible
  • Babies and Children up to 3 yrs: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 17 yrs and Adults: 32 € plus 100% on board.
170 € 170 €
Villa Cola 2 guests
3 Extra beds possible
  • Babies and Children up to 3 yrs: Free Of Charge.
  • Children up to 17 yrs and Adults: 32 € plus 100% on board.
170 € 170 €

Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-17, Adults: 18+ (on departure)

Best Price GuaranteeDid you find a better offer for this accommodation? Please do not hesitate to send us the quote that you have received and we will do our best to match the offer. It is our main priority to offer you the best possible price!

Breakfast: at 15 €15 €/person
Half board: at 40 €40 €/person

Minimum stay: 1 night.

Recommended excursions on La Digue

Starts from:
La Digue
Duration
6 h
Type:
Excursion
Price for 4 guests:
437 €
You need to to a time-search before you can add this object!
Starts from:
La Digue
Duration
4 h
Type:
Excursion
Price per
Adult: 75 € | Child: 38 €


We are glad to help you!!

  • Hotline Mon-Thu: 10am-6pm · Fri: 10am-4pm CET:
  • +49 (0)521-44818616
  • We are your tried and certified experts on the Seychelles.

  • A chattel paper will be issued according to § 651 k of the German Civil Code.

100% secure payment with:

Booking for Villa "Chalets d'Anse Réunion"

Accommodation

    • Board:

guests

Babies: 0-1, Children: 2-11, Teenagers: 12-17 (on departure)

Flight

We are glad to offer you this service as intermediaries.

Local transfer

Included: welcome, local assistance and transfer from the airport to each accommodation and back to the airport (ground transfer and ferry).

  • We recommend taking out travel cancellation insurance. 

The travel cancellation insurance policy is contracted with MDT GmbH and contains the following terms.

Your details

Please fill in all fields marked *

Your message

Payment Information

We accept payment by bank transfer or credit card (0.9% fee applies for credit card).

Total amountDetails

Please fill in arrival and departure date.
    • Travel period & Guests:

      • Travel period:
      • -
      • guests:
      • Adults
    • Flights: 0 €

    • Transfers: 0 €

  • Total price: 0 €on demand

  • Price/person: 0 €

Note: payments must be made in Euros.

x
+ -
Seychelles image

Direktflüge nach Mahé (SEZ)

x

Täglich fliegen mehrere Airlines mit Zwischenstopp auf die Seychellen.
Hier finden Sie alle Direktflug Möglichkeiten im Überblick.

Flughafen Airline Hinflug Rückflug
Frankfurt (FRA) Condor Fr. Sa.
Wien (VIE) Austrian Airlines Mi.* Do.*
*ab Oktober 2017

Villa "Chalets d'Anse Réunion"La Digue

Chalets d'Anse Réunion
Typ:
Villa
Größe
72 - 98 m2
Strand:
80 m
  • Belegung bis 2 Pers.
  • ab 150 € / Nacht
  • Leistung:Ü
  • Anfrage / Buchung
  • Sie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten. Die Bestpreis Garantie gilt nur bis zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.

Beschreibung

Ideal für Individualisten: Nur ein Stück südlich des pittoresken Hafens von La Digue gelegen, bieten Ihnen die "Chalets d'Anse Réunion" inmitten eines großen, gepflegten Gartens ein Trio von geräumigen und komfortablen Selbstversorgerhäusern. Von dem Standort an der Grenze zwischen La Passe und Anse Réunion, etwa 2,2 km vom beliebten Anse Source d'Argent entfernt, finden Sie ideale Bedingungen, die malerische Insel näher zu erkunden.

Auf einen Blick:

Lage:
An der Westküste La Digues, in der Nähe des kleinen Inselhafens
Anlage:
3 sehr gepflegte zweistöckige Selbstversorger-Chalets für jeweils bis zu 3 bzw. 5 Personen
Verpflegung:
Selbstversorger, Frühstück und Halbpension
Ausstattung:
1 Bad oder 2 Bäder mit Dusche/teilw. Badewanne, voll ausgestattete Küche, Wohn-/Essbereich, Klimaanlage, Ventilator, TV, Musikanlage, WLAN (kostenlos), Safe, Telefon (kostenlose Ortsgespräche), Föhn, Bügeleisen, Strandtücher​, Terrasse/Balkon, Gartenblick, Außendusche, Handtuchwechsel 3 x wöchentlich, Bettwäschewechsel 2 x wöchentlich
Zimmer:
1× Villa Roro (bis 2 Personen)
1× Villa Soso (bis 2 Personen)
1× Villa Cola (bis 2 Personen)

Ausführliche Beschreibung:

Absolut harmonisch fügen sich die drei ästhetisch konstruierten Bungalows in die gepflegte Gartenlandschaft ein, die sich ruhig im Ortsteil Anse Réunion befindet. Rasenflächen, Palmen und eine Vielzahl weiterer tropischer Gewächse zieren das Areal, das von kleinen gepflasterten Wegen durchzogen ist und idyllischen Park-Flair verbreitet. Auf dem 1.400 m² großen Grundstück können Sie nicht nur genüsslich durch das Grün schlendern, sondern hier und da - vielleicht an einem schattigen Plätzchen - verweilen und ihr schnuckeliges home away from home von außen bestaunen. Abendlich verlockt Sie vielleicht der Grill zu zünftigen Barbecues, die mit den aromatischen Zutaten aus der Region bestimmt ganz besonders köstliche Leckerbissen bereithalten. Ein kühles Getränk dazu - und ein Urlaubstag findet seinen passenden Ausklang. Wer mag, kommt bei der Gelegenheit auch mit Nachbarn aus den anderen beiden Häusern ins Gespräch und tauscht die schönsten Inseleindrücke aus. Ihnen ist eher nach Ruhe und Rückzug? Kein Problem - Ihre private Terrasse sowie der Balkon im Obergeschoss bieten herrliche Aussichtsplätze, von denen aus Sie in aller Privatheit ebenerdig oder aus luftiger Höh' in Ihren Urlaubsgarten schauen können.

„Kommt unter mein Dach!“, scheinen "Roro", "Soso" und "Cola" Ihnen zuzurufen, und stellen schon mal Sofa, Sessel und Esstisch in Position, sodass Sie auch mit Indoor-Aufenthalten echte Genussmomente verbinden können. Das Erdgeschoss beherbergt einen offenen Wohn-/Essraum mit integrierter Küche, hier findet der gemeinsame Urlaubsalltag statt: Ob fernsehen, lesen, kochen, essen, hier lässt sich alles miteinander und nebeneinander erleben, ohne dass es in der hell und nach typischer Seychellen-Art gestalteten Wohnebene zu eng wird. Und außerdem ist man mit wenigen Schritten ja auch wieder auf der Terrasse oder auch in der ersten Etage, in der Schlafzimmer, Bad und Balkon weitere einladende Quadratmeter zur privaten Entfaltung bereithalten. Direkt unterm Dach ist es besonders gemütlich, und viel Holz an Fußboden, Decken und Möbeln zaubert ein zusätzlich harmonisches Ambiente. Auf dem bereit stehenden Bett im Erdgeschoss findet nachts eine Einzelperson einen bequemen Schlafplatz, in "Soso" und "Cola" ist sogar Platz für ganze drei Extra-Betten. Ein jedes Chalet eignet sich also ideal für ein Paar, eine Familie oder eine andere kleine Reisegruppe mit dem Wunsch nach freien Selbstversorgertagen. Die Option, Frühstück oder Halbpension hinzuzubuchen, eröffnet wiederum die attraktive Möglichkeit, das Komfortlevel individuell anzupassen.

Durch die Lage nahe des kleinen, lebendigen Hafendörfchens La Passe genießen Sie hier authentisches seychellisches Leben sowie eine sehr gute Infrastruktur - Restaurants, Cafés, Bars und kleine Supermärkte sind fußläufig entfernt, hübsche Souvenirshops mit lokalen Produkten laden dazu ein, schöne Mitbringsel für die Familie und Freunde zu Hause auszusuchen. Die "Chalets d'Anse Réunion" liegen zudem in der Nähe des lang gezogenen gleichnamigen Strandes (versäumen Sie hier nicht die einzigartigen Sonnenuntergänge!) und etwa 2,2 km vom berühmten und traumschönen Anse Source d'Argent entfernt - unternehmen Sie einen Spaziergang dorthin und lassen Sie sich von der atemberaubenden Küstenkulisse verzaubern!

Aktivitäten und Besonderheiten:

  • Genießen Sie die wunderschönen Sonnenuntergänge an der Westküste La Digues.
  • Wohnen Sie ganz privat und zugleich in der Nähe von La Passe, dem kleinen Hafenstädtchen der Insel - Restaurants, Cafés und Shops sind fußläufig zu erreichen.
  • Es gibt einen Fahrradverleih direkt am Haus.
  • Der schönste Strand der Welt (Anse de Source d'Argent) ist in etwa 15 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad erreichbar.

Restaurants

    • Telefon:
      +248 4 23 43 32
      E-Mail:
      hotel@lerepaireseychelles.com
      Webseite:
      www.lerepaireseychelles.com
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 7.00 – 9.30 Uhr,
      12.30 – 15.00 Uhr (außer dienstags),
      19.00 – 22.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Anse Reunion
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / $), Kreditkarte

      Italienisches Hotelrestaurant mit Blick auf das Meer. Der italienische Chefkoch Remo hat den Ruf die besten Pizzen im Indischen Ozean zu zaubern. Es gibt Pizzen, Nudel,- und Fischgerichte in schönem Ambiente.

    • Telefon:
      +248 4 29 25 57
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 11.00 – 14.30 Uhr,
      18.00 – 22.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Anse Reunion Village
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Genießen Sie typisch italienisches Essen und Pizzen direkt aus dem Holzofen! Die Pizzeria ist sehr beliebt auf der Insel und das vor allem auch bei den Einheimischen.

    • Pool Side Restaurant
    • Kreolisch, International 
    •  
    • 0,4 km
    • Telefon:
      +248 4 29 25 25
      E-Mail:
      reservation@ladigue.sc
      Webseite:
      www.ladigue.sc
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 11.30 – 17.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      La Digue Island Lodge, Anse Réunion
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Hier kann man sowohl Snacks als auch kreolische oder internationale Gerichte in einem halb offenen Restaurant genießen. Es existiert schon seit 1973 und weist auf eine lange "Genuss"-Geschichte hin. Der Blick von hier auf Praslin ist ein echtes Hightlight.

    • Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 11.00 – 15.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      Anse Reunion
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $)

      Köstliche einheimische Gerichte zu günstigen Preisen. Wer hier an Fastfood denkt, liegt falsch, denn es ist eine sehr gute Möglichkeit qualitativ und preiswert zu speisen – und das sehen auch die Einheimischen so.

    • Telefon:
      +248 2 63 61 00
      E-Mail:
      fishtraprestaurant@seychelles.net
      Öffnungszeiten:
      Mo-So: 7.30 – 23.00 Uhr
      Adresse:
      La Passe
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $), Kreditkarte

      Ein neues modernes Restaurant im Herzen von La Digue in traumhafter Lage und direkt am Meer. Lassen Sie sich mit Fischgerichten und anderen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnen oder genießen Sie einen Cocktail an der Bar. Von den Liegen am Strand hat man zudem einen herrlichen Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang über Praslin.

    • Adresse:
      La Passe
      Zahlungsmittel:
      Bar (SCR / € / $)

      Köstliche, einheimische Gerichte zu günstigen Preisen. Wer hier an Fastfood denkt, liegt falsch, denn die Takeaways sind eine sehr gute Möglichkeit qualitativ und preiswert zu speisen – und das sehen auch die Einheimischen so. Dieser Takeaway befindet sich mitten in La Passe neben dem Internet-Café.

Zimmer

Die Innengestaltung der drei baugleichen und viel Privatsphäre bietenden Bungalows ist sehr ähnlich. Die Räumlichkeiten sind geschmackvoll in kreolischem Stil hergerichtet und halten jeweils ein sehr geräumiges Schlafzimmer im Obergeschoss bereit.

Villa Roro (2 Personen)

Größe
72 m²
Ausstattung
1 Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett, Wohnraum mit Zustell-Einzelbett (0,9 m x 1,8 m), Bad mit Dusche und Badewanne, voll ausgestattete Küche, Wohn-/Essbereich, Klimaanlage, Ventilator, TV, Musikanlage, WLAN (kostenlos), Safe, Telefon (kostenlose Ortsgespräche), Föhn, Bügeleisen, Strandtücher​, Terrasse/Balkon, Gartenblick, Außendusche uvm.
Maximalbelegung
3 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99 Jahre)

Villa Soso (2 Personen)

Größe
98 m²
Ausstattung
1 Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett, Wohnraum mit bis zu 3 Zustell-Einzelbetten (0,9 m x 1,8 m), 2 Bäder mit Dusche, voll ausgestattete Küche, Wohn-/Essbereich, Klimaanlage, Ventilator, TV, Musikanlage, WLAN (kostenlos), Safe, Telefon (kostenlose Ortsgespräche), Föhn, Bügeleisen, Strandtücher, Terrasse/Balkon, Gartenblick, Außendusche uvm.
Maximalbelegung
5 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99 Jahre)

Villa Cola (2 Personen)

Größe
98 m²
Ausstattung
1 Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett, Wohnraum mit bis zu 3 Zustell-Einzelbetten (0,9 m x 1,8 m), 2 Bäder mit Dusche, voll ausgestattete Küche, Wohn-/Essbereich, Klimaanlage, Ventilator, TV, Musikanlage, WLAN (kostenlos), Safe, Telefon (kostenlose Ortsgespräche), Föhn, Bügeleisen, Strandtücher, Terrasse/Balkon, Gartenblick, Außendusche uvm.
Maximalbelegung
5 Erwachsene/Kinder (0-99 Jahre)

Preise pro Nacht

Wichtiger Hinweis: Wenn Sie eine Reise in den Monaten August und Dezember (Hochsaison) planen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte frühzeitig um Hotelverfügbarkeiten und Flüge gewährleisten zu können.

KategorieBelegungPreis
Villa Roro 2 Personen
1 Extrabett möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 3 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 17 Jahren und Erwachsene: 32 € plus 100% des Verpflegungspreises.
150 € 150 € - 170 € 170 €
Villa Soso 2 Personen
3 Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 3 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 17 Jahren und Erwachsene: 32 € plus 100% des Verpflegungspreises.
150 € 150 € - 170 € 170 €
Villa Cola 2 Personen
3 Extrabetten möglich
  • Babys und Kinder bis zu 3 Jahren: kostenlos.
  • Kinder bis zu 17 Jahren und Erwachsene: 32 € plus 100% des Verpflegungspreises.
150 € 150 € - 170 € 170 €

Babys: 0-1, Kinder: 2-17, Erwachsene: 18+ (bei Reiseantritt)

% Rabatte & Angebote (1)
  • Sonderangebot - Sie sparen 20€ pro Nacht
    Gültig in der Reisezeit: 01.12.2017 - 20.12.2017, 10.01.2018 - 10.02.2018, 01.06.2018 - 15.07.2018, 01.09.2018 - 10.10.2018, 01.12.2018 - 20.12.2018 
*Rabatte werden automatisch im Gesamtpreis berechnet
Bestpreis GarantieSie haben dieselbe Unterkunft zum gleichen Reisezeitraum bei einem anderen Anbieter günstiger gesehen? Senden Sie uns bitte das Konkurrenzangebot und wir versuchen es Ihnen zum selben Preis anzubieten.

Frühstück: zzgl. 15 €15 €/Person
Halbpension: zzgl. 40 €40 €/Person

Mindestaufenthalt: 1 Nacht

Empfohlene Exkursionen auf La Digue

Startet von:
La Digue
Dauer
6 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis für 4 Personen:
437 €
Sie müssen eine Zeitraumsuche ausführen, bevor Sie dieses Objekt hinzuzufügen!
Startet von:
La Digue
Dauer
4 h
Typ:
Exkursion
Preis pro
Erw.: 75 € | Kind: 38 €


Wir beraten Sie gerne!

  • Hotline Mo-Do: 10-18 Uhr · Fr: 10-16 Uhr:
  • 0521-44818610
  • Wir sind geprüfte und zertifizierte Seychellen-Profis.

  • Ihre Reise ist versichert. Sie erhalten einen Sicherungsschein.

Sicher online bezahlen mit:

Buchung für Villa "Chalets d'Anse Réunion"

Unterkunft

    • Verpflegung:

Personen

Babys: bis 2 Jahre, Kinder: 2 - 11 Jahre, Jugendliche: 12 - 17 Jahre (bei Reiseantritt)

Flug

Flugleistungen sind nicht Bestandteil unserer Reiseleistung, sondern wir vermitteln Ihnen den Flug als Serviceleistung.

Transfer vor Ort

Enthalten: Persönlicher Empfang am Flughafen, lokale Betreuung und Transfers zu allen Unterkünften (mit Auto und Fähre).

  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen den Abschluss einer Reiserücktrittsversicherung. 

Der Abschluss der RRV erfolgt durch die MDT GmbH zu diesen Versicherungsbedingungen.

Ihre Daten

Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichnete Felder aus.

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Zahlungsinformationen

Als Zahlungsmittel werden Banküberweisung und Kreditkarte (+ 0,9% Kreditkartengebühren) akzeptiert.

GesamtpreisDetails

Bitte An- und Abreisedatum eingeben
    • Reisezeitraum & Personen:

      • Reisezeitraum:
      • -
      • Personen:
      • Erwachsene
    • Flüge: 0 €

    • Transfers: 0 €

  • Gesamtpreis: 0 €auf Anfrage

  • Preis/Person: 0 €